Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, July 01, 2021

Thursday IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

The time for another business giveaway is nearing and I would like to read from you....

If you are Interested in my Business giveaway, please indicate and state what you intend to use it for and maybe someone will give you a better advice.

BV Chinedum i saw your mail explaining how far with the business and how well it is going and how busy you have become but still find time to comment...It is fine, you are free from giving me updates on how the business is going....Please breeeeeeeeet!!!!.. God bless your hustle!

God bless all our hustles......

I have noted all the insults in the comment section and deleted as promised, It does not change WHO I AM but it makes you bitter and petty.. 

Let me join in your pettiness today by using this meme.....

*********************************************************************************

MY OVARIES OH

Educational standard in Nigeria is dwindling by the day, public schools are feeling the brunt more. They are grossly under staffed, there are too many students per class, old and archaic textbooks and methods of teachings are still in use.

A lot of private schools are trying to fill the gap but this has driven the cost of education very high.

Every good parent wants the best for their child so they work extra hard so they can afford good schools. The question is are they really getting the value for their money?. When I was a teen one of the most expensive school in my state called my mom to help groom their final year student for Waec but in actual fact they needed someone that would help answer the questions for the students and would be discreet and she always had a lot of offers like that. She always turned them down.

All this got me thinking, I couldn’t understand how parents would pay so much to give their children the best education yet the same kids couldn’t pass basic Waec unassisted. I once lived in the same duplex that housed boarding house student, watching them as an outsider made me realise that it is not about cheap or expensive school, it’s the whole system as a whole .

In the bid to compensate for the rot in the system too much activities with little results were being done. The share volume of assignments and extra curriculum activities was just too much. A lot of the students struggled and those that struggled were termed dullards which I don’t believe to be true.

The system as whole makes no provision for uniqueness, all the students are lumped together, taught using the same method. Some will flourish under this method and some wouldn’t because of their genetic make up and this doesn’t make them dull or slow it just means a new learning approach tailored for them has to be used.

I met a little girl Tara ( not her real name) in that school, she was hyper active, would do anything for attention, was doing so bad in school, she was the butt of a lot of dullard jokes. She was really a handful not even her sisters related with her. I called her one day to talk to her and asked few questions. She was the fourth child of seven children all under the age of fourteen. They were all in boarding house since primary school except from the last.

She really didn’t understand why she was always angry and at her age she experienced a lot of headaches. From our discussion and from my observation she showed signs of ADHD(Attention Deficit Hyper active Disorder). Now I am no professional and this needs medical diagnosis but she showed most of the major nine symptoms I know and I know she needed help and the current educational system wasn’t the best for her.

This has led me on the home-schooling path. I am a proud home schooler who has a dream of one day running a school with a new approach to learning where every child is allowed to achieve their maximum potential .

You home school your kids or as a day Job?

151 comments:

1. I hear this for you…
    God is restoring everything the enemy stole from you...
    Sevenfold!!!_RealTalkKim

AIDS IS REAL,USE CONDOM.SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Who knows about dropshipping and what it entails. Please kindly explain. GraciasπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Home schooling is actually very good but social interaction is very important. I've seen kids that were home schooled and I don't want my kids to be like them biko.

Life is not all about academics. Street sense is very important too.

3. Goodafternoon stellz,

Please I'm interested in the business giveaway.

Want to expand my current stock to other fabrics.

What the money can do;

1. It will buy me over 30 pieces of Ankara

2. And a gain of over 30,000 can be gotten from sales.

3. The capital and the interest can be further reinvested back into the business thereby increasing stock and profit. (turnover)

Thank you very much😊😊😊😊

4. I'm the lady with an underweight baby..so I found out she was growth restricted in the womb IUGR and I have been trying my best with feeding but it seems as if,the more I try,the more it back fires or abi I am not giving her the right kind of food...I had to Port to pap cos buying NAN every 5days became too much on us financially...I feel like I have failed this child again. She will be 5months in two weeks time but still looks like a newborn(small and tiny)...someone recommended Similac neosure for preterm and lowbirth babies but do I have the money for that?No!BVs,pls put my girl in prayer.Her hairs are beginning to turn brownish abi red since I ported to akamu and people are saying it's a sign of malnutrition.

5. Pls the bv that said her daughter started improving when she started giving her formula for preterm babies,pls which one did u use?don't tell me Similac neosure pls cos I no get money for that one.

6. Stella Jeweluchi, please I'm interested in the business giveaway. I want to use it to boost selling of my soft drinks. I want to be selling in pack, nobody can do away with water and soft Thanks

7. Omg! BV Pretty, I feel for you and your precious baby. πŸ₯Ί
      Are you not breastfeeding?
      Are you giving her multi vitamins?
      Is she passing stool/urine well?
      What is your Pediatrician saying about her low weight?

Hope my questions don’t offend you, I’m just trying to know exactly what can be done since pricey baby formula is not exactly what you want to read (would be suggested Enfamil)

8. @pretty, so sorry for what you're going through. Consult pediatrician and a nutrition specialist. Ordinary paper isn't good for your child. The child needs milk. I understand the financial implications but please try and buy milk and supplement with the pap.

First take your child to the hospital.

9. Good afternoon Stella and bvs. Pls I'm interested in the business giveaway. I'd love to start fruit business. I'd also add making fruit parfait to it. Thank you.

10. Oh pretty,this breaks my heart. I am so sorry for what you and your baby are going through. I understand because i also had an issue with my daughter putting on weight as a baby but she is very ok now. Please try and breastfeed and formular feed as much as you can. Soon as she turns 6 months start with protein-filled meals,eggs,moin moin,akara,eba with okro/ogbono with fish. Just make sure she eats very well. God be with you . Your baby will be fine

11. Pretty darling, sorry for going through this. Is quite painful for a child that can't explain her/her feelings to be going through these pains.
      I don't have experience, as this is my first child. May God heal and restore her.

12. Dear Stella, I'm interested in your business giveaway. I want to start food storage business this year ending during harvest period and sell by next year when prices are up.
      I have already began saving from the little I make. My salary is 20k per month and I have some money saved already but will appreciate a little financial bust as the more bags you store, the more profit you make.
      Thank you.

13. Pretty where are you based ? And what is your doctor recommending?

14. Bc Pretty please stop all those formulas and face breastfeeding. You should eat right also. It will help her. Please stop pumping her with all those things, give her breast milk only till she clocks one. My mum said I experienced something similar to this infact, my skin started to shed also and the doctor insisted she breastfed me for a year and she did and I was ok a few months after my 1st birthday. Please do it and hand the rest to God. She will be fine.

15. Your baby needs plenty breast milk and enough water, back it up with prayers, but go and see a Doc. Don't give up. Akamu with milk not only pap o.

16. Bv Pretty, go and breastfeed your baby, your format no work. You people will just be bringing different new sob stories to collect money from Stella and bvs. Go and eat well and breastfeed her(if any baby exists). When you were having unprotected sex, you did not know that caring for babies these days is expensive (if there is even any baby sef). Breastfeed her well, with time, she will be fine.

17. @Anon 01:41 take a chill pill, whether the story is real or not doesn't mean you'll be so harsh with your comment..

2. Do you know the difference between 'POWER' and 'AUTHORITY'?
    Imagine a huge transporter coming down the High street, That's Power.
    Then imagine a Policeman stepping out, holding up his hand and commanding the huge vehicle to stop. That's authority.
    And Christ gives that same authority to you and me. Then He called His 12 disciples together and gave them POWER and AUTHORITY over all devils, and 2 cure diseases''. Halleluyah!!!

3. Holla πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Happy new month lovelies 😘 wishing y'all a colorful July πŸŽ‰πŸ’

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Amen. πŸ™

πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

2. Thank goodness that you are now staying on your lane..The next time you have the guts to tell me who the hell do i think i am then i sure will school you..Mind the business that pays your dang bills..

3. @OP how's business going Momma? Take good care ❤️❤️

@Cyn Cyn Greetings BooπŸ’•πŸ’•

@Elo this your attention seeking has become a virus in your system,I pity you boy!! erusua oguu

4. Paris Savannah dear please Disregard that notorious ihu ewu and his overtly silly yarns.

5. Paris why did you reply him?

You people should stop giving this dull guy that calls himself Eloquent the validation he is craves for. Nobody should respond to any of his comment anymore.

6. Eloquent calm down !!!!!!!!!!!

Hi Paris

7. πŸ˜†πŸ€£ So real people are talking and Anonymous nonentities are towing the same line too? Y'all are just so irredeemably scared..Come out with your IDs if you are that strong and let's have a showdown..Odes!! @Paris,you idiot haven't got zilch on me trust me

8. Yada yada yada..Scared anonymous deplorable!

9. St Elsewhere Phoenix1 July 2021 at 16:24

Paris dearest ignore him.He is indeed a child so don't sweat it dearest. Don't worry your sweet head

10. Paris you Sha get time off, ignore him

11. Eloquent why u dey fight ur kogi sister na πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

12. awwwwn happy new month to you too @Paris

4. Cultist carry boys enter bush go bam. Fulani herdsmen kidnapped all of emπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

2. No be juju be that????😁😁😁😁

3. @ choc it means ain't you looking for trouble

4. Thanks my Hommie @ BS hahaha Nigerians and slangs lmao I've heard so much lately.

5. hahahahhahahahahaha... oh my ribs... this life na cruise abeg.. hahahaha @Isaac this one burst my brain cells

6. @Chocolat Noir slang is like a popular saying..street wise mostly..

5. Nice weather today feeling so happy. I will be traveling to Ghana next week for a business purpose. I haven't been there before. Can Bvs there or that have been there tell me what to expect over there. Is it true I can't go there without vaccination? I don't want to take the jab yet oo.

Good afternoon guys.

1. Go through road with all this banditry and kidnapping along Nigerian roads? So one can't board flight without vaccination?

2. Ghana is a lovely country Teejay and if you are traveling by road u can travel without vaccinations.
      Have been in Ghana for 5 years now and I love it here, hope you enjoy yourself when you come to Ghana Teejay
      Maya

3. You want one hegoat to cry more abi. You know how to pepper dem hahahahaha.

Ghana people oya ooo

4. Wow!!! Thanks anonymous 14:54. I've heard so much good about Ghana and I really want to experience it myself. If going by road is the only option left, then I think I will go by that. Don't want any vaccination yet. Make I dey observe firstπŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

5. I'm not sure if flight are going through from Nigeria to Ghana because of COVID-19

6. @Teejay say hello to my people for me * In chief Donatus voice * lol
      Ghana is a nice place and quite serene it depends on where you'd be and the people you'd be rolling with

7. Air peace goes to Ghana, take yellow fever jab

8. lol my gee you have to take the jab ohh...except you want to face ungun knownmen on the road journey..hehehe... but on a more serious note if you wanna fly there then the vaccine is compulsory.

6. My ovaries writer, you are very correct. The present academic standard in Nigeria is nothing to write home about and it calls for huge concern. God help and provide so parents can afford good schools for their kids.

Stella D'Korkus, i dey feel you jaree... All the bad belles, awayyyyyyyy......!!!

1. Imagine giving expo to basic 6 in their common entrance!
      No wonder I see many pupils roaming the streets and only go when it's a national exam

7. Please i am very much interested in the business giveaway. Basically want to go into egg selling/distribution. Want to use it for wholesale purchase and distribution of raw eggs to various locations. So important to me please

8. Money no dey money nn dey but girls de baff up steady!

1. My Dear people are working extra hard for the money and seeing results. I am seeing so many young girls doing legit hustling

2. Yes nah, we must represent.

Lovelace

9. Pls what causes cancer and how does one avoid it?

1. Cancer doesn't really have a cause, but there are a few factors that can encourage it to thrive: lifestyle(obesity, diet, consumption of alcohol, smoking...), genetics, sun exposure, our environment (pollutants)...

Be active, eat clean, avoid alcohol and cigarette, maintain a healthy weight, use a good sunscreen when stepping out (or even if you are indoors),make it a habit to do a pap smear once or twice a year and touch those twinnies from time to time to ensure there are no abnormalities (yes you may feel a lump, but it could just be a fibro-adenoma, cyst...and not cancer. Whichever way, see your doctor).

10. OH My Ovaries - Home schooling is a viable option and if not for social skills that school gives and my job, I would explore that option. It’s still open if my son asks for it in the future.

1. I am not limiting my child from maximum social interaction with other kids oh

2. Eka Joy, maximum social interaction includes school shootings, racism and teachers racial profiling..it can be hard outchea for black kids.

3. I've a nephew and niece that are 11 they've been home schooled but this might change soon

11. Wow! My ovaries writer, I never knew of this condition. As a teacher I noticed some kids like you described in your post but never attached a disorder to it. Thanks for the eye opening post.

1. Bvs thanks for your replies on my ulcer question on the FAQ post yesterday, just had battery power to read today. It is my daughter that has it. I will try the soaked plantain remedy, pls what dose should I give her? She is 7yrs plus

12. Where are my shady comments that doubles as replies to those defenders of the universe?
    Business giveaway? Wow! I am interested o but wouldn't it have been nice if it's just the normal giveaway people do and not tag it 'Business giveaway'?

1. You are bragging about shady comments and in the same post indicating interest in the business giveaway. You are not just dumb but broke and dumb. 🀣🀣

What if it’s TJ is bankrolling the giveaway? Dumbo! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. It won't be bad dealing in materials from Kano like my Kebbi friend called Hassan.Things(like clothing materials,cufflinks and shoes) are way up affordable there and sure can bring about returns
      I watched him blossom in his chosen business path whilst at it during my youth service days..

3. hahahahahahahaha @Eloquent_Iam

4. so @Eloquent_Iam � you nor even get 100k in your account to start business? chai! this life nor balance o

5. @Anon,no time to check time o
      Ghana is next on the destinations that aren't making sense that i wanna visit too..
      Good looking out to real CEOs on here that inspire me to want to be more..
      I have had jobs and deliberately left them in Abuja cos i wasn't really fulfilled tbvh..
      I need to be an entrepreneur with class,accountability and panache..

6. LMAO! Okay, I get it now.
      You are T* secret admirer. 🀣
      You after the exact things he‘s after just that your own is with ‘class’, ‘accountability’ and ‘panache’.

😭😭

7. You say the destination does not make sense and you want to visit? Issokay, good facing to you to?

8. The* missing above
      I use this medium to thank @Martins and his likes for all they do on here..πŸ˜†πŸ˜† #NoJokes

9. @Perxian,i am truly dumb and broke o..πŸ˜†πŸ€£ I have asked for the giveaway like others did on here and it be nice you clout chasing dummy go hug all of them highly electrified transformers? So Teejay is the one bankrolling the giveaway? Wow! Tell me more cos i didn't hear Stella say such..E pain you? Who says anybody that shows interest in something is automatically broke?? You mean everybody that showed interest here are broke? Ok o @RichPerxian..I am broke and still ready to be your nightmare on here..I ain't in any competition with you and you are of no match at all..Ode ni e! @Anonymouses,i don't have o and of course,y'all sure can come in..πŸ‘ 🧐 The only thing i promise you peeps is that i am gonna be absolutely transparent and get it shrouded in secrecy as a real person that i sure
      Y'all know that i don't give a hoot about what people say right?
      Get informed that's if you are all ill informed

13. GOOD AFTERNOON...
    I am interested in the business giveaway. I just started my perfume business with 10k and its quite lucrative but my problem is capital due to to the fact that i sell a particular brand of perfume and most of my customers ask for other brands which i am not able to sell. If i am picked, i ll expand my business, sell wholesale and add other cosmetics product. I hawk around school environment and offices btw

14. The Educational system of this country is nothing to write home about..Right from the beginning, it has always made us to be a job seeker and not a job provider.

The objectives of the scheme has never been achieved and it baffles me on how our leaders handle the Educational system of this country.

Am pissed already.

Phone Accessories is a good business that anyone can do..Love go into it

1. I am* pinky

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 all this unnecessary epistle to prepare ground for your last 2 sentences. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

3. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜† @Anon and of course,it's allowed..BVs be characters sha..@Perxian,nawa to you o
      Why do y'all feel that i am jealous,filled with hate and admire Teejay?? Why should i? Is he some Dangote or Otedola?(I like the both of them and wouldn't mind being mentored by them)..Is he like Martins that has been consistent with whatever help he renders on here? Don't i pick up my phone and type to appreciate him when the need arises? I even get motivated or inspired big time sometimes with the way he does stuff selflessly..
      Y'all can tag me Teejay's hater but does it change anything?
      I could remember vividly how he came at me last year and i dealt him heavy blows but he was now acting out the victim..
      He wished me a happy birthday and i did too
      So what's the fuss about?
      Y'all should just chill and catch cruise..
      Stay happy!

15. I am interested in the business giveaway. I would love to open a creche

16. Please sorry to post this
    I intend going for marriage registry at local govt, but some friends say Ikoyi is the only acceptable at the embassy?
    Please how true is this?
    And can we go without our parents as witness, just our best man and Chief bridesmaid go with us??

Thank you

1. I also heard ikoyi is the only acceptable at embassies but I don't know how true.

Yes you can go with anyone as witness

2. It's a big fat lie. Whether at local government o or Ikoyi o, they all issue same certificate with Federal republic of Nigeria written on it, and the coat of arms at the top centre of the certificate. But if where your heart is at Ikoyi registry, kindly go there. All na d same.

17. I am interested in the business giveaway. I will use it to buy some cleaning equipments.

18. Writing "etc" on a test because you don't remember any more examples >>>

πŸ˜‚

19. Stella please I'm interested in the business giveaway. I want to be selling Aba slippers and bags for ladies .I need to keep my self busy.i don't want to die in silence abeg

20. Stella may God bless you and blog angels for your kind hearts. May God bless all who had reached out to me and other bvs in the past.
    I am interested in the business giveaway to expand the foodstuff and provisions business I started last year with the 10k teachers giveaway and the extra 20k I got back then. Like I explained in the mail I sent to you recently with pictures of how I started in front of my house last year to owning a shop by God's grace this year, I want to buy a small freezer or fridge for selling of cold soft drinks and other liquids. This is really giving me sleepless nights. With 100k, I can buy a fairly used freezer or fridge in good condition or a brand new small one. Thank you once again. We appreciate you.

1. For business don't buy fridge because the lower part hardly gets cold, buy a deep freezer no matter how small

2. True talk dimplez, @courage freezer is best for business especially with our country's bad electricity

21. Goodafteroon everyone I am interested in the business giveaway.l plan to start selling food items in front of my compound.

22. Home school is something that has been in my thoughts for a while.
    I am interested in the business giveaway. I want to start selling cakes of 1k each to banks/ cooperate organization's on fridays. It is very lucrative but I had to stop due to finance

23. Good afternoon my people

I will be grateful if I can get the giveaway to be able to get my sewing machine, I'm done with my training ,thanks to SDK for the help she gave me, cos its all started from the Ankara business, to me selling ponmo, and using the money to enroll myself in fashion school, God bless you ma. I will so appreciate if I can get machine so I can start my own business,as I've been doing Jonny man since I don't have my own equipment,and with the way things are these days, hmmmmm to save money to buy machine is in God's hands. I appreciate the help I've gotten here so far, and I will never disappoint by God's grace.my location is lokoja

24. Welcome to our month of perfection πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Happy new month to you all and have a fabulous afternoon πŸ’•πŸ’•

25. Happy new month Jewel and all my fellow beeves.

26. Stella please i am interested in the business giveaway, i am a baker and i have bought oven, i will need the money to buy mixer and some silicon molds, i have been mixing with my hands which has not been easy for me please.

27. Good afternoon Stella.
    I'm interested in the business giveaway. I hope to be a beneficiary so that I can get graphic design tool and a better laptop with high storage capacity to accommodate certain applications the current one I am using cannot contain.
    Thank you

28. Hello everyone, cool weather this afternoon.
    Congratulations in advance to everyone that will benefit from the business giveaway. More blessings to the giver.

Nigeria education system has collapsed, most of the private schools that should have helped in improving the system are the ones encouraging malpractices.

29. Great afternoon. Lovely weather.

Congrats to those that will get the business giveaway.

Nice meme.

This your ntoor to your frenemies they make me laugh hahahaha

Ntoorgi to those that hate good things

30. Good afternoon.. please i'm interested in the business giveaway, i want to start a day care business and i intend using my place for a start. I will be needing some money for playmats, toys, and mattress. Thanks a lot...

31. Good afternoon everyone

Dear Jeweluchi, I'm interested in the business giveaway. I intend to start shipping foodstuff abroad. Buy here, package and send. I have done a bit of feasibility study and I have contacted someone over there in Paris who owns an African shop, we are still talking. She's a family friend. I hope to be considered for the giveaway.

32. Stella, whenever you are ready for the business giveaway, let me know in good time. Thanks.

33. I'm interested in the business give away. But I'm still thinking of which business to venture into without getting a shop.

Lovelace

34. Good afternoon. Stella, I'm interested in the business giveaway. I like to use the money and it to the little one have and start selling fairly used clothes (okirika) in my street. Please I really need help Because I'M tired of relying on my husband for everything and i Want to be helpful, be able to contribute in taking care of my kids. Thanks

35. Happy new month Jeweluchi Stella and all SDK fans😘😘

36. Good afternoon Bvs
    Stella I'm interested in the giveaway, but I want to use the money to enjoy life πŸ₯΄

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£ I like your bluntness and realness

37. Please I am interested in the business giveaway. I make pastries and general food. I just got a shop to run last this past month.
    What I need now is money to get a deep freezer ( I would be grateful of someone could help me with that even if I'm not given the money, so long as I get the freezer).
    My shop location is in a good place and I want a situation where besides the normal cooked food for sale,I could prepare my stock, ingredients etc already in the refrigerator and will then prepare on request. I will get more gain that way as well as preserve the freshness.
    I would also sell drinks from that. By selling the pastries,food ND drinks,I'll have what to use for savings at least on a daily.

38. If you hate somebody you're not hurting the person you hate, you're hurting yourself. The greatest healing therapy is LOVE. Happy new month everyone May this month of July do us good and help us heal from every pains that is making us vent on others

39. Good afternoon to you all😘

40. I'm interested in the business giveaway I want to start a soft drinks business.

41. Good afternoon
    I’m interested in the business giveaway
    I want to be selling soft drinks but I need money to get freezer and to start up the business

Thanks in advance

42. Stella, you're the real MVP.. thank you for this wonderful platform.

I'm interested in the business giveaway, since getting a job has been difficult for me .

I intend starting a bitter kola bussiness.

Selling of bitter kolas is a very good business especially in lagos

You can get a print bucket of bitter kola around 10 to 12k from the east and get to sell it btw 18 to 20k in lagos.

I have someone you will source the bitter kola in Enugu and waybill it to lagos for me.

100k will go a long way for me and i will update you about the bussiness.

Thank you

43. Good afternoon lovelies, I'm interested in the giveaway I want to start soft drink business.

44. Anytime I have small change, my stomach I always aware😁. I have ate like 3 different food between this morning and afternoon. I am feeling hungry again, Biko no be juju be that
    SAPA nice one😀

45. Anytime I have small change, my stomach Is always aware😁. I have ate like 3 different food between this morning and afternoon. I am still feeling hungry again, Biko no be juju be that
    SAPA nice one😀

46. Thanks Jeweluchi.

I am interested in the business giveaway.
    I thank you for the one I got last God bless you more.

I am through with my training now and planning to get a shop.

If I have a shop and invest the 100k in clothing sample materials.it will really go along way coz nobody will be buying on credit it will be pay as you go, unlike the one I was carrying it about and they will owe to pay back is a problem.
    I already have a machine so I need the money to add the business to my income.

Thanks.

47. Good afternoon Stella, I am interested in the business giveaway so that I can buy stuffs for my kunu and zobo business, I intend buying zobo, millet, sugar, ginger and cloves in bags and I also want to include snacks

If after buying those stuffs I have balance then I can go back to learning tailouring ( my oga relocated so I couldn't complete)

48. I'm interested in the business giveaway but I'm anonymous. I want to learn fashion designing which I have inquired about and it's #35,000 and I'll buy a second hand sewing machine with the balance.

49. Am interested in the Business giveaway by nextmonth i will be through with my skills i learning hair making i need some tools to get.start preparing for myself

50. Jeweluchi please I am interested in the business giveaway. Will like to go into food stuff business.
    The slight delay is capital at hand yet to be complete to kick start it.

51. Welcome ihn.

Good afternoon lovely bvs..hope ur day is going well.

Jewelu star woman I'm interested in the business giveaway pls,I want to continue my poultry business,since this year I haven't bought any bird due to the high increase in chicken feed.Bag of feed that used to be 3k is now 6k plus.I want to go mainly into nuella birds and eggs.I already have a space.Thanks so much Jewelu and God bless u for all u do for bvs here.

E go surely be ✌️.

52. Please I'm interested in the business giveaway... I'll like to invest it into my organic cream business.. I'm into face/body scrub, creams, soaps, it will enable me to order the materials for production in large quantities at cheaper rates... .thanks and God bless you as you consider me..

53. Stella Thanks for everything you're doing and May God bless you. I'm interested in the business giveaway, planning to open a frozen/food stuff store, I have gotten the place already, even got my freezer but just fund to stock up the shop, I will be grateful if I win cos I really want to get busy and help in my own little way cos the cost of living here in warri is getting higher by the day! So I want to buy where it will be less expensive so I can sell in a moderate price to people. Thanks for this opportunity, God bless you all.

54. Please Stella i am interested in the business giveaway. I want to go into egg selling/distribution and sachet water business, Then drinks(kunu,zobo and minerals) and snacks by the side. I have a show glass already, it'll be used to display the pastries/snacks.
    Then there is a container for rent on our street.
    If I am selected, I'll pay for it then start as soon as possible.
    I pray i am considered.

55. I no dey gbadu home schoolong.....o,let the children mix with other kids,its also part of learning

56. My ovaries poster, you post made me super excited. Thank God more people are getting to know about these conditions.

There are lots of children with these in Nigeria but unfortunately no one has diagnosed them hence being called dullards.

I'm homeschooling too and I can tell you, it's not so easy but very doable. The internet is so full of resources to use and I improvise also.

I'm also learning and discovering so much and getting to correct the "supposedly right things" I learnt in school... Hhmmm!

Hopefully more parents in Nigeria key into homeschooling.

No child is dull, every child can learn!

57. Please I'm interested in the business giveaway... I'll like to invest it into a cereal business such has Goldenmorn,Conrnflakes,Oatmeal,Milk etc..

Note : Any Bv selling it,can also give me more advice..thanks and God bless you

58. Good evening beautiful souls

Stella, God bless you for all you do
    Please, I'm interested in the business giveaway. I'm interested in selling food spices and condiments. Thank you. God blessings always.

59. Stelalicious,

Shame no dey catch me to hussle, just want to survive in whatever hardship this country might be facing...

I will like to apply for the giveaway to help my business....wish to acquire a new oven to help my business. I was given the one I use 6 years ago as a wedding gift, it came with a factory fault but have been using like that since then...atall atall na him bad..

If I can get help I will like to get another one,as am scared for the day this oven won't come up......

I have been trying to save o since last year..but once hunger come I don't tink twice, cuz I know once there is life,there is hope o

Thanks..

60. Stella,May God enlarge your coast for having a large heart toward your blog visitors. I am interested in the business giveaway. I am in dire need of an Industrial machine for my bag making business. Although i have a small amount already but it not just enough to purchase the machine. This machine will really help by making my work neater and also increasing productivity. The machine was #135,000 as at February this year but has increased to #165,000 as at last month. Thanks in anticipation.

61. I'm interested in the business giveaway. I have a small business I run from home: I sell beverage and eggs. I'd like to expand the clothe and shoe business with my sister. I'd be so grateful cos I'm trying to save up to go for clearance and be posted for nysc. I need to serve soon so I can apply for better jobs in this teaching line.

Mum Glow

62. Stella, l will like to participate in this giveaway.

I want to open a business center for ICT purposes.

I am knowledgeable in Website Design, Software Application, Hardware, and have a network of contract staff who are professionals in this field.

I have a registered company since 2008 under JTECH NIGERIA LIMITED.

I want help in buying more computers, tables, and a little cash.

I can provide more information, if l am selected.

My customers are mainly secondary and university graduate. It is a lucrative business, and we offer certificate after graduation.

I really need help in expansion, as l have been trying my best in reviving it after a little drop from Covid19.

Thanks for your help and support to everyone.

My former Blog name is (Amarachi with C).

Thanks Stella.

63. Jeweluchi Stella,Pls I'm interested in the business giveaway, to buy sewing machine, sewing and tailoring materials,. Thank you.

64. Stella thanks for this post I am interested in the giveaway I will use the money to get oven and mixer since I don't have for now going back home to bake anytime I have cake order is not a easy thing and my baby

65. I have had jobs and deliberately left them in Abuja cos i wasn't really fulfilled tbvh..

I saw the above comment written by a BV who is requesting to be chosen for business give away. My question is why didn't the person save some money for business since he or she had the opportunity of getting a job which many BVs have been praying for. I can't still wrap my head arround the comment

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

66. Meanwhile I need to be considered for this 100k business give away my reason being that I'll utilize it better than any BV

See how I'll invest the below

I'll gamble with the money & win millions of naira & reinvest it in SDK BVs BVs business

67. I am interested in your Business giveaway. I work for a private firm, but I have Clothing material shop I just started this year in Pankshin, Plateau State. Sales aren't there yet mostly because I need more fabrics to cover needs of customers. So I need more funds to stock up my shop and do a little bit branding. I don't have a sign post. I just inform tailors around my shop.I pray am lucky.... God bless you Stellz

68. Hi bv's,hello Stella,I saw this quite late.but am interested in d give away.presently,am into cakes and am good at it.but I had to sponsor myself back to school.dat took alot from my savings as I can't even stock up d basic ingredients.and d school is a good place to sell my cakes and snacks.i just need a boost so I can sell my patsteris in d school which is good cos nobody there does dat.and people have to walk a long distance to get.i feel this will go along way to showcase my talents dia.and I can double whatever I get from u bcos am affordable and good at wat I do.

69. Good morning.
    Am interested in the business giveaway,no much fund to set up this business I only use social media and tell people around me. May I be lucky in this give away. God bless you.

70. Please juwelechi am interested in the business giveaway
    Want to sell male and female wears.
    The business will be lucrative in my area

Thanks