Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Timini Egbuson's EX Lydia Drags Him On Twitter For Allegedly Being A Pervert, Predator And Cradle Snatcher

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Actor Timini Egbuson's EX Lydia Drags Him On Twitter For Allegedly Being A Pervert, Predator And Cradle Snatcher

Ooops!.. This is messy....

This is English Baba Ijesha loading....

94 comments:

1. Chai .....

Patiently waiting for Timini's response

1. Omoooooo, this insult enter wella! Awaiting his counter attack patiently.
      Babe even dragged her 2 frenemies, this is lit!
      Timini you are just a stupid boy if all these is true, only you one na per second controversies.

2. YOU ARE STILL SAYING 'IF THIS IS TRUE'. PEOPLE STILL WONDER WHY I HATED TIMINI BUT WHEN I GOT TIRED OF EXPLAINING, I TOLD THEM TO HOLD THEM THAT HE WOULD SURELY REVEAL HIMSELF SOONER OR LATER.

I STILL KNOW A LOT OF PEOPLE WHO WON'T BELIEVE THIS ABOUT HIM EVEN IF IT HAPPENED TO THEM PERSONALLY SO, NO TIME FOR SHALAYE HERE. I SURELY KNOW THAT NEMESIS WILL CATCH UP WITH HIM. AND TO THINK HE INTRODUCES HIS BABES TO HIS FAMILY (ESPECIALLY DAKORE), I WONDER WHY THEY DON'T CALL HIM TO ORDER OR GIVE HIM SOME PIECES OF ADVICE.

3. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)18 August 2021 at 11:59

Like the case of FFK and his ex wives, I know some girls are already warming up to become his next girlfriend. Tomorrow they will come with their own chronicles because they would rather learn from their experience than from another's experience.

2. I believe her.

Timini is a debauched human being from what ive heard and I honestly don’t know what y’all ladies see in him 🤮🤮🤮
    No appeal whatsoever lmao

1. The fame is still shacking him.

F**king Junkie.

2. Exactly
      Dude is one hot mess!
      He’s not handsome enough to give ladies the shit he’s dishing out to them.

3. If you are not chasing clout, then go back to your therapist and come back when you see any of the girls he's dating that is less than 18years.

Not supporting anyone here

And y'all are judging without hearing from the other party as usual. Shior

3. So a 30 something year old man is now an "older man" . Now I feel so ancient. Old age don come o.

You and Timini should getat abeg. So long as those girls are above 18, he is not a peadophile. All these small girls that will be eating banana that is bigger than their age.

1. This guy againnnnnn?????.

I guess he made her feel like a foolish infant.

2. Fear dis small small girls ooo, them get liver no be small

3. When you were teenagers, what kind of decisions did you make? Between a fully grown person, capable of rational thought and a teenager of impressionable age, who exactly should we fear?

Perverts! Both of you.

4. Age doesn't really define a man.
      You haven't seen a man in his 30's that thinks and behaves like kid.
      Why you should date mature minds and know peace.

4. He can't get a mentally matured woman to date, only small small girls, because of his small nature.. very petty,ur down fall is loading

1. Mentally matured kill you there. Isn't an 18yr old mentally matured? Sometimes the comment you peiple post reeks of hypocrisy.

She is 18! She is an adult! If she commits a crime...she will be tried as an adult.

Why should Timini be chasing old hags who have had 1million body count and their Pussy is as wide as a geepee tank mouth when he can look out for women who are untouched and have better breast and right Pussy?

Stop age shaming or gender shaming him for his VERY LEGAL choice of women.

After all...many of you are on here fucking sugar daddies and collecting small change ontop!

2. It’s not that. He’s a broke ass and cannot look after a woman. He thinks these small girls don’t have needs.

3. Broke guys are bad news, ladies beware.

4. Anon 9:36
      So you think the "women" with the supposed loose body parts according to you were not also girls with tight whatever once upon a time?
      It's same cradle snatchers that sweet talked them into continuous sex till they got supposedly loose.
      And you know what happens after that? They will leave them much later and claim they are childish.

If something is bad condemn it abeg

5. Please people, protect your younger sisters from fuck boys even when lust takes over them and refuses to give them any sense of reasoning.

Babe be regretting all the dirty that Timini made her do on the name of love.
    His type will be looking for naive youngies whose sexuality they will defile, emotional stability they will wreck while exposing her to drug abuse.
    Let me not talk again.
    Another call out loading.

1. Hmmm, do girls ever listen? So many warnings about this man-whore, countless girls came out to testify about Timini's whorish ways,smh..

Just move on,take the lessons and move cos honestly, you can't shame the shameless. Timini has zero shame, he will only drag you more. Protect your fragile mental health sis.

Your reputation will survive Timini, don't give him more room to sling dirty at you.

6. You enter into a relationship, and it ended up not working, move on quietly because sh**t happens. Some of us here, started dating at 18/19, some sexual, some platonic. Since it didn't work out, we moved. Some work out. Let us rest please with this epistles, walk away and learn from your mistakes

1. That you took shit doesn't mean others have to. Someone is spreading false info about her and she should keep quiet???.
      If all she said is true, I'm happy she spoke out .

2. You think everybody reacts to pain the same? If u can easily walk away, good for u.

3. I like that people are calling him out please. Let other gullible ones know his history and steer clear.

4. Dainty T, will they learn? Best believe girls are already hitting up his dm cos he's now "single".

7. I've forgotten what I wanted to type

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 e reach to forget oo.

8. Most times I wonder how dakore carries her self so well and yet Timini....
    The guy sure has a lot of mental issues, I pray he gets help

1. Likeeee, always staining Dakore's white.

2. Likeeee, always staining Dakore's white.

9. This guy has been a source of embarrassment to his sister since he entered the movie industry. From one call out to the other. The sister might be regretting bringing him into the movie industry and to think he rode on her back to fame.

1. Lol. Real embarrassement oh. Imagine she has no scandal at all. Happily married. Back to back endorsements on TV.

10. The boy likes fine girls eh. Ashawo boy

1. But it's not his fault naaa.

2. Na Buhari fault abi

3. It's Desmond Elliot's fault.

4. Its his fault

He is the common denominator in all these controversies

He has to own "his shit"

5. So its now a crime to like fine girls. Na wa for you people sef.

11. Mtcheew..
    This is why I avoid girls that are not in my 'league'..
    Some men need to know that it's not all free/ easy pussy you slam cos the babe fine/set..
    These girls fit put person for wahala.. whenever all these girls who I believe to be lower than my 'class' come around with their hypergamic stunt.. laughing when I'm not saying anything funny and trying get me to hook up with them, na stone wall dem dey meet.. before you go slam finish and dem go begin guilt trip you when you living your life..- "you've gotten what you want now you don't have my time again" and other guilt tripping-victims stunt..
    That's how one almost 20 years old girl called and be asking me if I lov her.. love you ke? You don't even know me and I don't know you.. only seen you ones at a function and we spoke cos we all hanged around together WDF!.. go and write your jamb and get admission.. who raised these girls these way sef, probably already planning in her head of the gifts and stuff she could be able to get from me that her mates can't give her.. I'm sure there are lots of guys in her league begging for her attention cos she's pretty for real, but she go leave them dey find Wetin pass am "gold digging" traits like that 'Mr Short fuse' ex wifey, so that later now they'll be crying up and down when they don't get what they want..

Men abeg make Una dey use Una head.. no be all pussy dem dey chop cos it came on a platter..

Bless

1. Some guys just like smallie, and their wahala plenty. Its best to avoid them

2. This your write up eeh...

3. English don suffer, just use pidgin. You carry yourself like you’re a big shot…. Bekee bu agbara o 🤪

4. This post is not about you or the girls like you that you attract.sadly.
      We're talking about Timinis alleged emotional abuse and slander.

5. Intelligent people talk less about themselves. Secondly, your written english sucks!

6. You just have to make EVERY DAMN THING about you. Nigga chill, CHILL!!

7. The girl in question is actually from a very rich family, her dad is financially comfortable

if you think its money that attracted her to Timini, then you are wrong
      could be the fame, lust maybe or because he's handsome.

Timini wasnt even giving her money, what money does Timini have to use in spoiling her
      she was actually the person going all out to please and 'keep' him
      Never deamand and always ready to do his will cos he says he loves her despite all the girls around him

8. Is that all you can deduce from her write up? She's was a minor for crying out loud and he's emotionally blackmailing her while dragging the little reputation and image left of her in the mud, that guy is a sicko predating on teenagers

9. Giftmoesha....how is a 19 year old a minor?

I will never understand women. The Nigerian law put adult age as 18.

If she commits a crime....will she be tried as a minor?

Make Una dey use Una sense small small Na!

If you said...the age gap is wide...that's a different matter. But no...she is not a minor. She knew what she was doing. She is just unhappy that it is not going her way.

You cannot sow on mountain ground (with woke boys) and expect bountiful harvest (a good relationship)

Choose your pill and Swallow it!

10. @gift, an 18 year old is not a minor. When you guys saw omotola's family pix yesterday, some commented that it's good to marry early. Omotola was 18 when she got married and started making babies by 19. So therefore, an 18 is a full fleged adult.

11. Gift, she wasn't a minor. She was 20, some media outlets said 19.🤷‍♀️
      The age of consent in Nigeria is 18.

The guy is scum, no doubt, but he didn't commit any crime by the law.

What is sad is the way teenage girls are out there doing the most.😞

12. Dante's comment is 💯 correct, why are you "anonymouses" upset? Hehehe

13. @ Dante blowing your own trumpet,huh!
      Know money can't buy class,guess it is not the reason you calling them gold digger.I know it is very annoying when someone wants to 'choke' you with friendship when you are not interested or not really know them.

12. I wonder what the attraction is to this Timini guy,he is always in the news for the wrong reasons,there must be a reason he is dating teenagers,maybe cos they are very easy to manipulate and be lied to,they will see white and the guy will tell them it’s black,even tho many teenagers don’t like dating their agemates, they see their agemates as small boys.well,I hope she has learnt her lesson now from these mistakes and will be wiser henceforth.Timini is a scum.

1. The curse from all the shit and abomination their dad did is affecting him.
      If he finally abandoned his wife and 6 children to move on with an underaged girl, they have 2 kids together and this rabid dog has taken over his father's past.
      Till date dakore is the only one who came close to marriage and the curses reared heads and pushed her off. The rest are in complicated relationships yet timini can't reason with his head instead of his prick.

2. 11:34, Tell me something! This must be the reason why i don't even notice him, and i always wonder why some people won't just shut up about him, i mean, must they hype everything and everyone? Their various businesses though.

3. Chisom actually wrote: "must they hype everything and everyone?" ?????

Bvs, should we tell her?😂😂😂😂

4. Anon, face Timini and stop bringing people's families into the discussion. If we check your family now, I am sure there are things to point at.

5. Dakore😅😅😅😅
      You don show. We know how you pay bloggers to hide that thing wey Aunt m make yu do wen crash your marriage. How long you wan hide? Obioorrrr na una go pay for the curses one by one no be us. You know the us na🤪

6. Dakore indeed. I am sitting in my flat here in the uk and you are calling me dakore 😂😂😂 joke is on you, aunty amebo. Newsflash - this is about TIMINI. Leave dakore out of your bile.

7. Lol @ Anon 13: 18...I was also surprised to see Chisom's comment.

Babe that can give glory and praises to a celeb.

13. Well if speaking out will make her heal let her be.. people pass through alot differently..pray she heals quickly and move on

14. Well if speaking out will make her feel better that's fine ..pray she heals quickly and move on with her life..

15. Dakota, call your bro to order before he finally tarnishes the image of your family

1. Hahahahaha, no be only Dakota, na Daviva..
      Delilah warn your brother ooo.

2. North or South Dakota???😆😆😆😆

16. How does she want us to deal with him? Cut his legs and make him shorter? Or cut his penis off? What? Children that won't listen to their parents and elders. Oya SM judges. Let's give verdict.

17. I really dont understand why people think bad boys are attractive, they are not! I liked Timini and found him so attractive when I thought he seemed like a good guy, calm, supported his friends and wasnt everywhere with everyone little did I know. The mystrey surrounding we not knowing his personal life was attractive, now he is for everyone, the attraction even the fine boy i dont see it anymore. My point is good guys know the carry last and when girls say they gravitate towards bad guys it isnt douches they are talking about but men who live life on their on terms but arent players, narcissticsts and manipulators. Be a good man today and woman too so you can attract your like or type.

1. They are bad news!

Only attractive to the ignorant and those led by "feelings"

18. My neighbors usually say,wetin small girl go find for older men body..she deserves it.. but everytime,they make that statement I get angry with them..You can't say that..I am 30 and still get brainwashed by men,how much more teenagers.. A child is a child,don't tell me she wanted a relationship with him..The best you can do for a child,is to advice them and try control yourself.. Wnow my neighbors are understanding that anybody can be brainwashed into a relationship and teenagers should be seen as children no matter what

19. I am sure she was enjoying and peppering her friends with his pics and display of love when the going was good. Now the relationship is sour we no go hear word again. Abeg una own no follow for what is going on all over the world. Una go dey alright last, last.

20. This Timini sef, always in the news for bad things.
    He likes small girls because he's scared of spending money so he'll trick those innocent little girls and be sleeping with them..tueh.

21. The Timini guy always looks like someone that practice his smile in the mirror every morning. Sincerely speaking I don't know what this girls see in him.

1. Hahahaha.

His fan club are mostly very young girls that don't know better.

2. 🤣🤣@ practice his smile in the mirror but you're right,dude has a particular way of smiling. Truly I too don't know what they see in him..short like maltina bottle.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. What kind of generation is this biko! For her to even have mind to do this call out with her pix plastered everywhere. No fear of what her parents will say or do to her? In our days , you won't even let your parents know a guy has ever said hi to you ,talk more of saying all these rubbish about what he did to you and other girls.

Small girl ,where are your parents ,uncles and aunties? I thought with the way the parenting styles of our parents were condemned , we will be churning out saints as children now but reverse is the case. Na wa o.

24. If their relationship had worked out, they would have been couple goals. Kanu and Amara Nwankwo are currently the envy of some people and he married her when she was about the same age as this lady. Just saying.

25. This girl is too young for this,she still has a long way to go.She should dust it and move on.

26. The day i called this guy cradle snatcher, you guys were busy abusing me in the comment section. Now you have heard from the horses mouth.

27. I will come back much later to read comments. But I want someone who knows the real story to come and download. I know neighbour go soon show up.
    Never read anything positive about this man.
    Is he a s.x addict? Or just the National Nigerian Male shenanigans?

Did you say 40 years??? Hian.

28. I will come back much later to read comments. But I want someone who knows the real story to come and download. I know neighbour go soon show up.
    Never read anything positive about this man.
    Is he a s.x addict? Or just the National Nigerian Male shenanigans?

Did you say 40 years??? Hian.

29. I feel disappointed in Timini, I always thought he was a cool, chilled kinda guy. But sadly he's just another fuck boy. The way he is described up there reminds me of his character in Suga

30. I cringe when people call 18,19 an adult NO THEY ARE NOT ADULTS THEY ARE STILL TEENAGERS can you miserable suckers stop this she's an adult? Just stop!

1. Aunty, you can cringe all you want, you hear? Doesn't change the fact that 18,19 are considered ADULTS.

I can remeber last year,when Timini went public with this girl, her twitter page was filled with people advising her oo,beggind her oo, telling her to face her studies and leave man matter, that she can not handle this man. Did she hear? She was even engaging in online battles with girls over this man! Smh, she was all over the place, saying she's a GROWN WOMAN that can do whatever she wants.

So please, continue cringing there in peace.

2. If they committed a crime, they would be tried as adults. So yes, legally, they are adults.

31. Patiently waiting for Timini's side of the story, some if this girls like to discredit people's reputation without blinking an eye