Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Paul Okoye's Estranged Wife Anita Shares Lovely New Photos Amid Ongoing Divorce...

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Crooner Paul Okoye's Estranged Wife Anita Shares Lovely New Photos Amid Ongoing Divorce...

US Based Anita Okoye (who seems to be having the time of her life from the photos and captions she makes on Instagram) shared this lovely photos with a bombshell caption...

Her caption reads
''My feet are currently planted in rooms no one thought I was qualified for!''

The Mother of three recently reportedly filed for divorce from her popular Musician husband Paul Okoye citing Irreconcilable differences ..... 🤐🤐🤐

74 comments:

1. That's why it's important to always take good care of yourself no matter the condition and how many children you have!!!

Some women go just scatter and changed over night just because she's already married. And you dare not tell her to take care of herself, because she go tell you say she just put to bed and... Wait for it... That her husband is not complaining and he loves her like that.

But when e red...🙄

2. Women have a healthy sense of self esteem

Look good for your self
      Marriage is not a destination but a journey

Singles don't marry a local thinking man (many have some change and may even be educated)

Don't marry one with low self esteem ( gragra doesn't hide it)

They will make you lose yourself to make themselves feel powerful

3. Am thinking some of the miscarriages is as a result of the beating she went through in his house.
      There is a level you will hit a woman and when she finally decides to leave, nothing will make her stop.
      I equally think that Paul was demeaning her with words.

4. Which ongoing divorce? Abeg Stella the divorce is for her to get America paper. I’m sure by the time she get her Green Card which might be within a year they will get back together. Being married to a famous person can get in trouble with America law if she didn’t divorce him. The division just a formality and I’m sure they will get back once she get her paper. No biggie.

5. Which ongoing divorce? Abeg Stella the divorce is for her to get America paper. I’m sure by the time she get her Green Card which might be within a year they will get back together. Being married to a famous person can get in trouble with America law if she didn’t divorce him. The division just a formality and I’m sure they will get back once she get her paper. No biggie.

6. Amarachi with C, Amarachi with C, Amarachi with C!!!! How many times did I call you???

Hold your two ears 👂👂 with both hands. STOP PEDDLING RUMOURS before someone will sue you "with the C'" in your name.
      THAT DAY YOU WILL NOT SEE THE 'Amara' in your 'Chi'!!! 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

2. She looks peng. Whatever makes her happy. She don remove ring sef.
    Oh how I admired her.. I remember when she celebrated her 30th birthday, I was like, she's so young and blessed, 3 children, own a kiddies shop, husband and money no be problem.

She carries herself so well.. she will do well anywhere she is

1. Very fortunate lady. 3 well taken care of kids at 30. I never even see husband not to talk of kids and I'm past that age.

I praise God for life and good health 🙏. Let His will be done.

2. You will be fine
      Anon 11:10

You are even exceptional that even without those additions you are still doing well

Keep your chin
      You are alive, there is hope

3. @11:10
      Must you compare yourself to her.
      For if the compare themselves by themselves and measure themselves by themselves, they are not wise (2 Cor. 10:12)

If everybody is the same, then we all will be born same day, to same family and marry same person, have same profession,
      die same day...think. You do not know anybody. You are only wishing for what they post and it will always be the
      wishful things.

4. Be happy for her, but don't compare yourself with anyone. Count your your blessings name them one by one and it will surprise you how much God have been faithful in your life.

5. Your own time will come. We all have our time...

6. Nigerians we like to celebrate people when they are divorced or having problems with their marriage! I never knew people could love this lady like this! Look at the comments flying here and there, chai! Our people, una try oh! If the story was that she and her husband reconciled or that she is doing PDA with Paul now, we will see opposite of what we are seeing in the comment section. I wish this kind and loving words will be meted to Cha cha Eke and Oritshe Femi’s wife, I mean those that decided to keep their marriages! I wish you peace and happiness in your decision Anita, because you know what suits you best. But I am saying that majority of our people like to celebrate broken marriages than working marriages.

7. God bless u...I thought I was the only one that noticed that

3. Hmmmmmm! Find your own truth.
    And it shall set you free.

4. I dont know sha. Maybe she no send again. Or enjoying the publicity.
    Cos an elegant way will be to chill until the news dies down. My opinion though.

5. But on this woman’s IG she’s promoting Paul’s new song “Ifeoma” una sure say dem dey really divorce?? Paul even drop comment on her photos🤥

1. That's where the money would come from🙄

2. Education and health care in US doesnt come cheap, they understand the rules of co-parenting

3. Education and health care for children that are citizens? Nothing to worry about.

4. Ms Saphire, education for her not their children.

6. The motivational quotes don start 🚶🚶🚶

7. Beautiful woman,cong congrats to her.

8. Beautiful woman..the flat Tommy for me.

9. I still find it hard to believe they are divorced

10. Once they chant "irreconcilable differences" and offload their husbands, they begin to post pictures.
    The only difference here is that this one is not naked. Let's do a deductive reasoning.
    If you suddenly begin to post pictures after you filed for divorce, it means one thing; you are seeking
    for husband; right? 🎤🎤🎤🎤

1. Judgemental as usual...Are u on SM? Is dis the first time Anita is posting pictures? She even posted more while married.
      Una go hear say woman go through abuse; be it emotionally or physically and u still blame her. Do u feel its easy to divorce with 3kids in tow and be a single mother???
      If her reasons arent valid no way she will leave him after spending 15+yrs together.

2. Not everything has to do with 'husband'!.

3. She may just be feeling herself

4. Beds and R please ignore this person. She yarns OP most of the time.

5. Anon 11:18....I pray God heal you from whatever is ailing you.

6. Nobody is addressing the issues I raised here? Everyone is raising dead emotions to attack the writer instead of
      facing the facts. She said she suffered "emotional and physical abuse"; really? And what has the husband said? You have
      already turned to jury, judge and attorney for the woman? Odiegwu o. Okay give her the divorce certificate and the monies
      she is asking for as compensations.

7. What is this one say. Are you saying she wasn't posting pictures prior to now.

8. But whats wrong with telling potential suitors to be aware she will soon be single? Do you expect a 30year old to live out the rest of her days lonley and bitter? Paul too will remarry and I am sure ladies are already lined up to replace her. Please let her breathe.

11. But they are still cool, seems the Internet is just making it loud

12. Your feet are not yet planted in heaven; or are they? 😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. Pele oh Angel anonymous, wannabe God's right hand man who sees and knows every one whose name is already written in the book of life. I greet you.

2. Check your register na, or are you not the heavenly gate keeper again?

3. It's the replies for me! 😂 😂 🤣

4. Oshey assistant Jesus Christ

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Miss Aboki no kill me o

13. That's usually the trend... You file for divorce then post good pictures of you looking alright and feeling great.

1. I pray they settle.
      So you want her to look sad because she filed for divorce.
      Divorce is not a death sentence nah,go ask Kim and Kanye(these two make me laugh).

2. Kelly, receive sense na...it's 2021.

3. Anon 12:17, you mean they should settle? If she tries that, Nigerians will take her head for pepper soup. All these accolades in the comments is because she’s divorcing her husband! If she tries to make it work, they will call her all manner of names, this her beautiful picture up there will turn to ugly. They will paint her evil! Many of these people are patching and managing their marriages oo, but they will eat you raw if you dare to keep yours! See how they are hailing her her now. Wickedness in high places!

4. Kelly’s saying the truth guys. It is a trend think about it.

14. Fine woman... happiness is key..

15. Fine woman. Love your lovely outfit.

16. This love thing sef.......

17. Beautiful woman, enjoy yourself.

18. Oh my God!!!, now Peter will have the last laugh, oh mehn!

1. Last laugh indeed. Over time you will understand

2. Understand that Peter made a wonderful choice in making Lola his wife. yes I agree

19. She looks good
    Be happy beautiful woman.

20. It's easy to say and difficult for such people to get it.
    Life has to show them, first and they become custodians of the good news. Lol

21. Sad about the demise of their marriage, glad that she found the courage to set herself free or himself free. So long as the co-parent right, it is okay. Nobi by force, but to have the courage Na big thing. I know it Cos I never had the courage to run away and now I am almost 50.

22. Some Atl boys wen nor get joy Dem go use $s dey off ur pant run oo .

23. Stella why did you zip your mouth?

24. My next door neighbour divorced last year. Guess what? We did not read about it on any blog or social media. Why? They are not celebrities and their marriage is their business non of us is interested in. When you become a celebrity and enjoy all the privileges that comes with it, be prepared for everyone to have an opinion on details of your life.

25. Is it just me or does she look a little like Savannah James here? Both gorgeous women of course. She looks so good! Lol I always secretly thought she was too beautiful/too classy for Paul

1. My dear, it's not only you ooo. I thought same too. Girl is very classy

26. E go shock everyone when they realize that that divorce paper online wasn’t real.
    The lady relocated because she is running a program not because she not because she is separated.
    Until two days ago, she picture of Rudeboy on her story.
    Well, time shall tell.

1. So, running a program and being married are mutually exclusive? Pls, you too reason am.

27. Stella you sure say na true true divos these two dey so? Abeg dig o.

28. The ASSUMPTIONS in a lot of comments here are mind-boggling! It's profoundly hilarious.

I bet most of these bvs are not privy to this couple's personal life.