Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Duct-taped To Her Seat After She Tried To Open Door Mid-flight

Monday, July 12, 2021

Woman Duct-taped To Her Seat After She Tried To Open Door Mid-flight

15 comments:

1. She would have probably been totally neutralized if she were black.

2. Spiritual madness..
    It's a wawuu

3. Ohh so sorry, probably a nut went unscrewed. Thank God the situation was immediately arrested

4. Nigerians! She was probably scared, that's all.

1. What do you mean Nigerians?! Or you didn't see where it's written she physically assaulted a crew member? πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Nobody dey for that plane wey sabi give her one correct falcon punch? Make she sleep small and wake up with correct senses. Nonsense

6. People who suffer from sever anxiety and issues with flying should be taking a bus or train. Taking plane is not by force.

1. I agree but America is so huge. I πŸ˜„when Nigerians compare Nigeria (the size of Texas,one state) to the 50 states in the US. From Chicago to New York is about 805 miles by road, 12 hours non stop driving and actually14 if you stop and use the rest area and eat twice, let’s not talk of California and the west coast. I drove 2 hours each way to work for years, same metro area but a total of 550 miles every week minus days off. I’m not even a truck driver. Google how many cars are bought & sold annually in the US. New York to Los Angeles area will be 224 hours by road (with stops to rest estimated at 2 months!

These are interstate highways that are like 8 lanes (at least 4 lanes each way, sometimes up to 14 lanes as you approach a city). From New York to Seattle Washington is 2,855 miles or 44 hours non stop driving if anyone will even try it. Even within each state the drive is a lot.

Nigeria needs to find alternatives to oil because the largest consumers are switching to electric with Detroit saying their cars will be electric by the end of the decade! There are charging stations around us for EVs now and they are building the cars so they can be charged at home instead of 5 miles away.

We need to get our acts together as we don’t even have 24 hours electricity not to talk of EVs being the order of the day.

The airline did the best they could though I can guarantee they will have a trained & licensed person able to administer a fast acting sedative/hypnotic on long haul flights. This was a 2-hr trip. She should have seen her own physician and collected an anxiolytic as many do. She will still be arrested and God help her may be prosecuted for risking other lives.

2. Nothing in my write up suggested that. I advised people to stop comparing Nigeria to the US. This was because somebody suggested the person should have gone by bus or train. I used Seattle to NY of 2844 miles or 2/3 months to show that bus or train is only feasible to all destinations in Nigeria. Pious posts may have insinuated a lack of understanding of the distances between locations or assumed it was a Nigerian. Absolutely nothing in the story suggested it was a Nigerian. My own response on miles and commute is in response to the bus or train alternative. I gave reasons why that wasn’t always feasible here and got back on the story.

7. Hi, where exactly did you read that a Nigerian was involved?

8. That was how my sister was travelling from Benin to lagos years ago and mid air a babe was shouting that she wants to drop at ojota.

It might be fear or kolomental

1. Ojota??? 🀣🀣🀣