Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Onyii Alex It Is A Sin For A Broke Man To Love Her...

Monday, August 30, 2021

Actress Onyii Alex It Is A Sin For A Broke Man To Love Her...

Nollywood actress Onyii Alex has sent a memo to all the men who might be Interested in her....

Aside Big brother star Tacha and now Onyii, Who else cannot stand a broke man?

72 comments:

1. All these girls are so vain. They are all about the money and that is why some marriage don't last.a broke man can be a wealthy man tomorrow.

1. Time dey go Onyiii, choose any good man and leave money to God to provide, the problem is we always want to fix things ourselves. There was this guy that asked me to marry him on the condition that I get pregnant outside wedlock, I vehemently refused to be put in that position,we broke up and long story short he got another lady who agreed to his term got pregnant and they got married. She gave birth and a year later the child died sadly, moral of this story is that our total dependence should be on God and nothing else.

2. I pity any mumu man, rich or poor that happens to fall in love with such a woman, you cant live long.
      She and Ebubu

3. This is the latest scope of getting rich clients for them. Reverse psychology

4. All these slay queens with fufu brain. Who wants to have dullard offsprings? Not broke and never will be. I'll pass

2. My question to her is, what if the guy is loaded when they met along the the line something terrible happened to him that that he lost everything, will she abandon him? Sometimes it’s better to keep quiet than talk trash because no body knows tomorrow. You might have all the money and illness that money can cure remember you. It’s not all about material thing all the time. Ask for a hardworking guy. She is a baby mama to one of Tonto dike’s ex.

1. You're asking this razz mushin brought up questions,🙄
      The Mr Promise she had a baby for was rich, wealthy and balling, as money finish she dumped him.
      Na her way, baby Mama oshi na im she be

2. So she has a baby..wow😮😮

3. She snatched Chief Promise Offormezie from Tonto dike. Onyi herself drove half of the domestic staff in the rich man's Umuguma duplex in Owerri thinking she will be wifed, he give am belle during the period he went bankrupt and Onyi ran with the baby who is about 10 years old now.
      See chic wey de find rich man to do relationship with, na lack of house rent make her Papa and family members return back to Owerri and they still never get shishi for their lives.
      Nothing wey suya no go see for newspaper hand 😂😂😂😂 every girl na big chic

4. Her bad English quite suggests the kinda men that would approach her..
      Silly gals all o'er the place tying to form levels...

Funny no one noticed

5. 14:21 many noticed o, scroll down to Fan's comment and the replies 👇

3. Oh well nobody loves a broke man but a broke man can become a rich man tomorrow,so Onyi Mechie onu!

4. That is how you do and become a baby mama, even up till now you never get sense.

5. Oh well nobody loves a broke man but a broke man can become a rich man tomorrow,so Onyi Mechie onu!

6. Go girl.. Every hardworking lady needs a hard working man..and vice versa.

1. @Olive
      You mean to write "ladies working on hard stiff things?"😂😂😂😂😂Laugh at yourself

7. Men should up their game too, as a rich guy, go for rich babes.

1. I agree with you. Like how can you as a guy earn 800k per month and you are dating a girl that earns 80k per month? Is that not madness! Men pls date your level o . You cannot be earning big and you are dating one broke ass girl .

2. Men don't need to go for rich girls when they are rich.men are natural providers and they have good heart to love but they should go for women that are sexually pure.

3. I agree with you @Blackberry. Rich men should go for rich babes too. They shouldn't lower their standards for anybody or anything. It should vice-versa.

4. I agree with you @Blackberry. Rich men should go for rich babes too. They shouldn't lower their standards for anybody or anything. It should vice-versa.

5. The broke ones I know are too lazy and proud to go out and look for job but not ashamed of begging and hoping on another person's sweat like na you carry them come Lagos.
      Laziness na im dey cos broke,and I hate to see a lazy man.
      The next thing is to look for a hard working lady they will use marriage to deceive.

6. Goal digging men are the worst

8. If I may ask, what kind of hustle is she talking about? At least we know all the legit jobs/businesses in naija.

9. I am a hardworking broke man. Na broke i broke, i no kill person. As for all dis ashanas making noise here and there, pls do not come to us tomorrow to sponsor your NGOs when we become wealthy.

1. Oga date your wage. When you become rich, date your wage then too. Shoe get size.

2. Okay don't date your wage when you become rich oh..just look for a good girl that is sexually pure and have high level of discipline.focus on your hustle I am sure God will see you.you go make am and when you do go for thr best lady..the best is someone sexually pure.
      Makes no sense after your hustle you end up with a lady that has had srx everywhere and no guarantee that she would stay.so go for purity

3. At least you are working and have a means of income,there is still hope. I think what broke guy means to me is a lazy guy that doesn't want to work or have what he does as a living.

4. @12:23
      This lady chanting "date your wage" will be pursuing everything perceived to be rich to marry her.
      You see as greed dey grow when watered?😂😂😂😂

5. This one shouting sexual purity upandan. Have you not seen a virgin that got married and later started sleeping around either as a revenge on a cheating husband or because she wants to experiment what other dicks look like?. Just pray for a God-fearing woman

10. She needs to learn how to write a proper sentence. Her command of English is broke!

11. You all don't want to endure in marriage

12. Why would a broke man even go near her? This one would want to eat at an expensive restaurant instead of buka or correct mama put
    She would not want to use vaseline to rub bodi but expensive cream. She would not maintain her natural hair but be buying human hair of almost half a million up and down. She would not want to use fan and wait for nepa to bring light but air con with standby generator and I am sure would not want to eat cheap food.
    It is only a broke man that does not have sense that will be pursuing your likes. Stop insulting them because they are broke they are not looking for you. They usually date within their social circle.

13. It’s also a sin not to differentiate between He’s and His

1. As well as Leach and Leech. And this one is a supposed actress?

2. Brainless slay queens, it's only money language they're good at.

14. It’s olosho work that she will rather do! Onyiye what is your work??? It’s the guts for me! You have no morals so guess who is morally broke? Shame on you, butterfly that thinks itself a bird.

15. She for jus rite everitin in pidgin eglish like we. Wich wan bi "broke man to say his in love with me" and "not a hustle and a leach"?

She try sha as she wan stil hussle and wan marry pesin wey dey hussle.

But rich men do not hustle.

Some Nigerian women just present relationship matter as if it is mare market.

This type of public comments is the major reason most rich Nigerian men do not really respect Nigerian women they married after they had made money. Even foreign men in Nigeria have very low regard for Nigerian women except the known intellectual and managerial super women.

16. Any man "loving" these vain characters needs some psych-examination.
    Just tell me how a man can wake up and take his hands and carry cobra and viper
    and make his pillows? What a shame on these ladies🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧

17. These girls are all living their nightmares!
    They all stay at idle and dull at home thinking that every man is fantasizing about marrying them?
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. Aunty rest,a broke man can be filthy rich tomorrow,a rich man can be dead broke tomorrow,life is a table it turns,u should know this at ur age,if u marry a rich man that now has difficulties along the line and goes very broke will u abandon him?

19. Is her father Dangote? is her brother Ronaldo?..... the audacity of this nonentity. And her english is as broke and shiny as her forehead

20. All these broke girls sef! If I may ask ,how much do you have in your account? You and tacha your twinnie are not alright at all.

You can deceive others but you can't deceive those of us that know you so called celebs' financial status. Most of you are more broke than the men you are shaming. Nonsense and broke celebs!

1. As in, what exactly are they bringing to the table? Fine ass shapely girls are ten a a penny, i.e. all over the place.

2. Know your worth ( not all about money) ,and set a standard it is not a crime.
      Your worth alone can attract rich in your circle ,talking from experience.

21. Point of correction madam hustler, its "the goal is to hustles and not two hustles".

22. Some of these nollywood actresses are EMPTY vessels, very shallow.

23. You why they are easily used for money ritual

24. Please guys,it is a sin for a lady that is not a virgin to fall in love with you.the goal is discipline and sexual purity please.sray woke kings.
    Make your money and go for girls that are sexually pure please.

1. Who is this werey flying everywhere shouting purity??!!! Upandan . Are you pure?!! Abeg getat

2. Do you yourself have the sexual purity you are looking for? When you reason like this then there is no difference between you and the actress up there.

What you failed to understand is no sexually pure lady with high moral values will desire you if you lack the same quality. Your money will stink to them.

The sexually pure girls with correct discipline I know do not want a sexually dirty guy no matter how rich he is. It is only girls like that one that one up there that can give you their time of the day. No matter the amount of money you have it cannot replace high morals value.

Let me tell you an instance. I know a guy from a wealthy home. He lives in banana Island, lagos that is his house. We met when I got my scholarship abroad at the time else I would not have been able to school in the same school has him. He was on my matter for 2 years but I refused i know he should not marry him. He told me he knows i would not want sex outside marriage and he was okay with it and would wait but I am not stupid i know he would go out there and have his fill who his kind. He wasn't God-fearing like that though a Christian. Well educated. He studied up to the Doctorate level and has a really good business. Though he was not a bad person But he just cannot be in a relationship with me. I would trek to school he would beg me to enter his car so he could drop me off but what business do we have? He went with my roommate to pay my rent for the duration of study because that one complained to him that the landlord was stressing me. We had friends in our circle who would always carry my news to him unknowingly to me. He was keeping tabs on me through them. When i find out i made sure i gave him the money back when i eventually had it. I traced him to the mall but he left it on the counter and told the cashier she can have it. Back then I turned him down and dated a guy who worked as a waiter in the restaurant where he always ate with his friends. I did not care. He was disappointed and asked me why i did that. The person I dated had high moral standards, sexual purity and Godly principles and loved God. Money does not move the kind of girls you are aiming for but a man with a high moral standards is key.

If you do not have sexual purity then stop deceiving yourself because you would only end up with a fake disciplined sexually upright girl. You are not a king if you are sexaully immoral or loose.

3. @anon 13:37 help me ask this werey anon. You need to get out with this purity shit joooor

4. Hahahaha epp me ask am o 13:37. Na them dey f**k every hole dey find sexual purity upandan. Awon werey alaso.

5. 14:19 I very much respect girls like you!

The average Nigerian girl would rather go the route of chop and clean mouth not realising it will eventually hook them for throat.

6. See them all.e pain una say then they preach sexual purity ba?
      King's are getting smarter .

7. I want to ask,what is wrong in a guy wanting to marry or be serious with a lady that is sexually pure?
      You ladies go for rich guys,the rich guys or let's say guys in general ho for ladies that are pure sexually.so find your square root as a lady and fit in.!
      It's a taboo for a men to have a thing to do with lady that aren't sexually pure and body counts more than 1(one)

8. Anon 14:19 thanks for your comment but let her come clean first.then we can have a serious discussion.thats how men should play.when you all done deceiving yourselves,reality will set in!marry wisely and well.lots of sexaully pure disciplined girls out there in an era filled with nonsense.kudos to all girls that are secually pure !

25. Broke guys are mostly lazy .
    Some of them will see a hard working lady, be falling in love and also making budgets in their minds how they will spend your money even when you don't notice them.
    Here I have seen them all,including a foolish woman that is encouraging his teenage boys to go for older lady ,all because of money.

26. Aside money and s*x,some have nothing else to offer.

27. So many of this actresses are put upstairs, nothing inside except the face and bought body