Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Boma Says He Fell Into Depression After His Marriage Crashed And His Career Nosedived...

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Boma Says He Fell Into Depression After His Marriage Crashed And His Career Nosedived...

Big brother season 6 housemate, Boma, revealed that he fell into depression after his marriage crashed in 2017.

He says he lost everything that year including his career ....

He said “In 2017 I lost everything, my career, life and wife.
Everything was gone life was hopeless my loved ones were gone but I had my best friend who told me there’s always light at the end of a tunnel.

“He told me I needed to try again and go for it! He said when one door closes another door opens.
I got up and went for another audition and I was chosen for the role and that was how I came out of depression and my life changed.”

from dailypost

*Boma is so hot, I wonder why his wife really left him!

35 comments:

1. Everyone is now falling into depression. Una Naija brand of "celebs" will do anything to win sympathies. E get a well called "depression" in Nigeria?

1. Lolz🤣😂🤣😂🤣

2. LoL...'a well called depression'..see book title

3. 11:38 this is not funny. Depression or any form of mental health is not what to play with.

4. God bless you q.s, Nigerians need to start taking their mental health serious because many are mad indoors, few are roaming. Depression is not a joke.

2. He is cute but talk so much senseless talks

1. Maybe nah the senseless talks be the "why"
      Great he got himself back on the track.

3. Depression is bad and adding loneliness and joblessness to it is killing. Thank God he got out and up again

4. Stella, I’m sure you should know that there is more to marriage work beyond the partner being HOT. You can’t eat hot all the time.

5. Hot you say?... Hotness is not what makes and keep a home. For example, he is hot but he can't kiss. He is hot but talks recklessly..there is more to a relationship than physical attributes

1. He's very aggressive too and talks too much for a man. Not a gentleman in my opinion

2. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣 Angel said he kiss like a 🐍🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 😂😂 kiss like a snake kw? Oriegwu!
      His wife may have left cos no money

6. Stella Boma might be hot in body, but that his face is scary

7. Everyone needs a good friend who will keep motivating us to greatness.Boma,you will be fine.

Maybe that explains your okro behaviour. He is neither here nor there.Running from babes.

8. Depression is a very terrible experience.

9. Ehn! a petty guy like Boma and you are still wondering. Award winning gossip, I dont find him hot sha

10. Stop mistaking sadness for depression,because Depression is more complex than any social or economic dilemma, is so intertwined with our physiology and psychological state.

11. Stella, he might be hot yeah but he runs his mouth like a tap. Not good for a man in my opinion.

12. Thank God for your life Boma,the situation in the country is enough to depress anyone.

13. The way people chant depression ehn. Most people need to understand that being sad is different from depression.

14. Boma that talks and gossips like neo mbanu,I don't like such people... and the most annoying part again is the way he looks at the camera like his life depends on it.

15. Nigeria economy is enough to put one in depression. We all are depressed at one time or other.
    Hotness cannot make his wife to stay she knows what she saw.
    You will fine 'Aunty Boma'.

16. It's not by look o Stella. Thank God he's able to stand back on his feet, that's why it's good to have good support system around one.

17. This one that talks as if his throat is plugged to free wifi.
    Always talking.
    Notice what he says is even profound or even makes sense.
    Just yapping away vigorously because he obviously likes the sound of his voice.
    I imagine the dey he tries to keep silent cor 30 minutes people will think he is sick.
    Even in his sleep, I'm sure he is practicing what he will say awake.
    Abeg I can't deal.
    Once I see you run your mouth like a tenement tap, whether male or female, my shadow runs before me sef.

1. He is a quiet, easy going person. He doesn't talk much and doesn't like laughing. The need to interact in the house and belong turned him into what he is definitely not.

2. Aunty Alexander, nothing turned him into anything.

He had an opportunity to show his real colour and he lived up to it.

Was Laycon not 'quiet' and 'easygoing'? Did 2 weeks or even 2 months in the house turn him to a 24/7 chattering flibbertigibbet?

Abeg let me hear word, if 'the need to belong' has turned him to radio blaring nonsense then he doesn't have strong sense of self.

Imagine 'he doesn't like laughing' you say...no be gagul be dat???

18. I actually dont find him Attractive

19. Hot for looks, the small amu nko?
    🙄
    The jacuzzi Friday night party keep exposing many things inside BBNaija season 6

20. There's something creepy about this guy,he comes off as a closeted narcissist,girls beware!!!!

21. I don't find him attractive let alone hot! I wonder why he is always exposing his chest,he thinks he is Bolanle Ninalowo