Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemates Jaypaul And Jackie B Become HOH + All Other Housemates Up for Eviction

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemates Jaypaul And Jackie B Become HOH + All Other Housemates Up for Eviction

On Monday August 30,2021 at the regular head of house challenge Biggie introduced a new twist called "The double heads of house win for the top performing male and female housemates".

Housemates Jackie B and Jaypaul became the new heads of house after defeating other housemates. 

They will enjoy immunity from eviction and other privilege's that come with the head of house title.

There are no nominations this week and all the other housemates are up for possible eviction.

58 comments:

1. Whitemoney fans should be careful about sharing their votes. They also should put their money where their mouths are.

2. Big brother thank you for this wonderful twist. We’ve been asking for it year to year.

Jackie continue running and hiding, no one in that house has ever enjoyed that HOH lounge and no nomination like you. I give it to your luck though but
    Say no to Diane this year

1. For where, she can't hide forever. Next week is her week. Boredom.com.

No Diane this year biko!

2. Real Diane, Jackie is one hell of a boring housemate. She and Jaypaul just escaped the sledge hammer of eviction this week. Thank God we not have Peace, Yousef, Tega, Nini, Saga and Emma to devour.

3. I was so pained when I read she's the HOH with Jay Paul..boring.com make she do dey go next week abeg!

It's gonna be exodus this Sunday ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. She's not only boring, she's lazy too. All she does is sit, eat and look like okpo. I don't care much about those boring furnitures there but Saga the onuku and disgrace of a man should be sent home. What a foolish man? You came in to BB's house to play his games and yours too but following a woman up and down is his number one goal and priority. This fool has missed his diary section three times because he was cuddling or f***ing Nini, this is why most people end up poor and miserable. An opportunity to change your life for the best is presented to you but no, you'd rather disgrace yourself and family members by acting like a hungry ekeuke on heat without ambition. Shame!

5. Chisom, you can pass your message across withoutthe insults. Same you was livid when someone called Whitemoney fat. Try and be keeping the same energy pls.

3. What a week to be HOH. Good they're all up for eviction. Saga and Nini will be okay outside to continue what they started in the house. Tega's husband, I'm sure is no more comfortable with Boma's closeness to his wife. By the way, she rarely mentions her kid unlike Jakkie B.

1. I don't even know who to abuse more. Boma or Tega! Because what's that nonsense under the duvet closeness?๐Ÿคฆ

2. Yes ooo, Saga came to chase Nini and not 90M. They should come out for wedding. Teta, before water further enter pipeline come home biko cos I see her body doing her tortori

3. Tega is not a serious human being na. Boma said that he doesn't like sleeping with his boxers on one time like that. Does it not imply that he's naked down there with someone's wife? They are both unserious.

4. Let peace go with her gossip. Yousef should join. Saskay should carry her sleeping and go

1. If i hear say Yousef go.
      Dont be suprised if he wins.

5. Good,now we will knw who is strong in the house... personally I think biggy listen to what his viewer are saying...saw a tweet where some said everyone be should be on evictions .

1. As they are bereft of ideas let them kuku get ideas from the public.

Dey bring pacifier and feedjngvbotyle year in year out. That is the height of their ideas. Dem no dey shame???

6. Saga, peace, Nini,Yousef, saskay, tega will all go on Sunday ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ e Don shele

7. Biggie will keep on changing game to keep us all glued to our television.

๐Ÿ‘to the double head of house, nothing like pick anyone or replace anyone this week. Biggie the game changer.

8. I hope Nini and Saga will be evicted together,they should go home and continue their relationship,two annoying people.

9. White money, cross, liquorose, Angel, pere, Michael,boma, maybe Emmanuel are going no where.

Peace, Nini, saga, tega, saskay, Yousef. Ur time is up, start packing ur Kaya, oyyyyaร aaa ooooo

1. Who will vote for Emmanuel?

2. Yousef will get to the finals. Don't be surprised if he wins

3. 9.41 re you me, same thought.
      His northern and Indian friends and family may be voting for him.

4. A lot of you are not intelligent. You are talking about northern and Indian friends, please how many of them are they? This is not voting with ballots and using under age children to cheat like they do during the vote, this is not money to buy data but you need an app, gotv and a laptop, register, get the OTP code and vote... How many northerners have such access to internet, even on Twitter, their tweets never reach 7k and you think it will be more than The whole Africa and those abroad voting? Do you know as i write, i am from Uganda and i have friends and family in Nigeria,and many people who have favourite in big brother are voting, as web votes are easier here? So you mean Northerners with access to internet are more than at least 13 countries in Africa with access to the internet? They can only keep him for the last week or so but he will NEVER win unless Big brother is a cheat!

5. 11.36, you are actually the daft one.
      What makes you think he doesn't have fans in that your Uganda.
      Onukwu with internet.
      Better travel to the Northern Nigeria and see for your self than the propaganda you guys spew online.
      I laugh at your stupidity.

10. Jackie when will you tell your housemates that your mother is a senator. Why being so secretive about it

1. 9:26,mumu.So she should tell the housemates so they won't nominate her or so they worship her or what? You must be very full of your low self.

Person wey get the mama stay humble, you wey no get single connection dey shout. Radarada!!!

2. Of what usefullness is the information? Do they want to complete a task with it? Or they should do dorime with it? Abeg we are discussing serious things here.

3. I notice that too.. am sure she's copying kiddwaya style.

11. Very good Biggie. I like this season, they're listening to the viewers.

Anyways, time to start packing Peace, Boma, Saga and Nini.

12. Thank you Biggy!

Saga, Peace, Emmanuel, Saskay and co, get ready to getat!

As for Jaypaul and Jacky B, next week won't pass you both by to getat! Make the show do end jare.

13. Yes ooo, a very welcome development. All those space fillers, talk without direction and sleeping muranyas should come and go. Yousef, peace, Boma, saskay. Na God save Jay Paul o, he would have been out of that house quicker than one says Jack Robinson.
    I don't even understand this closeness that Boma is trying to form with tega, she had better be careful o. Boma is the devil in human form, we were thinking Pere is the evil one, na lie o, it's Boma. Shey even the South Africans that comment always talk about how they don't like him, one said yesterday and I quote "please housemates just give us Boma" �������� I laughed so hard when I saw that.
    Nini too can leave, let's see how saga would act without her. That one is going around saying Nini has a boyfriend who is watching that housemates shouldn't tag her as his wife, dumbass. You're following her up and down and talking about boyfriend I'm sure he is being sarcastic and trying to tell the bf that I've taken over. The Nini too has nothing to offer, except from lip singing every song she hears and whining and raising her voice when there are conversations

14. Saskay and nini has mad fans

1. Mad fans from where please? Followership doesn't equate having fans though. Hope you know that. You could have a lot of people following you without them voting for you when you are up for eviction. While some followers are just there to monitor you. You will know better if you are on Twitter or active on Facebook.

15. Don’t undermine Yusouf. His students & d Abokis are solidly behind him , voting religiously.

16. Honestly This Jaypaul may turn out to be Neo and Vee..I dunno what that guy is doing in that house and why no one has nominated him...

1. He and Jackie B will automatically be up for possible eviction next week since they are both heads of house this week. Except if the new head of house decides to save either of them, they will both be up. So let's wait and see how it goes.

17. I DNT want both saga and nini to go....let one of them go...make we see how the other one will play d game...Tega,peace,saskay,and Yousef.. it's time to go home

18. Ha Jaypaul, you that you would have been number 1 to pack your load.
    I hope Queen has not unpacked o.
    Then Yusuf you don try you hear as the invisible man.
    Peace , odabo
    Tega, lolollll.
    Saskay- Jaypaul dey advise you??? Pesin wey know no wetin e dey do for house.
    Michael- very odd individual with his NEPA accent.
    Saga. The biggest bolo I have ever seen in my entire life. As in, BIGGEST.
    Nini Mouse.
    Emmanuel.

Let Big Brother do massive harvesting with at least 5-7 people.

I'm rooting for Liquorose to win.

1. My dear Anon 10:10, from BBN3 Miracle, BBN4 Mercy & BBN5 Lecon , viewers & money bags have been choosing their preferred winners. Ds season is not left out, as Cubana Chief Priest, Tunde Ednut & many influential personalities have picked WhiteMoney. Also , Obi Cubana himself, not Chief Priest, said it on his page that since Cross is from his place, he’s nsupporting him. Heard he’s pumping money silently, for votes for Cross & Tunde also campaigning for him too. So don’t be surprised that WM & Cross will take first & second position , while Liquor is d last girl standing. I hate that d winners have been predictable for d past seasons & now , ds, picked by d viewers. No suspense at all.

2. I want liquor ose to win too.

19. Nice twist Biggie......may the strong ones stay

20. A very good twist, this one choke.

21. I have voted for white money, Angel and Queen. Goodluck to them in Ebuka's voice๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

22. 6 housemates are leaving on Sunday I guess.
    Better that one big brother.

23. Two of the most boring house mates as head of house

1. Big Brother should have prizes for most boring housemates I tell you. Make Yusef and Jaypaul share prize.
      Gosh!!

2. As in....... I was disappointed.

24. I want nini to go before saga, I want to check something

1. Same here. Lol. Saga dey do like person wey dem use kayanmata for. To think that someone saw HOH material in him on the first night.

2. @Me to you. Saga that one cannot do deputy it is head of house he will do?
      Zero leadership skills.
      Pesin wey dey draw pass ogbono.
      Na woman e com find.
      He no know anything about 90 million.