Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Saturday Breakfast Post

Its time to discuss Breakfast..........

These different types of Village Rice is everything...

I dont know about you but Rice is my Favorite food and i love to eat it in different variations.

Anyway I am having grandmothers bread today for Breakfast, it is almost like Agege bread and goes perfectly with slightly salted butter..... Will wash down with some Cappuccino  and some water melon by the side...

What are you having? Enjoy your breakfast

Photo credit - Dpotters catering service on Instagram

33 comments:

1. Village rice well garnished is da bomb. Like Eloquent I like my agege bread with hot akara and hot tea. Hot moin moin if there is no akara.

2. I'll be having my all time, one and only favourite food this lovely morning. It's beans and plantain o. Can't wait to "chop" it.

3. Akara or moi moi with pap that has lots of honey and milk.....
    Nahh my afang Soup and cold Eba would go well this morning.

4. Omo, I will be swallowing this morning, FuFu and okra soup with enough dry fish, asorted, sea foods and snail is bae..

5. I am not a breakfast person unless I am on vacation. Will likely just have my spit for breakfast.

6. I’m having munch it snacks for breakfast. Gosh! I’m an addict!

1. addicted to Snacks??
      Cut down on it ooo,for a healthy living.

2. I’m trying my best anon🤗

7. Soaking garri flakes with kuli-kuli! Will wash it down with ice cold water!!!

8. Nkwobi for breakfast

9. Good morning my yard people.

Just gotten out of bed. Body no be firewood. Was so stressed out yesterday ehh, that I planned on staying on bed till 10, but I think I have rested enough. Let me go and do some stretching, if my body carry me to full exercise good, if not, unto the next level. Don't want to do much anyway, as I have house chores to do and lots of things to do 😩.

Don't normally eat breakfast. And yes,
    ... yes, I know, it's important food of the day, but I don't eat it. Started when I was seriously watching my weight, since then no matter how much I try to eat breakfast, it doesn't just go down well on my mouth. So I eat from 12 or 1, but I must drink water or something like green tea, no tea please. Yes, l be village girl, I no dey drink tea reach 5 times in the whole year 😋. That's me for you 😊.

Sorry to bore you this morning with my wahala. All join!!!

PS: can someone one help me with a good food plan suggestions that I can take on for a month that is not containing sugar and cabs, please 🙏. Thanks in anticipation.💖

One love my people 😍😍😍!!

Ka chukwu okike obioma gozie anyi nchaa... 🙌🙌🙌

1. I need that food plan too.
      I want to remove Rice,yam,Beans,Bread,and Garri from the list.
      Just for a month.

10. About to take my last injection..so I had to take a toast bread 🥪 and a cup of tea 😒😒 currently boiling groundnuts to binge on 😁😁

11. Tuwo zaafi with ewedu and stew

12. Not so sure yet but I may have rice as well for breakfast.

13. Beans and plantain with enough dry fish to be dilluted with a cold Miranda apple

14. Just took lemon tea. Will eat later.

15. I'd eba with ogbono soup
    I can't give myself headache over breakfast in present day naija, we manage whatever is available

16. I just finished eating bread and milk
    Small time now, I dey go out

17. One guy in my quarters just called me that he prepared breakfast for me, he said I should come over, I said no oga insisted. He's a really nice guy but I don't like him. I'll just have bread and tea with fried eggs.

18. Waterless egusi soup with fresh
    catfish and semo this morning. Shame on weight loss, we go continue where we stop.

1. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂.
      Weight loss should be the one shaming you o but here you are shaming it first.

2. Smiles! Its good to cheat on your diet once in a while, so you are still on track. After you download this sumptuous meal, you can dance off the calories and you are good and back on track.

19. Eba and oha soup

20. I just had pap with plenty milk. Will eat the shawarma I bought last night with tea later. Motherhood no easy ooo Breastmilk must flow ooo. Mothers in the house how do you boost breast milk biko. I’m just gaining more weight with pap and tea every morning and night. Please help a sister.

1. Take Oats with nuts or banana don't add milk or you will add more weight

2. This was by breakfast this morning and dinner last night. I put locust beans, dried fish and crayfish and its heavenly.

3. Be sure it's skimmed or semi skimmed rather than full fat milk. Full fat milk will make you gain faster, and go for liquid milk

21. This is tempting ooo😋😋😋

22. I am trying to loss my belly fat. What foods do I take and those to avoid?

~Mrs~ E ❤️