Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY In House NEWS

Wednesday, July 07, 2021

WEDNESDAY In House NEWS

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Winner of the face of in house news, I am still waiting for your email to collect your prize.

Those of you sending in photos una too fine ooooh... Ah the next one will be a tie, too many beautiful ladies on the Blog. Maybe i should be adding their emails and status in case anyone is interested in mingling and marrying?

if you are interested in meeting someone, please include your email and status......... *wink*  'sense wee not kee me'

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER

This gossip na sequel to the Sunday laugh about the 50m offer from in-laws.

So Madam Hoha has been looking for a husband for her daughter who is in her early 30's but all the guys for area no gree marry o sake of sey babe 'possession' every every wey dey make man run for him life, in short her second name na 'dorty'. 

Babe will wake up in the morning and instead of washing up, she'll walk straight from her bedroom outside just to gist for hours. Under arm na mini sambisa forest, nails na helele, to crown it all, she wears shapeless and dirty clothes, chai, big man pikin.

People in the street always say that she's Hoha's karma. So madam Hoha don put her up for sale, marry her and get the good things of life. Hoha uses her mouth to propose to men on her behalf, but guys say lailai, them no marry o, sey she be badluck (no offense).

Babe sef no dey learn, some of us have advised, preached and even turned to motivational speakers just to make her change, all to no avail. Her matter don tire people for area. Our street radio FM aka madam wazobia told us that she overheard Hoha saying she's praying seriously for someone to mistakenly get her daughter preg cos that's the last option as men no wan gree for her offers.

Mothers are at alert now o, once they see or hear that their son was seen standing or gisting with Hoha's only daughter, hehehhehe, nsogbu gadi o. Anytime she has important visitors, she'll warn her not to come out of her room till her visitors leave.

This life eh, even with all the plenty cash, she no fit buy 'man' for baby girl................Abi if person for this we ogbonge blog dey interested, him fit holla o. But be rest assured sey na forever things o, no divorce, till death do you two part cos no one messes with our street MADAM HOHA ( Na the BACK name wey we dash am for area)

Na wah oh!!!

We get bachelors for this Blog wey dey find rich babe wey dem go scam...Guys una fit apply to marry baby hoha oh... lol

MY OVARIES OH

I have two sisters. We are almost the same shape and size. We shared everything growing up despite the 6 – 8 year gap between us, we behave like triplets. There was nothing like “my thing", it was “our thing" with no boundaries.

We are older now we still share things with each other but there are now boundaries. I see siblings as adults who have little or no relationship with one another and I wonder how they got to that point. I am determined to do everything in my power to raise up my kids to be as close as possible. 

To have each others backs like no one can.

The 
ways or methods I am using includes making them share things but with certain boundaries. Talking to them about family values right from the start. Allowing them to fight and settle their differences through dialogues without interference from me most times.

Also avoiding comparison between them. Being a good example too and most importantly teach them to know and fear God.

*Hmmm the easiest stage of being a Mother is when the baby is still in the womb... The minute baby comes out until baby is adult, worrying never stops......... I am looking at my Bambinos and thinking of others things now, different stage, different worries.... Nothing serious though!

Make God give we all sense to know right from wrong!

83 comments:

1. IHN Reflection:
    Ká mú ẹyin sí ọwọ́ ọ̀tún, ká mú ẹyìn sí ọwọ́ òsì, ká fí ẹ̀yìn rìn láti Ìsẹ́yìn dé Ìyìn Èkìtì, ẹni tí kò ní fi iṣẹ́ yin'ni kò ni fi yin’ni.

Even if one were to grab an egg with the right hand, a palm-nut with the left, and retro-walked from Iseyin (a town) to Iyin Ekiti, those who won't be grateful, still won't be.

You can't please everyone: do your very best with positivity and move on!... copied

1. Apt.
      Now, let me add mine.

Even if you walk with your head (instead of legs o) to please an ingrate, s/he still won't be.

2. beautiful one Beejay

Felicity

3. Wish I could write my Yoruba like this

4. Ijeoma , so you mock early thirties over marriage? This right here is one of the reasons divorce rates are high. People marrying the wrong people because of being age shamed. Well done ma.

5. Truly reading is not your challenge, but COMPREHENSION sure is Anon 19:32.

Go back to Ijeoma's story and re-read it.

2. Men are truly Dogs. So I created a pseudo facebook account to trail and nip my cheating boyfriend in the bud. One hour upon creating that account and I have over 300 friend requests.

Watch this space guys, diary of a philandering Dog loading. I will not be that girlfriend who would leave a relationship of over one decade without a fight. By the time I am done with this loose dog, he may not even be able to have or keep an erection. He may not even have a dime to chase the women. Whoever came up with that expression that hell has no fury like a scorned woman must have encountered me in his previous life.

Guys, if you must cheat, make sire you are not dubious at work and never you do that when your girlfriend is IT savvy. As I speak to you, I have forwarded some incriminating mails to his boss in the office . I have created a Facebook group with over 50 women that he has fucked and released screenshotted evidence. The next is to make that page open to the public, so Ceaser and Dante can check if their girlfriends have been fucked by this player, I have his card details and I am about to empty that account anonymously (trust me, it can never be traced to my end)..and I haven't even started.

1. hah.....there's problem in the land ohhh, wahala for guy who be serial cheat oh... that your boyfriend certainly doesn't know whats coming ..hehehehehe

2. @anonymous 14:02.
      you must be the devil himself.sorry,no offence to you.
      how can you say all men are dogs.maybe you are a dog and you keep on meeting other 'dogs'.
      *I know you are trying to get comments from people here;maybe you already have a business running.pls,be careful with your silly comments.that's how some people have remained single for years:whether they are married or not.they not knowing that their mouth needs to be circumcised.if you like personally take on the role of the devil & be expecting Jesus to answer your prayer!..irony of the year.only quoted an old adage"..like a woman scorned"& only you still Justified it by yourself.anon,pls clap for yourself,you hear!

3. @anonymous 14:02.
      you must be the devil himself.sorry,no offence to you.
      how can you say all men are dogs.maybe you are a dog and you keep on meeting other 'dogs'.
      *I know you are trying to get comments from people here;maybe you already have a business running.pls,be careful with your silly comments.that's how some people have remained single for years:whether they are married or not.they not knowing that their mouth needs to be circumcised.if you like personally take on the role of the devil & be expecting Jesus to answer your prayer!..irony of the year.only quoted an old adage"..like a woman scorned"& only you still Justified it by yourself.anon,pls clap for yourself,you hear!

3. Memo

Data has been sent to the other participates of face of in house news competition. Please confirm receipt.

1. Thanks ,I received mine,God bless SDK

2. P.A, this is the second time I'm seeing u use ''participates', just incase it is not a typo, the right word is 'participants'.

3. See them, food don land, one cannot make an honest typographical error again

4. Amarachi with C7 July 2021 at 17:37

Thanks SDK, Thanks to those that voted for me.
      Received with gratitude.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Participants!! Our ogbonge blog PA,I come in peace.

2. No one is above mistake poo..make una allow this woman rest abeg

5. SDK blog....number 1 blog💕💕💕💕, I love this blog like kilode, see as I dey reserve my last 3 % so I can read ihn, now my ba3 can die till I go charge am, this blog is addictive

1. Very addictive. Once I can't log on the blog for a day or two, cos of any reason, I feel I have missed a lot.

Sdk, is the no 1 blogger joor.

2. Anne and justyswt👍🏻

Anon if I be lalude or dangunro now, come tell you to continue yimu for 2 years,shey I do bad ni?

3. May God help us to raise godly seeds, amen.

That Madam Hoha' "dota" the parents should check themselves o. Not normal abeg. May God deliver and send her help.

God bless the givers.

6. Beautiful sunny afternoon to y'all lovelies

7. Sing out mine is so true. Goodafternoon all....

8. Is your name moanable? LOL!
    Asked my man to moan my name out loud and gosh! I was embarrassed. It didn’t sound right..😫 We will stick with ‘baby’. 😂

1. Perxian e be like say body don dey sweet u again abeg allow baby perxian grow before u go go carry another belly.

2. LMAO 15:10. 🤣🤣🤣

3. 🤣🤣🤣, We dey the same level. We stick to babe.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😅 lmaooooo

9. Shabi some men are looking for well to do lady, abeg baby Hoha is available lol.

On a more serious note the bae needs to work on herself.

Abeg who do me do corn and pear lol............How can I be eating corn with pear in the office smh lol

1. @Candix
      Which "corn and pear" are you talking about?
      Them dey roast corn and pear for morning or afternoon?
      Please explain give us o because wetin una dey use mouths collect for office
      these days plenty.

2. Yes anon even in the morning o , saw this in lagos !!

10. Sunny today here in Lagos. Might still rain later.

My son was shocked when I told him that we were not allowed a whole egg while growing up. It was considered abomination for a child to chop egg, na thief attribute.

But now, they devour egg 🥚 without shaking. We mostly consume egg as sauce with yam back then..

Life has evolved.

11. Hmmm you sure say I no go participate for the next face of IHN so I fit benefit from Stella special offer wey she mention for her footnote 👀👀

Good afternoon everyone. Have a fantastic day. Work calls!

1. Please do. I will vote for you, Phoenix.

2. 🏃🏃🏃 back to read the footnote. Please apply. You will definitely win cos you are loved.

12. Beautiful cold afternoon to everyone.

I hope parents can stop comparing their children, it creates enmity among them.

13. Shabbat Shalom.

The works of our hands are blessed. Our feet protected from evil. We rise above every obstacles.

Yahweh, merciful journey I pray thee.

14. Okay.. let me just summaries what I posted this morning.. I 'para'ed when I did earlier, but I'll be more friendly here Lol

STELLZ
    "Some of you will come here and be labelling others ho's for sleeping with people who give them money thereafter but you do yours for free and call it love, My dear your own is worse..."

DOING SOMETHING FOR LOVE CAN NEVER BE COMPARED TO PROSTITUTION. SUPPORTING THIS NOTION OF YOURS IS THE SAME THING AS SAYING NO MAN SHOULD HELP A LADY WITHOUT HAVING SEX WITH HER, AFTERALL, WHAT WOULD HE GAIN HELPING FOR FREE..
    IN EVERY VICE OF A LADY BRING ENCOURAGED, THERE'S ALWAYS A MAN VERSION TO IT. SO IF YOU ENCOURAGE WOMEN HOEING, THEN DON'T CASTIGATE MEN WHO ASK FOR SEX BEFORE ANYTHING..
    IF THIS CYCLE OF THINKING CONTINUE, HOW WOULD THE FUTURE GENERATION COPE, WHEN EVERYONE BECOME VAMPIRE TRYING TO SUCK THE OTHER FOR WHAT THEY CAN GET, ARE THINGS NOT ALREADY WORSE AT THIS STAGE? WHAT WOULD THEN HAPPEN WHEN THERE'S NO LONGER LOVE IN THE WORLD? CAN LADIES COPE WITH THIS THING YOU WANT TO START?
    HOE MENTALITY SHOULD NEVER BE ENCOURAGED, THE SAME WAY MEN ASKING FOR SEX FOR JOB AND OTHER STUFF SHOULDN'T BE ENCOURAGED. WHAT IS BAD IS BAD, BEING 'WOKE' DOESN'T MAKE IT RIGHT.

"There are too many Judge Judy's on this Blog, who appointed you? let people make mistakes and learn, stop feeling as if you are infallible."

YES, EXPERIENCE IS THE BEST TEACHER, BUT WISE PEOPLE LEARN FROM OTHERS EXPERIENCES. SOME PEOPLE ARE LIVING IN REGRET DUE TO THERE EXPERIENCE, THESE PEOPLE WISH SOMEONE HAD TOLD THEM THE ILL OF ENGAGING IN WHATEVER THEY ENGAGED IN THAT CAUSED THEM THIS REGRET, ITS ONLY HUMANE AND GODLY TO ADVICE OTHERS FROM ENGAGING IN THIS STUFF SO THEY DON'T REGRET THERE ACTIONS AT THE END OF THE DAY. PEOPLE DIE, PEOPLE END UP IN JAIL, PEOPLE LIFE HAVE BEEN DESTROYED DUE TO CERTAIN LIFESTYLE, HAVING SEEN ALL THESE HAPPEN, ARE WE TO KEEP QUIET WHEN WE SEE OTHERS TOWING THAT PATH OR DO OUR BIT BY TRYING TO RESCUE THEM IF IF POSSIBLE? WHAT IF THEY DIE OR THEIR LIFE GET DESTROYED BECAUSE WE WANT TO LEAVE THEM TO EXPERIENCE THINGS THEMSELVES? THIS IS NOT ABOUT FEELING INFALLIBLE, LIKE SOMEONE SAID, THE MAN WHO CREATED ZEBRA CROSSING DIDN'T DIE WHILE CROSSING A ROAD BEFORE HE CREATED IT; OTHERS FID AND HE THOUGHT TO STOP IT. LETS BE LIKE THAT MAN..

"BITCHandSLUT.com7 July 2021 at 08:16
    Hahahahaha...

Stella I love that your line "Some of you will come here and be labelling others ho's for sleeping with people who give them money thereafter but you do yours for free and call it love, My dear your own is worse"..

Like, how can I f*ck for free now?

Shebi you mould pussy come this life you will be knacking for free?

If you not ready to part with money for ikpu then you better tie your John Thomas into your trousers.

Where's BV healthy ikpu by the way?"

CAN YOU IMAGINE WHAT SOMEONE PRAYING FOR A RESPONSIBLE MAN FOR MARRIAGE IS SAYING?
    IS THERE ANOTHER DEFINITION OF A PROSTITUTE DIFFERENT FROM WHAT SHE JUST DEFINED UP THERE, BUT IF WE COME AND CALL THEM BY THE NAME THEY'LL SCREAM SLUT SHAMING AND OTHER NONSENSE, WHAT DOES ASKING FOR MONEY FOR SEX MAKE YOU IF NOT A SLUT?
    WHAT KIND OF VALUE DOES SOMEONE LIKE THIS WANT TO INSTILL ON HER KIDS? THAT THE CHILDREN SHOULD PRIORITIZE MONEY, WHICH WOULD MAKE THE GIRLS BECOME PROSTITUTE AND THE BOYS INVOLVE IN ILLEGAL STUFF LIKE FRAUD SO THEY CAN GET THE PROSTITUTE GIRLS.
    ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED TO MAKE THIS COMMENT, IS THIS WHAT BEING 'WOKE' IS ALL ABOUT, COS ALL THE WOKE COMMENTS I SEE EVERYWHERE REEKS OF STUPIDITY.
    AND YOU WONDER WHY MARRIAGE THESE DAYS DOESN'T LAST, WHY WOULD IT WHEN WE HAVE WIVES WITH HOELOSHO MENTALITY..

Let me go back to work 😏😏

1. Hian hianner hiannest..@Dante,you too talk jare..😆🤣

15. Please fellow bvss, am at the point of going crazy now. I was working before I married. My husband told me to quit my job in order to help him manage his business,l first refused, but when I actually see that he really needed someone that will supervise his business when he is not around,l agreed and stopped working this January. Now my husband has been aggressive demanding that should stop coming to his shop,tthat I am of no use to him, which is all lies, God can bear me witness. I need help,any job opening around Abule-egba, Iyana paja, I will be very Grateful. Please help me. I seriously need job so that this heavy pain will be relieved. Anty Stella please post for my

16. Ijeoma PH I really love your gistd welldone and I miss them if I don't see it for sometime. Try and be regular abeg. Thank you

17. Holla people good afternoon ..how's your Wednesday going? mine has been pretty lowkey so far, activities on a low..and @Stella send in their contact details nau so we can shoot shots na...let the fineness not be wasting biko... hehe

18. Ihn don land gidigba.

Good afternoon everyone.

Bv Ijeoma with the saucy gists 🤣🤣 madam hoohaa daughter na her nemesis.Even desperate guys get choice.

My ovaries poster,I agree with you, siblings bonding is very necessary.when I was in sec sch,I had a friend chidinma,her elder sister Ada but they don't talk.For the 2yrs I was close to chidinma,I've never seen her talk to her sis,infact they don't relate at all,if one is in a room,the other comes in,she leaves immediately.They have same type of clothes courtesy of their dad that stays in warri but u can never see them wearing the clothes same time.when I asked my friend the reason why they were like that but I response was I won't understand. I pray wherever they're now they've reconciled.

Bvs hope ur day is going well.

E go surely be ✌️.

19. @baby hoha🤣🤣🤣

Baby hoha needs those prayers dem dey mix.

Ihn news competitors I can't wait to see your pretty faces

20. They killed Christ and created religion.

They told us that our tradition is idolatry and evil and they gave us statues of white man and woman, called it Jesus and Mary, for us to worship.

They condemned our skin colour and told us it represents evil and devil is black and told use to embrace white skin that it represents good, holy and the Jesus is a white man, my people are steady bleaching their brown skin.

21. omoo na to participate for this face of in house news remain oh...ma drop one or two jpegs..

22. I love that siblings closeness

23. Ijeoma with the sweet gist 👌👌
    More ink

24. Welcome IHN ooo... That sign out note is my story now, I'm still in shock about my discoveries.

25. Good afternoon bvs. Please all the mums, intending mums,expectant mums and everybody else should pray for me to go into labor and deliver safely.my EDD is few days away and nothing nothing just constant Braxton Hicks,I don't want to wait till 41 weeks like I did with my first. And I don't know why I'm fearful this time around, the devil is a liar. It's been a complication-free journey. I pray to return with good news of safe delivery soon in Jesus Christ name.

1. You will deliver your baby and no harm shall befalls both of you in Jesus name, Amen.

2. Anon fear is a torment pls rebuke it.u and ur baby shall live to declare God's goodness.
      Try to be exercising especially walking.Dont worry,He that started a good work in ur life shall perfect it.
      Safe delivery in addy.

3. Meditate on specific Bible verses and do not permit any fear. You are surely coming back to testify in Jesus name, Amen.

4. Wishing you safe delivery 🙏🙏

5. All would be well , the Lord would see you through this journey to the end. You would deliver safely , please fear not .

26. BB about going into labor, I wish you successful delivery.

27. Small mouth I chook inside relationship gist inside this shop, na so "This is divine wisdom...." dem don dey hail me since.

I no know say hailer na Pastor.

Now the Pastor don talk say, "You are really blessed my sister! We are having a program soon in my church on Love, Relationships and Marriage. Can I please invite you to speak?"

I laugh sotey I begin cough.

Because I didn't know where to start the explanation from... Whether it's that I'm separated, abi e don tey wey I go church?

I sha forged number and gave him.

Incase any Pastor Ezekiel calls you, block him on my behalf abeg.

God bless you in advance.