Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Adeboye Breaks Silence On Pastor TB Joshua's Death..

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Pastor Adeboye Breaks Silence On Pastor TB Joshua's Death..

24 comments:

1. His colleague, huh?
    Meet at Jesus' feet on resurrection morning, huh? 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

1. He said he will meet him at the feet of Jesus Christ? May God help us all to be at the feet of Jesus Christ.

2. He said he will meet him at the feet of Jesus Christ? May God help us all to be at the feet of Jesus Christ.

3. He said he will meet him at the feet of Jesus Christ? May God help us all to be at the feet of Jesus Christ.

4. Wow! Who would have believed that Adeboye of all people would have left the faith like this?!?! He might as well join Boko Haram as he is no longer of God. What a shame!!!

2. Ndi Redeemed, how marketi o 🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱

3. Hmmmmm...
    He for kukuma no just break the silence jeje. Na now dem go see chance reason him matter wella.

1. Oh pls, just stop abeg! He (and others) didn't say anything, you guys complained, now he has, you all are still complaining.
      If you do not like any pastor, why not shove it, rather than berating them (both good and bad) all the time. Till Nigerians come to realise that pastors are also humans like them and that this heavenly race is an individual thing, they would begin to "work out their salvation (if they have any) with fear and trembling", rather than always looking for faults upandan and foaming like detergent all the time at the mention of the word, "pastor".
      My comment ain't for you alone but for everyone with logs in their eyes trying to remove the wool in some other person's.
      Insult me, it ain't gonna work or take anything away from me or add to me. I am only saying my "two cents"

2. @Dara, you have just said it all

4. These men of God have disappointed us completely.

Stella imagine Pastor Oyedepo sacked 40 pastors this week because the returns from their branches has been low.

Muslims are dragging Christians on Twitter.

1. It's not true mama. Please read the full story and get the whole gist first.

2. I just don't like talking about churches and pastors. But this your comment brought to mind, when I was still working in one of their schools. Long story short, the pastor insulted himself (not me) and asked that I be arrested because I dropped my resignation letter. I was resigning on health grounds. Oga no gree! He said, the only time he would believe a staff is sick is if the staff comes straight from the hospital bed to tell him.
      See, if I write/type my experience ehn, Stella may not post or people might begin to say nonsense.
      Mind you, I know there are good pastors out there oh but ehn... In short ehn...

5. All the accusers of brethren can now rest, Daddy go did this out of his own will not because of any internet voltron who knows nothing but to be fueling discord here and there

1. Devil is the accuser of the brethren naa

6. It's good he broke the silence. Christianity is all about love - for God and your fellow humanity.

Don't ever judge or condemn people based on hear-say. You sure won't like anyone doing same to you.

The Spirit of Truth will always guide you into all truth if you ask Him instead of making assumptions based on the flesh and other people's opinion.

On the last day, YOU WILL ANSWER FOR YOURSELF, not for anyone else.

Above all, remember that THE GIFTS OF THE SPIRIT IS GIVEN TO EACH ONE FOR THE PROFIT OF ALL.

NOBODY OWNS the gifts but the Holy Spirit and He gives them to whomever He CHOOSES. You as a person are just a vessel and must strive to live Christ-like so you can make heaven.

Jesus Christ said the first shall be the last and the last, the first.

WATCH and PRAY for you know not hour your Lord is coming.

LET LOVE LEAD. 💞

1. know not *the* hour... (pardon me)

7. Hmmmmmmm, why did it take them so long???..

8. Baba Adeboye sent that letter since 15th JUNE 2021.

You know that Nigerian press are never adventurous, they rely mainly on 3rd hand information to relay news.

It won't kill any news house to get across to either daddy GO or the Joshuas to confirm the veracity of the news.

9. Let us not forget that this Pastor Adeboye, a human being like any of us, a 78 year old man, buried his 42 year old son 3 months ago!! He doesn't need to explain himself to anybody, but to the accusers ehn, may you never have reason to go through what he is going through.

10. A whole Adeboye!?! How are the mighty fallen. He and TB Joshua will obviously meet somewhere but NOT AT THE FEET OF THE JESUS I SERVE!!! RCCG is now a confirmed SCAM. If you want to worship God you better do it in your home now o, true men of God are now extinct!

1. 17:00 so, are you the Holy Spirit? You made yourself righteous, right?
      You bore the sins of the whole world and shed your blood on the Cross of Calvary to redeem humanity?

May God have mercy on you.
      🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

2. Anon 10:54, look Jesus didn't pretend, He said things as they were. The Bible says 2 cannot walk together except they are in agreement. Adeboye just exposed the fact that he has the same spirit with TB Joshua which every true Christian knows IS NOT THE SPIRIT OF GOD. Deep calls to deep, TB Joshua didn't have the Spirit of God.