Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Faith in God changes everything..........

38 comments:

1. Blossom hasn’t been looking good at all, I hope he is Ok

2. anon 21:19 maybe the tired look of denying how much he still loves his ex wife? iduno

2. Nice pictures..Tokks star Amen what if that guy is the one next to your picture **winks**

3. Chioma I tag and retag myself oo

4. Naija "celebs" go carry bags enter airport snap picture. But when them dey motor parks them go dey hide😃😀😃😝😝😂😂😂🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢

5. Lagos Mainland Girl24 August 2021 at 17:16

Bearifu pipu
    I just looove this Tokstar Babe

6. Beautiful people everywhere 😍.
    Blossom long time no see.

Majid nwoke oma,I greet u.I pray our politicians will work with this ur quote.
    Tokstarr with different version.Toke we see live on TV is different from the Toke we see on IG..Deeme o.
    Jude fine man.
    Chioma I tag myself o.

All of una fine o.

7. Replies
    1. I thought I was the only one who noticed both the belle and swollen face. Abi she want go for Lipo?

2. I did not take note of the belle,na the swollen feet and face.

8. Toke i saw you live on sunday...........o okay na

9. This wasn't the Toke we saw on Sunday.

10. Fabiyi, pls mask up

11. Happy for Blossom. He is looking so good while his ex wife is all over Ig snapping half naked pictures and looking so confused.

Looks like someone without any day job or anything she's doing. Such a confused lady acting'i am a spoilt girl by my father. Shioor

1. Why this bitterness aunty why? How many times do you see men hype up a woman and rubbish her boo their fellow guy? The sadness oozing from your comment shows you have been wishing they break up.

Do you low key like the guy; but his type don't toast you?

Tueh tueh...

2. actually ur a bit biased. he looks worn out here and she has been looking peng. her antics being irritating doesn't take away from the fact that she looks bomb recently

3. this whole "let's hate on blossom's ex wife" thing has gotten a bit old, don't you think? yes she was really annoying at 1st but u guys can't make her suffer forever just because she had a chance at marrying ur crush and you never will. find something more beneficial that will actually elevate your life and make u attractive to the opportunities, lifestyle and relationship you want and maybe you would have less bitterness n time 2 come and insult strangers on blogs

4. last i checked, she has a store. ? some of yall are so miserable that you look 4 faults where there are none. the poor woman is looking for ways to make herself happy n u still have a problem. TUFIAKWA such bitterness

5. The guy is aging fast.look at his receding hair line

12. Toke they are coming for u😂😂😂😂runs away to hide🗣🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️

13. is that supposed to be chioma?

14. Blossom is looking so good.

15. Blossom my before before crush

16. No worry Toke,dem go find you come,you hear?Blossom,a typical example of silence is golden,beautiful people everywhere minus only one perzon,he knows himself(supporters club united FC)

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@Babyboosky we sabi am

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Today's segment is fire, beautiful people everywhere.

Blossom.😍

Majid.❤️

Linda,you're so fine.

19. Everyone else is wearing facemask, only you will be different because your ways are always weird and strange.

20. Blossom's new look is fly, Toke & chioma goodhair I see una

21. Blossom is sure blossoming
    Linda issa hot babe😍😍
    Majid is so handsome..

22. My star girl always representing.