Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Venita Shares New Photos And Admits To Going Under The Knife And Editing Her Photos...

Sunday, August 01, 2021

Big Brother Star Venita Shares New Photos And Admits To Going Under The Knife And Editing Her Photos...

Big brother naija star Venita Akpofure shares these lovely photos and admitted that her beautifully near perfect body has gone under the knife....

What is this craze to look perfect amongst women? I don't get it!

37 comments:

1. The breast was badly done,maybe d size of cup used,if this pix r not overly edited it means it has filled up or she re did it.
      Still beautiful ❤️

2. It's her honesty for meπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

1. Tonto takes d ACE. Ini begin market green tea to naive Nigerians.

2. I am just waiting to have one last baby and I will jejely Lipo suck away the baby fat. I can't kill myself at the gym again to get my abs back like I did after my 3rd baby. I hate being an ounce heavier than 63kg. Exercise and diet take too long.

3. Well she documented the first one she went for immediately after the bbnaija house.

3. Stella it is the thirst for validation, it is the hidden insecurities, it is the attention seeking, it is the clout chasing, it is the inner media how manifesting, it is the desperation to remain young forever, it is the finding wetin no loss, it is mediocrity, it is the beautiful body but empty souls

1. All these plenty grammar is not even necessary.

They do it to market their bodies to men,both young and old.

They've not discussed how they travel far and wide to do juju to keep these men.

Stella that topic will blow you away.

Nigeria is messed up.

2. Jet li, this kind grammar this early morning!

3. Anon 9.30,you sabi well well,their juju no be here,most of them are just living in these world with empty souls

4. Some are already in a coven while using the jazz unknown to them! I

5. Na wa o, why sound so pained and insecure yourself. No go get stroke for another person BP, bloody hypocrite. And yet you call yourself Jetli onhere , why not so proud of the Amaka, or Yetunde, its the little tells darling. You are as low self-esteemed as the lot, and yet you are the only one you are fooling hon

4. But she has a banging body right from time. Whatever makes you happy gal.

5. Everywhere on social media they call it BBL surgery, some are still teenagers. Good luck to them. 🀦‍♀️

6. she renovated her business premises is all

no biggie

1. Anon, come and enter heaven lemme see!😱. Chai! Ordinary because she admitted she went under the cutlass? Hian!

2. Mkpocha na nzacha is not a sin.

She clear the fat comot for belle.

Pour silicon rubber into containers for chest.

Shop looking good, business premises adifu nwa upgraded.
      πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£@ Adifu nwa Upgraded Lmao

7. Good she owned up to her shiii..

8. My dear you are very correct. These girls with their so called surgery and heavy jazz. Me with my flat bum my friend was as jealous as anything even with her big bum and jazz. Very empty souls in deed

1. Aunty they don't lie on Sunday o. Which friend is jealousing* your flat yansh? Chai...

2. Hahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha
      Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      13:51 kill me o

9. The craze is something else. Well, anything that works for them.

At least this did not say it is one tea or the other.

10. At the end of the day, it is all vanity

11. Since you have gone under the knife and are naked
    Okay
    Go under my basket and be covered. 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… this person sef

12. Good for you, beautiful Venita.

13. Is this lady not married with children. When does she find time to be doing all these ? Parenting is a 72 hour a day job. I cannot imagine bybthe tine I take 4 pics my son go don enter kitchen play football inside fridge. ..

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣kids

She is divorced

2. Some of them have nannies, cooks, cleaners e.t.c. No be everybody dey enter kitchen dey cook or monitor the children everywhere in the house.

3. The scenario of ball in fridge you painted is from poor home training. If you bring your children up well you go get time for your life.