Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News..

Friday, August 13, 2021

Friday In House News..

Hailings oh.....

IN HOUSE NEWS

I am yet to get account details of one of the Beneficiaries of the 100k business giveaway....Please send if you have not sent or check your oubox that it is not lying there.

I am having a second about replacing one of the beneficiary.... let us see how it goes.

Next week the second to the last batch of recipients will be announced...Dont be shocked by the list.. LOL

Cuss all you want, I no longer answer people who do such....LOL

Enjoy the rest of the day.

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

Last year, during the festive season. I passed by a friend’s shop and I noticed it was opened. Normally by that time of the year he would have closed. He never missed his yearly Christmas trip to the village with his family. So I went in to check on him and asked why he was still in town.

He told me he wasn’t going to the village for Christmas ever again. I was shocked. He said he has decided to stop building his house there and start over with his family in the state he resides. I was really shocked because I know how much he values going back home regularly, so I asked what happened.

He said he was staying away for his mental health. He had always wanted two children but due to family pressure he has three. Three beautiful girls. He said the pressure to try for another child in the hope of getting a boy has increased  and his wife is depressed.

She was made to feel like a failure during their last visit and since the family never approved of their marriage because it’s rare for men in his village to marry outside the village, she was made to feel inadequate, so he is cutting them off.

I told him how I don’t understand how the men from his tribe still held on to such archaic beliefs and he retorted “ no oo!, men ke its the women". His mom, sisters and other extended women and wives of the family.

He said no man had ever raised an issue about his situation but the women.

Women who are supposed to uphold and support each other are the one pulling themselves down. Women who should know better.

Insisting on holding on to traditions and beliefs that has only made them miserable, instead of liberating themselves and others they want to add to the sufferings and pain of other women. We can genuinely do better.

Men are also guilty of this, in fact they are worse. They put pressure on their fellow men and are even the ones that advice them to get someone else outside to help them try with having a son...

Its sad....
I wonder why women are not put under pressure to have a daughter if they birthed only boys....... All the bullock about a boy keeping the family name, a women can also do that and she is the one that gets pregnant and multiplies!

GIST FROM FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Her BFF told me the man was engaged with another lady before he met her. He told her of his engagement with another lady but will have preferred her for marriage because he loves her. 

She and her BFF visited a prophet who used small baby toy and tie the man and her face together. Used another baby toy to tie the man and his supposed fiancée face backing each other; killed a goat to settle the gods. Within two months the wedding held between this man and the lady. 

The marriage is 7 years. Blessed with two beautiful children. A miscarriage and a still birth. A week after the still birth the man woke up and asked her what she is doing in his house. Panel beat her and sent her and the children away. 

Sent emissary to her parents to warn her not to step her feet in his house again. Na the matter we dey try settle. Bible cannot lie. There sorrows will increase that seek after other gods. Na so the story be

Na wah....

YOU SHOULD READ THIS

Naijas, blood clot and pulmonary embolism are silent killers that may be killing a lot of Nigerians o. Every time you sit in traffic for 10 hours, your blood isn’t flowing to and from the heart well. 

The culture of having household staff due to cheap labor and lack of infrastructure contributes. Blood clots when after 14 hours sitting at work & in traffic daily, you send “Silifa” to cook and bring your purse and food without getting up to move around. Silifa serves you jollof with 4 pieces of fried meat and you either drink a sugary or alcoholic drink and go to bed. 

Immobility is very bad. Many truly rich as in $m rich do not have drivers here, a driver in MD or DC makes $4/5k before taxes, how many people can afford them? On top of their payroll, you as the employer will pay about $1k as payroll taxes. It helps that houses here are usually 3 levels, I can do 2 miles in my house on a busy day at home and even some of the highest corporate officials do not have secretaries. They get up and make their coffee. You may have 4 senior officials sharing a secretary but he/she doesn’t run errands. Most people like to drive their cars here or go by public transport if going to the city due to traffic. The joy of a good car is in driving it. 

The options like air conditioned or heated seat and steering plus extra airbags and all the razzmatazz that make it cost a lot are more on the driver AND passenger seats. Get up and move around all day for your own good. If stuck in traffic, move around or walk a mile on your own property when you get home. Blood clot is a silent killer especially if you sit a lot in traffic, office and home. If you notice pain at the back of your leg, (your calf) don’t apply rubb or mentholatum, get to the clinic and demand bloodwork to eliminate clot. 

Take charge of your health. Don’t allow health care folks with old your health information. Demand a summary of their diagnosis and the names and doses of meds prescribed. 

Putting meds in plastic bags with no detailed information is so 18th century when Google has so much information!

I see those bags where they put meds in Nigeria. It’s wrong not to know everything you need to know about your health. 

COVID19 does cause clotting and the initial rush for ventilators here last spring was because it was believed to be causing pneumonia that affected breathing but later on researchers realized that it causes blood clot that moved to the lungs (pulmonary embolism) which was why many still died regardless of the ventilator.

Now that there is more evidence that the virus causes clotting, most treatment protocols contain an anticoagulant. The major symptom of a clot that has travelled to the lungs called (pulmonary embolism) is difficulty in breathing at which point they do not have a long time to live. 

Given the state of Naija healthcare only God can help the person at that point unless the physician himself is an experienced and up to date one and can accurately dose the Iv anticoagulant with a low margin of safety itself or give the newer ones that are in tablet form if Iv HEP is not possible. 

If not they will be diagnosing asthma or something else till the person goes. Let’s take our health seriously and force these geriatric rulers to build a world class hospital in each geopolitical area and Lagos that they can go to.

Imagine Tinubu going to France, US, UK for treatment when in some top hospitals here, someone of Nigerian descent may be his surgeon. I don’t understand why we don’t have a good standard hospital in Nigeria that these folks can also go to. It’s not that difficult. We should also cultivate a habit of regular checks even if you feel well.

Thank you for this writeup, I copied it from the post you commented on....

209 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I declare that I’ve received abundance of grace and of the gift of righteousness. Therefore, I reign in life as a king. I dominate the devil, sickness, and disease! I’ve overcome the world and its systems, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Amen! Thank you Rhapsody

2. Some of these abroad people and always jealousing the small affordable labour we get here. Your write up is good o; but make we enjoy something after the up nepa we suffer here

3. Amen ooo.

Thank you so much for the health post. Perhaps reason we have too much sudden death in this Era.
      Nigeria will stress you but we owe ourselves duty to maintain good health..

2. *THERE IS TOMORROW*
    *Whenever you are dealing with people, you must always remember that there is tomorrow and you might néed them tomorrow. You may end up needing help from the people who are asking for your help today, so help as much as you can.*
    *Life is like a moving wheel, sometimes you are up and sometimes you are down. Sometimes we destroy the bridges that we might need to help us cross back tomorrow. Sometimes we treat people as though there is never going to be tomorrow. We sometimes act as though we will never need help from anyone. Remember there's tomorrow.*
    *Joseph helped the cupbearer in prison and later the cupbearer connected Joseph with Pharaoh. Imagine how Portiphar's wife felt when she heard that Joseph was now the Governor of Egypt, after she had falsely accused him. The brother who sold Joseph away ended up being fed by him. Don't ever think of going to the extreme with your offenders, they might be rescuers tomorrow. Always remember that there is tomorrow and it will surely come.*
    *The little help you give to people today, will profit you tomorrow.*
    *May the good Lord touch your heart to live your life knowing that there is tomorrow.*
    *In Everything You Do, Always Remember That,There Is Tomorrow.*

*REMEMBER:*
    YOU CAN START AFRESH THIS MONTH*j

3. Thanks to everyone who celebrated my parents today.
    God bless you and cause you to celebrate too.

We are grateful.

I don't run go again....

1. Happy wedding anniversary to your parents. Wish them many more years.

2. Happy wedding anniversary to your parents.

Good afternoon beautiful people, have a great weekend.

3. I wish them God's blessings together and forever in Jesus name. AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN

4. Happy wedding anniversary to your parents.

5. Happy wedding anniversary to your parents

6. Happy wedding anniversary. May they continue to grow in love and harmony Amen

7. Congratulations to your parents. E no easy. Kudos to them. Network release my comments na.

Lovelace

4. You don't have to be great to get started but you have to get started to be great...
    whatever life throws at make the best use of it.

5. All these ladies that tie men like goats 🐐🐐🐐🐐 to marry them.
    Don't you know that any tied goat has an escape date?
    How do you people think that Satan, who
    worked against the first marriage at Eden will support anything marriage?
    Is it too difficult to believe in Jesus and
    wait for him to bless you will a good
    home; husband/kids with peace of mind and without sorrows?
    If you are in the goat tying iniquity, let me give you some baskets🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🤷‍♀️ to use and cover your shame because it is coming.
    If you give Jesus your life, use these roses 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹to decorate the beautiful
    home he will give you.

1. See your mouth like basket. Rather than abuse all the time, why not pray that God should bless them ladies with their own husbands. You think they dont want to have their own too.

2. @14:49
      This is what I copied from the middle of that post, which you probably did not read;

"Is it too difficult to believe in Jesus and
      wait for him to bless you will a good
      home; husband/kids with peace of mind and without sorrows?"

Now that's how you get husbands, not by going to prophet dibia to tie him like goat.

6. It's a freaky Friday laced with so much fun and 👋 good afternoon to y'all on here..

Always say "she's good at English" and not "she's good in English".

Good looking out to y'all and do have yourselves a blast for the weekend..#TGIF,#FF,#FUF

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This perxian,u dey look u with one eye.

Good u changed,thank God say bvs will breathe from ur attacks under comments.

3. Perx I also have a feeling that something good is coming to Eloquent

4. Anon she did not attack him, she actually told him something very good. Geez!

5. Anonymous zukwanuike, rest in Jesus Name. A deleted comment isn’t always attack. Rest and keep my name out ya mouth.

6. Pls d second part of my comment was for Eloquent. He pleased for bvs to accept the new him. Today his comment is positive that's d reason why I praised him & stated d part bvs will rest from his attacks.

1st comment to perxian means I'm admiring her playful side,she's jovial tho she tries to sound a toughie but she's cool.
      Yu guys be calming down

7. Oh wow! Urrm..ignore my previous reply, my bad. 🥺

7. Good afternoon blogfam.enjoy the rest of the day.

8. Just saw Kambili: the whole 30 yards. Enjoyed it.

1. I didn't. Predicted the end from the beginning.

2. Yes, it was predictable. What I enjoyed was the acting and humour.

9. In house is here, thank God it Friday 📢📢

10. Bvs has anyone used origina bitters? Is is like ruzu bitters? Pls tell me if its good.

1. Origin bitters'*

2. All these bitters...what exactly is inside? Do you know? Have you asked yourself?

3. I took it once, i pooed ehh.. couldn't do anything that day... My mum had to do all the frying,baking and supplying that day
      i thought I was going to die i swear
      Now i flee from everything that has bitters attached to it...
      Take it on a day you'll be home all day

4. I hate bitter drinks. I don't take beer. It's like waste of alcohol for me.
      I like something sweet even if it's alcohol..
      I can't be suffering and smiling biko.

11. This African mentality of you must have a male child to continue a man's lineage should be wiped out.
    Ngozi Okonji Iweala is she not a female child? Is she not still promoting her father's name? If a man does not have a male child it ain't the end of the world.

The lady that tied her husband to make her marry him( every juju has it's expiry date) if he is not yours, it is not a must.

The blood clot write up, thank you .
    I have screen shot it to send to my folks

12. IHN is here again!

What a life! My neighbour's daughter hates her very much.
    She came back from school and was discussing with me on how wicked her own Mum is. I even tried to get her to stop saying such but her own words "l have tried to have a working relationship with her but it is not working".
    Mothers, Biko know your kids.
    She has 6 girls with a boy but none of them likes her, including the boy.
    They don't tell good things about her.

1. Hmmm! Seriously serious something

2. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

3. I dey tell you guys.

4. This woman is digging her grave. What joy can a parent derive from maltreatment of their children.

The best thing I did for myself is to make my children my friends. I know everything about them. They know a lot about me.

Spending time with them is priceless moments for me..

13. Holla💞

I'll be off the blog for a few weeks, examination is close and I need to prepare adequately. Wish me luck guys.

See you all after the examination.

Bye😘✌.

1. Eyah, best of luck Gem. Go and conquer.

Lovelace

2. Wishing you all round success

3. Best of luck dear Gem, you'll excel.

4. Success is yours, dear.
      Keep excelling

5. Best of luck baby girl

6. GOD'S GRACE AND GOOD LUCK DEAR

7. Success is what i pray for you

8. Goodluck babes. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

9. Wishing you success. Go and smash it 💃💃

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Good luck in your exams. It will end in praise.

13. Success all the way.. Retentive memory I pray unto you. 💜

14. It's IHN again,
    Good afternoon dearest Stella and blog visitors.
    E-hugs everyone 😘😘

15. Thank you for that health writeup. It is well o.

16. The same way a woman will crush and loves a man with six packs and good muscular body is the same way some of us men loves chubby women that are gallant and well packaged *wink*

Slim women, stop shaming or advising chubby women to loose weight. Did we ever complain to you we don't like it? Some of us are crazy and loves it so. In fact, it's my kinda woman I want for a wife. You get the point now.😁😀😀😀😁😀😁

*Continue sipping my zobo*

1. Abeg continue sipping oh

2. The bv you toasted back then, is she or was she chubby?🙄

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 ride on Teejay

4. A woman will crush on and love*
      Some of us men love*
      Some of us love it so*

You add "s" of you are referring to another person, one person. Of you are referring to plenty people or plenty of you, don't add "s"..
      Wo,I am not an English teacher jare

5. Continue sipping teejay d Ezege.
      Your English " didn't could" na zobo you sip you no kill person

6. What's your business with my life anon 14:38? You are looking for gossip abi?

7. 14:45 wo,it's good you gave up your correction.

You add s IF. It is if.
      If you are referring to. It is also IF.

Bad English is his format to draw pity, olodo corrector leave his comments.
      🏃🏃🏃🏃

8. Thanks to you all for the correction.🙏🙏🙏🙏

9. Ewwoo see gist. @14:38 tell us what we don't know if are you the bv?
      🙃🙃😉😉🥰🥰
      Love wantinti

10. See them @Anon 15:07 looking for gist. Even if I 'toast' a bv here is it a crime? Don't people get hookup here and get married?

11. Taah! Teejay you don't have taste and you know it.

What concerns anon with your life here? You that brings your life issues here everyday? 😁😁😁
      @Amebos, it is not a secret gist, Teejay toasted two bvs actually, the ones we know of oooo😁. I have met just one of them and she is not anywhere near chubby 😃😃😃😃😃😄😄😄😄. The story was on this blog a year or two ago.

The local teacher correcting him, you must be new on this blog, if not, you would know that you should reserve your strength for something better, we corrected Teejay for two good years on this blog but he refused to change, so we left him with his grammar 😁😁😁😁

12. Even if you toast a bv here?

Why would you declare love for a slim bv and then come here to sing that you love fat ladies?
      So that one you toasted, what did you want with her?

13. 16:12 are you serious??? I only know of that one wey be like giant.
      Is good jare, another blog wedding loading.

14. You are evil Anon 16:12

15. Anon 16:16 and 16:12 you both are sick in the brain. My Mention will be your miserable end in life. Keep fooling yourself. If you are not coward, then use your ID old fool. Don't respect your age agbaya.

16. I challenge you to mention the bv I toast that you met if you're not a coward. You've been crying over three years on my issue here and will continue till eternity. You are a disgrace to mothers.

17. Good Afternoon Everyone.. Women are their own worst enemies.. imagine the pressure being put on a fellow woman.. Na wah... I love the health care write up.. thanks for sharing.

18. I’m not comfortable with my husband bathing our child but he absolutely loves bathing her.
    He holds her too tight and scrub too hard. I’m always hovering around and scrutinising during her bath time . It annoys him so much and my mom supports him as usual.

How do I tell him without hurting his feelings?

1. Always bath the baby before he wakes up...

2. My husband used to scrub too hard too. When I noticed, I jokingly asked him if our baby was made of wood 😂

He’s now more gentle.

3. Forget about telling him. My dad used to bath is like that, we didn't die from it.

4. OMG!!, Perxian, this reminds me of when I was small, when my father used to bathe.me ,mostly weekends, me and my siblings dread weekends, Omg, my father will scrub you as if he was washing pot that they used on firewood🤣🤣🤣

The scrubbing no be hereooo, but now that we are grown we joke with it on my house, he said that that's how he learnt how to bathe, we told him we always loved when he travelled on weekends and our mom will bathe us, he laughed so hard, we told him that if he had bathe us daily, that we were sure our skin will eventually peel or we will almost be white🤣🤣

Just find a way to tell gently that babies skin are not to be scrubbed hard, allow him to bathe her, it's a beautiful memory he's making for both of them especially your daughter.

5. Just like my hubby.. any day he baths the kids it's either soap will get into their nose or water will get into their ears the scrubbing nkor story for another day... I just have to allow him cause I don't have anyone assisting me and am currently pregnant with my third. But I do supervise him some times.

6. @Perxian;you can use humour to pass your message and you both laugh over it later..

Buy Iron sponge(the one used for washing pot) then next time he is bathing her again;rush and bring the iron sponge then give it to him.

He will ask what it is for;then you tell him it's for washing pot and you saw how is scrubbing the baby aggressively so you bought iron sponge to give him so he can scrub her very well with it..🙂

He will get the message and adjust next time..

@MARTINS

7. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂 Reminds me of how my dad bathes me when I was younger..You would think he is washing back of pot and he scrubs so hard...

I think you should just guide him and don't overly correct him, with time he will definately adjust...

8. @Martins I like your humor

9. From the replies, it is safe to say that is how most men do. Hubby also bathed my daughter when she was small, the poor girl would just be wailing in the bathroom and I would wonder why a girl who doesn't cry when I bath her was wailing like that until I saw how he scrubs her😄

10. OMG Martin's 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. My dad 😂😂😂 sponged us like pot too. He would also be saying see, how black you are. I think he tries to reduce the darkness.

12. L@ Perxian lol, it's like this is common with men. I remember when we were kids we dreaded my dad bathing us because after her finishes bathing you and you are not clean to his satisfaction, be ready for another scrubbing.

13. Bath her 1st before your husband has time for it.
      Or adhere to Martin advice 🤣🤣🤣

19. Some people love stupidly. A guy in my area just drank sniper just because his girlfriend said she was not interested in the relationship anymore. I just pray he survive it

1. So people are still drinking this snipper?
      The day I feared Snipper was the day one bv analysed how it kills in the comment section of one two years ago. How it tortures the drinker and cut the intestines plus other organs before killing the person with foam coming out of the mouth.

2. This one him village people dey him case

3. Like really? It's such a pity

4. Oh my I pray he survives it..

5. Nawao,that's stupidity and not love, I prays he survives too

6. @ Mercy he was already bringing out foam from his mouth when he was rushed to the hospital

20. Its a boring afternoon here o😔😔

21. That juju gist, I pity the innocent kids.

22. Replies
    1. I dont know why, when I see your name 'Chemo', the next thing I think of is 'therapy'. No vex o...

2. 🤣😂🤣😂

3. 15:11 same here honestly

23. Very interesting write-up.
    IHN I here
    Good afternoon everyone ❤️❤️

24. Good Afternoon FAM
    Yours truly would be getting married, September 11th 2021
    💃💃💃💃💃
    Do make out time to mention us in prayers cause E dey hot since Intro time
    Venue: Delta State

Thank you for your mentions and show of love

1. Congrats dear!!!

A blissful home is my wish for you.
      The day is blessed already.

2. Congrats sis. Your union is blessed in Jesus name.

3. Congratulations to you
      God bless your home 🙏🙏

4. Congratulations and the wedding will be a success to the glory of God.Amen.

5. Congratulations sis

Your home is blessed already

6. Awwwww. Congrats dear🤗🤗🤗🤗

7. Congratulations, may God bless your union with everything good.

8. Congrats dear,your home is blessed.

9. Congratulations! May your home be blessed

10. Congratulations Boo 🥳🎊🎉 May God bless your union 🙏 I will remember you in my prayers..may it be successful 🙏

11. Congratulations dear...It will turn out to be a resounding success..God bless your new home...

12. Congratulations 🎉. It will be a successful ceremony. God bless your marriage Ada

13. Congratulations dear💃💃💃. The day is blessed. God bless your new home

14. 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽wow! Congratulations dearie. I pray God blesses your home🤗🥰

15. Congrats dear. God bless your home.

16. Congratulations in advance

17. Congrats. A blissful home I wish you

18. I wish you a successful wedding ceremony

19. Congratulations. All will go well. Wishing you a blissful home.

20. Congratulations Sis! God bless your new home! Wishing you more years in peace and love.

21. Congratulations sis i am so happy for you������������

22. Yipeeee 💃🏾 💃🏾 💃🏾 💃🏾.
      Congratulations Ada. May your home receive God abundant blessings. Amen

I pray that my younger sister gets married this year too.

25. That medical write up is so educating. Thanks for sharing

26. I pray that someday, everyone will come to the realization that Male oh, female oh.. they are all children. Our prayers should be that they should live long and be successful in Life.
    TGIF

27. Good afternoon people. Women no dey hear word. They know the consequences of tying a man diabolically, they will still go ahead. I just pity the innocent children.

28. Blood clot writeup is so true. Even if you are at home, drink a lot of water so you can be getting up to go use the toilet. At the office too. Let's take our health seriously like we do our cosmetics.

29. Thank God its Friday.

The post about having a make child, I noticed its not really the men that wants the male child, but most if them do so cos of family and friends pressure.

Thanks for the medical tips, even my aged mother who is in her late 70s will insist in doing some chores by herself,cos according to her, it prolongs life.

1. Haha, this is my mom you're talking about, she's over 80 and still wash her clothes by herself, everyday before sunset she goes out for a walk, sometimes she cooks and does some other chores; infact, when you see her you will think she's just in her early 70, she takes her health seriously but you know what she is not even a literate as in she didn't go to school, she has her bp monitor with her which she uses two times a week. I hope most Nigerians will change our mentality towards health issue.

30. Gooda afternoon everyone, its another end of the week.
    Women no go gear now, I have heard a similar story too, the man woke up after 13 years and 4 kids, ordered the lady out of his life with all the children Desperation will continue to disgrace women who do such.

The male child wahala is not ending anytime soon in the east honestly, if you have only girls, they will regard you same as a woman without a child! So pathetic, and it's the women that will be doing anyhow to your face and even using it to abuse you. The ones that have mainly boys will be parading like peacocks, as if they have achieved the unachievable, it will take the grace of God to change that amongst my people.

That man is nice standing by the wife some will sneakily marry behind her back or against all medical advice, she keeps birthing searching for the elusive boy. So many has died in the search for a male child getting pregnant against doctor's advice so their husband will not marry another wife.
    Its badoo
    My friend had 5 girls the 4th was a risky pregnancy as she had HBP in pregnancy this girl still against dr's advice took in again, she escaped by the whiskers, she was delivered of the baby at 33wks so as to save her. After 2 yrs, she cane to ask me, whether she should try again, I was gobsmacked!!! I couldn't believe she will want to go again after all she went through, I now took my time to talk sense into her, i told her the worst thing that can happen is her husband will marry a second wife.

I told her she wont be the first or the last it will happen to, that she should decide to live, learn to ignore the man ahd his threats. Her daughters are so beautiful, the eldest is married now to a very good man and shes happy.
    I don tire, sha she happy to be alive to witness that what I'd she went again and died.
    Forgive typos abeg, nontime to proof read abwg

1. I have just a daughter and hubby does not disturb me and he doesn't give room for anyone, including his relatives to mention anything about having more kids. Though I crave for more

31. Fantastic Friday. Been at home all week enjoying my leave. Please any bv in the house who is a software developer, web programmer??? I am just taking this up now and might switch careers along the line. I need bv's in this industry to relate with and get advices from.

32. What a week, happy weekend people all those doing jazz, no that the devil will give you 1 and take 10 from you so resist the devil and he will flee

33. Hello ihn 😘.
    Good afternoon my lovely bvs and Jewelu star woman.

Wow that medical write-up is educative and enlighten,I love it. Thank you for sharing.

Gist from SP..na wa o,juju no dey pay o my people.

Today's rain na wa.
    Bvs enjoy the rest of your day..

E go surely be ✌️.

34. Obviously the men are daft and uneducated. Otherwise, they would have known that it is their chromosome that determine if it is boy or girl.

Very daft things.

35. *MFM 2021 SEVENTY DAYS PRAYER & FASTING PROGRAMME*
    _PRAYER BATTLE (2)_

SECTION 1: *WIPING OFF DARK HANDWRITING*

*Scripture Reading:* Matthew 27
    *Confession:* Colossians 2:14-15
    ```Blotting out the handwriting of ordinances that was against us, which was contrary to us, and took it out of the way, nailing it to his cross; And having spoiled principalities and powers, he made a shew of them openly, triumphing over them in it.```

*DAY 5:* (Friday, August 13, 2021)
    *Break by 5pm* [Local Time]

_*The Bible In 70 Days*_ ( *Day 5:* Genesis 44:11 - Exodus 10:3 - 25:29 )
    *Devotional songs*

*Prayer of Praise and Thanksgiving* (To be said daily)
    *Prayers For The Nation* (To be said on Fridays)

*PRAYER POINTS:*
    113. Every sick bird assigned to bring sickness into my house, backfire, in the name of Jesus.

114. Evil birds perching on my glory, somersault and scatter, in Jesus’ name.

115. Any evil message left in my house by dark powers, scatter by fire, in the name of Jesus.

116. Snail from the marine world, crawling around my body, catch fire, in name of Jesus.

117. Mysterious dreams of backwardness, lose your hold, lose your hold, in the name of Jesus.

118. Every power that wants me to be too comfortable with the present state of my life, die, in the name of Jesus.

119. Powers advertising my village in my dream, die by fire, in name of Jesus.

120. Any wicked power that wants me to leave the city and settle down in the village for demonic pity and mocking, be disappointed, in the name of Jesus.

121. Every wicked power using my placenta to summon me to evil places in the dream, receive the arrow of God and die, in the name of Jesus.

122. Every evil cloth of backwardness and suffering, put upon me by a particular person in my village, I return your evil garment to you, in the name of Jesus.

123. My head shall not be buried in the village, in the name of Jesus.

124. Any member of my family in the village, that wants me to be like him or act like him, I reject your expectation for me by fire, in the name of Jesus.

125. O God, arise and release fresh glory upon my life, in the name of Jesus.

126. My hidden virtues, hiding in the body of my enemy, come out and locate me, in the name of Jesus.

127. Evil mouth thirsty for my blood, catch fire, in the name of Jesus.

128. Darkness from the kingdom of darkness, assigned to kill me, clear away, in the name of Jesus.

129. Rage of the elders against my life, scatter, in the name of Jesus.

130. Wind of God, blow my enemies away, in the name of Jesus.

131. Powers hired to kill my helpers, die, in the name of Jesus.

132. Holy Ghost, push the enemies of my helpers away from them, in the name of Jesus.

133. I will not go before my enemies to beg for food, in the name of Jesus.

134. I hand over my troublers to the judgement of God, in the name of Jesus.

135. Powers that want me to be in the grave before my glory shines, be disappointed, in the name of Jesus.

136. Powers that want to put off the light of my virtues, lose your power and die, in the name of Jesus.

137. O God, arise and tear the house of my enemies down, in the name of Jesus.

138. Comfort of the enemies over my life, become their coffin, in Jesus' name.

139. Powers that want me to live in disgrace, be disappointed, in Jesus’ name.

140. Terror of death pursuing my life, die, in the name of Jesus.

©2021 _*SEVENTY DAYS PRAYER & FASTING* programme is published by Dr. D.K Olukoya (General Overseer, Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries Worldwide)_

1. My issue with MFM prayers is so much focus on enemies. Seek ye first the kind of God and its righteousness and ALL other things will be added to you, including victory over enemies.

36. I'm really interested in the anticoagulant are there meds for it? And at what stage is it important to be administered to avoid the shortness of breath? I'm not trying to self medicate just needed to know more Thanks

37. Thank you so much for the health write up @Poster, I wish our government will wake up and do the needful. Imagine an hospital in Abuja (built by Patience Jonathan) that would have been a world class hospital was converted to an hotel due to structural error, after wasting millions of Naira to purchase medical equipment. I weep for my Nation.

38. Thanks for the health write up!