Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Queen Shares All White Photos..

Sunday, August 15, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Queen Shares All White Photos..

Queen is still in Big Brother's house but the person handling her Instagram account posted these photos.......

Lovely photo

Me -  rubbing my two thumbs together.... 

The person wey post this photo nah wicked person.. The corset is not properly set and she is missing one nail...why post it?

24 comments:

1. She has now legs?

1. Yup. Didn’t even pay attention to the oops.

3. Still Beautiful,she tried hiding the nail in the first pix,guess she forgot in the second

1. I don't think she's actually missing a nail cos if you look well at the other hand, the third finger nail is also short. So, it's probably a design.

4. I love her legs,they are hot

5. She is missing two actually.

Nigerian females should please stop bleaching their skin. I mean look at their SM pictures and look at them now inside the house, where I presume they dont have access to their "organic skincare" products. And its not like they will give birth to light skin kids, so whats the use?

6. What happen to her leg?

1. Is bow.
      Correct bow.
      Even bow when sitting sef.

2. It is bow, so what?

7. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣, Stella ooo and your observations, I had to go back and check

8. I didn’t even notice that.. she’s a beauty anyway

9. But she still looked good. She's beautiful.

10. The picture is beautiful regardless.

11. She looks beautiful. She must have seen the pictures before she got into the house and is okay with them. Jumoke is really fine though. Saw her last night dancing with the mirrors.

12. She's beautiful and look fresh