Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's DCP Denies Allegations That He Collected Bribe From Scammer Hushpuppi To Jail His Rival..

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Nigeria's DCP Denies Allegations That He Collected Bribe From Scammer Hushpuppi To Jail His Rival..

Instagram Celebrity Confessed in documents released in the US that he bribed Deputy Commissioner of Police DCP Kyari to jail someone who blew the whistle on their business deal...

Kayri has denied collecting a dime...

"Friends: Abbas who we later came to know as Hushpuppi called our office about 2years ago that somebody in Nigeria Seriously threatened to kill his Family here in Nigeria and he sent the person’s Phone number and pleaded we take action before the Person attacks his family.

We traced and arrested the Suspect and after investigations we discovered there wasn’t an actual threat to anyone’s life And they are long time friends who have money issues between them hence we released the Suspect on bail to go and he was not taken to any jail.

Nobody demanded for a kobo from Abbas Hushpuppi. Our focus was to Save people’s lives that were purported to have been threatened.

Later, he saw some of my Native Clothes and Caps on my social media page and he said he likes them and he was connected to the person selling the clothes and he sent about N300k directly to the person’s account. The Native Clothes and Caps (5 sets) were brought to our office and He sent somebody to Collect them in our office.

Nobody demanded any money from Abbas Hushpuppi and nobody collected any money from him. We responded to a distress call he made on threat to his family and released the Suspect when we discovered there was no life threat from the Suspect. This is the true story. Vincent is alive, he can be contacted.

For those who are celebrating that this is an indictment on us and mentioning some fictitious Big Money, They will be disappointed once again as our hands are clean and our record of Service for 2 decades is open for everybody to See. They will continue seeing us serving our father land and we will Continue responding to ALL distress Calls from ALL Nigerians provided they are life threatening.

For Good Nigerians who appreciate our Service please don’t worry as our hands are clean and they should please not respond to those celebrating and creating many false Narratives without any Evidence. We are used to such types of people and false newsmakers and distributors.

Thank you all and GOD bless Nigeria."

44 comments:

1. Wawu, Mr. Kyayari has turned to "native clothes contractor" and his office has
    become tailors collecting shops.
    BV family, who says that this man does not need my baskets to pack all
    the native clothes and caps he supplies
    from his office to internet scammers?
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    I dey wait make im sing stanza two

1. E no shock you? I believe Abbas statement after reading the native cloth contractor sorry deputy police commissioner response.

2. No mind the yeye man, e don become tailor supplier sharp sharp. So after her saw the clothes you wore, you couldn't just send him the tailor's number and let the conversation end there. You or your boys helped him collect the clothes from tailor because Ramon does not have family members or friends who the tailor can deliver the items to right? So a whole you a DCP have never heard the concept of conflict of interest? Clap for yourself brother. We the sane ones are not buying your excuse.

3. The FBI has recorded conversations between him and Hushpuppi.
      His trip to Dubai to see Hushpuppi, all their enjoyment in hotels.
      Abba Kyari is a goner.
      Expect more news from US courts, e don shele

4. I just read a news now that a US court have called for his arrest. I don't know how true that news is. I see trouble looming for him if time is not taking.

5. Teejay It is true they have called for his arrest no be only this Hushpuppy own..He has been fingered in other shady deals.

Bia Nwoke or Nwanyi Nkata Make I join you share more baskets 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

6. Amarachi with C29 July 2021 at 22:49

E don be for you. Does it means that no single NPF is without a dent?

2. If you did not collect one naira from Husspupi make i hear.

I hear you Sir,that's how you people keep denying. The truth is that police force in Nigeria have lost its value, you all are full of corruption except very few. So we know una abeg.

3. Naija police is your...friend's native cloth supplier? 😂😂😂😂

1. E shock me gidi🤣🤣🤣🤣. Such a watery lie.

2. All these anonymous people ehn 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Who is expecting him to admit collecting bribe, wire transfer no dey lie na

5. If they want the truth, they should check his foreign accounts and his friends in the society.

Huspuppy should give us receipts of the 1 million dollars.

A won ole oloriburuku ole

6. Nigeria police? Trained criminals, he has turned the story to clothes like we don't know hushpuppi's favorite, except you sell that particular designer but you already said native clothes 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Abba zukwanike.

7. So una close sotey you become his clothes collector....na your family member?

8. They received a call from outside and acted without any pay in which Nigeria biko? This man thinks he's dealing with Nigerians alone in this matter, for hush to disclose the truth you should know the investigators have done a good job with proofs, you'll be sorry man. Buhari ntoor, the angels you appoint turns out to be Devil's master, see international disgrace. In a sane country he will have to step down first of all.

9. Lori Iro!! FBI has the evidence of payment to your account. You are in trouble. Fraudulent cop. We know that you are protecting other Yahoo boys and drug lords. What were you doing in Oba at Obi Cubana function. To collect proceeds from the congregation of fraudsters? You are done!!

1. Oh you saw him too...This policeman hand no clean at all..Oriegwu!!

10. Oga I no be your friend ooo. Ajala de tailor

11. I'd be damned if he didn't deny it.

12. That's how they work,stella u see all this big boys with no trace of how their money are made,they always buy the police men,I mean the ogas at the top. They dash them huge some of money, gifts. so when there's something to inplicate them,they call on the oga and oga gat to defend them, that's Nigerian police for u and also cover up for them. This police ogas are making money, huge money.

13. I'm using Jeweluchi's side eye dog to respond to this.

1. Me I use the "tolotolo" own dey look 🙄

14. I have heard very nasty stories about this guy , but none is verifiable. It's difficult to believe a drowning men , Kyari is not a scammer. What has bribing him got to do with Abbas' scamming over 1.9 million people across the world. Nigerians both poor and rich are corrupt, only those who haven't gotten access complain . The private sector is responsible for 60 percent illicit money flow out of Nigeria.

1. All I know there are a few clean Nigerian policemen, Abba Kyari is not one of them

2. What are they saying and What are u saying?

3. I swear you need to have your head checked, please visit your doctor.. what?!!

4. So in summary Mr sir Alexander, which conclusion have you reach?

15. We don't expect you to admit that you collected bribe. We all know that the Nigerian Police Force is corrupt.

16. yinmu...naija police is synonymous with lies so we are not suprised. Hushh puppie wey don enter plea bargain. anyway i hope yahoo boys are learning from this. na you dey thief other people money na you no go let us see road with displaying loot everywhere

17. Believe police version of the story and believe bail is free

1. Or believe that Nigeria police is your friend🤣🤣🤣.

18. This movie starring Ramoni Hushpuppi go reach season 20; no be joke. He don dey feature Kyari already. Many are going down, from law enforcement officers to government officials to his fellow mega G-boys. Woodberry quick accept deal, commot go hide but they will re-arrest him. Mompha too should get ready. They are following the money and if dem see shingbain for your account from these people, your own don set be that.
    Me: Orders 6 months popcorn🍿 in advance. O seti go!

19. Offcourse he collected the bribe

20. All these guys,na one top officer dey back them up

21. This denial no get leg biko
    Native wears bi boo

22. What a mess! It's about to go down. US no be naija

23. Keep lying. The Feds don’t speak without painstakingly thorough, corroborated evidence. It’s not like the Nigerian police’s shallow and unprofessional interview of the 9 year old psychopath without digging deep.

What bothers me about Naija is that with no serious detective and law enforcement many people may have been secretly poisoned, killed etc and quickly buried with no autopsy. Any death of a young person here unless there was an established medical reason is investigated.
    Or the 21 year old TV executive’s girlfriend they treated like a movie star. There is no real detective work and the rich have converted the police to their house helps with some rich men having up to 4 taxpayer funded cops in their homes.

He thinks his “Fool-ani” connections extend here😔 No Sir, get ready, American Justice needs you and other troublers of the masses pretending to be clean to defend yourself!
    One of my favorite things about America is the justice system. Imperfect but thorough if it is the Feds. Few Local Sheriffs in some small towns may be corrupt considering they are elected but by and large the system is patient and thorough.

If you were in Ramon’s suite at one point or the other or got money wired by him, get ready. He is singing like a canary bird in exchange for a light sentence. He will help them clean up.
    If you are a yahoo wannabe, with the sophisticated technology available and all the analytics your IP address will be figured out in no time and you will be caught eventually. It’s better not to do it. Evil friendships or evil communication corrupts good manners .. 1Cor15:33
    FBI will wait patiently to get you! Unless you don’t leave Naija. Remember Ramon was picked up at Dubai! The second preferred overseas destination of Naija thieves!

These are not victimless crimes, some of the victims could be your relative abroad who is telling you they don’t have what you are asking for because a Ramon and his alleged accomplices have stolen it. Hushpuppi that rarely wore native clothes! Not all that glitters is gold.

Things are not easy in Nigeria but check out “white slums” in SA, ghettoes and Appalachia life of the poor white people here. Yam is $12/ tuber here and for those struggling to settle, minimum wage is less than $10 so there is struggle in America and the west too. Godliness with Contentment makes the difference.

Take interest in your state and county allocations and insist on accountability from your elected officials. As an ordinary citizen involved in my sector I have called the White House and Speaker’s office on policy issues in my several times, soon to senators and congressmen.
    You will usually reach someone who will take down a message and some official will return your call here. Change takes a while. Struggling is universal but so is hard work and prayer. Believe there is a God in heaven and do right as best as you can and watch him make something beautiful out of your life. Do not follow a multitude to do the wrong thing…Exodus 23:2