Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Tega's Husband Calls Her 'Actress' After Her Boob Was Sucked By Fellow Housemate Saga

Tuesday, August 03, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Tega's Husband Calls Her 'Actress' After Her Boob Was Sucked By Fellow Housemate Saga

The term for Big brother Naija season 6 is '' Shine ya eyes'' and that was what many viewers did when married housemate Tega allowed fellow housemate Saga to suck her boobs for 5 seconds in game Truth or dare.

This is Tega's husband's reaction.

Me - Wow , what an understanding husband! 

91 comments:

1. Odiegwu! It is wonderment! The world is turning on it's head.

2. Her boobs want sucked
      She and saga agreed to deceive the housemates
      They pretended so that others could play too.

People should actually let people do their marriages however they want, if that's what is adding the spice to it

3. Some Marriages are no longer sacred.

4. Nedi absolutely shameless.

A doju ti ni okunrin...

Weakmen increasing this days.

5. Pushup I thought so too

6. Guess it was staged because Tega and Saga wisely backed the others. Angel be like pro for kissing. Sammie no come know where to put face. Lol

7. Push up, really? You fall hand.

8. @ Nedi
      How is he shameless???????

#LillySimple#

9. Push up, there’s a video of Saga saying he enjoyed sucking her breast.

10. @Nedi& Sealord, how is he a shameless man?

2. Nna na wa o
    So because Ebuka told them the other day that they were boring they decided to start doing all manner.
    I still don't dig this set of big brother still

1. Imagine if WhiteMoney and Rose wasn't in that house?

Dear money Geng, let's keep pouring in the votes for our very useful all round worthy a human/man handsome baby, Whitelion. Remember we're called the money Geng peeps, vote vote and keep voting for the show himself. 🔥🔥

2. @Darajah, Exactly what I thought when I saw the video... Smh

3. @Darajah, Exactly what I thought when I saw the video... Smh

3. Tueeeeeeeeeeeeeh o. No shame at all.

4. Man that doesn’t know himself. Applauding your wife for letting another man suck her boobs.

1. Tufiakwa,it's even irritating talking about it

2. Some men are boys but they don't know it. Glorifying sin is now this generation's logo?/

5. Okayyy! That is what poverty does to someone! Rest my case.

1. She'll win that N90m, he'll take his share then dump her.
      It's all about the money. This is not a husband. Na so
      TAKE NOTE.

2. Well he calls himself ajmoney. But they aren't babies, he knew what to expect agreeing for his wife to be part of BBN.

6. Hope his account is not hacked if not he is rare.

7. All for the money. Guy man. God don't let me cos of money allow another man have his way to my woman.

8. My dear Tega has lost this marriage believe it or not. Even if he’s okay with it his world people will nag him till he sees reasons with them. Reminds me of Angela Okorie’s marriage that her husband came out to defend her but quickly left the marriage.

1. And if she doesn't win after all these?

2. Fan.. You're 100% correct. Surprised Stella thought he was very understanding for such foolish act and statement.

3. That's Nigeria for you. A wife would be persuaded or even forced to accept her still cheating husband back but a man would be insulted for remaining married to a woman rumoured to have cheated or done something inappropriate.

4. The funny part is that Tega is not even going to win

5. Their marriage might be dangling

9. SMH..
    Tolerance would reach such a level that intelligent people would be banned from thinking so as not to offend the imbeciles- Dostoievski

Thou shall not judge, thou shall not judge.. see where it has brought us..

To judge can mean two things literally:

1. To assess, form opinion on what is good or bad.

2. To condemn to punishment- e.g, this one will go to hell, be destroyed, etc.

God did not say which should not assess things to decide which is good or bad. Just that as number 2, we are not the one to pronounce punishment in people. So, let’s call evil evil when we see it, in order to help ourselves and others to flee all appearance of evil.

With so many things coming back in style, I can't wait till common sense become the new trend again..

1. You don't understand,he's a desperate hungry man. You can't shame the shameless,guy man dey wait for him cut....after that,jakpa.

2. The man is waiting for his share, DESPERATE thing.

3. And she won't win it.

Yeye married woman

4. i thot u will be happy, she is completely submissive to her hubby and his need for money while giving u content so u can make her even more popular??

na today?

fake tears, fake apologies, pay for kidney transplant or schoolfees for inlaws, contribute to her fave shurch project, do gveaway to you lot and shes good to go.

if ur idol sexyomo can get away with hubbys support, this one na small fry, she just dey warm up

10. Ok naa ,I hope it'll not cause disagreement between them in future.

11. I have lost my respect for Tega. The institution called marriage should be respected and the husband what do I call him????? I don't think this duo are still in a marriage but co- existing.

What is wrong is wrong

12. Na Poverty cause am

Tufiakwa

13. Lagos Mainland Girl3 August 2021 at 09:17

Maybe he didnt pay her brideprice or she was given to him free

Hmmmm

Poverty issa bastard

And the Saga sef,you comfortably sucked a married woman's bress ,your conscience no prick you at all

1. I’m telling you. Let him(Saga) just be ready to marry her because he has comfortably chased her out of her marriage

14. I don't want to believe that Saga actually sucked her boobs. The whole 'action' was covered by whatever it was she was wearing.

1. I watched it Saga suck her boobs although they backed us, he really did sucked it. What pains me is that she has an option by Cross to reject it but she Insisted. Desperate lots. She won't even be on the finals.

15. Where is the basket sharer when you need her?

May I pls do the honors today?
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    Mr husband, enter and say...... I am a.......

16. Funny enough,if she ever wins this money which she won't,this same husband will take his share and dump her

1. How can she win, the same action that chased Ka3na out of the house,Tin Tall Tony( people with better vibes oo) na this one go come win yimmu

17. Eewwww, shameless husband and wife. Everyone was picking truth, she had to pick dare all for the sake of highlight. She no go still dey among top 5 after this her cheap gamen

1. There's nothing i'd see in that house that'd disgust or shock me again. Wetin dem Wan do again wey the last set no do add Jara sef? I don't notice or rate those ones o, eyes only on my faves. WhiteMoney, Cross and Rose. Maria has revealed to be a bitter and pretentious wicked human that'd poison you and shade tears while watching you die from her poisoning. Can't continue to like an evil person.

Those ones that came into the house with the cheap desperation whoredom game, lol. Nothing concerns me and them o.

2. Shameless and desperate man! Apparently he's all in for the cash and clout hence this shameless talk and display from the wife! Tueh

3. The week she is up for eviction she is going home trust Nigerians

Tufiakwa

18. But I don't think her boobs were sucked now

19. Hustle o! Make dem no suck your wife breast for BBN 😂😂

20. the audacity

21. Ndi understanding hubby... Na this kind husband go tell his wife to sleep with her boss or a rich admirer cos of money... SMH!

1. The husband that knows that she likes fine guys

2. I had a boyfriend who urged me to date a man way older than me for the benefits I could gain. From that moment I knew the relationship was over. I mean how can? No one who really loves you will be happy with you messing around.

I don't think Saga actually did it. They hid everything and acted like they did. That is what I think.

22. Desperate man, anything for the money, she go soon go act BF for you, shebi na money you want

23. He is the type that will encourage his wife to collect money from an ex. I know his type . No shame when it comes to money.

24. He is the type that will encourage his wife to collect money from an ex. I know his type . No shame when it comes to money.

1. I noticed his name up there is ajmoney001 🤔it makes sense

25. She will still knack someone in the house 🏠😏 let's see how understanding you'd be

26. Kai how can a husband who truly love his wife condone this shameless act of his wife on life TV? I was so shocked when I watched the truth and dare game Sunday night. Tega gat guts though. I'm even suspecting they might not be happily married or the husband is gay and may be she caught him in the act and decided to Pay him back. It's just wierd

27. When Simp meets Greed...
    Nothing we won't see/hear in this generation with their culture of permissiveness.

28. Replies
    1. Meaning? Your husband will support you too
      🤔🕵️

29. I still believe that saga didn't suck her boobs. But then,you never can tell with people and their desperation.

30. Hmmn. Surely the end times

31. Dem no raise That guy Saga well. Him for use style dodge that, haba married woman, even if she wants it. Principle is key to self control.

32. That boobs was not sucked.......Thank you for understanding your wife

33. What poverty cannot do does not exist.
    He wants to use his wife to get fame.
    This is a total disrespect to the lady's family.

34. You mean her PIMP'S reaction?
    🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

35. I don't think her boobs were sucked. They were just playing the housemates.

36. its like none of the bb competitors went in to play, romance o, xxxrated o,sobstory o, blameitonalcohol o, backstabwitfakehugtears o, actingdumbunderageyetgbenshlikenina oo, they are all gallant with full manipulative tactics on and ready to play

37. I don't think Saga did the dare though because of their position, but if they did then this institution called marriage is no longer respected by some. And husbandman said she's a good actress while his wife doesn't even behave like a married woman so we shouldn't cry more than the bereaved.