Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Post..

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Post..

#midweek #blessedday #womancrushwednesday #positivevibes #gutenmorgen #ekaro #ndewo #namaste #itiswhatitis #trustGod #trusttheprocess #believeinyourself.

Good Morning People....

Already at your hustle?

Its another beautiful day.. Don't spend it monitoring other peoples progress or bring jealous or hating on others...

Spend the day wisely and start by putting a smile on your face...

Enjoy the day....

πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’š

200 comments:

1. The Holy Spirit - Your Advantage!!
    Acts 1:8. AMPC.

Excerpts!!

"The Holy Spirit in you is your advantage. There's something about His power and grace that causes you to do the extraordinary and unimaginable"

"Every day, tell yourself, I can do all things by the Holy Spirit who lives in me"

"Take advantage of the person, power, grace and ministry of the Holy Spirit in your life. He's your advantage. He causes you to see, think, say and do things ordinary men can't"

Blessed Holy Spirit, how I love you! I acknowledge you as my advantage; the One I need to be an absolute success in life. Thank you for your ability, strength and wisdom that are mightily at work in me. I walk in health, victory, strength, prosperity and glory, as you perfect your will in me, causing me to do of your good pleasure, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Everyone is now too good on the comment section.

Stella biko when your giveaway selection go end?

We need small vawulence

2. AMEN. please father bless the work of my hands , that of my family members and bv in Jesus name. AMEN.

3. Good morning to y'all on here

4. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @Anon08:59

5. Hahahaha... Good morning everyone. Cold morning from my side... Weather for 2, pregnancy for 1...😁😁😁

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Anon. 8:59. I'm here for the vawulence oh! It makes the blog very entertaining. Abi na the people wey dey give gba gbos na apply for the giveaway? Or they have all repented after Stella's continuous preaching of peace?
      Anyway, a leopard πŸ† cannot hide it's spots. Their character go still commot when they tire to pretend and I will be here waiting.
      Please where is Ronalda na, I have missed her words of wisdom and her use of darlings and sweethearts when giving advice. Who knows her? Biko check on her and tell her a fan is seriously missing her and is genuinely worried about her absence. I pray she's fine.

2. Good morning my fellow BVs

Yesterday, I saw a few comments about change of polling unit... INEC has an online platform for new registration, transfer, correction and so on. On that platform you can register and effect transfers from one local government to another. You can also request for a new card assuming yours is damaged or misplaced. You can find out more from the website and do the needful.

As an extra precautionary measure, so this online process doesn't delay like that of the NIS' passport issuance online platform, you can go to the local government office ( the one that your polling unit falls under) fill the transfer form (that is if this process has not been phased out). Also, do ask them if this step won't count as double application. If you have your ways, please go to the IT department of the Headquarters in your state and ensure that it is done (I know how careless they handle these paper correspondence).

Congrats to all the recipients of the business giveaway.

Eka, I wish you and your family a speedy recovery. Get well soonest!

1. Very good info, thanks for sharing Sapio πŸ‘Œ

2. Amarachi with C28 July 2021 at 09:00

Good morning BVS, thanks for all your wishes yesterday, and calls Remain blessed.
      Have a fruitful day ahead.

3. Sapio always coming through. Kudos to you.

4. Thanks Bv Jules. So helpful

Congratulations Bv Amarachi with C, may God bless and keep your baby.

Bv Eka joy wish you and your family speedy recovery

5. BV Eka Joy Gods healing on you and yours. Gods grace and congratulations to all recipients of the business Giveaway

3. Exo 13:21 NKJV
    "And the Lord went before them by day in a pillar of cloud to lead the way, and by night in a pillar of fire to give them light, so as to go by day and night"

At this trial period of journey of life , may the lord God almighty makes a way for you even where it seems like there is no way, may the lord make you invisible to the enemies with cloud coverings by day and you will not stumble in the night, for His light will lead you in Jesus name.
    Amen!!!
    πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

4. Beautiful day to us all..
    UP AND THANKFUL

5. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord hear the voice of your supplications and grant the petitions of your heart...

May the Lord take away every pain that makes you groan and mourn quietly...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

6. Goodmorning
    Please where in benin can I get original cream.
    Biko help a sister

7. Good morning bvs, please I want to start restaurant business but I just want to know from those that already in the business how u started like how many different kinds of food did you start with? The quantity, how many people patronised u the first day,did u make any gain the first week or was it lost?I have everything ready for the businessbut just needed more information.please help a sister..... NB I'm not the lady that posted about restaurant business few days ago but ur inputs was very helpful hence the reason why I'm sending this..so tired of being jobless abeg

1. It depends on your environment.

I will suggest you build a pako shop or rent one in a busy area.

Prepare little quantity of different kind of food.

Above all, commit everything to God.

2. Why not do Alakad, as in you prepare everything and just keep, when people come to order, you hurriedly put them on the fire and serve, it will help you not to suffer a lost

Example.. You prepare all your stock and keep, when some order for okasi, you had already pound the okasi, crayfish ready, everything ready. Just to cut one hand of waterleaf and put in fire, fast fast e don done. It's what most people with restaurant are doing now, than cooking and just putting in cooler

3. 1) location matters,if it's a street then half or one paint of rice for that very day,then you check the turn-up by end of the day and adjust..

If it's a market like Alaba;one paint cant even go if you can cook

2) fry plantain of #500 for the start,then half or full pack of #300 spaghetti

3) Half paint of beans or two Derica for the start

The essence of the above is for you to know your customer base for the first day and probably within the week you would know if you would increase measurement by Gods grace..

It's better you sell out and customers want more;than taking some home to put in the freezer..

In all you do;get a small banner for advert and put in front of your shop stating "Fresh food sold here,rice etc etc"

Add even add what you dont sell at the moment to your AD;then when people come to request you can now know if to start cooking it or not..

Start small small;you will make it by Gods grace..

@MARTINS

4. Anon it's called Γ  la carte.
      It's what I intend doing but freezer is a problem so I cook and sell at once

To the question,it depends on your area. Do the people there already know you? If it's a new area that you aren't known,start small.
      Most times,rice sells in the morning,soup in the afternoon and noodles and soup in the evening.

For the first day,cook like 10cuops depending on how busy the area is to be on the safe side. It's better people ask for more than for it to remain.
      If you are starting with soup,cook something that won't cost much to cook say okro so people can taste your hand and comeback.
      Just start by cooking in small quantities and adjust as demand increases

Lastly,set your mind that business is a risk. You are starting a business new without known customers already. Just have it at the back of your mind that it won't just blow all of a sudden

Lastly, take pictures of the food and give your contacts who have large media following and many views on their Whatsapp contact to post so you can sell through that way too. I'm giving you same advice someone gave me not long ago

8. Nigeria isn't one and will never be one. Some ignorant Southerners have refused to accept this fact that stares us in the face. Oil and water will never mix. Afenifere, the Pan Yoruba Socio- Cultural group made a statement on the Igboho debacle. They said Igboho was being maligned the same way Prophet Mohammed faced the same fate by his own people of Mecca. Sahara Reporters carried the news.
    All hell broke loose. Aboki haven't allowed us to rest ever since. They said it was blasphemy. They have been all over the place threatening Sahara Reporters and its founder Sowere. Some openly threatened to kill him whenever they saw him. All aboki on my contact list have been crying across social Media platforms. It got to a point Sahara Reporters had to apologise and explain they only reported what Afenifere said. Aboki refused to be placated. They said it was an unforgivable sin! Heads must roll. These same people compared Jesus Christ to Mr Lifeless but we didn't talk. We have indeed tolerated these riffraffs for so long. At any point in time they have an erection, they use threats and more threats to forcefully make us fall in line. We no dey try at all. Why should we be walking on egg shells in our own supposed country? What manner of barbarism is this? These charlatans understand just one language- violence. If they bring it to you, give it to them doublefold. Imagine people who add no single value to the land besides their accustomed nuisance value.
    The South needs to wake up. We need to untangle ourselves from this unholiness. For how long are we going to indulge these antediluvian scoundrels? For how long? A very useless aboki doctor I thought had a modicum of sense had the nerve to call me and rant on this. He said he knew me as a very objective person. That I wouldn't support what Sahara and Afenifere did. Divide and rule as usual. I gave it to him. I told him we were tired of his people and their incessant madness. The idiot was surprised. That is the language they understand. I also told him he was free to permanently cut me off.
    We really need to find a way to leave these people. We have absolutely nothing in common.

1. Every day whine whine whine. 60 years will pass and you will realise you've spent a lifetime whining.

2. This issue tire me jare,,I can't be adding more problem to the ones am still trying to solve..

We are not one at all but they refused to listen

3. I read to the end, I don't want to dwell on Nigeria this morning so as not to ruin my day. But, you nailed it.

4. I like this reportage!!!

5. Spot on Leader,WE ARE NOT ONE.

6. Nigeria issues give me headache anytime I think deeply about it.

7. these antediluvian scoundrels?
      That's the right name for them.

They don't want progress,they don't want you to progress.

Marriage is not by force. We don't want them anymore. Let us go our way.

Enough is enough!

9. Good morning Stella and Bvs. Wishing everyone a pleasant day. Please stay out there especially if you are in Lagos. The covid increase is alarming.
    What God cannot do does not exist!

10. Good morning beautiful people. Made it here today. Bad financial decisions can come back to bite you real bad. Let's all have a good day

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Please Martins
    Is it possible to remove myself from a broadcast list in WhatsApp?
    I mean this two people on my list just added me to a broadcast list without my permission and be sending me messages as they please.

I for one do not read all those long messages people forward on WhatsApp but this one is just annoying. Thank you

1. Sure dear,,click on the group, then check the top extreme on that same group,You will see a three leader dot standing like 1,click on it and you click on More ,there u will see the word "Exit group

2. You can also change your security settings so that you need to approve being added to a group.

3. Block them

4. Hi Darajah

There are so many options

1) Exit the Group

2) Block those who added you

3) Change permission in your settings such that you will need to approve of any group before being adeed

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

5. I don't want to block them as one is an elderly person and the other my friend.
      I think I'll go for the option of settings.
      Thank you

12. I'm so grateful for life. Thank you, Lord.

I greet you all. πŸ’•

13. Good morning house,
    Thank you Lord for another day.
    Wishing us a great day.

14. Detachment is power. Release anything that doesn’t bring you peace.

Peace of mind is more important than proving a point.

15. BECOME WILLING TO CHANGE

‘Oh, that they were wise, that they understood this, that they would consider their latter end!’
    Deuteronomy 32:29 NKJV

Unless you’re willing to change, in a few years from now you’ll be exactly the same as you are today, except you’ll be older, with less time and fewer options. The Bible says, ‘Oh, that they were wise, that they understood this, that they would consider their latter end.’ How do you become willing to change? Recognise that change will happen whether you like it or not. If you do that, you’ll be prepared. One author writes: ‘The only thing certain about tomorrow is that it will be different from today. If you doubt that, consider this: My grandfather had a farm, my parents had a garden, and I’ve got a can opener! It’s a different world than it was twenty years ago, and it will be different in another twenty. But the good news is that the world changes so fast that you couldn’t stay wrong all the time if you tried!’ The difference in who you are today and who you’ll be twenty-five years from now depends largely on three things: the books you read, the relationships you build, and the time you spend with God. Do you want to be wise? The Bible says, ‘The Lord gives wisdom; from His mouth come knowledge and understanding’ (Proverbs 2:6 NKJV). Do you want to be happy? ‘Happy is the man who finds wisdom, and the man who gains understanding’ (Proverbs 3:13 NKJV). Do you want to feel fulfilled in life? ‘Be steadfast, immovable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, knowing that your labour is not in vain in the Lord’ (1 Corinthians 15:58 NKJV).
    Word For Today

1. The difference in who you are today and who you’ll be twenty-five years from now depends largely on three things: the books you read, the relationships you build, and the time you spend with God. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

16. If you take your phone to the toilet or bathroom, it's bound to fall one day no matter how careful you are.

1. INTRO....I love this ur intro, it's funny and sounds radical but the truth.

I don't try that nonsense since the day I have broken someone else's screen.

I had no choice than to replace it, I spent 16k to buy the screen

2. I will buy another one abeg..
      What will I be doing in the toilet without my phone?
      Shitting will be boring..

3. Mrs Sharon are you shitting a python?
      How long does it take you to shit?
      1-2 hours?
      So while you are you are breathing in the 'danjelous' aroma of your shit mixed with urine you feel happy yeah?
      Issokay.
      No be today I know say you people are very strange here.

4. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker28 July 2021 at 10:11

My own phone just got repaired because of that courtesy of my daughter.

17. URGENT NOTICE

Whenever you do a photocopy of your NIN or any other of your NATIONAL VALID ID,please open your eyes and don't leave behind any photocopys be it bad copies.Because they now use the photocopy left behind to register new SIM CARDS for their criminal activity,people are in real trouble for this little carelessness.Please let's be careful.
    Please kindly share to create larger awareness as it might benefit many people.

18. Good morning everyoneπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–

19. Good morning to my lovely family,it's a new day, wishing us all a blessed day ahead.

Some said am too but I replied saying "I'm not a boring person. I'm just an indoor gangster who like to stay alone. It's always me and my ancestors. That's how I stay out of trouble and disrespect..

1. Who's this guy?? Nawa o!!! πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜

2. 9:16 leave am e know wetin e dey find. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Good morning beautiful people from the beautiful city of PH. Bright and beautiful morning here.
    Choc Noir, sending plenty hugs and kisses😘😘

1. I don catch am from here...lagos is cool too and beautiful.

Enjoy ur day

2. Beautiful morning to you ij

3. Thanks dear, one day I poured out my heart here and you gave me words of encouragement. I know that very soon I will come back and testify, may God do for you what no man can do

21. Grateful for another day!

Had the best birthday celebration ever yesterday! Thank you Jesus.

1. Happy belated birthday

2. Happy belated birthday to you, wishing you an awesome year.

3. Happy belated birthday. You deserve all the happiness

4. Belated birthday blessings darling. God bless you always

5. Belated birthday darling πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ God bless you richly πŸ™

22. Who told Nigerians that whenever they eat stone in beans, they should look at the person that cooked it?

1. Why I no go look the person, most especially when you grind ur teeth on it so hard��

2. Who are we suppose to look?πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Good morning blog Fam πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
      Stella babe πŸ’•πŸ’• a pleasant morning to you.

Wishing everyone a fruitful day πŸ’•

3. Because e no select am well

4. My father gave me a resounding knock because of stone in a beans l cooked for the family as a teenager. I was standing beside him holding the water he asked me to bring for him and the next thing l heard was gbem on my head and the water in my hand fall down 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

5. 🀣🀣🀣 walahi! My mama must look at me.

23. The Bible says in Psalm 27:1" The Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I fear? The LORD is the strength of my life, of whom shall i be afraid? The Lord will shine His light on your path, divert your feet from dangers and calamities. He will chase away every situation that causes you fear and cause your adversaries to flee before you and given you a new song to sing, many will see it and be amazed, from today, your glory will sing praise to the kingdom of God and those who looked down on you will look up to you in Jesus Mighty name. Amen.

Good morning and God bless you this new day.

Our God is good.....

24. Good morning Stella, goodmorning everyone.may we all have a productive day.stay safe!

25. What a beautiful day with sweet weather to compliment it. Trust everyone had a peaceful night rest.

Best of Wednesday to you all.

1. Pinky, that constipation could be as a result of that sacrifice wey you dey chop oh

26. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘😘

1. Good morning Blackie

Pretty Patience

2. Morning morning beautiful Queens have a great day ❤️❤️

27. Good morning beautiful people, have a good day y'all. It's so cold here

1. Pinky, warm hugs so you can belge constipated air on my face

28. Good morning.

Up and grateful to God. May our day be fruitful in Jesus name amen πŸ™.

Have a blessed day y'all.

29. Thank you Father for this beautiful day πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I'm crushing on myself ❤️❤️πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’‹πŸ’‹ I Paris I RockπŸ’‹❤️ I'm super amazing πŸ’‹πŸ’– I'm the BestπŸ’•πŸ’– I'm number one πŸ’•❤️πŸ’œ I'm doing wellπŸ’œ❤️ I Love Me❤️πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’‹

Have a wonderful day ahead guys! Stay winning πŸŽ‰

Namaste darlings πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

1. 😘😘😘😘

2. Way to go! Nothing compares to me

3. Chocolate Noir. May the Lord heal your soul and grant you more reasons to b happy than sober. Nothing will make you cry again. It's a new season of exceeding laughter for you and your family. God be with you at every second of this trying time

4. That's the spirit. Good morning Paris

30. Good morning beautiful people ❤️❤️

31. Good morning to everyone, it is a testimony for me to still be in the land of the living.

32. If u don't know d song why not keep quiet which one is Rock of ages swear for me let me hang myself in peaceπŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸΎ‍♂️

1. 😁😁😁😁

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

33. Up and thankful.

Good morning people.

34. Good morning Jeweluchi and Bv ...God will order our steps today IJN...

Is it a coincidence that rain hasn't fallen since that flood Friday... anyways weather has been cool....

Have a great day everyone

35. Good morning everyone
    Just got to work right now

36. Good morning everyone, it's a sunny morning here.A great day to everyone.

37. Martins biko how much is LG Led Tv. I got one with the screen as small as that of a desktop screen for 28k and i feel they cheated me cos i didn't buy it from LG shop directly. They said the one they gave me is 28inch but i doubt cos its looking like 18inch tv sef and its not full screen.

1. I'd it's a new one then it's good for that price cuz everything don cost now

2. Hi,Everyone sells according to how they bought,quality of product,Location,then add shop rent and way-bill expenses when bought..

Above are some reasons why prices cant be same everywhere..

Even for a 22 inch brand new;price is fair

@MARTINS

38. Replies
    1. Hope you're better now? πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°

2. I am Paris
      Thanks dearie 😘😘😘😘
      The drugs made me sleep at any given opportunity.
      Indeed health is wealth

39. Good morning people of SDK Ville

40. Thank you Lord for this beautiful day

41. Good morning my people. My neighbors mum came yesterday,and the woman gave me goldπŸ˜‰, in form of tubers of yam iru,and 5 ltrs oil. Chai God bless this woman abundantly, she was even saying we should manage itπŸ€—πŸ€—,manage ke? May she live long to reap the fruits of her labor o. God bless my neighbor too,cos another person would have discouraged the mother,and eats all,wonderful people

42. Good morning kind people. Please what channel are they Showing BBN in Gotv. I searched all the channels last night but did not see it.

1. My neighbor complained same thing until she google and saw that she needed to reset or something like that! Maybe you should try same

2. Click on menu, go to installation and click on automatic scan. It'll show.

43. So thankful for life.. I am not where I want to be yet, but I am not where I use to be. Thank you Jesus.

44. Replies
    1. Is it hard to obey instructions. Your ID is too long.Why don't you look for a suitable business name to use.

Lovelace

45. Good morning beautiful people, I thank God for life.

46. Good morning bvns 😘
    This remedy is a simple way to boost ur ovulation $ actually increase ur chance of hyper ovulation..
    Get ur okra,wash them well cut them in to smaller smaller chunks,Add them in to a bowl or preferably a closed lid container,add some water,the quantity of water to be added depends on the quantity of okro used,u need the water to be very slimy that should give u rough guess when deciding on the quantity of water & okro to be used.
    Close and leave the remedy for a day or two so the okro nutrient infuses into the water well.sieve out and take a glass cup once daily.
    Start immediately u finish ur menstruation,take first thing in the morning or last thing before bed.
    Stop taking once ovulation window is close.
    Don't take with any other drugs or vitamins..
    If u can get okro leaves, make soup with them,it's does wonders..
    This remedy should help with increase in the production of the egg white discharge (ovulation discharge)..sorry for the errors

1. Thank you Sharon.

Lovelace

2. Thank you Sharon.

Lovelace

3. This is beautiful. I pray it works for women TTC here

4. God bless you Mrs Sharon. You needed to see how I rushed and opened the blog as soon as I was able to charge my phone up to 5%.

47. My WCW is me. God has been so faithful even in my unfaithfulness. Thank you Almighty God. Good morning Jewel and my fellow Bvs

48. Good morning great BVs

Smile JESUS loves you and cares for you
    Keep holding onto HIM for HE never disappoint

Great fruitful day

49. Good day blogfamz .

Crush on yourself for still standing strong in the Lord.,it's not easy living in Nigeria,it's well with us all.

50. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Good morning beautiful people.

51. Good morning everyone
    Still believing God for a miracle that looks like a lie in my son's life.

52. Good morning everyone, it's a sunny morning here.
    Up and so grateful to God
    A fruitful day to everyone

53. Pray against that unforgiving spirit. Going about with so much bitterness will destroy you more. Forgive yourself for all your mistakes. Get closure within so then you can forgive others. You need to clear your heart from that hurtful pain that strikes you anytime you see, read or hear about your offenders. Heal yourself. Be selfish about it, you are forgiving them to set yourself free. It is hard I know but take a step today to heal. Unforgiveness is a boundage that only you can set yourself free. It does not matter if they never apologized. Just forgive. Do not let them win again by staying bittered. Stay happy for you and others.

54. It's sunny Wednesday morning. Good morning guys.

Have a great day.

55. Please for face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

56. Marriage is not an achievement. Being married does not even mean you will make heaven. Stop shaming unmarried females in your family, church etc. Stop asking them stupid questions about getting married. Must you ask " when are you bringing your husband" when anyone from your sister's peer is getting married?. Don't be the unfortunate person that goes about taunting people with "you are not getting younger anymore. Go and bring your husband". Stop being stupid. Marriage is a choice. Stop pushing single ladies into desperation....Choose your words wisely

1. As in eh. I remember 3 months ago, a friend of mine's Grand ma died and they had the wake keep in from of her house which is on my street. A day before the wake keep, I saw him in front of the house and we got talking. Suddenly, a relative of his who also stays on my street saw me and was like
      Relative: Sisi how are you?
      Me: Am fine ma. Been a long time ma.
      Relative: Yes dear. So are you married now
      Me: πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

I and the lady aren't close. I have never mentioned to her about a guy am dating or whatever. So where is this coming from.

@ anonymous 10:49 last line
      Please let us breeet... When we are going to tie the knot, we'll let you all know..

2. Such people are best ignored. Trust me, that is what fits them and pains them most sef.

57. One of my twins, the boy, keeps changing the channel on the gotv decoder. I will tune it to cartoons to keep them busy while I get things done around the house, this boy will change it to any of the music channels like MTV Base, if the remote is beyond his reach he will change it with the channel button on the decoder, lol. He changed it again this morning and I came out of the kitchen shouting "who changed it?", You needed to have seen the speed with which this boy dropped the remote and innocently started shouting "who changed it?"( In his baby tongue) With meπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. He is two and will start school by September but he know pass me selfπŸ˜†.

58. Good morning all. Today will yield unto us bountiful blessings.

59. I will be favoured today.
    Fortune will smile on me.
    Everything good will come to me.
    Amen