Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BH Terrorists And Their Families Reportedly Surrender In Large Numbers To The Nigerian Army

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

BH Terrorists And Their Families Reportedly Surrender In Large Numbers To The Nigerian Army

What is chasing these BH members to surrender?

The Nigerian Army on Monday revealed that 219 Boko Haram fighters and their family members surrendered In the last two days...

44 comments:

1. Chasing? Na strategy o. They will integrate into d society and start work amongst us.

2. You wanna know what's going on? Here's whats going on. The Nigerian military has in the last couple weeks prosecuted its war on terror with unprecedented violence. BH terrorists are no longer able to operate in urban environment and mix with the locals. ISWAP now seeks refuge in the thick jungle canopies of the forests. With ISR aircafts consistently overhead, providing target coordinates to field artillery troops, the army now has the liberty to employ some of the deadliest weapons in its arsenal without inhibitions (fear of collateral damage). Then we have the mortal fear of being blown to bits in your sleep by precision guided bombs dropped by aircafts of the Nigerian Airforce from standoff distances. These are part of the reasons behind the current trend of apprehension in their camps. Only few fighters in the region can withstand the amount of firepower the military can bring to bear on a clearly defined enemy. For ISWAP, drugs eventually wear off and they must deal with reality which is better to surrender than watch their families killed in a war they cannot hope to win.

We now have fighters by the hundreds come out in droves with their families to lay down their arms and surrender to troops on a daily basis. Nigeria is winning the war against terror. That's what is happening. Pray that we continue to win until every single, bandit, IPOB, Boko Haram terrorists and all other terror groups in Nigeria are destroyed!!!!

3. Permit me to laugh πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ€£

4. So Northeners will finally have peace.

5. Isah everything you spewed there is a figment of your imagination. They bokos that surrendered earlier said there was disease outbreak and famine so they were forced to surrender. You watch too much tv

2. Election is drawing near.

1. This right here πŸ’― all na strategy

3. I don't know why I don't see this as goodnews.What if they want to stoop to conquer?πŸ€”

1. I hope what is happening in Afghanistan will not later happen in Nigeria!! A northern governor once said some of them surrender and go back once the government has settled them financially.

2. Na so Afghanistan own take happen o.which integratng back into society? And meanwhile we keep writing "wives".these "wives" are kidnapped women who were raped and bore children for their rapist. It's just sad!

3. Me sef, I no trust these people 😏

4. They are looking for election numbers... no boko harm surrounded.

1. Sebi they said one of them returned a few days ago with 2 children and she was received by the Governor 🧐

6. I hope these people are not up to something sinister than what they have already cause?
    No one should sleep with their eyes fully closed.

Nigeria government and its security personnels are bunch of jokers.

7. Where Dem go pack almajiri's from? It seems the feds promised BH money

8. May what befell Afghanistan not befall NigeriaπŸ™

9. This is some serious bull crap.. what's all this yeye eye service for? They should be convicted of their crime life long imprisonment... Let me not say death by hanging 😠😠😠😠

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. After making people orphans and widows abi abeg abeg abeg someone should just put sniper in their food 😠😠😠😠

12. 2023 LOADING!!! The same pardoned BH will do as Talibans are doing today come after 2023 election. Let him that has ear hearsssssss.

13. Of course, the sponsors who are in the government have told them to surrender so that they can give them amnesty and support to reintegrate them back to the society in order for them to be able to vote and later go back and take up arms if their sponsors don't win.

14. The sponsors have successfully bred the successors of boko haram which are the fulani herdsmen so that's the reason for this surrender so that the herdsmen will continue.
    Insurgency n terrorism is unlikely to end in Nigeria as long as these muslims continue to hold power.

15. It's a strategy. Election is approaching, just to increase the votes of their sponsors. Probably they have been promised some money.

16. Election strategy 201, 101 was used in 2015, Southerners should better shine eye before aboki e rie onyeobuna mugu.

17. Fish just dey smell everywhere. Operation "eyes wide shut".

18. They are using Afghanistan style. Just wait and see.

19. Maybe they have sent that kidnapping makes more money.

20. Shekau must be dead

21. Something is fishy oh, because it's not easy for a fanatic to just suddenly turned a new leafπŸ˜—

Every state should beef up security, this is not a time to relax at all.

God please protect us, In Jesus mighty name Amen

1. Why will you pray for worse rather than hoping is true?

22. Absorb ke! Keep them as far away as possible! Don't tell us t'moro that they've joined the military rank and file. Consider it a Trojan gift!