Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, August 27, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm...

NARRATIVE ONE
ADVICE NEEDED

Hello BVs, please I have a question. How do women manage a partner that's found of messing the toilet when peeing? 

My darling partner was out of town for a while and I was happy to have the toilet all to myself, dry and clean. Now he is back, the urine on the floor/smell irritates me. How can I lovingly correct him without making him feel ridiculed. 

Please advise me oh.

Let me be reading cos my advice will not be good. this level of dirt and lack of personal hygiene is a deal breaker for me, i cant deal, wont deal...NEVER!!

NARRATIVE TWO
RHESUS FACTOR DVICE NEEDED 

Dear BVs...

I am B+ and my partner is B-. Is it okay to get married?. I'm asking in regards to Rhesus factor, Pregnancy and miscarriages?

Let me read comments. I dont know anything about how to advice on this....

57 comments:

1. Poster 1, there is really no good way to tell him since a matured man dont know how to pee properly. If i were you, i would tell him directly to aim properly and hand him a mop and bucket to clean up, and yes i am married. I feel some of our parents did a very poor job in training their male children.

Poster2, pls consult a gynecologist asap before they all relocate to Saudi.

1. Poster 2, its very manageable. Get a good obstetrician before taking in. Once you take in, you'll be monitored closely and given some injections in first trimester, 3rd trimester and immediately after delivery. That way, no risk of miscarriages. Ensure you do this strictly.

2. How can a married man nir know how go position his penis? My God.

2. For the poster asking about the rhesus factor, you didn't say you're a guy or a lady. If you are a lady with the B-, you can get married to a guy whose is B+, just that you have to always get the rhogam injection after each childbirth

1. Intelligent answer

2. Beautiful, but not just after. During, and indeed after any miscarriage. A doctor would guide u.

3. I am seeing this late. I am R- why my hubby is R+ we have two kids and I only took rhogam within 72 hours after the birth of both kids

3. How do you fear your husband (guess that's whom you mean), to the point of not being able to correct him in love?
    "Hi darling, could you please learn to sit on the toilet seat while urinating...just like you sit and urinate when pooping. It makes the floor cleaner..."
    And you plant a passionate kiss on him.
    Case closed.
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    But if that "partner" isn't your husband, please leave that house.

1. Lmao! Tell this type of man to sit and pee, let him go and tell his village people how you have decided to emasculate him.
      Seriously though, I hate it when men don’t know how to wipe up the toilet bowl after peeing, how irresponsible is that! I mean you can use a tissue paper or toilet wipe and wipe in 2 seconds.
      Poster I don’t understand why you’re afraid of your husband.

2. Omg I see that the urine is on the floor sef. Ewwww!!! Nne keep a small mop in your bathroom and explain to him that you notice his pee on the floor and he should try wipe it clean.

3. men are not the mannerless untrainable pigs we Nigerian women have been made to believe. I used to think I would have to manage a stinky pee smelling bathroom cus my ex without fail would pee, not wipe but shake his eggplant after pee. He also had dried caked up poop balls in the hairs of his butthole. Guy was organized but hygiene was DIRRTY. infact maybe he was even cleaning up all those times I visited. I would try to correct with love but meh it was hard at times n he would forget. Anyway To God be the glory, that rship did not work out thanks to long distance. But the man I have now infact is so clean. He is the first man I have seen that sits to pee, wipes n washes his hands. hygiene is a big deal breaker for me o. because a dirty man can give u infections

4. 19:59 most are.

This clean one you have hold tight because he is very very rare.

Imagine a grown up man with days old shit like strong cornflakes decorating his butt crack?

Clean buttcrack problem.
      Clean their privates wahala.
      Floss their teeth, ignoramus will be looking like a dunce.
      Wash hands after they pee,impossible.
      Wipe the toilet seat after they pee, it is rocket science for them.

The phuuuls will be shouting submission submission everywhere.

Submit to a smelling pig? Na crase?

5. @21:31 Just same way a life of sin smells before God.

4. @Posternumber1,that's a disgusting behaviour and it be nice you talk to him now

@Posternumber2,.........

5. The B- will produce Rhesus antibodies and execute the next pregnancy after that.
    It is either you marry by faith (close relationship and leading from the Spirit of Christ) or you marry by fact; what I've written up there which is the medical reality.

1. Please stop this lie!!! Madam consult your gynaecologist. If you want to marry the guy , there's no problem. You will need to buy rhogan injection and take 72 hrs after each delivery or miscarriage. But some Drs will advice you to make sure you know where to buy the injection and when you put to bed they run quick genotype test on your baby if the infant is rhesus negative, you won't need the injection but if the infant is rhesus positive you will definitely need the injection in 72hrs. the only problem is that it's a bit scarce and expensive.
      Am rhesus negative and my husband is rhesus positive and I am having my second baby soon. Am also a health worker. Please disregard this lie up there. Best wishes my dear.

6. I think a rhesus negative lady usually has miscarriage if she is pregnant with a rhesus positive baby. You just need to go for premarital tests and comprehensive pre marital counselling after the tests. There are drugs and medication you are meant to take to avoid miscarriage and make sure you can conceive subsequently.

Just tell him nicely to try and position his pee directly inside the toilet bowl as you find it irritating having pee on the toilet seat and floor. Talk to him nicely but seriously so he know it really upsets you, I believe he will adjust.

7. Poster B, no big deal, just get Rhogam once you are pregnant and the foetus🐥 is seven months. At delivery, before 72 hours expires, another dose will be given to you. Subsequently after delivery of each child, get a shot and you are good.

8. Poster 1, no advise for you. I'm irritated.

Poster 2, yes you can get married. My sister is positive and her husband is negative. Its your man that is negative not you so nothing to worry about.

1. The only correct response so far. Poster, since you are the one that is rhesus negative, there is no problem at all. No need for rhogam .

2. Sorry...since you are the one that is rhesus *positive*

9. Poster 1 do you think if you were the one he would take it? What kind of dirtiness is that? You are asking how to tell a grown up man 'lovingly' that the floor he is messing up with urine is smelling? Does he also mess up the bathroom's floor after having his bath with drizzled water streaking down his body floating all over the bathroom floor? And your bathroom looks like a pool after each bath sessions. Does he flush well or he leaves poop stains on the wall of the WC? My roommate was like that i got tired of complaining and left the apartment for him.

Just tell him anyhow he deserves! Since it is obvious he is ignorant or pretending he cannot see the mess he is creating. A full grown-up man.

10. First poster your chronicle reminds me of our manager where I was working before. Very fine and handsome looking pastor but his toilet manners no be am.
    Our cleaner back then was tired of always cleaning up after him.
    He comes to work on weekends and defecates in the toilet in his office. He won't flush it and will come and stool alsobin our own toilet. By the time we come on Monday,the whole place will be stinking.

Las Las our cleaner told me that she won't be cleaning his toilet again and I supported her. On one of such weekends,the stools in the toilets and doesn't flush. Monday came,the girl cleaned our toilet and left his. When he came to work surprisingly,he didn't call her to ask why the toilet wasn't cleaned. This happened twice. Since then,he stopped it. As i am even typing now sef the whole thing is so gross

11. Poster 1 You can tell him in a playful manner..Tell him it is not cool messing up the toilet there are other users as well..

Poster 2 You have no problem at all Go ahead...It is when he is negative and you are positive then your gynae will administer an injection to you to avoid immune response to your foetus..Happy marriage in advance...

1. Scratch my earlier comment both ways you still need to rhesus IG injection. But your doctor will carry out an Rhesus test on you both..All the best..

2. Hey God oooo, @poster 1.... How do people cope with this kind of mess? How can I unread this chronicle and some comments? God forbid bad thing. Ewwww. Some pigs from hell. Tueh

3. She only needs Rhogam when she is negative

4. She only needs Rhogam if she is rhesus negative and the man is rhesus positive. Otherwise, she is fine

5. It is only when the woman is negative that she needs the injection o

12. Poster 1... I will tell him to position his dick well when peeing and if he still continues peeing on the floor, I will start policing him when he is peeing and be telling him to position well and most times we will talk about his peeing flaw amicably and why he has to make a conscious effort to be better.

13. Poster 1- since he doesn't know how to aim properly,he could also sit down to pee like a lady. Research shows that over 50% of men do it and the wives are happier for it.

14. Wow..I'm here to learn...use wisdom on your husband poster 1

15. Tell him straight up to aim while peeing if he fails

Then write and paste on the toilet door

PLEASE USE THE TOILET NEATLY

16. HE IS NOT DIRTY! C’mon you guys..

Some men splatter when urinating especially when they are in a hurry.
    OP, tell him point blank to clean it up. It shouldn’t be a big deal..
    He should also stand close to the toilet..if the pee is hitting the sides, he’s not close enough.
    Keep towels on the floor of the toilet to catch splash-back, you can wash and dry them later.

I used a ruthless method of my boys 😂. Not sure it’s loving for you.

1. It isn’t a big deal that a grown man pees on the floor and walks away?! Wow, you really have tolerance. My boyfriend knows that if he mistakenly forgets to clean a single drop of pee on the toilet seat, I will be calling him back to clean it. Imagine, leaving towels on the floor to catch a grown man’s pee like you are toilet training a dog or puppy. Later women will be complaining that men don’t want to grow up.

2. Don’t misquote me! I wrote that it ain’t a big deal to tell him point blank to clean up. You just took half of my sentence and ran with it with your muddled conclusion.
      My bathroom has towel to catch strays, be it toothpaste, water, soap bubble, etc.
      Where did it say her husband pees on the floor directly? Ugh! Pls be going.. 🙄

17. I am an advocate of choose your battles in relationships and marriage. This one is a battle. No lovingly telling him anything. Is it his penis or the hand that is paining him DAT he can't aim for the toilet seat properly? Even my nephew l no dey free am. If he can't aim well, he should sit and pee like me. I can't a beg. We go quarrel this one until he change. Grown man fa

18. Poster 2, Ain't a problem at all, Rhogam injection during pregnancy will do the magic. If you have ever had an abortion do well to let the gynae doctor know too. All the best.

Poster 1: find a way to tell him lovingly and model as much as u can.

19. Tell him straight up, no need for loving reprimand, he is not a baby, even when babies misbehave, you spank them lightly not to talk of an adult. He should position properly and use water to clean the surface cos of smell.

20. How else would you tell him if not by telling him straight

21. That man is dirty sef.Men can be generally carefree but it shouldn’t be all the time.I miss it too sometimes but I clean up 95% of the time so if your boo doesn’t clean it up at all then you need to talk to him cos you can get infected.

22. Why Dem go Dy mess up toilet sef🙄😡

23. Poster 1. Please find out if this urine dribbling is not a medical condition before considering which of the suggestions given here is best to use.

Agreed, medical condition or not, he should clean up. But find out first. E get why.

24. Poster 1 please tell him politely, my son did that, after warning him severally, I flogged him on his bare bombom and since then he stopped, the smell is so irritating.

1. That’s abuse .. flog him because of that?

2. Which abuse 22:32? Did you not read warning severally? That is what they call training...if that man's mum gave sane training to him, the poster wouldn't be sending in chronicle

25. Check that he's not having medical issues but even at that, he should check for any splashes and clean them up without allowing it to become an issue

26. Honestly, I don't think I can share a bathroom with a man. Men and women's anatomy are different and every master/principal suite should be made with two separate bathrooms.

You will just have to address it. Cause stale urine is one of the worst smells ever. And no grown man should be piddling like a young boy.

27. A RH positive mother has no cause for alarm. Marry Ur fiance, u have no risk of forming antibodies since u already have the antigen. Your babies will be fine. The problem is if you are negative, with a positive baby, sensitisation will occur and u will form antibodies that will attack subsequent positive babies.

28. Poster one how comes you ended up with such a man in the first place when such attitude is a deal breaker for you.

I will say you should talk to him calm, utilise the time after love making, express your displeasure but please do not fight over it.

Tell him how you feel with the smell. I cannot stand smelling toilet at all.

29. Poster 2 why don't you see your doctor to get first hand info.

30. And men's urine can smell ehn, please tell him politely and respectfully that what he's doing is irritating you.

31. First poster, paste a notice on the wall that next time he pees on the floor you will scrub it with his toothbrush. Dont forget to write "Love u" at the end.

32. Poster 2- you didn’t state if you’re a male or female. If you’re female and B+ while your male partner is B-, nothing to worry about as per pregnancy. But the poster is a male and B+ while the female partner in B-, the pregnancy has to be preferably managed by a gynaecologist. There are ways of ensuring that pregnancy outcomes are okay.

33. Mothers train your sons too

Manners
    Hygiene
    Work ethic
    Fear of GOD
    Honesty
    Hardworking
    Discipline
    Delayed gratification
    Emotional & Social Intelligence