Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido's Baby Mama Chef Chioma Sends Memo

Friday, August 13, 2021

Davido's Baby Mama Chef Chioma Sends Memo

This memo is for those who carry hurtful words and deeds around with them.....

31 comments:

1. Chioma is now a celebrity 😁 any small thing she post bloggers will carry .... some dick na point of elevation oo

1. 😂@point of elevation

2. You are not serious o 😅😅🤣

3. Point of elevation indeed🤣🤣🤣

4. ..... not the dick, the man swinging the dick

5. What's your own definition of celebrity?
      Leave her to enjoy the fame.

6. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)13 August 2021 at 19:20

Good to see she's using her fame well. Good to see that she's not going about her Social media handles throwing shades. If anything, she's been focused, since her breakup.

2. Iji ya nwa oma

3. Chai, na so this babe inherit the baby mama tag.

1. It's not a disease. Neither does it make u better than her.

2. Stupidity is also not a disease, but who wants it?

3. The disease here is greed.

4. Everyone will be chanting; "be good, be good, be good..." The moment you say Jesus says give me your life and you
    will be good...
    You see wrath, anger, hanger, banger, issues, tissues, wow
    Talk about having a form of godliness but denying the power thereof?

5. In Babarex's voice: Chioma, you are smooooth, helllooo.

6. I wonder how many hate messages she gets on a daily basis.

7. You will rise above your haters baby girl

8. She's a buerry
    She's a spec🥰