Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex-President Yar’Adua’s Son Remanded In Prison For Allegedly Killing Four In Autocrash

Friday, August 06, 2021

Ex-President Yar’Adua’s Son Remanded In Prison For Allegedly Killing Four In Autocrash

31 comments:

1. He wants to spoil the good name his father left. Yeye pikin

1. Its called accident because they are not planned. Most of us are guilty of this dangerous driving but God just protect us.

2. Anonymous 10:55 granted it is an accident, but if one is over speeding, driving recklessly or perhaps driving under the influence, He is clearly endangering the lives of others and in this case it seems like it wasn't just an accident.

I'm thinking it might be all these their car shows and drifting they do, perhaps ran into a crown of spectators. All the same, sad for the lives lost.

3. Accident happens alright, but dangerous driving and excessive speeding is not an accident! What was he thinking??

RIP to the dead

4. If his father was alive he wont even serve this jail time.
      Northerners with over-speeding and drag race is 5&6. Buhari son same thing...they dont have problems in life hence joy-riding.
      Rest in peace to d poor souls dat lost their lives so young.

5. The headline should be "Late VP's son Shehu Musa Yar'adua", Aminu and not late President Umar Musa Yar'adua. Aminu is the former president's nephew.

2. Most of their kids lives on the fast lane. Only a few are grounded. Sometimes these kids are also victims of morally bankrupt parents who have sold their souls to the dark side.

3. The killing was too much. One person thru foolishness kpai people.

He should suffer for the pains he caused families

1. Madam na wa o and you call yourself a christain.What then do you preach to non christain. I pity people around you.

2. Anon 12.34 are you really okay???
      See the number of lives lost,including a 2yr old. Is it not humanbeings dat gave birth to them. Bcos their not presidents son their lives dont matter right? You are pitying someone dat cant spend more than 2yrs in jail,he will even have special room there. He will still come out,have a family with more kids and continue spendn his fathers wealth. Life continues,while those dat died have no chance at life.

3. Anon you must be stupid to come under my comment. People died thru his recklessness. You for give am award for killing these people.

You are a goat as you don't see families in pains. Am sure you are one aboki that don't need president son to stay in prison. Go release him and tell those mourning to forgive him not me since you are blind to their pains

4. Amarachi with C6 August 2021 at 10:39

They just want to taint the image of their good father. The good thing about Abacha's children, you can never hear any controversy from them.

1. Underground action is in their blood.

2. Abacha was a disciplinarian of the old order.

5. He wasted four lives just like that cos of over speeding? Rip to the dead.

6. He could be remanded because his dad is late. And his party is not in "fower?"
    Can someone bring this news follow up in a few days?😏😏😏😏

1. I will bring an update,I work in a court here in Yola.

7. He wasted four lives just like that cos of over speeding? Rip to the dead.

8. What a tragedy, rest in peace to the dead.

9. He wasted four lives just like that!
    Rest in peace to the dead

10. What a tragedy, lives wasted due to carelessness

11. 😔
    May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Amen

12. If we could only see the future, the decisions we would make.

Condolences to the loved ones of the deceased.

13. Chai...sad news indeed 😥😥

14. Most of these rich spoilt northern kids and their reckless driving ehn mtcew that was how my boyfriend's friends younger brother ran over three people and killed one. Last month my boyfriend's sister ran over three people and they were hospitalized. Like these kids play with cars,always racing and wrecking cars. This one I'm even dating I don't let him drivee, because I day fear for myself.