Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Former HOS Gowon Tells Nigerians To Pray For President Buhari

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Nigeria's Former HOS Gowon Tells Nigerians To Pray For President Buhari

34 comments:

1. Waste of prayer! Gowon is in his 90s so I can excuse his line of thoughts.

1. Just like the way we prayed for OBJ abi GEJ.

Prayer with no hard work is nothing. The president isn't making any effort in curving the high insecurity level in the country.

2. If I no pray for my leaders na wetin I gain.

3. You no sabi pray? Why disturb people to pray for that dullard

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 wucked gal

2. Lolzzzz at you no sabi pray🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. I won’t waste my prayers on an incompetent buffoon like GMB. Rubbish talk from Gowon.

5. Pray you all die soon bastards, brainless idiots who lacking leadership and innovative skills to lead a nation instead you enriched yourselves and your friends/family.

6. That's like praying for more hardship and disaster!!!! These Fulani men should rest and shush 🤒

7. Baba go rest abeg. You are the least person to talk, after all the atrocities you need. Go rest in your raffia cane chair please

8. Foolish crook. After stealing and squandering billions of dollars, all you can recommend is to pray. Repatriate the funds you stole first before giving any recommendations.

1. Which billions of dollars? You people just like spewing baseless rubbish.

2. They don't know what leadership is all about.

9. Ediot, everything prayer prayer... Prayer can't pray incompetence away. Shior

10. Pray for who??? You mean the person that is "talking to us in the language we understand?"

11. When they get old, you start pitying them. Wicked man!

12. Just raise a prayer point, let's see hw it goes,yimmu,since I don't have any thing to pray about.

13. Papa you pray by yourself. Nor be everything person de talk come out. If you pray come out say make old man comot there i fit say Amen to your prayers.

14. Lol. Ok sir, we've heard you.

15. To say a prayer for Nigeria in distress dey tire me these days, its now to pray for buhari.

16. Lagos Mainland Girl11 July 2021 at 19:37

We sef need prayers abeg

17. God forgive me... That was how I kept quiet when they were saying prayer for Nigeria in distress. How will I pray for a country and a president that has chosen to remain insensitive to the plight of its people.

I am not praying please. I rather pray that God gives myself and other Nigerians the will/strength to endure til the inanimate object in Aso Rock finishes his tenure.

1. No sane Catholic does that shit anymore. I stopped making that mistake like two years ago and i feel they're also replacing the yeye prayer in my Church with 'prayer to Saint Micheal the Archangel' because majority don't participate in such prayer anymore.

18. To go back to Daura kwuo? He doesn't need prayers for that.just waka dey go. Question is will he relocate to UAE or go back to Daura and tame the beast called bandits they created against Jonathan that has grown into a mess cos they were abandoned and they started their own business called BH.

19. Did u also tow this part when Jonathan was there too? Now y'all mouths are moving. The chickens have come home to roost. These are the monsters u made.

20. The prayer don reach to carry Bubu go deliverance.That one go reset his brain.

21. Gowon,go inside house abeg!

22. I wanted to abuse you sir, but then i remembered that i pray to God to avenge the blood of the innocent on him and his household. There you have it.

23. This people don't ve shame.

24. Gowon, prayer kill you there!