Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY Spontaneous POST

Saturday, July 10, 2021

SATURDAY Spontaneous POST

#weekend #jollyjollydonstart #covid19isontherampageagain #teamgetyourjabtoavoidstoriesthattouch #ekaro #ndewo #gutenmorgenheutemorgen #itiswhatitis #yesLord #whatGodcannotdodoesnotexist #dontloseyoursmile

Good Morning you all,

May this Beautiful Saturday spring in Surprises for all of us in Jesus name...

Stay positive and spread it....

Avoid people who see the bad in everything, complain and nag a lot and talk down on others... E get why!

The winner of the face of in house news is yet to get back to me on whether she received any alert or not.. Please do so that i can move on...

Kisses to you all. 

😘😘😘

98 comments:

1. Day 2. LIVE Healing Service with Pastor Chris. Don't miss it! Miracles Everywhere.

Prosperity By Grace!!
    Deuteronomy 8:18.

Excerpts!!

"Prosperity has nothing to do with how hard you fast and pray; it's the Lord's doing. God is the one who prospers you"

"He doesn't want you to put your trust in step-by-step human calculations, because that won't work. They may seem to work for some time, but they won't last"

"Your prosperity isn't dependent on any man, your business, the systems and government of this world, or the economy, but on God. It's by His grace"

Confession!!

My purpose in life is to establish God's righteousness in the earth and in the hearts of men around the world. And I'm blessed with all I require to carry this out. Therefore, I'm committed to advancing God's agenda, favouring His righteous course with my time and resources, for His glory. Amen.

2. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord release you from every form of captivity and stronghold of the wicked...

May you rejoice in victory over every obstacle that may hinder you from becoming all that God created to be...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

3. "Anonymous9 July 2021 at 22:54
    I’ve told my kids from age 5 that they’re moving nowhere till they get married they’re now 23 + still at home na from house to husband house . In Jesus name amen"

Amen! This is how it should be. A woman should move from her parents' house to her husband's house. It gives a woman ugwu. You can come here and call me archaic, but you know deep down, it's the truth. It seems the average girl on the road has ashawo deposited in her and wants to explore. I've interacted with a girl who rejected her boyfriend's marriage proposal. Her reason was that she wanted to leave her parents' house and live on her own alone for a while first. Me and you reading this know the obvious reason for this decision. She wants to have a place where men (mostly married) can freely walk in and out. Her colleagues here will come and tell you she wanted to discover herself first. Make una use different decent slogans dey qualify ashawo work. They abound Abuja. After fucking 100s of married men and going for vacations with men old enough to be their grandfathers for more than a decade, they come across your path and want to forcefully marry you. Aunty you dey craze. Na me wan carry condemned product, wholesale?

This is an advice to you little ones reading this, don't end up like your aunties. Make hay while the sun shines. Once you're done with your degree, you're good to go. You don't have to sleep with all the men that cross your path before getting married. You'll be losing your value. If you get boyfriend wey get work, marry am if e propose.

1. To be honest not all ladies are ashawo or mess around before marriage but I don’t understand why a woman marrying for the first time is not a virgin. Some will say what about the men, so if men are armed robbers, women too should be robbers? It’s this body count that affects them in marriage, always comparing their husbands with those men they ‘be had in their hoe days. I was a virgin when I married don’t come for me or we keep the same energy back to back

2. While I agree with Ceaser on some points made, if I have a daughter who wants to stay on her own from age 18 then I will gladly let her be because I am sure of the values and good morals instilled in her from home. The only thing I'll support her with is prayers and of course we'll be best buddies so she won't hide anything serious from me.

3. Ceaser so you don't have anything to say about the bursted married man who was claiming single and even denied it when someone greeted him and asked of his family?
      See you saying rubbish here this early morning, Ashawo this ashawo that.
      Ceaser, even if you marry a virgin, she will end up sleeping around in your house, Amen

4. You people are the most confused beings on earth.
      Nigerian men: We want a wife that has her own money and is established, we don't want burdens.
      Also Nigerian men: Our problem is no longer money, is now morals. She must be living with her parents.
      See ehn, single ladies that want to settle down you people have slim pickings I swear
      You people have to deal with low quality indecisive men, who think the world revolves around what they want
      They don't even know what they want!
      How can the a confused human being think he can lead a woman with a vision. Tufiakwa.
      May God make it easy for the single and searching ladies because useless men abound these days.

5. You dey mind them, all of them go bbnaija house to become escorts, wonder what country is this

6. My sister moved out of the house after she got a job far away in Marina. Is she expected to keep living in Ikorodu with her parents because small minded men like u think women that live alone are prostitutes???

BTW, my sis is married now because there are still some progressive Nigerian men (non igbo ofcourse).

Pls tie ur kids with rope to ur house ye???

7. NA GOD GO SAVE US FOR THIS ABUJA.. I DON SEE THINGS ASWEAR... As far as you be babe weh your eye dey outside, you no get contentment, you won reap for were you no sow, you won be baby girl for life, etc etc.. you go meet many men willing to 'help' you.. you go think say na help, you go think say you smart.. by the time your eyes go open, you go see say you don destroy your life finish.. you go come dey find decent man to marry you but decent man sef go dey fear you.. las last, na you go find one fuck boy use your money marry and him go show you pepper, or you go kuku just marry as 2nd or 3rd wife to your sugar daddy, and you go still cry for inside...

Make Una contine to dey lazy but won enjoy life.. body go tell Una las las

8. 8:35,Are men supposed to be armed robbers in the first place? Mtchewwww
      Stupid entitled men wanting what they can't give.

9. It's not even about being old fashioned but what if I get a job opportunity in another state and I don't have a place to stay?

That asides, living alone teaches you how to actually handle finances better, I also have friends who live alone and do not let men to thier homes, they even lie that they live with their relatives so they could have their spaces to themselves.

Also there are women out there that will never (you may find this hard to believe) but they will never date married men, I have some as friends.

I have friends whom as a woman you have to call before coming and no one is allowed to sleep over at thier places.

Stop meeting women and judging them from others you have met, meet a woman, create a good friendship first before jumping in, also no one is 100percent perfect, not even you.

10. Thank you RSQ
      I thank God for who I married Everyday man, with these kinds of men I pity single girls.
      Men that will judge the living day light out of you.

A man that will be waiting for any small flaw so he could say "I said so"
      Where does love come from.

Well I trust the real hardworking focused girls, they do not even end up with these types.
      Na real "small mindedness" dey worry them.

11. I don't know why you have chosen to not reason with your brain.
      Did it occur to you that this is Nigeria where employment opportunities are limited and children/young adults might need to move out of their known vicinity to stand a chance at getting reasonable jobs and bettering their lives?
      I didn't even have my higher education in the town I grew up in, so I could I have been staying in my mother's house?
      So myopic and shallow in your thought?!!! Mind you, who wan spoil go still spoil, its not by having your children 'inside' your nostrils. I read stories of secondary school students(day students at that) and marvel at the kind of exposure they have, the kind of sexual exploits they've gone through ehn, even I in my 30+ years of life stays shocked.

12. RSQ let the confused beings continue yearning dust. As e dey yarn okpata reach, weddings still dey take place back to back every weekend for this country.
      All the men getting married are mumus 100%. Dante and Caesar are the only wise ones in Nigeria. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Swegbes

13. DaintyT..
      As you dey talk about the back to back wedding, you forget include the back to back divorce too.. abi you no dey see that one too?
      Dey decieve yourself..

Of course, there are always exception to every rule.. Ceaser's statement is the general rule

14. And women will still marry these ones o. Women are really endangered with the likes of these two guys here walking freely around.

15. Jokers everywhere. My cousin lived in Ilorin with her parents and had to move to Abuja when she got a mouth watering job. She got this job through her father. Are you saying she should have stayed back in Ilorin or instructed her parents to move with her to Abuja just to please people like you?

What about doctors who have to move around?

Such narrow minded thinking.

4. Good morning.

Happy weekend my people. It's a busy one for me.

Positive thinking always. No time for negativity.

Have a FWB weekend y'all.

1. Wetin that "FWB" dey fine for my comment?

*Fab*

2. Me sef been wonder😁
      Have a "friends with benefit" weekend

5. Please send your photos for face of in house news competition to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

6. Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

7. Dignitaries from all over the world attended, I didn't even notice their absence,Tb Joshua is different from them,they are all chasing money and so envious of him. I watched it live and it was glorious. May his extraordinary legacy live on.

1. I didn’t watch it but from the pictures, I could tell it was grand. Still feeling somehow. This life is very very short.
      May his soul Rest In Peace.

2. They were not friends when he was alive. So there was no way they would have been present at his burial.

Also have you asked if they were invited?

3. TB is different from them yen yen yen, go and cry in peace and stop already, you guys are beginning to sound like a broken record. If the other men of God had attended, would he had risen from death? Somebody died, instead of you to reflect on your own life, you are here saying rubbish.

4. Please enough of this already.
      Our ultimate goal should be where we are going to end up when we go back to meet our maker. By then,how grand the burial ceremony was or how costly the casket was wouldn't matter

8. My peoples, I've been laughing since Thursday ever since I saw this comment ' As you are, top to bottom, are you sane?' 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Everytime I remember the comment, this is how I'll be laughing like a wild hyena especially in private.
    Then I entered boxing ring post yesterday where we were supposed to exchange flowers and wave flags, una turn am to comedy central. I don laugh get serious catarrh.

Today is a brand new day. I am begging you, please maintain the energy, you hear?
    You are all doing well 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. I tell you, people really prepared for that worm Advincci non eloquent, Castle and one other person kwakwakwakkwa

9. Beautiful morning to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL

10. My yard people, ona Good morning oooo! Always stay positive and remember say one day E Go pure ✌✌✌

11. Beautiful Saturday morning to everyone.

I have reasons to appreciate God for all his goodness in my life and family. It's my daughter's birthday today.

1. Happy birthday to your baby girlπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽˆ❤️πŸ’• God bless and keep her πŸ™

2. Happy birthday to your daughter. God's blessings be upon her πŸ™.

3. Happy birthday to your daughter. May her light never go dim in Jesus name Amen.

4. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter

5. Happy birthday to your daughter.

12. Good morning y'all. Have a fun weekend.

13. So as this indomie is shrinking into snack size, nobody is concerned abi? I should be using water and gas to cook something that cannot even fill me up like biscuit.

1. Honestly..the situation of the country is pathetic

2. Even beloxxi mini crackers too.
      Its now half the former size
      I don't even know where we are going in this country.

3. Satchet milk now is not up to a full desert spoon.
      Peanut is now filled with air and very little nut
      The noodles do not even rise again.
      Detergents no longer foam
      Toothpaste is filled with air.

In a way,you can't even blame them as cost of production is now so high. Is it even easy running diesel with the epileptic power supply?
      Even when they give their light,tarrifs is killing us.They have to reduce so as to still be in business

2023 should just come and go let these people leave with their badlluck

4. No I do blame them -Darajah because I do do not make mediocrity or the acceptance thereof a lifestyle. If you are going to increase price increase price.
      Dont increase price, decrease quality and significantly reduce quantity.
      Anyone brand or person who dies that is a bas.tard thief and should be called put immediately.
      You can't put 500g on a container and then when I open the container I see less than 250g inside, and still increase price. Who are you trying to cheat???? I thought there was a law that customers must always be onfirned of price increase via open Gazette? Why is no one pushing that? Do we have a functional Consumer Protection Council? One that actually knows what is supposed to do?

5. Anon 9:59, that 500g that you saw is the content plus air

14. Please I have a very oily face and I sweat alot. Please what face powder can I buy?

15. Good morning all

Please I need answers;I'm pregnant and to deliver via CS,doctor gave me a date on my 37 weeks;is it ok?

I have used Google but need real life answers from you wonderful women or doctors here.thanks

1. Good morning Anon. It is very okay, had mine at 36weeks. CS is typically done best between 36 - 38 weeks.

2. Why not get a second opinion from a Doctor in another hospital.Don't rely on most answers you get online.Go to another hospital

3. Please get a second or 3rd opinion.

DO NOT RELY ON ANY ADVICE ONLINE FOR GODS SAKE.

Your medical history and that of the strangers who are advising you are they the same?

16. Good morning people, I’m so horny this morning. I have not been laid in years. It’s like I’m invisible to the opposite sex. I’ve prayed, fasted, given alms. What kind of bad luck is this? I’m just TAYAD. It’s not like I’m unattractive ooo. In fact, I’m above average. Fair, busty, pretty face with a nice smile. Where can I meet men? These days I just go to work and come back home. My church is a no go area. I’ve been going there for years. No one available there. I don’t want to date married men. All my friends are married. I’m just so tired. Year after year trusting the Lord but nothing. I’ve gone to MFM for deliverance. Even if it’s village people is their power so strong? I keep asking myself “ is there anything God cannot do? If what he can’t do doesn’t exist then why have I waited 2/3 decades and my prayers gone unanswered. I AM TIRED!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜ͺ

1. So you have been going to church with a prayer point that is man focused? maybe God has other plans for you nah....men can tell a desperate woman...stop looking and start enjoying life and it will come

2. Go to eateries and eat dinner some evenings after work and eat lunch too on some days like weekends and on public holidays. Also carry yourself to cinemas and spas too. Then, attend weddings and other ceremonies even if it is your church member or neighbour that is celebrating. Take permission from work and attend if it is on a work day, e.g naming ceremony. You have to make yourself visible in order to meet men.

17. Just back from vigil. Trying to catch some sleep. Good morning bvs .

18. Good morning everyone!! I have chosen to be happy despite all the challenges I'm facing.Shock wey e no kill person nobi shock! Much love to Ma'am Jeweluchi, from CameroonπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

19. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy weekend to you all ❤️❤️😘

1. Happy weekend Boo πŸ’™πŸ’™

2. Same here Paris
      I can't wait for Italy vs England finals tomorrow

20. Something is happening in my compound. A supposed happily married woman is dragging a sugar daddy with a single lady. The man's family is in another state while the man is staying alone here. So many people have thrown shame to the wind.
    I will bring the full gist later

1. Lol.....shameless married woman.

2. Married women no longer care o, they be giving men back to back.

3. As in, it's as if competition now...

4. Giving men back to back as in how? Y'all with your imaginary war againt men. A war nature has designed against your favour. 'giving men Back to back'? Do you even know how cheap that sounds? Is the sugar daddy who she goes to useless herself before not a man? Some of you ladies need to be smarter pls.

21. I'm having a bad morning, couldn't sleep all through cos my nose is blocked and was breathing through my mouth, even the doc I chatted up slept on me 😭 cattarh why?

1. So sorry πŸ€—πŸ€— have you tried mixagrip? It's good

2. Awwww thanks Slimzy, thanks Savannah. I'll look for it and try it out thanks 😘

3. Mixagrip? @lady P, Mixagrip is a quick fix, but hope you are not hypertensive?

4. @Sapio no I'm not thanks

5. Get a nasal decongestant, go to any pharmacy around you and request for that. Use for not more than 3 days.
      Alternatively, go the more traditional route; steam and menthol (robb, vicks in steamy hot water) inhalation.
      Use Panadol for the headache, you'll be fine.

22. Morning love πŸ’˜πŸ˜˜ everyone.

23. Good morning everyone... I thank God for giving me a retentive memory but laziness to read ll not let me be... 70% covered...

24. Good morning Bvs ♥️
    Have a wonderful weekend 😊

25. Good morning everyone. Love and light to y'all.

26. Stella I am finished 😭😭😭😭, I went clubbing with a friend last night, we got so tipsy, came back home and had oral sex. Stella I noticed some yellow blisters, I stopped immediately. Ran to the bathroom, rinsed my mouth with mouth wash, washed my vagina..

I am so scared Stella, I think he has herpes.. please what can I take to prevent herpes, it's not yet up to 24hours. What should I do?? Lord help me😭😭😭

1. YOU NOTICED YELLOW BLISTERS WHERE???????????????????????????? MY SKIN IS CRAWLING!!!
      YOU GO PUT MOUTH FOR BLOKOS OF PERSON WEY NO BE YOUR BOYFRIEND AND HE LET US BECOS HE IS A N IDIOT::: DOES YELLOW BLISTERS INDICATE HERPES???? I FEEL IRRITATED:

IF YOU HAVE CAUGHT IT THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO BUT WAIT AND TAKE TREATMENT.

2. Well the deed has been done.
      Herpes is not a death sentence.
      You will just be using drugs for life.
      Go to a hospital so they can recommend the appropriate drugs.
      Dont take any advice on drugs from anyone online. Na your life you dey play with no be say na weave, weave on matter.

3. You should visit the hospital for proper check up, when you where enjoying your oral was us there with you🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Pele do not allow it to bring you down but rather visit your doctor for better medication.

4. Herpes shouldn't be your only concern. If y'all exchanged fluids, HIV nko?
      Na wa o
      Go to the hospital abeg

5. Damn.. A short period of silky mistake that one may never forget again!! Yellow/red or even any blisters Is never a good a news.

See a doc asap. it maybe less and it maybe more but blisters (which are not shaving bombs) at the pubic region hardly Ordinary. Sorry.

27. I'm not sure I'm very happy today.
    God was right when He told us not to put our confidence in man.
    Its well

28. Good morning my feful. Hope u all slept well? A beg l wan ask my gender: why do women date men they don't really want or won't marry? Leave men for now o. Is it the benefit they get from such relationships? I just saw two videos: 1. Immediately the guy brought out the ring, she just stylishly pack hand for head. Her facial expression said it all. 2. The babe told him to stand up while everyone was shouting 'say yes'. Next thing she shouted 'NO your thing is too small. You could see the shock in the guys face. One passerby shouted 'Yepa'

1. Your gender? Including those who don't do what you wrote? Pls next time be specific and ask the person in the video.

2. So she had to embarrass him in front of people? Wicked girl!

After I read on this blog that a guy became a fag because his penis was too small and he was mocked by women because of it, it didn't just sit well with me.

Please stop mocking men because of the size of their penis. Its demoralizing.

3. Anon 11:19, yes l said my gender.
      When we are shouting 'men are scum', do we remember to put some men? Why is the issue pricking you? My gender dey f up just as the other gender does too. Is there an ongoing gender war l am unaware of? A beg rest. If u want to do fact finding send ur details so l can forward the video to you. You can start your FBI handwork from there.

4. How are you different from those shouting men are scum? You all should stop generalizing, it's a lazy thing to do.

You are the one sharing dem say story online, wetin concern me with investigating? πŸ™„

29. XP!
    XP!!
    XP!!!
    XP Momma, ke ebe i no? Where are you? Hope you're good? It's been long you commented, udo adikwa? If you see this comment, kindly let us know that all is well ma. I've missed you out here.

1. She has japa since june.check her WhatsApp video status or chat up thru Signal & WhatsApp.
      God answer my family soonest also, we need the relocation more, nothing is working for my hubby.

30. Good morning to you all and happy weekendπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–

Thank you all for the prayers ,heartfelt wishes on my birthday,i want to say i feel the love of this beautiful family even though this is a blog,@Candy,simply Tonia,Eka Joy,Babe Kaima,Black Slimzy,Radiant D,Eloquent_Iam,Bussy_coco,Beejay,Chemo_lala,Paris Savannah,First lady Blessing,St Phoenix,Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir,Stella Maris Baby,Sexy hips,Lovelace,i love
    & appreciate you allπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž