Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

118 comments:

1. My mum, eldest sister,immediate elder sister and younger brother

2. My mummy, she knows everything concerning me, my prayer warrior.

2. My sisters. 😘😘😘😘😘

3. My mother, though she sometimes get me angry but for her I will do anything to see her happy.

1. @ TEEJAY actually included "tough she sometimes gets me angry" line, l guess because Mumsie just jawed him lately.
      Oga no vex nah, because that line, Was just not part of the answer to the innocent question asked 🤣
      TEEJAY pele 😂😂

4. I don't have closet. I love all equally.

But there are some things I can never tell my immediate elder sister (she talks too much)

1. My immediate elder sister used to be like this but her maturity now is on another level

5. 🤔🤔🤔🤔 My sibling??

6. My baby sister

7. 2 of my younger brothers. I love my siblings but these 2 are different! I can't help it. My paddies!

1. Like I have two special but one of them heeeee heeeee!, don't ever use that one joke with me,mehn I don't play with those that are dear to my heart.

8. My immediate younger sister. I can tell her anything.

9. To be honest everyone !! We all have a unique relationship with each other.
    But they claim its my brother 😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. They can't all be lying,😜.They must have seen something different.So your brother it is, Lol.

2. 😂😂😂😂 lmao we were all super close that's why this makes me laugh he's my immediate hence their opinion.

10. It used to be my twin. Not anymore. It's mom.

1. You are a twin? Wow!!! Didn't know. We have many twins here.

2. Oh wow! See my fellow twinny. 🤗🤗🤗

3. Oh dear! You are a twin. I love twins.

11. My brother...
    We are just two before Mom died

12. My big cousin. And we've fallen in love with each other. We're even planning a secret marriage in the abroad. My love for this guy! I swear I'm ready to kill for him

1. Fun post don enter ghen ghen levels.. Una weldone

2. Anonymous 18.14 are for real

3. Why are you people shouting? No be cousin de marry cousin for Bible? Or you all skipped that part as you didn't like the narrative?

4. Pls IsaacBill it is not our culture.
      We Nigerian Christians obey our culture+ the new testament.
      The old testament is only to prove the new one as true.
      Don't be received into commit ting abomination.

13. Happened to be my immediate elder Brother but marriage (wife's palava) has separated us apart. Currently, none.

1. How are we sure it's the wife that has palava or it's your inability to observe boundaries now.

2. That was how wife separated my elder brother from all of us. In short all my brother's wife are zero. We the girls married excellent husbands. You will think our husbands are my siblings when they are with my parents but the wives are always looking for holes where there is none. We kuku don give them distance.

3. 18:59.. and what if the fault is truly from the woman? Y'all like to act like there aren't bad wives, but they are out there.

14. My brother.
    Guy can keep secrets, he is so calm and full of wisdom. Always has advice for all issues.

15. None.. My parent were terrible to me now all I do is to send them something when I have. I don't miss them, my mum has mental breakdown and I'm also going through serious depression despite being in Europe with 2 lovely children. Sometime I feel like jumping in front of train but I won't do that for the sake of my children. I live in a big house with good job still lonely as fcuk.

1. Awwww🤗🤗🤗🤗. Pls, don't jump in front of a train, or do something bad.

2. I pray God heals your mind. Try to focus on God and your kids...everything will be fine okay🤗🤗🤗

3. I'm sorry you feel this way, seek help dear.

4. Big hugs. I understand your plight about toxic parents. Just live for your children and try not to be like your parents to them

5. So sorry sis. Take your children as your friends, be close to them and shower them with your love, live for them. In the next few years when they grow older, you will not feel lonely anymore. I pray they live long and make you happy

6. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

7. It is well anon, take heart and commit everything into God's hands.He alone can repair what has been broken,also seek therapy.May God comfort you,God bless you richly.

8. Sending you hugs🤗🤗🤗🤗🥰🥰

9. Please check out eve secret on YouTube . Do them . I hope it helps

16. My immediate younger sister❤️

17. My mum♥️
    I tell her everything and anything but we can quarrel for Africa.

18. My late dad. And my elder sis. And bro. Oh well. We are all pretty close in that house finally

19. Growing up, my dad.
    Now, my mum.

20. My two sisters... I love them to bits!

21. My mom

Lovelace

22. It used to be my mum...but since she passed it's now my younger brother.We gossip others in the family.He mocks my hubby and mocks his own wife and other inlaws and we have a good laugh about it.So much fun with him.

1. Mocking other people is pure love to this one @firstwhatever. Rubbish

23. Replies
    1. It must be really strong, just the two of you girls😘

24. I have two closest siblings... first my twin sis and then out last born

25. My sweet loving late dad..den my brother..dad may your soul and all the faithful departed continue to rest in peace amen..

26. My Mum and my immediate elder sis... My dad is trying to form ship with me as I’m his only boy. Me and my immediate elder sis are the best sibling duo.

27. My younger sister ♥

28. My immediate elder sister (my artificial twin) TFL of life!

29. Na my paddy,I go stab agbero for his case.A true brother indeed.

30. I don't understand why nobody is saying " my husband, or my wife or my child". People should know their first family is their partner and kids.

1. Anonymous 22:27,you said my mind. I read through and was looking for husband or wife but didn't see. Are couples not close these days??

2. You think this thing we say about marriage being overrated is just for spite?
      98% of marriages is just to fulfill societal obligations, only a small % do it for love and deep connection

31. My husband! He is the only one that knows everything and won't judge me! My siblings are too judgemental,so I keep to myself all the time

32. My sweet senior sister, she's the best sister anyone could ask for. A correct definition of an Ada. God continue to keep her for us o.

33. Use to be my mum but she is too busy to listen now, and when she listens she won't contribute anything meaningful except you have a monetary problem to help her with, now my man friend, he is my confidant though we quarrel alot and we abuse ourselves verbally like tomorrow no dy ,later you see us together

34. It use to be my younger sister when I became the goose dat lay the golden egg but now no.my kids wants to come for dis hoilday in her house she no agree bcos my kids wants to change the village settings they have been for close to 2 yrs. I don tell myself to hustle n know myself as for now my hubby n my children are my closet relative dat I have.

35. My One and only elder sister. We are so close

36. Stella ask about who next of kin are in official documents

If people are truthful you will hear answers

37. my elder sister oh but she can annoying at times