Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bride In Waiting Makes End Time Confession...

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Bride In Waiting Makes End Time Confession...

Why are some women like this?

58 comments:

1. U are asking if you should confess?

I no even know wetin I go type sef cuz the matter ehn, na God fit forgive u.

Just confess ur sin and ask for forgiveness...but do not involve ur man.jusy you and ur friend.

πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. The friend will involve her man, isn't it women?

2. Some men does not worth being called "husband".......sleeping with your wife friend...

3. I tell you Gentle sog
      How can you be sleeping with your wife's friend? Both of them are dogs

4. local and bush dogs

2. It is not "karma" hitting you. It is God judging you. God said he will judge adulterers and sexually immoral. Heb. 13:4
    Dear, there is a hell fire and there is a heaven. Choose your eternal home by doing the right thing. Repent.
    🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

3. She is not repentant. Asking if she should call off the relationship, with another woman's husband?
    What a friend.

4. Call the wedding off? Is it your friends husband you are marrying? I just want to understand the correlation.

No. Don't confess to her but make sure the affair is a thing of the past no matter what. As for karma, there is nothing you can do about that. Just forgive yourself, make promise to God to turn a new leaf and move the hell on.

1. One potential cheater spotted...

2. @ Ms Saphire : if this is the advice you have to offer, then your friends have to be very wary of you. You would do the same time thing to them if the opportunity presents itself.

5. Fornication is the main reason why marriages are crashing everyday.....you people won't pity your vagina,same goes to the men,always jumping from one hole to another....

1. " pity your vagina "🀣🀣🀣

6. don't worry, the river will reach your side..................women give mind oooooo

7. Karma is close to you already..Karma is eating fufu in the restaurant close to you, before he comes....relax relax relax

8. scatter your BEST FRIEND's relationship and at the same time planning to build yours. poster admit it you are wicked, Repent

9. She's not even feeling bad or repentant, she's 'just afraid of karma'.
    Asking whether she should call the relationship off.. The one with your friend's husband ba?

It is well

10. Don’t confess. I repeat never confess. Call it off and cut them off completely. U don’t deserve to be her friend at all so cut them off, pray for forgiveness and move on.

11. if she should call off the relationship, with another woman's husband?.. that means you are still sleeping with the man and still preparing for your marriage.."i fear who no fear you"

12. Do NOT confess.
    Just call the relationship off and pray to God for forgiveness.

13. Confess to God in secret..and don't go back again

14. It is just sex, really? good afternoon Stella mama and Blog BVs

15. Hissssss, you are not serious at all.

Lovelace

16. Don't confess to any human being but God. Confess to God and leave cheating totally.
    Don't beat yourself too hard, there is no new thing there, people cheat everyday, husbands cheat on their wives, wives cheat on their husbands.
    I say it again, don't confess to anyone except God. Human beings will betray you.

1. Just look at the nonsense you are saying. "People cheat everyday". What happened to boundaries? What happened to loyalty? How can someone sleep with her friend's husband and you're making it look like it's not a big deal. Where is your conscience????

2. Human beings will betray you okwa?

Pray, tell me what manner of betrayal is worse than sleeping with your friend's husband?

Poster is betrayal personified herself.

17. You're heartless chei, some of us ladies na wa o. And you are still asking

18. You're heartless chei, some of us ladies na wa o. And you are still asking

1. This Chronicle dey confuse person. I no even get better advise to give 🀐

19. If me as an unmarried person is having sexual relationship with a married person, am I commiting adultery or it's only the married person that's commiting adultery?

1. You are committing fornication and the married person is committing adultery.

20. After she marry, the affair will continue...she go play home and away games, and hubby will not suspect nuffing

21. You, and the he goat of a man are madt

22. Tell the man you're getting, he should leave you alone, or would you be still be seeing him after getting married? Call the relationship off immediately and concentrate with your life as a wife to be. As for confession how are you sure your husband to be won't cut off the matrimony if he gets knowledge of the affair between you and your friend's husband, be wise.

23. See all of them shouting don't confess up and down because they're in the same shoes and hope not to be caught.
    Let me just tell you something, a relationship that's built on secret won't last.
    Bye

1. Getat!
      Like you men don't do worse in secret. You men will be planning wedding and still sleeping with mother and daughter.
      What is good for the goose...
      Nonsense!

24. Only God knows what that your hubby-to-be has done in the past for God to punish him with someone like you
    Hum
    Well...
    You are hard!!!!

1. And you my dear empress is wayyyy harder. Saint pharisee

25. She isn't exactly repentant or remorseful. It's just the fear of karma that is taking a toll on her. Some humans are just despicable!🀨

1. @cherry she is hence she came for advice. You may have even done worse ONLY GOD KNOWS

2. Who are all these people insulting this woman? You'd be shocked they've done worse.
      Honestly i stopped trusting people who condemn other people the day i discovered that a classmate i knew who was always posting on fb and condemning samesex stuff was neck-deep into it. Like seriously deep into it. I lost hope. Only God i trust

3. @ ANON 22:33, how are you so sure they've done worse??? You're trying toooo hard to make it look like anybody who openly condemns something like this has something they're hiding in secret. You're trying to make people who are against sexual immorality look judgmental, whereas, you're indirectly passing your judgement on them too. So, how are you any different from the people you are talking about?

4. Why should she not be condemned? SHE BETRAYED HER FRIEND BY SLEEPING WITH HER HUSBAND.

No matter how you try to explain it away, she's a SNAKE.
      I can never be that type of friend.
      And may her type or anyone who supports her action never come near me and my sisters and children in Jesus name.

26. Are you asking based on the fact that you truly realize the gravity of what you have been doing or just fear for karma becos you're now about to marryπŸ™„...you probably are scared you would have child bearing issues or that your husband might also start cheating on you πŸ€”

27. DON'T CONFESS TO YOUR FRIEND O I TAKE GOD BEG YOU. DONT SCATTER THEIR MARRIAGE. WHAT GOD HAS JOINED TOGETHER, LET NO MAN (THROUGH CONFESSION) PUT ASSUNDER. GOD IS SO MERCIFUL, HE GAVE YOU A PARTNER. MY DEAR MARRY HIM AND NEVER LOOK BACK.
    PLEASE LET NO ONE JUDGE THIS WOMAN COS WE'VE ALL MADE MISTAKES BEFORE. THANK GOD SHE EVEN HAS CONSCIENCE ENOUGH TO SEEK ADVICE AND NOT EVEN TRYING TO BREAK HER FRIEND'S HOME BY "KOLOBING HIM". ITS JUST A CASE OF SEX ADDICTION AND NOTHING MORE. NO FEELINGS ATTACHED. I UNDERSTAND PERFECTLY

28. Hmmmmmmm! I am a woman in her 50s, na who come do Nigerian women and men like this? I think something went wrong, seriously wrong with the Internet revolution. What she is doing and will continue regardless of any advice is bad. She will have bastards for her husband and eventually God or someone who knows, yes, someone who knows will expose them. For her to be asking she likes it, is a nymphomania or a psychopath with no friends. As they say, “with friends like this, who needs an enemy”. To the person whose friend condemned & practiced same sex, it’s a strategy used to distract by some in many practices, a looter judge will sentence someone to years of jail for stealing, etc it does not mean every woman or man is like this wicked soul in the story. I can speak for myself though I’m in my 5th decade, I have never known any man besides my husband. It is not an unattainable goal to stick to one partner in love. It’s not even possible for me to do otherwise and he knows. Sex involves emotions for women but may be mostly physical without any attachment by men so she is lying. She loves her “friend”’s husband and May be marrying just so she feels more comfortable with her.

I do not know why some find it easy to trivialize a spiritual activity. Is it poverty or porn watching? I also don’t know how naijas got this Karma thing twisted that even born again Christians talk about it. Karma is from an eastern religion.

Fear God. He isn’t Karma. He is “a consuming fire”. “ Who shall not fear thee Oh Lord”. God will expose & disgrace her, I only feel sorry for her “friend” and her “husband to be” and soon to be ex husband. Fear God. “The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom”.

1. May God bless you for saying it as it is ma.

The poster is a snake, a very poisonous one at that.

Most of my friends' husbands came through me in the process of courtship or "toasting". I was still very single then.
      Today we all are doing very well with our different families. We're just like brothers and sisters.

Why should any person sleep with her friend's husband and tell me she is not wicked? She's envious and wicked and should go for serious deliverance before marriage.

29. It's better to Die with your secret than to break someone else marriage.

Something are better left unsaid

30. Continue with your fucking but just no that karma will visit you soon Stella biko approved my comments

31. Continue with your fucking but just no that karma will visit you soon Stella biko approved my comments

32. Please confess o, to your friend and your fiance sef. Then see how exciting it will be, as exciting as you and her husband were gbenshing, after the results of your confessions, come back and tell us how it felt, what your status is. The wedding kontnue? you still get best friend? you still dey alive?