Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's House Of Reps Rejects Lifting Of Twitter Suspension

Friday, July 02, 2021

Nigeria's House Of Reps Rejects Lifting Of Twitter Suspension

14 comments:

1. The kind of leaders whe have in thi country ehhh ... Smh

2. What do you expect from recycled geriatric politicians??

They only know how to operate WhatsApp to send and view lewd stuff instead of doing what they were actually voted in for.
    Anything else will give them headache.

1. Amethyst πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ be calming down small small

3. The same platform that brought this clueless people into power, God of the masses there's nothing to big or small for you to handle, deal with our leaders as it pleases you. Amen

4. Ntoiiiiiii for Nigerians.

We will learn from our mistake by fire by force

5. We are in a hopeless situation with these sets of politicians. A pathetic situation

6. No problem,when the time to campaign comes,you will see how fadt they change the narrative.

7. So you people are still hoping on this APC government to lift the ban?
    It was their plan and whoever twitted that tweet knew what the outcome will be and they've achieved their aim

8. Phtwitter is fun. Always hanging out and having fun. Enugutwitter is also fun.

9. All this wahala and scrutiny for Twitter? When we have herdsmen and insecurities to attend toπŸ™„πŸ™„