Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lawmakers In The US Reportedly Stop $875m Military Equipment Sale To Nigeria Over Human Rights Abuse

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Lawmakers In The US Reportedly Stop $875m Military Equipment Sale To Nigeria Over Human Rights Abuse

18 comments:

1. Good development I must say and commend the US law makers. The ones sold to them is being used abusively on innocent citizens just like we saw in the lekki killings and the bombardment of indigenous communities in the Eastern Nigeria.

Is it the ones their kinsmen in boko haram and herdsmen will collect from them tomorrow are they buying? The global world knows it very well that Buhari and this country is drifting into an authoritarian government and more also a failed state.

2. Very good. I really commend the US law makers.

1. Lol. Have you wondered why DSTV put NTA on channel 419. E get why

2. Eeeeeh Zaram, you na savage someborri 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

4. There's more to this than being reported.

5. Make dem no go use the military equipment kill lekki protesters 😂

6. See how they all celebrating the nonsense. Children of hate and bitterness. This same thing was done to Jonathan by the Obama administration. While Boko haram was killing our troops, policemen, bombing churches and mosques, they refused to sell weapons to our nation. Now they are they are doing the same thing and you weaklings are celebrating them. America is the greatest abuser of human rights in human history, a country that couldn't sign the ICC Acord because they don't want their soldiers to be tried by ICC. Jonathan had to hire mercenaries from South Africa and Israel , what a shame. When you are blinded by bitterness and hate you celebrate things that will work against your interest . I pity you all , especially Teejay. Nigeria doesn't need need military hardware to destroy the south east within days. Kwara State is bigger than the south east.

1. You so much crave for my rejoinder on a given subject but I won't indulge you here on any post, for you lack sensibility and decorum. I need bigger fish to engage on and not one sily boy who doesn't even know his state of origin. Still contemplating between Delta and Edo. I would have recommend to you to do something in order to be sure of your native but if I say it, this comment won't be enabled.

2. weldone TJ

3. weldone TJ

4. Ikwakwakwa TJ you finished work. Chai Alexandra the mumu see ya life

7. Good news,and very commendable

8. 👏 @teejay.blowing you a kiss from here for that rejoiner..rubbish fellow

9. What of Boko Haram abuse which has killed much more ppl over a prolonged period of time. News like this makes me wonder who's side America is really on. What sort of support are they actually giving us?