Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Omashola Tweets About Being Told To Marry Cos Of Old Age...

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Reality Star Omashola Tweets About Being Told To Marry Cos Of Old Age...

Big brother star Omashola tweeted on Wednesday July 14th that he wants to be left alone!

Some of you are on this table!

26 comments:

1. He's right! People always pressure people in this part of the world about marriage and being old. Someone asked me yesterday, why aren't you married and asked my age, I told him when the time is right, I will cos no one can pressure me.

1. Yes he is right but also know that there are time you should have done some certain things if there was opportunity to do so. Delay most times is not too good, using time to train your grandchildren, to train your children is not the best. There is a season for everything. I am praying God opens doors for all of us to do things at His time not people's time though. Baby dust to everyone TTC, God help us all.

2. Amen! You're also right. But we no go force person to marry us na😁😁😁😁

3. @15:54, some people died without seeing their children grow not to talk of even see grandchildren. Some people have buried their children.

My point is, nothing is guaranteed, not even "early" marriage or childbirth "on time".

Not everyone would be happily married in their 20s or even 30s. Let's stop using other people's timetable to judge others.

4. Nobody is seeing that Waist line ? πŸ‘Œ

5. I see the waistline 😍😍
      Seems like delta/edo men usually have really nice lean stature.

6. Anony 17:13,I like that your response to that anony,I don't know why our people are so talking as if they are God!
      Iam here sad for how many days because of this child birth ordeal, I got married at 20,I did virtually everything to have a child but did not succeed until I went for IVF, which I am even having droppings and it's scary at this point,after 18years.
      You people should be kind and sensitive sometimes on issues like this bikonu.
      And I was a virgin bride o,so nothing is guaranteed in this life abeg,if you are privileged to be blessed by God,stop seeing it as your right and by power,it is only God that can do it and his grace !

7. Anon 07:12- She even prayed for TTC, do you know if she is going through the same too??? She said if there is the opportunity do it!!! the anon 17:12, even added to her credit that some people can die early too, which we dont pray for. Sorry about what you are going tro ma, God will show up and make all things beautiful. But bottomline line is "If you have opportunity go ahead" There is time for everything

2. World people abeg make una leave omashola alone o, Na old him old, hin no kee person.

3. Nobody put gun for your head

Dey your dey

4. Na so dem dey drink panadol for my own singlehood.
    You look at them all ,you won't know where and how you will start telling them to fix their own lives first.

5. I tire for these kine question
    I know someone who has been maried for years no kid yet,yet she entered my dm to ask why am not married
    I just replied her and said nothing

She wants us to hang out as ladies maybe to cinemas or restaurant but am dodging her because i believe its only when am i going to get married she s going to ask me

Me ,i have never asked her why she hasnt had kids yet

1. And if you ask her, her own now, she will be crying to God and use you as motivational speech. Forget her mydear, she is looking for who will tell her something too. And she won't know the same way she will feel if someone ask her when, is the exact same way you feel

2. They will be opening mouths anyhow,when you remind them of their own it's when they know that you are rude.

6. Na those people pressuring him go still shout “celebrity marriage & divorce “ tomorrow. People no go allow others live their lives in peace. I know he liked KimOprah a lot , but baby girl wan enjoy life & gather money small, hence calling it a day.

7. Age shaming in this country is on another level. My oyingbo guy doesn't currr.

8. 46 and single, oma marry pls

9. Some telling him to go marry are not married while some that are married are not happily married. People sef

10. Take your time Sholzy. Life na jeje

11. It's better he remains single if he wants to. It never ends well when a man is pressured to get married. The woman and children suffer

12. Your matter no Dy my table, abeg make I walka Dy go 🚢🚢🚢

13. While I'm here chronically single too.

Omashola let's try. I'm having a good feeling. Especially if you love quiet. Ask Stella for my details.