Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bishop Oyedepo Explains What Could Lead A Marriage To Destruction

Sunday, August 01, 2021

Bishop Oyedepo Explains What Could Lead A Marriage To Destruction

Who dey breathe????

32 comments:

1. Facts. Didn't know he teaches this part o

1. Ehennnn... ties wrapper head! So you mean to tell me this mummy up here πŸ‘† like that thinggggg? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Jehovah!

2. What a lovely picture of them. ��

2. I dey breeet o.

2 hot raunchy romp sessions this morning.
    We no go church.

Bishop greet brethren for us jare

1. KoloπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. ChaiiiπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€, now I am beginning to envy you married guys here. Marriage sweet ooh.

3. This one weak me🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Hahahaha, anon you dey game. With this cold morning weather just spread the leg one for window one for bed head.

5. 🀣🀣🀣

6. Aaaah you don collect. You fit sleep dis night.

3. I dey breatheee! Thank GOD

4. So dem still dey knack at this age?πŸ€”asking for a friendπŸƒπŸƒ

1. They should continue even when they are 100

5. Baba still dey shΓ nΓ wole.

6. Married people should have sex. Well said. In an unusual case of a seeming denial..,either of the couple should consider option B to quench the insatiable desire. No please. It is evil. Pray to God that created sex.,He is capable of turning your sex-irritated partner to a libido-empowered partner. This is what I expected the bishop to say instead. I am seeing some weak partners capitalizing on this statement to make unholy advances. Resist and desist.

7. Sex is very important in every marriage.

1. It's the only thing you are expected to do only with your spouse. SO it is important

8. Lagos Mainland Girl1 August 2021 at 13:19

Na so

9. Sex is only permissible with in the confinement of marriage, outside marriage is sin.so maintain.

1. Ashi. Thats pure lie.

So if I don't ever get married nko?

I don't agree with this

10. When BOTH PARTIES make an effort to understand, accommodate and tolerate each other

11. Instruction for married couples.

12. Help your partner to revive their sex life.. You don't have to look elsewhere..

13. The vagina is a muscle if you don’t fuck it’ll slack don’t think a lack of sex will make it tight lies lots of sex makes it tight cos you’re exercising the muscles

14. Hahahaha it is said that older people love sex the most.

15. For those of us whose husband have denied us sex for over 2 years and frolicking with ladies outside. When it’s time to get down there. The JT will not stand. And he can’t even work hard to give you an orgasm. Wetin we go do