Friday, August 20, 2021

Friday Night Post

The Magic of Friday is returning......

What's up?

171 comments:

1. TGIF baybie๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿท๐Ÿน

How are y'all unwinding tonight??

I'm home and all cuddled up with Lois ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜ no plans for tonight except to watch league 1 Brest Vs PSG cos of Messi ⚽⚽๐Ÿ™„ or prolly sleep before hallelujah challenge commence by 12am later

Enjoy your evening darlings and be safe out there ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’

Get groovy and jiggy guys๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿท๐Ÿน๐Ÿธ

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. @paris not sure messi will be playing tonight, he is lacking match fitness. Sorry๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

3. @Last born oh thanks for the update

@Blackie soon jare! He gonna be blazing when he returns to full fitness

4. @Babe how have you been? It's been a min..hope you're good? Have a refreshing weekend Boo ๐Ÿฅณ❤️❤️

@Essa thanks Nneoma ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’œ❤️๐Ÿ’• have a relaxing weekend ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰

5. You are welcome @paris, like how you love football.

6. It's the groovy and jiggy part for me ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. TGIF๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    My mum added another year today so I made her peppery banga rice with diced shaki.

Waiting for BBN arena games

1. Happy birthday to your mum.

2. Same date with my mum๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

3. Happy birthday to your mum.
      May God bless and make her more beautiful

4. Happy birthday to your mum pearl and waju I pray God grant them good health

5. Happy birthday to your mum

6. Happy birthday to your your Mom's at @Waju and @Pearl๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅ‚ God bless and keep them ๐Ÿ™

7. Happy Birthday to your mommas Waju and Pearl. God bless them always.

8. Better pikin! Happy birthday to your mum!

9. Happy birthday to your mom

10. Happy birthday to your mom ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

11. Happy birthday to Mama Waju. ๐Ÿ˜˜

12. Happy birthday to your mum ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ.

It's raining right now and I'm so loving this cool weather couple with light so I'm watching a movie Naked Soldier and washing clothes as we won't have light tomorrow till Sunday.

13. Happy birthday to your mom

14. Thanks everyone I appreciate you all.
      Amen to all your prayers.
      ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

3. It's a freaky Friyay right here and hope y'all are set to so get your grooves on?

I just ate my fave of rice and beans that made a lotta sense..

Binge watching movies and sipping some chilled traditional zobo drink won't be a bad idea too..

Re:My abducted earpiece has been here for sometime now and i must confess that it has been absolutely useful too..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Good looking out to y'all and get jumpy jumpy today..๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

4. Movies till 12. Then Halleluya challenge.

1. Yassssss ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

2. please what is this halleluya challenges all about and how can one join in ?

3. Hallelujah challenge is a live online vigil btw the hours of 12-1am

You can join either 2ru Instagram or Facebook by searching for 'nathanielblow' on Instagram

I don't know his Facebook handle

4. Yes o @ Paris baibay๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.
      Caritas, it's a praise, and worship session led by Nathaniel Bassey. You can join via IG, Facebook, or Youtube.

5. @caritas search for Nathaniel bassey on YouTube or Instagram. Ive been joining through IG though. It's always refreshing

5. Raining here at the moment. The thought of going home and meeting an empty house is so tiring. Feel like doing the do ooh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ It's being long ooh. Someone daughter should help me out.

1. Teejay you dey find your "friends" trouble ba.

2. ๐Ÿ“ฃIt'll be better you get married and start enjoying the bliss of marriage than to be fornicating๐Ÿ“ฃ๐Ÿ“ฃ

3. But you see babe dey run๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ.abeg take hot Lipton with sugar๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

4. Hahahaha.... E dey really find their trouble @Bv Osundi

5. Sebi someone's daughter wanted to help you but liver cut you๐Ÿ˜„

6. Teejay goan shower jor. Then pretend to be a castrated priest.

6. Just coming from work. Am so cold and wet, Martin please come to my rescue.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ anon are you serious right now.. nothing wey Miss Polo no go see for case closed ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ Okay Martins you help is needed

3. ...to do what if I may ask?

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Huh!!! Waiting you want make martin do for you?

6. Hehehehe.... Martins don suffer for una hands.

7. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ wetin Martin's no go see for sdk blog

8. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

9. I don't get ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ pls oh, Martin's is a married man

10. Anon does Martin have an app that would be useful to your situation ??????

Leave Martins o !!!

11. Lol, I get the sarcasm!

12. Whey na martins dey get solution to everything oy a oo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

13. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†omo I don laugh tired,

14. Wetin Martins no go see for SDK blog does not exist

15. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

16. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "20 August 2021 at 22:51

Hahahahahahaha this anonymous don throw me off balance Lloooool, as per Oga martins the problem Solver . Abeg leave our Matins alone o.

17. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. Took time off to rest
    I spent my day in bed lol enjoying room service.
    Please who is watching Visa on Arrival and rumor has it ?
    Eka Joy How are you all doing?

Hello Mrs A my Friday wine partner !! .

Stay safe have a lovely weekend and xoxo .

1. It's good to rest
      I'm sure Mrs A and Eka Joy are fine

2. Enjoy Honey ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

3. Visa on arrival. Okoro is something else๐Ÿคฃ...as for Francis, always looking for respect. Let’s not even talk about Mrs “bring your hands...” ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Thank you for the recommendation ( chamomile tea , the tea have a lot of benefits )

5. I'm following RHI back to back. The suspense ehn? No be here.

6. I'm watching visa on arrival๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. I'm so broken. Mentally and financially. Someone in our old students group just dropped dead from covid. Another friend shared the last chat where he said he was in a medical facility in Lagos due to the Delta variant. I'm so so broken and sad. God please protect your children. Let's pls wear our mask o.
    On the other hand my finances eh. Only God hand e dey. Hubbys job isn't moving. Who is still doing clearing and forwarding in 2021. That man does hear. Makes money only two times a year. At most three. My teaching job is just make e be say person dey comot. Nothing come out. I am really helpless. In God I trust

1. It's well...may the Lord come through for you. Teaching job hmmmmmm....we thank God for side hustle, person for don hear whiรฑn

9. I had an HSG yesterday and honestly it’s not as bad as I thought it will be... pls pray for me bvs.. I await my results tomorrow

1. Come back with your testimony sis.

2. It is well with you dear.God will perfect everything.

3. It'll be an excellent result in Jesus' name

4. May God grant you your expectations in Jesus name

5. It's gonna be excellent result! Rejoice ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

6. I pray the result is a positive one. May God grant your heart desires dear

7. Everything would be fine by God's grace.

8. It will be good, ok๐Ÿค—

10. LMAO!
    Scene where my Momma and my hubs are having an argument because of BBN..their first ever. ☺️☺️

Momma thinks after Jesus it's WhiteMoney as the purest of hearts while Pere is devil's first spawn. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Hubs believes Pere is the realest while WM is playing it up for the viewers.

The argument is getting hot and now, they wanna involve me to know my hot take. I just heard mom say to my boy "where's my daughter? Go and call your mom" and my hubs saying almost at the same time "go and call my wife".
    I'm in my baby's room cackling.

They should leave me out of it. ๐Ÿ˜

1. They should understand it is a game.
      Everyone will be alright.

2. So your momma watches the show, mama doesn't wants to be left out ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Pls go and answer them so they'll stop the arguments๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. You are so funny. I love the relationship between your mom and man. Nice one.

4. Pearl, this is her liveliest since she’s been here.
      Showmax thank you o. ๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Lmao you better stay out of their argument ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‚ If you don't wanna be a steak.

11. Just a boring Friday here. Na tv get me and family this night.

12. Chilling in my house this cold evening. I had the day off and didn't go to work earlier in the day.
    I just dey vex because I just sent out one money that I didn't plan for, car repair out of the blues came up.
    Mo ti broke for the month๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค, waiting for alert next week.

13. Had a nice time with my wifey yesterday. Omo my belle still rumbling. The Fart no be here o Anyone with what I can take to stop before I bomb the house

14. Back home.
    I am relaxing on my bed while pressing my ๐Ÿ“ฑ.
    Choco Noir,sorry for the loss of your family friend.It is well.๐Ÿ’•❤
    Candy,trust your sister is getting better by the day,Jehovah Rapha is on the throne.Hugs.❤
    Phoenix,our HR on the blog,should I send my CV?๐Ÿ˜€❤
    Parisss Freddie,how are you babes.๐Ÿคฉ
    Essa,how is business going?Much love
    Mrs A,XP and everyone who hasn't commented in a long time,we miss you all.
    To everyone here,I love you all.Stay safe.

1. My love ❤️❤️ I'm fine oh, thanks for checking up..hope you're good too? Have a relaxing weekend ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅณ

2. Lmao @ Paris Freddie.
      Business is going well darl, thank God. Hope you and yours are doing great... love you plenty๐Ÿฅฐ❤

3. Hi beautiful Namesake how's your weekend coming!!!
      Make sure you have a very restful weekend and thanks for being so kind.❤❤

4. Mimi darling, she's getting better. Thanks boo๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

15. I dey for work oo! Working in the health care sector e no easy ooo! Sweden wan pack people from Afghanistan come oo! Relocating things! I hope it turns out well for them. Last 3 months a man from Afghanistan stabbed and killed 8 people including an elderly couple in a supermarket called Willys in Sweden.Just because he was not given permanent papers to stay in Sweden. Hmmm na God hand we dey!

1. Some Afghan refugees arrived the UK today as well. Unfortunately, the chicken may be coming home to roost, the West needs to remember that when it invades countries, it's going to come round.

2. Pele ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—❤️ may God strengthen you

3. Exactly what anon said.. western powers should stop involving themselves in nation crisis for their greed only to withdraw when they have succeeded in ruining things.

Where else do you want them to go?

4. I am coming to sweden in a few days. Super happy but drained mentally. The process to residency is so slow and frustrating that it has made mentally drained. To pack and arrange is so stressful now. Maybe when I reach, I will be excited again.

5. Welcome in advance! Hope to meet you anon. I stay in Jรถnkรถping Sweden!

16. Nothing dey happen. I’m seriously working. I have some work to deliver tomorrow. And it’s so brain racking .

17. Great things will begin to happen for you and around you in Jesus name Amen

18. Nothing much this Friday night.

There's this series/documentary I discovered recently, 'Locked Up Abroad'. It's about people telling their stories of how they were involved in drug trafficking either they were forced, did it willingly or totally unaware that they were being used for smuggling drugs. They shared how they got caught, their rough prison experiences and how they eventually got out.

I've been hooked ever since I started watching. Will be watching some episodes tonight till sleep calls.
    Have a nice Friday night...

1. Where has she been !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      How are you?

2. If I told you I'm in Nigeria, would you believe? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @Chocolat Noir.
      I'm fine and you?

Hi Paris

19. Same here just a ๐ŸŒงrainy๐ŸŒง️ day

20. I just dey here as usual. Just finished eating eba and okro soup. Waiting for bbn arena game.my life is just...

21. There is rain here, it's going to be a good night.

22. Just finished a delicious plate of jollof rice, plantain and goat meat. I'm so glad I've finally found a good Nigerian restaurant that delivers to my area. 805, competition has come ooo, lol.

1. Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐ŸŽŠ ๐Ÿ’

23. Wet Friday.. The weather is so cold here

1. It's a cold night here.. sending you ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—❤️

24. Eating barbecue catfish with chips and coleslaw and noodles garnished with suya.

25. I dont know who asked them to pay salary too,I don almost chop am finish๐Ÿ˜‚

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Biko enjoy your money... You worked for it. Think of the blood, sweat and tears you have spent working and order another barbecue catfish.

Beyt getting paid on the 20th... You don't know what God has done for you ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ

26. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

27. Awww maybe you should see a movie or read a book darling.

28. Dear Bvs,
    How do I manage my distance relationship well.We communicate very well,his good at that but there's this feelings wen ur too lonely for a long time...lol
    Should I be worried wen my man loves me too much?hmmmm,I am scared,it's natural n it's too strong!G,I know u will read this,I miss you so much!
    Thanks Stella,u made us fall in love n now see wat u make us do?lol

1. I love you too Babe, my neighbour is around and she'll keep me company this night until we see. ๐Ÿ˜Œ

29. Tonight is Kdrama and chill ๐Ÿ‘ฉ‍๐Ÿ’ป Binge watching all the episodes I have missed these past weeks due to my busy schedules.

Currently watching;
    *Devil Judge
    *Nevertheless
    *Police University
    *You Are My Spring
    *Hospital Playlist 2

Any Kdrama or Kpop fan here? Let's be friends biko ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Going back to my kdramas... I wish everyone a wonderful Friday night.

Hwaiting!!! ๐Ÿ’ช

1. Uri dongsaeng ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— Wait!!! I don't know who is older yet ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Nice to meet you.. Are you up to date with dramas? You can add up the number on my ID let's talk more ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

30. At home on my bed sdking......
    Hello Aloy okezie , Trinity, nwuenye general, xp , king nwamaka, Mrs A, yaba left escapee, Lolo ideato, bloglord, Nmasinachi,ivory , sky white ,sexy daddy, kehinde oke , Sabrina, josified mom, sexies mother of the blog, I hope that you guys are doing well ? just a shout out

31. Sandy J Stitches20 August 2021 at 21:39

Boring Friday for me. Nothing much

32. No movements today, but movements tomorrow. Just chilling drinking my coconut water and contemplating the times we living in.

33. shout out to la fresh swag , mama nnuku, blessed princess , beloved,chikito ,pepper oku ,maka why ,Etsako pear ,pipi Lee ,work people ,anu funke ,Nora Nelson , Quicksilver ,orori orente ,crazy honey wife , la sunshine , emjay ,aunty gwegzzz , general wife, peanuts , I hope you people are fine ?????

34. Friday night...just thinking to myself..
    Who sent me.
    I pulled my tooth at the dentist's last friday, the stuff affected my eye..had photosensitivity and uveitis for days...told my dad my ordeal today...he asked me to stop eating meat.
    Shebi I cant disobey baami like this..
    I like meat ohhh
    Kai...to obey or not obey..
    Father Lord shebi I should honour my dad like this ba...
    Haaa...oga ju
    He said even if you have meat in the fridge dash it out eat only fish.
    Stella and bvs....wahal is like what again

1. Please don't eat meat, if you try to eat anything strong eh, so so painful!

Sorry

2. So sorry o. Abeg send me all your meat nne

3. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "20 August 2021 at 23:00

Wahala is like borrowed Sense! Abeg listen to your Dad. Do not eat what wont make the teeth or gum to heal properly if not na you go still hia the weeeeehn!.

4. Wahala is like covid 19. Na new Case's everyday o

5. Sorry๐Ÿค—

6. Hi anon what were you given for the uveitis?
      So sorry that thing is so painful, I use nevan drops and it has really helped really sorry . For now make sure you reduce the brightness of your devices and also you can turn off the lights at home if you don't need it.
      Hoping you'd see this.

35. Me here watching bbn shine ya eyes as sleep just dey drag am commot from my eyes๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

36. Na 24 degrees for Benin, cold don show everywhere tonight. I don arrange myself under duvet as light no dey. I for watch film small but I gats to wake up by 1 to use my Airtel YouTube data. The thing just full ground since, na only night person fit use am, d thing dey vex me like this.

Abeg shey sai Baba get any other pikin wey Neva marry, as Aisha don use all our resources dey find partners for her pikins dem. No wahala 2023 dey nack for corner

37. I have been reading old posts . Martins thanks for the link to Paul's allegations story of 2018 that you posted on that divorce post. Sandy yo is now Baby Rella, Fabmum is now one of the Unknowns that we have on the blog. Chi Exotic too is now bearing Unknown. Stella go to the post and chichomchin ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Pls we need more links to old posts I want to check chomtin

1. "Unknown" just means the profile is now unknown, it is not a specific id.

2. 00:12, go and read the post and see for your self. They changed their names to unknown and other names. You will see people mentioning their old names under their comments that is how you will know them.
      Exameple, using bv Metoyou above me here
      "@Metoyou I be confirm amebo๐Ÿ˜"
      Meanwhile Metoyou have changed to something else.

38. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

39. Good evening o
    I'm so tired, market runs today coupled with the holdup....my lovelies are already in lalaland. Touching phone and waiting for sleep to come.

40. I had a very stressful day,will take yoghurt and granola now,and try to sleep so I can be up by 12 to join adoration midnight prayers.cheers to the weekend๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ