Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Asks Judge To Dissolve 3 Year Old Marriage Because Her Husband Has Not Slept With Her In Over A Year..

Friday, July 02, 2021

Wife Asks Judge To Dissolve 3 Year Old Marriage Because Her Husband Has Not Slept With Her In Over A Year..

Oh Dear!!!

A Nigerian housewife identified as Elizabeth Omeh, has asked Ebonyi family Law Centre, a special family court in the State, to dissolve her over three years of marriage because of her husband’s inability to satisfy her s#xually.

Elizabeth also revealed how her husband almost choked her to death for asking sex which made her leave his house and return to her parent’s home.

She said her husband, James, had not slept with her for over one year, lamenting bitterly that each time she made attempt to seduce him, he would start beating her.

Elizabeth further discloses to the court that she was tired of the marriage and had decided to return the dowry paid for her to her husband’s family.

The woman, who is a nurse and a native of Ngbo in Ohaukwu local government area of the state, alleged that the husband’s family changed the man they initially introduced as her husband and brought a sick man to marry her. She asked the court to end the marriage because of the man’s state of health and the family’s deceitful approach to her.

However, James denied all the allegations, saying he had no problem with his wife.

Speaking on the matter, Chairman of the Ebonyi state Family Law Centre, Mrs Elizabeth Nwali, said: “Since the woman has said that she will not continue with the marriage because of the deceit, constant beating and the man’s state of health which defiled all medical attentions, we cannot force her to stay there.”

from skynewsngr

25 comments:

1. Is it true that sex makes women to glow?. Is it true that sex is an essential need of the body. I am asking because of my neighbor.

1. Not true, peace of mind and joy makes you glow not sex per se.

2. Na wa.

How manage they brought another man for you to marry and you agreed.

1. Don't get it wrong...it happens...

But she will be consoled and asked to carry on just for the sake of the party and guest around

3. This story get k-leg.
    How come the family are the ones "bringing and changing who will marry her; a nurse -an educated woman?"
    So you did not date, court or have proposal and acceptance from the man you married?
    Chant for us the stanza two of the song.😰😰😰😰😰

1. It's very possible. Arranged marriage still happens

4. I don't understand. They exchanged the man who was supposed to marry her and she went along with it?I don't get abeg.

5. Which one is that they changed the husband, was she blind?
    Why did she accept the man initially?
    Marry who get sense ,e get why

6. He might be gay

7. At least the judge isn't forcing her to stay in the marriage

8. All these arranged marriage and their wahala🤣🤣

9. Is marriage no longer for better for worse?

1. Nwanyi na aga aga3 July 2021 at 15:17

Not when it is contracted on deceit.

10. Lagos Mainland Girl2 July 2021 at 13:54

Wahala be like wetin again?

11. lucky you! Mine is almost years and still cant bring myself to start dating because i cant afford the high cost of dating. Oga is in love elsewhere but wont set me free

1. Wow!!!
      High cost of dating? How???

12. This woman should please take a step like this. It's been over a year since we had s#x.

13. Na like dis I just Dy look ooo🕵️🕵️

1. Mine is 2years now, no sex with hubby. I decided to let him be, he wants me to beg for sex al the time. I stopped begging and he
      just cant be bothered. Shame!