Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anambra State Deputy Gov. Candidate Professor Lilian Orogbu Celebrates Another Year..

Sunday, August 08, 2021

Anambra State Deputy Gov. Candidate Professor Lilian Orogbu Celebrates Another Year..

Beautiful Professor, Lilian O. Orogbu, Dean, Faculty of Management Sciences, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Anambra State is a year older today August 8,2021..

Professor Lillian Orogbu is the deputy governorship candidate of the All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA) for the election in Anambra State holding on November 6.

Orogbu was also one of the resource persons at the popular Stanel Youth Program, “Access More With Stanel" along side Prof. Pat Utomi, Dr. Herbert Wigwe, Dr.Allen Onyema, Innocent Chukwuma of Innoson motors et al.

33 comments:

1. Those days! Happy reminiscings ☺️πŸ˜„πŸ˜™.
    I just don't like politics.

2. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸ°πŸ•―️πŸ₯³

1. Happy birthday to this lady with beauty and brains.

3. Happy birthday asa.

Anambra state women where una dey see this beauty?
    πŸ™†πŸ’‹

1. Na God gave us beauty 😍❤πŸ’–

2. No be small something
      Black pretty, yellow pretty.

3. Happy Birthday Ada Anambra
      Brain is the major attraction.
      Go win Prof.

4. MY FORMER HOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YAaaaaaaas, I’m famzing😁😁😁😁

1. Beautiful and brainy. 😍
      Happy birthday ọmarα»‹cha

5. Happy birthday my eloquent Dean

6. Happy birthday beautiful πŸ˜πŸ’—

7. She is beautiful, happy birthday ma'am

8. Chai ,black is beautiful,but oyinbo people came and wash our head that white is superior since they know its not possible for them to change to black, oyinbo dey envy our skin tones, but some of our people that has been brain washed dey change color, see this beauty😍😍😍😍😍

9. Black women are the most beautiful. See kemi taofeek, uche jombo, Genevieve,motilola adekunle , chioma etc,beautiful women ,comfortable in their beautiful skin

10. Happy birthday incoming deputy governor. Why so fine with brains..

Lovelace

11. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

12. Happy birthday. She's so beautiful

1. Very beautiful and classy ooooh

The woman like shakaraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

13. Happy birthday to you beautiful woman.

14. She is so beautifulπŸ₯°πŸ₯°,happy birthday ma’am,long life in good health.

15. True slay queen

Not all the ikebe and chest displaying awurawu desperadoes

16. Na wa. Nobody cares about policy, what you stand for etc. every comment is about her looks. Women here hate being sexualized and would rather you focus on what they bring to the table of governance. Nigeria deserves its mediocre leadership, the followers are just like the leadership. Easily carried away by the unimportant. No abuse o, na my opinion. Nobody is talking about what she stands for, what her policy background positions are or how she will impact her state. Even fellow women are commenting on her photoshopped picture. Nigeria is in the 20th century. It is well.

1. Thank you so much for this .na we be our own problem. Emphasy so much on her beauty which shouldn't be .it's soo annoying

17. She is not just beautiful. Her resume is impeccable!

18. A Professor must stick to ACADEMICS, soon these illiterate Politicians will rubbish her. Only in Nigeria.