Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Rainy day!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hmmm, it is well and it is what it is....

I wanna gift two people five hand of cowries each.... Do you understand what that means?.....I have two people in mind.
lets see how it goes!

Is everybody OK?

How is work and hustle?

Make una take am easy!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

Growing up I admired my paternal grandmother, she was beautiful, what fascinated me about her were her tattoos, she was covered in them, locally drawn intricate patterns. Her waist beads, ankle beads intrigued my mind as a child.

I grew up in a very religious and all this was forbidden and seen as a sin, I asked her questions about her tattoos and each one had a beautiful story. Her name, date of birth and clan where the biggest, they were for identification. Others where floral pattern.

Her waist beads and anklets according to her were not just beauty items but also showed your social status. Certain beads was for royalty, certain ones showed your family trade etc. I loved them and made up my mind as a child that when I grow up, I would get tattoos, piercings, waist chains and anklets.

I am grown, the only reason I don’t have tattoos and piercings is because my pain threshold is very low and I am scared of needles ( Grand ma did not explain how painful it can be.) But I cherish my anklets and waist beads. I am allowing my kids a lot of liberties as long as they are decently dressed and I find it amusing when people try to advice me to stop allowing westernization cloud my mind.

People forget that even before westernization we had rich and beautiful cultures.

RE- ONE NIGHT STAND

I tend bring this on so we men can learn and get to know that most of the things we do is against the law. Based on the one night stand post.

Some years back(say October 2010), I was serving as the Personal Assistant to the Chairman of Ekiti State Signage and Advertising Agency(Chief Femi Ajayi, the Atunluse Of Ire Ekiti) and was at the same time a full time student at University of Nigeria (Nssuka).

On that particular day, I was at Fajuyi park, enjoying myself with some Police Officers who we both went to rejoice on the new contract awarded to my Boss from OBAFOAM( for those who knows Ilesa very well).

Note: my boss is the CEO of a company located at Oworo and also a member of APCON to mention but few. On that day, I was drunk and wanted to act like a man, so we left the joint and moved down to Mutual building located behind the Prison yard at roundabout via bank road Fajuyi.

I met this sexy, clean and charming lady, spoke to her and we both agreed then we both left. Instead of taking her to the joint, I took her home because I was based at Ikere Ekiti then(Abete road). On getting home, I pulled off my yeyerity up and down and left for the restroom, shower and was thinking in my mind, how to finish that lady with different style.

I came back and gbam to my bed and she was undressed, was looking at the way her boobs was posted bring at the ceiling and the nipple was eyeing me (for my mind, I was saying to myself, WA FE KU LA LE YI).

Not too long, the game started, I penetrated( don't forget, I was protected), was going in so fast and with full energy, all I heard was "Pls I want to pea, pls I want to pea" then I replied saying just hold on, not quite long the ugly face met my eyes

To be continued.....

FROM SDK BV

She changed to a snake???? wahala oooooo

LAUGH A LITTLE

*Today I needed to know if people will obey my command.*
*So I walked into a banking hall with my right hand in my bag and shouted, " On your knees everyone!"*
*Omo, before I could blink, everybody don obey. Some people even laid face down.*
*After a while I brought out my Bible and said, "let us pray."*

*In fact how I escaped was a miracle.*
 🤣🤣🤣

*TWO WIVES CHATTING IN THE OFFICE :*

*Wife 1:* I had a fine evening, how was yours?

*Wife 2* : It was a disaster. My husband came home, ate his dinner in 3 mins and fell asleep in 2 mins. How was yours?

*Wife 1* : Oh mine was amazing ! My husband came home and took me out for a romantic dinner. After dinner we walked for an hour. When we came home he lit the candles around the house. It was like a fairy tale !

At the same time, their husbands are talking at work.

*Husband 1:* How was your evening?

*Husband 2:* Great. I came home, dinner was on the table, I ate and fell asleep. What about you ?

*Husband 1:* It was horrible. I came home, there was no dinner, they cut the electricity because I forgot to pay the bill; so I took her out for dinner which was so expensive that I didn't have any money left for a taxi. We walked home, which took an hour and when we got home I remembered there was no electricity so I had to light candles all over the house !!!!!!

*MORAL* ; be careful, not to be deceived by others. You may end up destroying your marriage. Those social media pictures may not be the true situation.

Be Wise!

92 comments:

1. Your single mum worked so hard to put you through school, now that you have graduated and you are asked to give an example of a strong woman you say, Oprah Winfrey... Is your head working!?😂😂😂😂.... copied

1. The weather is something else. Dry cough won't let person breathe. I love tattoos, planning to get one soon..😛

Lovelace

2. The weather is something else. Dry cough won't let person breathe. I love tattoos, planning to get one soon..😛

Lovelace

2. Good afternoon to y'all on here and stay venting..👁🧐 The cold these days no be for here o..#WackyWednesday,#VentWednesday

3. I am hurting, I feel like I am sinking so deep. God please send me an angel, I will be 36 next week and I don't have the strength to carry on. Why did I give one person so much power over me, why can't I move on from this person. Why why why. God please help me. I just need a man who will just love me and vice versa. Pls God . Let this be my birthday gift.

1. May God answer your prayers.

2. Dust yourself up and so move..
      We move should be your watchword too

3. This process is to build up yourself trust me you'll be fine eventually! Don't lose faith

4. I Pray God grant you your wish.

5. May God perfect your prayers and put smiles on your face. Amen. Just keep faith alive.

6. As long as you are not hurting another woman, your prayer is answered already.

7. YOUR HEART FELT PRAYER IS ANSWERED AND YOUR REQUEST GRANTED. DON'T EVER GIVE UP ON YOURSELF. GOD GAT YOU AND HE WON'T FAIL KKK. E-HUG

4. Pleasant afternoon. I'm literally drained but mehn we keep it moving with faith in God. The weather is soothing..🤗

Enjoy the rest of the day.

Enjoy

5. It's the sign out post for me

Good afternoon Fam ❣️

6. Bv, come n finish that story pls, nobler me find u reach house.

1. I was already so engrossed with the story and then, he matched break... Why naaaa... pls come and continue asap oooo...

2. You wan use strategy go collect small for him house naw.. E nor dey hard you. Lol

7. Good afternoon everyone��������������������������

8. Very cloudy here.

Re-one night stand, come and finish this sweet gist biko.

9. You absolutely have to be ok with not being liked. No matter how loving or kind you are, you can never get general acceptance. You could be a whole ray of sunshine and some people will hate you just because they are used to rain. Shine regardless. 💛

1. 😂😂 these anons have really dealt with our perxian. Pele

2. LOL, it’s been bloody. I’m bruised all over. 😪🤣
      Thank you but you are anon too. 😕

3. This your comment applies to everyone even you. It is not everyone you like too, right? Even on this blog you don't fancy some blog visitors others perceive as kind. Though you try to be subtle about it yet sometimes your comment gives you away.
      Stop the pity-party and ignore.

4. Yimu raise to power 2

5. As perfect as Jesus was,some people still get mind hate am and kill am. Who am I kwanu that they wouldn't hate🤷

6. Perxian, just do you. Keep being yourself, for that's what matter most. Some of us have walked down that road and came out tall. I love your person here. Don't let anyone bully you here.

7. 15:10 I cannot post a thing without an anon coming to write a think piece on it. 🤦🏻‍♀️
      Questions:

Is it your pity party?
      When will y’all learn to ignore me?
      Why are you purposely searching for animosity from me? TUH!

8. Perxian just keep being you! You don't need to be liked just follow peace with all men! Periodt...There is life outside this blog..I dunno why a lot of toxic people posing to be trolls...Blog frogs..

9. Perxian.ignore you like you ignore other's comment? TUH!

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Little rain here but weather's sooo cool, Loving it! Good afternoon people

11. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am a new creation in Christ Jesus. Everything about my life is infused with divinity; I express the Father's glory. Eternal life, love, health, peace, joy, righteousness, prosperity – all are mine now! Divine health is my birthright; it is my present-hour possession in Christ. I am superior to Satan, sicknesses and diseases. My life is extraordinary, and it is full of glory and excellence.

12. Good afternoon beautiful people
    What cool lovely weather today 😊😊
    I can't wait for the concluding part of that one night stand story 😉😉
    Have a great day ahead everyone ❤️❤️

1. Good afternoon to you too

2. Hiya Blacky dearie. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

3. Hey eloquent I'm sure you are good
      Beautiful candy I hope you are good and your sister is getting better,stay safe and strong 💪💪

13. The sign out meme is absolute spot on.

Enjoy the rest of the day, y'all.

14. My ovaries poster
    I so hate having things written on the body. I don't know how people get to love tattoos sef

The story of the two spouses,it's quite true. Just do you. If you want to follow couples and their loved up photos and posts on social media,you will just enter gutter

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. So Baltika you are a guy?

2. Hmmmmm, caught.

3. Hmmm...na wa

4. Why did you delete the comment?!!

5. hehehe.. this blog ehn!! Batilka Batilka!!! Now I'm very sure you'd be busy thinking of the lie to give as an excuse for this expose right now yea?

But you know what, don't stress it my man, you aren't the first neither will you be the last. 😂

6. Anon can u pls repost what baltika deleted, that's how they deceive us, a man posing as a woman, maybe

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. I met in house news today 💃💃💃💃

17. Got my first dose of the moderna vaccine today alongside my husband. I just hope we have no negative reaction to it

1. Just mild headache
      But you will feel weak especially in the night

2. You guys would have taken it on separate days since you have a baby to take care of. What if both of you react to it? Just drink a lot of water.

I didn't react though.

Black slimy, people react differently. You can't tell how theirs would be.

3. Anon, I thought of this but they choose the date for u and we got the same date. I didn't want to start prolonging issues by trying to get another date

4. Joy, in naija they don't give nursing mothers the vaccine.

5. Eka, you guys will be fine. We all took Moderna here. First dose is a piece of cake. The second dose is the problem. Just take Tylenol once you start getting chillls. Those chills are out of this world. But it goes away quickly too.

6. Eka, you guys will be fine. We all took Moderna here. First dose is a piece of cake. The second dose is the problem. Just take Tylenol once you start getting chillls. Those chills are out of this world. But it goes away quickly too.

18. Why are guys now so stingy, you want to have a lady to yourself, you want her to be your friend and give you all the attention, sex in this world it yet tou cannot perform your bf duties 🤔 ny spending little money on her.

How can you expect loyal gf when you are not spending on her? Men are lazy ĺately just looking for free toto and free gf.

1. Why pay for the cow when you can get the milk for free? It is what it is

19. God please, send me an Angel to heal my broken heart.

20. You collected a random girl and you "are protected" because you wore condoms or what?
    The risk some of you take just to have few minutes of pleasure is appalling.
    You literally hung your life and eternity on a piece of plastic bag?
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. He shoulda dunnit it skin to skin?

2. @Blackey
      Skin to skin a man will give up all he has for his life...
      Google that statement and read well.

21. This lady sitting close to me on the bus is peeping in my phone as i opened sdk blog trying to see my user ID on sdk. Mo ya switch si anon mode.

22. Good afternoon Martin's. Please help. I can't open pictures on the blog . What can I do. Thanks

1. Same with me. I have tried and tried, using the method Martins told us, but still no changes. I hate it, especially for Boredom Eliminating Post because i have to go through people's comment before i can know the topic for discussion.

23. Hello ihn.
    Good afternoon everyone my lovely bvs and Jewelu star woman.

Oga one night stand abeg come finish this ur sweet gist o.

Two wives chatting..nice one,don't be deceived by the social media show off.

Bvs hope ur day is going well..e go surely be ✌️.

24. That one night stand sound like a FABU but me I’ll sha still enjoy it and act intrigued.

Bv Agadi

25. Hahahaha that bank ooo na pure lie be dat ooo🙄😂😂😂

26. The two wives and husbands gisting.
    This is a real life something. We need to be wise. Don't use your perception of another person's home to run your own home.

1. Word!!! I have had personal experience, someone I know who was struggling with her husband, I heard her boasting to her friend how her husband gave me a job, how her husband is swimming in money and all sorts, of course, I backed her up as she was my friend and I didn't want to burn her cable with the other friend.

If you know for sure that man loves you and is doing his best for you (trust me ladies, we always know), dwell in contentment and appreciate him while bringing what you can to assist. God will bless and prosper your home, even the Bible says "He that compares himself with another is not wise". Be wise.

2. You backed her up even though you knew she was lying? You are as guilty as your 'friend'

27. I know of a big sister who finished with a good grade in Accounting from Unad.
    She went further and got chartered.

She was with the best brain as there were sponsors and free resources available to get her as far as she wills.

When she got married. Everything stopped. Her husband who is moneyed didn't allow her work.
    He prevented her from pursuing her dreams and cut off every available resources connected to her.

The man had more than enough; and so she too believed in the ideology that a wife should let go of her career for a man who says so.
    And they really did live comfortable for years.

Last year, I ran into her in an unexpected place I would least think of meeting her and was surprised with her appearance.

She told me, she is into fashion designing. Though she doesn’t look it. I asked how long. She said 8 years.

I asked of her husband. She said, he married another wife.
    They had issues and got separated.
    She bore him 4 kids, and all with her.
    One who is in the college.

We had a long talk but the thoughts of her never left; for the fact that a star was ruined.
    I had flashes of how young and brilliant she was.

I wish she could turn back the hands of time.

I wish she refused then to give up her career for a man.

My take away:
    Don't lose your purpose because of marriage, not even for a child.

Don't let any man in his own selfish interest hide under patriarchy to crush your dream and purpose.

Any man who doesn't support your dream and purpose in life is not aligned by God for you.

Everything else may leave while you live but not your dreams after you must have achieved them; more reason why you shouldn't peel away.

Don't peel away!

#Copied

Saw this above story in a group and figured it would be of benefit to someone here.

1. It will be of benefit to those whose brains are not for gathering grass. Tankiu my dear.

28. The husband and wife chat is just so true, stories are told according to perception and in ways that best fit t
    The status or the mind of the teller.

29. My yard people ona Good afternoon ooo! Abeg try finish the story ooo! Things dey really happen sha 😁😁😂😂

30. Oga finish d story o.

Gos bless the givers

May be I will try that "oya kneel down everyone in the bank one day."

31. One night stand.

Come and finish this story 😂🤣😂

32. Good afternoon everyone.

Come and finish your story oga one night 😂

33. Good afternoon Bvs.
    Shey rain reach una side.
    If you see the number of people trooping into Kara to buy sallah cow and ram ehnn..Nigerians una get money jawe.😁😁😁

34. That chat between2 wives is do on point o, face your wares, I no dey do housewives gist

35. SDK, I love your sign out post. Good job