Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Maintain your lane..........

31 comments:

1. Tonto we see your doctor's work o, sannu ku.

Ayra beautiful lady.

Lucy and her studio edited picture everyday, ๐Ÿ‘ enjoy.

Alex looks nice.

2. Pls if you edit your picture to look fairer than you are don't post the mirror image. How can your image in your mirror be dark and you are light skinned? Is this witchcraft?

1. You have sharp eyes, I had to scroll back up @ Alex's picture.

2. Look carefully, the mirror image has a shadow, but there isn't a shadow in the real image. Even the leggings she is wearing doesn't have same colour in the mirror image. So it's possible that she didn't use an app to lighten her complexion.

3. It could be poor lightening

3. See how Regina has aged! O ga o

4. Regina Daniels that quote, you should apply it to your own brain too

5. I thought Tonto said she won't be showing skin again and covering up is the new sexy.
    This fresh bumbum you are showing us..I never experet it so soon ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Two to three years ago the way I loved Regina stature ehn.. robust, shapey , fine and fresh yellow paw paw.. now that she's obviously enjoying more I don't understand her stature again.๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

1. Is it ur stature?.mr robust

7. After that their friend died Peruzzi said he would stop smoking.. but e be like say nah okoto meeooww

8. I remember how very close Alex and Tobi use to be, months after the left biggie house they were inseparable.. even wearing matching shoes. Wetin come happen.. e pain me sha

9. @Tonto
    So which "so much work" you dey talk about; the one they do with cutlass or what?๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

10. Lucy........................................

11. Ayrra that synthetic attachment must be itching badly, right? I can't, I'll almost....

12. Beautiful Tonto
    Regina easy with the weight reduction

13. Tonto dikeh ❤️❤️❤️❤️

14. Tonto I thought u said u have stopped wearing clothes that expose ur body,what has changed?showing us yellow bum bum now.
    Ayra star ur such a star,almost every video on ig has ur song playing....go girl๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

15. Beautiful people ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

16. Laisis, love your outfit. You nailed the look.

17. So Alex is saying she isn't normal๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ™„