Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Prince Nelson Celebrates 26th Birthday With Hot Photos And A Long Post

Monday, August 02, 2021

Big Brother Star Prince Nelson Celebrates 26th Birthday With Hot Photos And A Long Post

Big brother star Prince Nelson is a year older today Monday August 2,2021.......

He posted

31 comments:

1. I love his Guinness advert on bigbrother..🤩🤩🤩🤩

1. These guys look really old. 26 ??? . He looks nothing less than thirty.

2. He is not 26 anything jor!

1. Happy birthday Prince m!. You are a snack all day everyday 💋💋💋

3. The guys are also going semi naked,nobody should ask again why only the ladies are doing that.
    Happy birthday.

4. Happy birthday cute Prince.

5. Talk, dark and handsome.

Happy Birthday 🥳

6. Happy birthday prince Nelson,age with grace.

7. The 2 humps on his chest. Oh Lord lordeyyyyy.😘😘😘😘💋💋💋💋💋
    Happy birthday Nelson

1. Hump ke?Prince don turn camel for ya eye abi?Kwantinu.

2. Is it ya hump? Olodo , getat out of my comment.
      Ok arch, fold, the cement on his chest.
      Are u alright nau or I should kwantinu?
      🥺

8. Happy birthday Ori Ade 🎊🎉🥳 God bless you

9. Happy birthday to you Princeeee. May you always have great reasons to celebrate.

10. 26 kwa.
    Prince is 30 pls. My kid bro was in his class at Government college umuahia.
    Happy birthday

11. No be only 26.he should accept his 33yrs with his full chest(literally)lol. Anyway,na pageant boy him be

12. Nwakaibeya 💪 💪 💪 💪 💪

Happy birthday to you brotherly. A prince I STAN .

13. Happy birthday prince. I love your advert with Guniness drink.

14. Prince with big chest, six packs and small rod just like Emmanuel!