Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous SATURDAY Post..

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Spontaneous SATURDAY Post..

#saturday #gutenmorgen #ekaro #ndewo #thankGodforangels #loveliveshere #chroniclesfolderempty #itiswhatitis

Good Morning...

Hope your night was OK? May today be awesome for us all...

Yesterday I asked our Anonymous Angel if she had anyone special that she would like added to the list of 20 people i am looking for and she got back to me and added ten more people to the list...She reads everything and also added money to send...LOL

This is what she sent...

''Hi Stella

Trust you are good.
I sent the balance 1mil earlier today, I hope you received.
After going through the comments , I was overwhelmed with the requests and decided to add for 10 more people ( I have just credited you another 1,050m I added transfer fees ).

For the list, I have just three people in mind ( I will leave the rest to your capable self)
Castle Windsor - her hustle is inspiring. I remember where she started.
Ola wealth - he’s doing well
Isaac Baba - I saw his request and think he deserves the boost.

To you, I say a big thank you for the platform and the opportunity.
My very many thanks again for keeping me anonymous ''

I am looking to Bless 30 people with 100k each and so far i have these on the list.
1- Yemi girl
2- Castle (I think she removed the Windsor)
3- Ola wealth
4 - Isaacbaba
5- Poshhaija
6- Rajab foods.

I will pay these 6 people by Sunday evening and pick the next set next week...No hurry. Thank you so much Angel KOOF.

6 Down and 24 to go.

Please make una easy with the comment section and please nobody should tell me nice things ''Jeweluchi this and that..'' And please stop telling me I am beautiful, Na una still talk say i worwor, my nose big...
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

God bless!

316 comments:

1. He Accomplished His Purpose!!
    Colossians 1:26-27.

Excerpts!!

"There are many written prophesies about the Messiah and when He'd be born into this world; and He fulfilled all of the amazing things written of Him. But His purpose remained a mystery to the prophets"

"What was this mystery? It's what we read in our opening verse: Christ IN you, the hope of glory"

"What you need is to become ever more conscious of His presence and glory in your life"

Confession!!

The glory of God is revealed in my finances, my health, business, family and ministry. Christ in me is my hope for a healthy, prosperous, vibrant, and a successful life of dominion over Satan and circumstances. Hallelujah!

1. Good morning good people..
      It's a wet morning here.
      Such a massive giveaway, may God bless the Angel and answer her innermost desires. Ameen.

Big congratulations to the selected beneficiaries, may God enlarge their businesses, I can imagine the joy and jubilation on this news this morning.

Stella, I'm still interested in the business giveaway, it will help my provision store, inflation of prices is already affecting my capital. The 100k will help me restock on carton dog soaps and biscuit especially as these are the two items that increases in price weekly.

2. Good morning lovely BVs. Please Stella I need this business giveaway to support my charcoal business. I pray I am considered pls I seriously need help, so that I won't close down the business.

3. Congratulations to the selected... pls how can my comments show? Am having issues with seeing my comments

4. Congrats to the selected. ..

May the lord increase your businesses

God bless the giver, may your generations never lack AMEN

I don't have an existing business yet but would like to go into food stuff business. My location is an advantage because no one is selling food stuff here.

Stella i have mailed you several for job opportunity but i haven't gotten any job
      With 100k i can affordable food stuff in mile 12 market and start selling in my vicinity.

I really wish i could be picked.

5. Good morning Stella,my business is an existing one.I am a seamstress. I realy need to buy mannequin to display the dresses i make.People dont realy notice how beautiful the dresses I make are because they are not displayed on mannequine.They'd rather go for those that has mannequin... I even make better dresses but not having mannequine is bad market.That thing really helps attract customers. I have not gotten even one mannequin yet. Please do this for me. Thank you

God enrich our Angel more.Amen

2. we begin this day in a name of d father, son and d Holy Spirit , ur day shall be bless, Everything u lay ur hands today shall brings in positive results, No evil shall come near us this day and beyond 🙏

1. Good morning my extended families, Stella please i need this give away business,it will help my business in a big way.congrats to those selected and God bless the giver

2. Wow
      Angel,thank u very much..
      U will never lack..
      Jeweluchi,pls I'm interested, will want to add it to my storage business since chacoal now is bringing much profit and has become expensive..pls consider me,u know I never fail to impress u with evidence and progress of the business.. thanks

3. Congrats to those selected and I pray that They expand and multiply in their businesses amen.

1. Anonymous Angel God bless you in a million fold.

Congratulations to selected 6

2. Good morning all.
      Congratulations to the six selected recipients. May your the money yield in hundred folds. Thank you Angel for your kindness, may God keep expanding you. Thanks to you too Stella.

Pls, once again, I am interested in the giveaway to grow my provisions and foodstuff business which I started during Covid19 period last year from the 10k teachers giveaway and the extra 20k that I got. I sent pictures to your email showing the growth of my business from the front of my house using a table from my room to when I got a small shop on my street by divine intervention. I need it to buy a deep freezer to sell soft drinks, bottle water, etc. I know how to make kunu and zobo drinks, I will add them to what I sell with the freezer. Thank you as you consider me, I will keep updating you on the growth of my business. Thank you once again to all the Angels.

4. Good morning , it a bright day from my side, Jeweluchi I will be so glad if I can be considered for the 100k giveaway, I sell okrika bags , clothes and all, the 100k will go a long way in pushing my business forward, God bless the Giver Amen

1. Good morning BVs

Congratulations to those selected, may God replenish the pocket of the giver and Stella

Stella, please I'll like to apply for the business giveaway, it would go a long way in helping me get some of my decorating items instead of always renting

5. Good morning.
    What does it mean to witness a plane crash in the dream?
    I just watched a plane(looks like arik) descend and crashed in a house right before my eyes.
    Before it happened, I saw several stars in the sky then Boom!
    I'm so scared, what does it mean?

1. Something one labored for crashing beyond repair.

Someone not going to live long to harvest the fruits of their labor.

A well set out plan that was aught to yield a positive result crumbling to a zero level suddenly for just no cause.

It's a terrible dream but lucky you, it was revealed to you. Just fast and pray seriously against it, feel free to add midnight prayers too. If your religion practices confession then confess first before embarking on the prayer and fasting.

2. All you need to do is pray, pray for God not to allow such a terrible incident occur

3. Or you can turn it to something positive, all your problems have crashed. Not attaching negativity to every dream.

4. Seeing A Plane Crash In Dreams

If you witness a plane crash in your dreams, it means that you have an extremely high set of standards and usually focus on unrealistic goals in life. You are aiming for your goals which are impossible to achieve at the moment. It is best to reorganize your goals in order to be more productive in life.

Seeing a plane crash in dreams is a reflection of being too ambitious in life. It is not bad to have ambitions in life but be realistic and practical in it. Focus on what you can actually achieve in order not to be disappointed in your waking life.

Watching a plane crash in dreams means someone is feeling jealous or envious of your achievements in life. Someone near you is planning to sabotage, threaten, or harm you, so you should be cautious of your environment.

Dreams Of Plane Crashing Into Own House Or Buildings

A plane crashing into your own house means that you need to double your efforts in achieving your goals in life. If you want to be successful in your waking life then you have to work hard and need not to complain about your struggles in life. If the plane crashes into buildings then it means you are about to face unexpected and uncontrollable hardships in your  life.

Dream plane crash in an urban area

Urban areas bring us to the business environment, work, and the crowd. Meanwhile, the countryside takes us to a quiet place. So, if the plane crashes towards the city, it can be related to career advancement.

You can get a raise or even a rank. Success is also available in the form of investments that you make, such as buying a car or house. So keep up the excellent work to realize this dream, and a reward for your efforts will emerge.

What does it mean to witness an airplane crash in a dream?

Often, dreaming of witnessing an aircraft craft crash signifies that your goals are too high. It may just be the fact that you need to analyze your own ambitions and representations life itself. It can imply that you will need to overcome obstacles and reach them or alternatively risk using the strength to progress. Watching an airplane crash is rather common in dreams and it relates to the most basic part of your our inner desires. To see the plane crash down on houses or land indicates that you need to work hard in order to reach your goals.

COPIED FROM DIFFERENT SITES IN GOOGLE BUT I THINK THEY SAY THE SAME THING.

5. ADDED

Dream of a sky full of stars
      If you dream of a sky full of stars, it shows the moment of prosperity approaching you. Many opportunities will arise, and you must choose the right. Don’t rush into your choice, and remember that the brightest star will be the best for you.

Dream of seeing many stars in the sky represent all the opportunities that will be present in your life. If you catch a star, that means you succeed in achieving your goal.

6. Yaaaaaay! Happy for these people that got the money!!!!
    Really happy.🥰
    Thanks for this kindness

Please use this money wisely o and please learn how to give back preferably by employing people and upskilling them.

7. Wow, congratulations to the recipients and may God bless the angel o.
    Plz I don't have an existing business but I want to start up one, so the money will go a long way with the little I've been able to save up. Thanks o

1. This right here is the truth
      Start ups be nice too
      Stella,i am watching you in 3D..����

2. After insulting everyone in every imaginable way, maybe you have even insulted the giver.N ow you are stretching bony hands and have the effontery to say you are 'watching in 3D'LMAO!!!! SmellingandShamelessoshi.com

8. Good morning💞.

Congrats to you all.

God bless you beyond measures for giving. Thanks.

9. Congrats to the recipients.
    Good morning Stella please consider me for the business giveaway as it will assist in my tailoring business. I make fascinators, head bands, chiffon tops etc but I paused due to financial issues.
    The money will be more than sufficient to purchase a new sewing machine(the one I've been using is faulty) esp for making zig zag patterns and the rest will be used to order for fabrics and other tailoring items that I need which have been out of stock.
    I will be beyond grateful if I am selected.
    Thank you and God bless you and the Giver.

1. Posted this late on IHN last night, not sure if the Bv saw it.
      SDK and bvs, pls take note, I am not the one with this plastic ID up here applying for giveaway, not my own Praise.

Oga/madam plastic Praise, pls look for another blog Id.

Tomorrow if I apply for giveaway, people will accuse me of being you, I have seen it happen here several times. I don't have an existing business, Covid lockdown took away the small one I was using to manage my life, now I have withdrawn into my shell. When there is giveaway for start up business, I will apply.
      Congrats to the recipients. May God bless and uplift the angel behind this giveaway.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Good morning. Stella biko post I'm scared.
    What does it mean to witness a plane crash in the dream?
    I just watched a plane(looks like arik) descend and crashed in a house right before my eyes.
    Before it happened, I saw several stars in the sky then Boom!
    I'm so scared, what does it mean?

1. I've dreamt where to trains derailed, I just took it like any bad thing coming for me has derailed. Yeah, I am still standing n it's been years.

2. Blackberry,that's the spirit,I interpret my own dream in my favour,and it works for me,or I sleep back and re design my dream

12. Wow.. thank You SO SO much. God bless you giver. 🥰🥰🥰🥰

See me blushing on my bed.😁😁

Really appreciate the kind gesture, imagine pumping 100k into my business. It will go along way oo, far far , na major boost ooo. Omo.

I thank you stellz. Thank you to the anonymous giver.

You will not lack, and God will surely come through for you in all your future endeavour.

Much love. 😍😍🤩🤩🤩

1. Congrats Ola. May you increase and multiply.

2. Congrats God bless your business

3. Hand like aradite. How won't it go 'along' way. 🤣 Common discount to customers you no fit give.🤣🤣

4. Congrats are in order to you but you should be able to give back sometimes too
      Don't just be at the receiving end and not giving out anything(not even the slightest or minutest of recharge cards or data
      Good looking out to you

5. Congratulations to you and other selected bvs, you are a good hustler and may your business blossom as you add the 100k 🙏🙏🙏

6. I thought somebody said something about reaching out to Stella on this blog the other time? What happened to that promise? Did the person just said that for saying sake?

7. Congratulations to you ola

8. Congratulations to the selected 6.
      Stella, God bless you more.
      I would like to be part of the selected pls, just to buy foodstuffs at home. Things are not ok

9. Olawealth gives out wrappers and has also done shoki ahh here. Stop bringing people down, eloquent.

10. Congratulations OlaWealth.

11. Congrats Ola, more wins in business I wish you.

12. Congratulations Ola. More wins. Well deserved

13. Congrats Ola. I like your hustling spirit, I know you will make use of the money well,I prays it multiplies in plenty folds for you

14. Eloquent 😆😆 Castle has answered. Have a nice day

13. Hmmmm same people over and over again.... Pls consider others na.
    Let me come and be going oo

1. 8:08 How is it your biznisssss????
      Is it your money???
      Smelly entitlement that's why you will never get and still scrounging.

Abeg let this money be dispersed once and fall so person can hear word in this comment section, and the irritating praise and worship to a fellow human like you can stop.

*I dont have an ID and I dont have a business, so if you come here with nyen nyen nyen rubbish, I will knock you right back to where you came from.

2. God bless the angel and i pray that you sure will know no lack in your cheerful giving life IJN

3. Same people o. All the pathetic stories we read, theirs was the most pathetic. Na so

4. They have come. The givers chose some people herself,you're not the one giving,you can't dictate who to give. This people deserves it, if you apply ,keep hope alive and ditch the spirit of hatred and jealousy,it keeps good things far from you. I also applied and I've not been chosen, even if I'm not chosen, I will move on, AMD thank God for the chosen ones.

14. Good morning Everyone
    Aww.. God bless SDK Anonymous Angel

#loveliveshereoooo
    #shuntrolling
    #givepeaceachance

15. Congrats to the selected recipients. Feel so happy for you guys. May you guys prosper with this cash gifts and flourish beyond expectations. Thanks to the giver.

Good Morning.

16. Good morning Everyone
    Aww.. God bless SDK Anonymous Angel

#loveliveshereoooo
    #shuntrolling
    #givepeaceachance

17. More Blessings to the Anonymous Angel, Congratulations to the winners. I guess this Angel is zaddy🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

18. Beautiful Saturday morning everyone, I hope we all had a restful night. Having our women's convention to attend today and pray God will do something remarkable in the lives of all the women that will be attending.

Stella, you can consider me for the giveaway if is possible let me add it to my Jersey business and see what God will do for me atleast my business will increase and I will make more profit cos I can now buy plenty at a discounted rate, sold it and get better gain than the little way I have been doing it.

I just say make I ask thou this is my first time of showing interest.

19. Hey Ola and others congrats,God bless the give,God bless you Stella, please consider me for this giveaway,I need a new generator for my farm, please

20. Good morning blog Fam 💕💕💕💕💕
    Stella babe good morning 💕💕💕💕💕💕

God bless all blog Angels 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Wishing everyone a great weekend.

21. Chocolate Noir
    I just had you in mind this morning. I hope you are okay. I pray God gives you strength in everything and may afflictions not rise again. Take care

Stella please I really do need the giveaway. Pardon me if I'm littering the comment section with my request.
    I just started a restaurant business not long ago. I exhausted all the money I had paying for the rent, buying utensils and all. I just needed to start so I can move from there.
    I sell drinks too but I have to buy blocks every morning to cool the drinks inside cooler. Most times by late afternoon it's no longer cold. The blocks and transport takes the profit but it's better than nothing.
    My freezer is at the fridge repairer but the man told me to pay 35k. I don't have that now
    My sister does the pastries while I cook. I wish to get a showglass to put the meatpies,cupcakes and the likes instead of the plastic bucket I am using which really isn't working.
    The rest of the money I will use to buy drinks and other foodstuff to restock so I can cook in much more quantity.

Dear Blog Angel, please do consider me. I need to start expanding for more sales ahead of September fees.
    I am prepared to give updates on how far I am going and to also give back on the nearest future here.

I really do hope I'm favoured.
    Good morning house
    Off tho the market

1. Litter it o! Na who wear shoe know where e dey pain am.

22. Good morning Stella and the giver ... Pls I am still pleading for the the giveaway.. I need oven for my pastries business.. I have been using a very pot to bake which is very stressful, and also time and gas consuming.(pls I have to add this detail so you can know how desperate I am for an oven).
    pls even if it's half of the 100k I don't mind. All I need is just a manageable oven for now. Godbless the giver and God bless you stella. Pls dear Stella consider me. I beg you.

1. Stop saying this useless "even if it's half"! What's your own? Who dem dey give half when u see? Just apply!

2. What's your own too... Allow the person apply which ever way he or she deem fit. Angry children!!!

23. Congrats to the recipients and may the pocket of the giver keep increasing..

So happy for you all and I pray this boost keep multiplying in your respective business..

@MARTINS

1. Martins congrats on the arrival of your princess. God bless and keep her. Good morning.

24. Good morning all.. Congrats to recepient.God bless the giver.

25. Good morning Stella and bvs. Congratulations to the selected people.

Pls Stella, if there's is space, I'd be very glad and grateful if I'm selected for the 100k business giveaway. I want to use to for my fruit and fruit parfait business. I'm in dire need of it.

To the angel sponsoring this, may God bless and come thru for you as you're putting smile on the faces of others. God bless your endeavors and make you prosperous, thank you.

26. Good morning Jeweluchi, I will be so glad if I can be considered for the 100k giveaway, I sell bodysprays and perfumes, the 100k will go a long way in pushing my business forward, God bless the Giver Amen

27. Good morning blog fam
    Lord I thank you for a new day
    I thank you for me not being picked, cos your ways aren't mine.
    I thank you Lord for your faithfulness in my life.
    I dedicate this day into your hands.
    Please lead and direct me on every path.
    Surprise me with money
    Thank you Lord for the answered prayers
    In Jesus name, amen.

28. Congratulations 🍾🍾🍾 to those picked for the business giveaway

1. Congratulations to those picked, blog Angel, may God bless you abundantly for helping others.

Jeweluchi Stella please I am interested in the business give away to buy sewing machine and sewing material. This will impact my live in many ways. Thanks...

29. Good morning Jeweluchi, I will be so glad if I can be considered for the 100k giveaway, I sell bodysprays and perfumes and all, the 100k will go a long way in pushing my business forward, God bless the Giver Amen

30. Perxian pls explain to me as I know go school.what do u mean by reducing the content of the Savlon antiseptic significantly... Pls break it down in a lay man's understanding.. God bless u ma'am.

1. Hmmmmmmm. Issokay.

2. 8:24 Please I don’t want any problems, you will still come and comment on how I made your situation worse, I have enough stress already.
      Look at 8:32 already baring fangs waiting for her colleagues to join in crucifying Perxian.

All I will say is search “Theodora Mogo morning routine” on Youtube. She taught me the exact thing I’m trying to teach you and it has worked for many.

3. I'm sorry perxian but, I'm not the annonymos that complained, I'm a different person. Sorry no vex abeg... I decided to ask a harmless question, good bye

4. Chai! See how guilty conscience dey make pesin shake like mum.

31. I'm re-applying for the giveaway hoping and praying to be selected. I am a student and into photography, the money will go a long way to support my skill. I will be happy and grateful if I'm picked.

Thank you.

32. Good morning everyone

The kind of dream I keep having these days is making me to get scared.
    Like three or four times now I have dreamt about this particular dream, Everytime in that dream I see myself getting consumed by gas explosion in the kitchen and then I see life leaving me. It seems so real like this is how death is. Something will just push me to wake up and I will be happy and say thank God it's a dream but now that it has happened more than once it has just got me thinking.

Congratulations to the lucky winners of the giveaway, just wish that another category will be opened because mine what I need the money for is not for business but for second phase of my leg surgery. I have spent almost all that I have in the first surgery and I am exhausted already. I just want to get my leg back so I can go back to hustling like before and living a normal life like before.

33. Congratulations to the recipients. May God bless the giver

Castle I'm so happy for you 😘😍❤

1. The angel must be nice cos we all know how Castle or Castle Windsor comes on here to look for trouble and insult people that are even better than her unnecessarily
      I guess Stella’s memo doesn't hold water at this cusp
      She should learn to be humble and not decide to be making mouth on this blog sometimes too
      Congrats to her all the same

2. I know, my darling sparklingJudge, I know. 🥰🥰🥰

34. Congrats to the recipients, may your businesses flourish. God bless the giver as well. Amen.

Happy weekend everyone

35. Good morning Stella. I have never applied for the business giveaway, it's my first time. But I have a cake business. I bake and make only buttercream cakes and queen's cakes and take them to stores to sell. I need a bigger and better mixer as the one I presently use is an hand mixer. I will be glad if I am considered. God bless the angels for blessing blog visitors. I really appreciate

36. ALLAHU!!!Thank you! Thank! Thank you! My hands are shaking! Let me calm down and i ll appreciate properly! Thank you!

37. Honestly this comment section is becoming beyond irritating.

I'm hoping before week runs out this daily pleading would have stopped? I'll check in again next Saturday.

Beyond irritating and I think anyone who enjoys seeing this has serious mental issues.

38. Good morning Stella and good people of SDK. God bless the angel that sent the money. May your pocket never in dry.

Jeweluchi please I'm interested in the business giveaway. I run a health shop. My former location was doing very well but I had to relocate to another state and I didn't get lucky tos get a good location this time
    Sales is Soo poor that sometimes I use my day's sales for expenses. It has really affected the business negativity that I can't restock. My store is almost empty but I keep pushing everyday.
    Recently business has started picking up but I don't have some things people request for. Please I know what the giveaway money can do for my business.
    Kindly consider me. Thank you

39. Good morning everyone
    Congratulations to the recipients
    To the angel,may you remain blessed.

40. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord grant you peace and safety wherever you go...

May the hand of the Lord be with you for help and timely intervention...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

41. Am overwhelmed reading the message the Angel sent, Stella asked her if she/he has any one in mind, her answer was to and 10 more persons and 1050M extra before selecting only three persons.

O God bless this anonymous Angel of this house.
    Congratulations to those selected.

Good morning to you all

May God bless us only today in one way or the other that we will feel His blessing in our lives in JESUS name Amen

42. God bless the angel.
    Congrats to the recipients.
    Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

43. Wow,congratulations my people, the giver is truly an angel ,omg this is huge o,may God continue to enlarge your coast

1. Congratulations to the recipients ,may your source never run dry@blog angel.

I pray luck shines on me.
      Good morning!

44. Good morning beautiful people
    Congratulations to all the recipients,God bless the giver too
    Stella thanks for all you do
    Have a great weekend ahead everyone and please mask up always 😷😷

45. Replies
    1. 😀😁😀😁😀😀 Speechless, that's how you feel right? Congrats to you. So happy for you. May you prosper with this. Enjoy.

2. Learn to be humble,ma'am
      Stop insulting people up and down you hear?
      I can't imagine myself being insulted unnecessarily on here by someone with an ID or anonymous that my comment doesn't concern and i won't say zilch
      Congrats to Castle

3. Congratulations Castle Baibay. 💛

4. Teejay, good news will not elude you o. Thanks a lot.

5. Congratulations Castle.

6. Congratulations Castle. More wins I wish you

7. Congratulations castle. God on your side no one else matters!

8. Amen to your prayer Castle. Thanks a lot.

9. Big sis! Drop location. We need to drink

10. Congratulations Castle. As you inject this seed into your business may it produce multiple harvest

11. Congratulations Castle, happy for you darling

46. To you that might not be chosen that is making his or her mind up on how to troll and cuss Stella and recipients out, remember God himself said he will bless whom he wants to bless.

To you that insults at will but still wants to be gifted money, think am na! Na so dem dey give? Will you insult and raise your middle finger to your benefactor and still expect to be blessed as what? Outspoken? Blunt? You need your head checked.

It's a good feeling to give. If you're in doubt about this, ask Stella that does give or attracts givers upon the insults and attacks. For any aspiring troll or cusser, why don't you take this give away by SDK as a challenge, go hustle, come back to do your own give away?

Long epistle on top another person money this morning, you will say. And I will say yes, on top another person money. What people do not understand is all bvs are under 'surveillance'. Yes. Everyone is under watch. To you heart of pepper and bitter leaf, see your life? Because of give away money, you have turned to a 'winch' upon your poor status. Change. Change. (Not APC kind of change oo)

1. 😆🤣😂 Who send you message? Zukwanuike..

2. Aunty Eloquent read 2nd paragraphs very well. Borrow glasses if you must you hear?

3. Phoenix is that you?
      💋💋💋💋💋

4. Brother Anonymous,nobody send you message
      If you are male(i called you a female too) but if you are female(i called you a bro)
      Bye Felicia..

47. God bless you Blog Angel. Some people have bigger hearts than others. Congratulations to all recipients. May it increase your businesses in leaps and bounds. Amen

Good morning Lagos Bvs are you going out to vote in the LCDA/ LGA elections. The change starts from the bottom not just top now. 😘😘😘😘😘

1. Bonjour phoenix. True words. The change starts from the bottom.

2. Honestly..
      I want to be able to give like this someday..

48. TAKE A LOAD OFF YOUR MIND.

‘Learn to live freely and lightly.’
    Matthew 11:30 MSG

Jesus said: ‘I’ll show you how to take a real rest. Walk with me and work with me – watch how I do it. Learn the unforced rhythms of grace. I won’t lay anything heavy or ill-fitting on you. Keep company with me and you’ll learn to live freely and lightly’ (vv. 28-30 MSG). Note the words, ‘I won’t lay anything heavy or ill-fitting on you.’ It’s good to know we don’t have to worry about things, figure everything out, or carry the burdens in our lives. It can actually be quite refreshing to realise that we don’t need to know everything about everything! We need to get comfortable saying, ‘I don’t know the answer to this predicament, and I’m not going to worry about it because God’s in control, and I trust Him. I’m going to relax in Him and live freely and lightly!’ When we’re overburdened with the cares of life – struggling, labouring, and worrying – we need a mental and emotional break. Our minds need to rest from thinking about resolving problems, and our emotions need to rest from being upset. Worry robs us of rest and its benefits. So the next time you find yourself worried and anxious, remember, you can ‘live freely and lightly’. All you have to do is rest in the assurance of God’s love, provision, and guidance. If someone asks you what you’re going to do about your problem, tell them you’re not thinking about it right now. If they ask you why, tell them you’ve turned it over to God, and you’re trusting Him to work it out for you.
    Word For Today

1. I will keep trusting.
      Thanks for sharing dear,do have a beautiful weekend.

49. Good morning jeweluchi and bvs, May Almighty Good bless you our angel. you and your family will live long to enjoy the goodness of God, you will never beg instead good things will come your way all the days of your life Amen. Congratulations to those selected I pray I become one of you. Jeweluchi please am still interested for the business giveaway because it will help me to boost my provision business, thanks and God bless 🙏.

1. Preamble + the koko. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

50. Angel with a beautiful heart, God bless you.
    Congratulations to the recipients 👋🏿

51. Good morning.

God bless you angel. May God perfect all that concerns you and yours.

Stella, I am interested in business giveaway. It will help me in buying groundnut in bags and get more sealed plastics. Please help my humble beginning. I will always update you as usual.

52. Good morning lovely BVs. Please Stella I need this business giveaway to support my charcoal business. I pray I am considered pls I seriously need help, so that I won't close down the business.

53. Lol. Congratulations to all recipients known an unknown.

Stellz, you beautiful where it counts, on the inside. Na you meck dem know blog can be used for more than gossip e can use for upliftment and miracles too.

54. Stella Cubana, you are very beautiful, especially inside of you. I nwere obi mmiri (soft heart). Oya come and beat me. Hahaha.

Stella, God bless you real good for making yourself a channel of blessings. God bless the giver, the ones that have been selected and the ones that will be selected. God bless the hustle they'll use it for. Amen.

Good morning everybody.

1. Stella Cubana?? 🤣😆
      This blog angel be giving me life cos she's not bothered about yesterday's memo too

2. Stella Cubans???😂😂😂

55. Congratulations to the recipients! May your businesses continually enjoy growth.

God bless the angel abundantly.

Good morning bvs. May this day bring goodness.

56. Big congrats to everyone that has been selected for the giveaway so far. Super happy for you guys. 100k is such a big deal right now especially with the state of the economy and would do so much for businesses.

God bless the giver. May your pockets be replenished. You have done so well.

Stella...Well done!

1. Wow this is huge 💃💃💃 to our Angel,before you call God will hear you, while you're still speaking He will answer you🙏🙏 your business will experience increase and expansion continually, congratulations to your new season of multiplication 🙏🙏🙏🙏 Stella God continue to strengthen, prosper you more for your good works🙏🙏

Congratulations to the recipients and the ones to come🎉🥳🎉🥳🎉💃💃💃💃 so happy for you guys,may your businesses flourish 🥳

57. Congratulations to the recipients, Stella please am interested in the giveaway to boast my catering business.it will go a long way in my business.thank you

58. I'm short of words.
    Thank you Angel for this, thank you and God bless you a million fold. Your fountain shall never dry up, in Jesus'Name.

Thank you Stella for being a channel of blessing. God bless you.

Thanks to everyone who loves me, encourages me and prays for me. The Lord knows your name and will reward you.

Congrats to the other recipients. I'm happy for all of you, I know how I feel. I'm particularly happy for you, Olawealth. I've been to your shop and saw how hardworking and driven you were. The sky is your starting point.
    Good morning.

59. Congratulations to the Winners.. Awwww I really wanted that for Isaac. Whatever it was you ventured in that swallowed your money you shall recover back plenty as you keep investing in more businesses.

Angels on this blog ehhh. May God continue to bless you all. It's not easy to give up that amount to total strangers.

60. Hey my boy's pcv is 35%! I'm so happy! I woke up very happy this night to feed him(me that can be tired)! God knows how I've struggled with pcv. From 20% since when he was 2mths old. How i struggled with supplement and all and it will just add 1%😭😭
    Yesterday, I checked and it was 35! Thank you God! Someone said motherhood is counting your little wins. This is one of mine

1. Is he an SS patient? Abi why are you monitoring his pcv? If yes,madam u no try at all, at this age and time

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. He's a stickler. Spend more time feeding him required food nutrients instead of being on the blog. He will be fine

4. Wow!
      That's a great improvement.

61. This is big, this is massive. Congratulations to the 6 beneficiaries. Many more blessings to the angel who is gifting this and to Stella too, this will help so many bvs businesses. God bless the angel and everyone.

I am still interested in the business giveaway.

62. Hi Jewel...I'm interested in the business giveaway to expand my ice block business. Thank you

63. Good morning my yard people, God bless the blog Angel and congrats to the selected few! My plate no dey here no mean say tomorrow no sure! But in all I believe say one day e go pure! Make I dey hustle twele twele dey go Cos e go be ✌✌✌✌✌

64. GOD bless the giver massively....Please I'm in my Finals in school & I will be grateful if considered for the giveaway to start up something in school.

65. Great money all. Congrats to all. Thanks to the angels. This is what moves a country. God bless the angels.

Lovely day ahead. Let's stay safe. Today is elections day. Fight might occur. Watch your surrounding

66. Congratulations to the recipients, Castle , Isaac, Yemi Girl, Posh , Rajab, Ola wealth. May God bless the work of our hands.
    God you anonymous angel. You will never know lack. Amen. God will bless you abundantly. Amen
    God bless you too@ Dear Jeweluchi Stella . Thanks for all you do for your bvs.

Please Stella I am applying for the business giveaway. This will go a long way to boost my business on to wholesale distribution. I'm always ready and available to give update whenever needed. Mama please pray for your son .

67. Good morning Stella, Bvs and our anonymous angel, please I'm interested in the giveaway, I'm into poultry business, I rear broiler and recently chicken feed has been very expensive there by slowing down the business, I was not able to buy new birds because of the high cost of feed, if I'm chosen, here is how the money will be spent. I'll buy 2 cartons of broiler containing 100 day old birds @ 28000, (A carton contains 50 day old birds @ 14000), to rear them from day old to selling will take 12 bags of feed and a bag of feed now is 5200 naira, that is 5200×12 is 62400 naira, so 28000➕62400 is equal to 90400, I wish I'll be chosen, thank you.

68. 😆😆😆😆 @ the big nose. Stella abeg no vex, country hard. Hence, the unnecessary a**licking and famzing.

To Angel KOOF, You're truly an Angel. May God continue to bless you beyond your wildest and loftest heart desires and plans.

Me I am still very much interested in the giveaway. It will go a long way in boosting my MOI MOI business.

69. God bless the Angel and you too Stellz. Congratulations to the winners, God continue to bless and flourish your hustles. .

I have so much to do today, yet so lazy. Smh

70. Enter your comment...Good morning! stella i really need this give away cos my my business crashed & now i want to start a laundary business but know capital! if i can get even half of 100k it can help pls

71. Congratulations to the recipients. God bless the giver for adding more slot. Your generations will never lack Amen.

Jeweluchi please am re applying for the business giveaway to enable me continue with my business ( data, recharge cards, dstv subscription business). I stopped transactions almost a month ago due to financial incapability also most customers wanted me to do the transactions before payment and hence i couldn't continue even pleading with them 😌 . I'll really be grateful if am picked for the business giveaway as this will enable me start the business and i promise to give updates every month about the business. Please Jeweluchi 🙏. Help me

72. Hello fam. Good morning❤️❤️
    My Nysc call up letter is out and I was posted to Kogi state.
    Please E fam, how’s the state? Is it good business wise? Is it civilized? I’m paranoid af.

Please answer me. Thanks 🙏🙏🙏

1. Congratulations to you
      Wishing you all the best

2. Kogi is fine.You will be fine,carry your bag and obey the Clarion call Otondo

73. Beautiful Saturday morning, congratulations to the six beneficiaries already chosen, thanks for your good heart angel KOOF. You're doing well Stella.

74. Good morning everyone! God bless our blog angel. I'm more excited for you Castle.

75. Good morning Stella,my business is an existing one.I am a seamstress. I realy need to buy mannequin to display the dresses i make.People dont realy notice how beautiful the dresses I make are because they are not displayed on mannequine.They'd rather go for those that has mannequin... I even make better dresses but not having mannequine is bad market.That thing really helps attract customers. I have not gotten even one mannequin yet.
    Have a splendid weekend ahead

76. Good morning sdk lovelies and happy weekend to you all💙💙💋💋💋💕💕💕💚💚💚💖💖💖💞💞💞

Wow this is massive,may God bless the blog angel abundantly💋💋💋💕💕💕💚💚💖💖💞💞💙💙

Congratulations to those picked for the giveaway may your business grow and have a positive turnaround in Jesus name🙏🙏🙏

77. Goodmorning beautiful Jeweluchi and may fellow BVs, congratulations to the winners. May God bless the blog angel too.I am still interested in the giveaway for my pastry business..Thank you Ma

78. Good morning!
    Congratulations to the recipients.
    Stella, I will appreciate it if you consider me for the giveaway. I am into the sales of female shoes and bags and business has been slow for sometimes now.

This money will boost it greatly. Help me find my feet back and make a living for myself.
    Thank you in anticipation.

79. God bless Stella and the angels on this blog.
    Congratulations to the recipients. Really happy for this set, I was really hoping they get picked.Thank you blog Angel

80. 100k is much faa. I need money for my rubber slippers and sandals business ma, it's raining season and people are buying it more, please I can use the money to buy more goods and make better profit especially during this season, it's our sales season.

I'm applying for the giveaway to boost my business.

81. Wow.. congrats to all the recipients.

God bless you angel. Thank you so much.

God bless you Stella.

Please I'm interested in the give away to boost my business. Just got a shop recently and this money will help in a great way.

I pray grace finds me too.

Good morning everyone.

82. This is beautiful, a big thanks to Angel Koof and Stella for empowering BVs, may God continue to bless you all. For the beneficiaries, this money will yield bountifully.

Felicity

83. Congratulations to those already chosen especially Ola,Castle and Isaac.God will give you wisdom to utilize the money well.

Ola,I love how detailed and precise you always are when submitting an application or doing business.You're a wise and goodman.This is coming from a happy customer of yours.Congratulations once more.

Thank you to the angel with a golden heart.God will continue to prosper you.Thank you to Stella,you rock and you know it.Oya,come and beat Spongebob 🏃🏃🏃

84. Congratulations to all those that were selected... God's favor locate us too
    Amen!!!

85. God bless the giver, God bless the medium(Jeweluchi) and God bless others in desperate need too, Amen.

Pls,I'm reapplying for the giveaway. I'm still trying so hard to recover financially after the negative effects of Covid19 and Endsars immediately after my wedding. Thank God for my wife who has been so supportive (better women dey this blog). God bless the days I found her.
    About 3months ago, we imported Some few chargers and Earpods.(I sell phone accessories at Alaba int'l market)
    Goods have been at Easyway since early this month but I've less funds to mygo claim my goods. This money will go a long way to reduce my expenses.
    Thanks.

86. Helo stella please consider me for the give away, i dont qualify though..i want to start a side husle,BEAN FLOUR cos my salary as a graduate is pitiable..that money will go a long way in buying beans(its gold now), sealing machine, nylons etc.. please help me stella. Thank you.

87. God will continue to bless you tremendously our Angel