Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday SPONTANEOUS Post

Saturday, July 03, 2021

Saturday SPONTANEOUS Post

#newday #whatGodcannotdodoesnotexist #ekaro #ndewo #itiswhatitis #beautifulmorning #positivevibes #insightfulvibes #karmaisreal #loverocks

Good Morning!

May everything you set out to do today turn out right......

How many of you watch that What God cannot do does not exist live programme every morning? Do you get Blessed watching it? Nigerians love miracles a lot but also do not forget that sometimes the trials you go through is meant to prepare you for the miracle loading.

Enjoy your Saturday, the vibes in the air is positive, don't kill it with negativity!

Kisses to you all...

πŸ’”

79 comments:

1. A SPECIAL PRAYER FOR YOU.

“Because he has set his love upon Me, therefore I will deliver him; I will set him on high, because he has known My name.” Psalm 91:14

Lord, I pray for your precious children, who are reading this now. Make a way out of no way for them, Lord. Put them on the heart and mind of people in high places. I pray people they dont know are having divine conversations about them. With everything they are going through, they have set their love, trust and affection on you, Lord. Now, I pray that you will take them from the low place and set them on high, and when you do, help them not forget where you brought them from. Help them to remember and cause them to shine brightly for your glory. In Jesus’ name, Amen!
    Messages From God's Heart

1. Yesss ooh I watch it every morning.
      What God can not do does not exist ooh... Testimony plenty my life ooh

2. Amen. Beautiful day to you sweetheart

3. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Good morning to y'all on here and stay safe

2. You're not a Nigerian, you're stateless. To put it more succinctly ,you're a slave in Nigeria.
    The Mannequin (an aboki) gave an order to his clueless, empty and staggeringly incompetent attorney-general (another aboki) to abduct Nnamdi Kanu. The AG passed the order to:
    i) The Inspector General of Police (an aboki)
    ii)DG of The DSS(an aboki)
    III) DG of the NIA (an aboki)
    iv) NSA (an aboki)
    v) Chief of Army Staff (an aboki)
    vi)CG of Immigrations (an aboki)

They all conspired with the eternally evil British government to kidnap him (forget the damage control the British snakes are doing).
    They brought him to their beloved Naijeriya and put him under the aboki controlled DSS. They subsequently used an aboki prosecutor to charge him before an aboki judge, who ordered them to remand him in the aboki DSS custody. The prosecution will be done by strictly aboki lawyers. At a point, Kanu's lawyers and CSOs will put tremendous pressure on them to move him to the rightful place to remand people, which is a prison. The stubborn aboki government will now be forced to do so when international pressure is applied. Finally, the aboki judge will remand him in prison, which is headed by another aboki Comptroller General.
    As a southerner, I have nothing but pity for you and your generation if you still do not understand the moral behind this narrative.
    Sunday Igboho is gradually getting the Kanu treatment. His wife was abducted and he's being hunted like a rat. His aides were killed. For what exactly? For asking for self-determination? Haba! How can eternal illiterates run our lives? How can we allow Philistines to control our destiny? Southerners wake up! Wake the fuck up!

1. But i thought you were against Nnamdi Kanu and calling him all sorts? Oh you finally understood what the man was doing and has continued to do? Good morning to you and the rest that might chose to wakeup next year. Jisie nu ike.

2. Ceaser, save your breath... I pray it doesn't happen but if it does, every southerner will bear the burnt of it. Aboki don't know and can't differentiate between Igbo and any other southerners. They see all southerners as infidel. They think it's all about Kanu, Igbo or Biafra. They should wait for it.

3. This animal from zoo and your run away leader . you people Always feel you have sense,no aboki don show Una say den get sense pass Una. Keep chanting aboki, aboki πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      NtorrrrπŸ˜€

4. Chisom, where and when did Ceaser call him names?

5. Nawa o! Why is this one always so bitter? πŸ˜†πŸ€£ You go wail tire o

6. E no get day when you no dey vex! Which kyn human being be this? Tueh!

3. Good morning.
    Can someone please explain the book of Genesis for me because I am not understanding it and all the Bible I have used are saying same thing confusing me the more.
    I have always known that in the beginning God created the heavens and the earth. Morning and evening were created on the first day.

Then, the Bible keep referring to the morning and the evening as "the evening and the morning were the first day, the evening and the morning were the second day, the evening and the morning were the third day up till the sixth day.

Can someone explain it in a language I will understand because the first Bible I read it from which is new king James version, I kept saying the person who wrote this one just wrote nonsense only for me to get two other different versions and it's still same so I am at a lost here.

Secondly, who did Cain get married to since Adam and Eve his parents were the first and only humans God created and they never had other children prior to when Cain left?

How did it come to the conclusion that it was Satan that turned/entered the serpent to deceive Eve because I have not seen any of such so far?

I want to get deep into the Bible but these points I have mentioned so far is getting confused from what I have been taught in school and preachings I have been hearing since all my life.
    Thank you to the person that will put me through.

1. Concerning the morning and evening, the bible was explaining that for those six days, there was a morning and evening each. That is how the concept of morning and evening originated. Not that morning and evening were created on each of the six days.

For the case of who Cain married. If you look at genealogies in the bible, you'll hardly see women mentioned in lineages. Except for a few like Ruth, Rahab and Bathseba, because of the special roles they played in the lineage of Jesus (Matthew 1). Adam and Eve had female children but were not mentioned. You should have also asked who all the descendants that were mentioned in chapter 4 got married to. Especially Lamech that married two wives. Cain married one of his sisters. Even Abraham was step brother to Sarah.

The last one, the word serpent was used metaphorically to depict Satan. Natural serpents don't talk and have never talked. It was Satan that talked to Eve not the natural serpent we've been made to believe.

2. Let me add that the Bible is not ordinary book and should not be read like a novel;the true meaning of each portion of scriptures is hidden in the spirit hence you have to always ask the Holy Spirit for interpretation/help whenever you want to read the Bible.

4. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi. I thank God for another beautiful day. Being lonely in a cold weather is not beans. It makes you imagine vain things.

1. Let's hook up together naaa. Maybe we can help ourselvesπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. Trust me, you will feel good afterward.

5. Divine Health Confessions!!

I walk in the victory that God wrought for me through Jesus Christ. I take charge of every situation, knowing that I am more than a conqueror. I live in dominion over sickness, disease, poverty and lack. I decree health, peace, prosperity and success into every area of my life. Hallelujah!

1. I pray for you this morning, I key you into God's covenant of generational blessings. The identity of misfortune attached to your lineage is cancelled. The generational load that places embargo on your progression is shattered. Every strange occurrence reducing the life span of your forebears will not happen to you. You are delivered from every hereditary curse making life miserable for you. Every ancestral curse is broken over your life and family. The Lord God of Hosts will silence the enemy of your expected breakthroughs so shall it be in Jesus Mighty Name Amen.
      Good morning and have a wonderful weekend.

6. BITCHandSLUT.com3 July 2021 at 08:04

See my people, if the federal government wants to go after and crush Boko Haram/bandits, they'll bring them down in no time.

They (the Northerners) know what they are doing.

They are grooming and protecting them (Boko Haram/bandits) on purpose.

Northerners are very sensible and can never sell out there own no matter what.

They know a time will come when they will need and make use of them terrorists in this country.

If Gumi were to be from other part of the country...

1. We know all that... But the problem isn't the northerners but the southerners who have irredeemably refuse to learn and get sense. The north will never disown their own no matter how bad they are.

Do you know Sokoto Kabiru? The masterminder of the Christmas eve bomb blast. He was released from prison and set freed. This was a known terrorist that America placed a bounty on his head along side Shekau.

Do you know the kidnapper nick named "Wadume'? When last did you hear his case? This was a man who killed almost four best cops the country had. I can go on and on but I will stop here.

Yesterday in my community in Enugu state, Solders abducted a huge numbers of youths whose only crime was chasing Fulani herdsmen from destroying their farms with their cows. Do you see why they want Nnamdi Kanu out of the way at all cost.

Let me end with a proverb in my place for all those happy about the arrest and abduction of Kanu " Kill a great man, kill a great man. When the time of war comes, they will look for that great man the city once had"

7. Good morning beautiful people from the garden city😘

8. Proud Nsppdian πŸ’― πŸ’.

Good morning beautiful people πŸ’Ÿ. Out and About my business this morning. Grateful to God for his grace upon Me.

😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘

9. Lovely morning to everyone πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Stella babe good morning πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Yes oh!Positive vibes only πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Enjoy your Saturday πŸ‘πŸΌ

10. Thank you Stella and @Phoneix for your responses yesterday. I, it was, who asked a question concerning a student.
    Good morning bvs

11. Tough times tdont last but tough people do.

Happy to be among the living.
    Long live Sdk
    Long live bevees
    God bless Nigeria

12. I woke up this morning extremely fed up. Lord I need a miracle.

13. Beautiful Saturday morning my fellow bvs , hope qe all had a beautiful night rest.

Stella, I have never watched that program. I only see sometimes on people's status the slogan, I don't even know if they share any testimony but I see them posting the slogan often.

Have a beautiful day friends.

14. Good morning my people 😘
    Thanks to all those who voted for me 😊😊😊 everyone is a winner πŸ™Œ

15. I feel so relax and well-rested. Weekend sleep is usually different. Thank God for life.

Hello everyone. πŸ’•

16. What God cannot do does not exist. I thank God for the countless blessings be bestowed upon me... For the wonderful angels on this platform, ur pocket ll never run dry... For our ogbonge Queen of blogosphere,God ll continue to strenghen u and to blog visitors home and abroad, you are blessed... I am thankful to God for each and everyone of us... Una Good morning...

17. Looking for a decent accommodation in this abuja is a problem, everyone is looking for money that is all the people doing agent work cannot help one get a decent apartment. Some of the apartments they show you calling money are so irritating πŸ˜’πŸ™„πŸ˜‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜

Agent keep adding money to house rent without even thinking of the economic we are in at the moment. I need a self con in abuja area lugbe federal housing extension, river park estate, ACO, voice of Nigeria area those estate I don't mind of I can get. I am of the budget from 500k downward the ones I saw I total mess up and the landlord are not willing to renovate anyone or even put the house in order.

How can you pay such amount minus agent fee with caution fee and you will still do painting, fixing toilet, fixing kitchen and other things. Some tenant move out the place is in total mess and you are asking someone to pay for the place. All you care about is to collect your money and lock up why are we so wicked in this country without considering what is happening πŸ€”πŸ˜•

Sorry I have to rant cos I am really fed up with what is happening, I have inspected more than 7 houses yet I couldn't get anything reasonable to pick from. What kind of frustration is this one again πŸ˜³πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ€”you have your money but cannot get a decent apartment what na πŸ€”πŸ˜­πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. You don't need to be sorry to rant. It is just wickedness and they are saying buhari is bad, when wickedness starts from the masses.

Don't give up, something will come up and you will get a good place that your money can rent.

Cheer up

2. House hunting anywhere is exhausting, keep looking till you find the one that suits your taste.

3. it not only in Abuja, seems is everywhere. landlords have poor maintenance when it comes to the issue of their house, most of the houses you see are already in bad conditions, yet they collect money without using part of it to fix the house

4. Have you tried Gold city estate, pent house estate and el Salem estate? All in Lugbe too. They have good houses there and good security too and you will get a self con there for less than 500k.

18. Good morning everyone.
    Saturdays are for chores,still in bed though.
    Do have a blessed weekend everyone.

19. There is so much poverty in the land 😭😭😭. Almost everyone has one need or the other. How many can one help tho? How many? 😒

1. Its saddening. Went to make my hair yesterday. Complains here and there. The lady making my hair also sells snacks. A little boy came in and wanted to buy puff puff of #20 naira. The woman said #20 naira worth was finished. She only had from #50. Looking at this boy gosh u could see that feeling of dejection. I still remember how dejected he looked. I told the woman to give him eggroll. You need to see the way this boys face lighted up! The hunger around ennnn

2. God bless you Bv Bini. Helping little kids and less privileged people is very good.

20. It’s a new season for me! What God cannot do truly doesn’t exist πŸ™ŒπŸ½

21. Jewelish wetin dey break your heart?

22. Good morning Jeweluchi and beloved my beloved people. Thank God for another beautiful day. You sleep and wake up without any complain ... Be grateful. As we begin this day in God's name, testimonies awaits us . Remain blessed everyone. Amen

23. Hello fam. Hope you all are doing fine?

Its 12:44am here. I am just about to go to bed. Lemme go and seduce my husband🀣🀣

Y'all have a blissful day

24. Why is it hard for some people to know that if you are meeting someone for the first time you do not ask for their profession. Is it lack of emotional intelligence? You walk up to me then the next thing you ask me, what do I do? Like! I am just seeing your face for the first time and you are asking so many personal questions. So tiring!! Ask for my name and surface level questions, No! you want to know everything about me within three seconds. Why?

1. That's nija toasting for you na. When they ask, you self ask them. No dull yourself oo

25. Hood morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

26. Good morning.. I no dey watch any program oh... I always here people complaining that they're always disturbing neighborhood with there loud prayers..

27. You are very correct Stella.

Dante, I miss reading your comments here. I just hope you are fine

28. Watch your thoughts, for they become words.
    Watch your words, for they become actions.
    Watch your actions, for they become habits.
    Watch your habits, for they become character.
    Watch your character, for it becomes your destiny.

Copied

29. Good morning House, please can one recommend a good green tea for weightloss..

30. Good morning Stella and bvs
    Where is the programme aired pls? Would love to watch or listen to it

1. YouTube and Instagram I think by 7am search for nspdd

31. I have joined nsspd like twice now but I don't even stay for up to 5 minutes and I will just disconnect it.

I join Rebirthwc 5am prayers on YouTube instead.

32. Good morning everyone, it's so cloudy here in my area in PH.. preparing to go for a wedding today, this weather can't stop me o.
    God am grateful.
    Enjoy day.

1. That's the spirit. Have fun darling

2. Sure thanks lj,πŸ™ŒπŸ‘❤️

33. Good morning beautiful people
    I love weekends 🀩🀩🀩

34. Yes Stella I listen to the program. Some many miracles happening there.

Weekend things. Have a great weekend y'all.

35. Good morning. Faithful Father, take control of our lives.

36. How much will it cost me to enroll for msc in UK? Please UK people or any one will idea help.

1. Msc program in what? Which uni? These will determine how much you pay ..but on average between £12000 to £25000 for tuition, then living expenses...(which includes accomodation) at least an average of £10000 to £15000 to see you through the first 6months before you get a job that you are allowed to do for just a minimum of 16hrs per week as a student...if you have relatives who can act as sponsors then the cost is reduced massively.

37. They said prayers move mountains but praises moves the hands of God.Let us always give praises to God in all circumstances.We may be passing through trials and tribulations but surely we shall overcome.Think and worry less.God will suprise us with a miracle this weekend.Amen.Goodmorning everyone

38. Everything good will come to me and my family. Amen

39. Good morning Jeweluchi and SDK family,it's a fine Saturday morning,good weather,good health,food to eat,isn't God faithful?God does wonders on NSPPD,I never miss it for anything,I also received what I asked God for and more on the platform,some of the miracles look like a lie but indeed what God cannot do,does not exist.

40. Beautiful morning beautiful people

Because Our God is The Alpha and omega, new things shall begin in our lives. and God shall put an end to all the things that we no longer need again.

Have a Great weekend .

#Hotmum#

41. Good morning everyone.

Jewelu star woman, I have never watched the nsppd videos but I always see pple talk abt it on their status,I will Sha love to watch it someday.

Happy weekend my lovely bvs.

E go surely be ✌️.

42. What does it mean to be held by a mad man?
    Not those dirty mad men but obviously insane.