Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hair Entrepreneur Doris Nwanneka Shows Off New N5million Butt And Flattened Stomach

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Hair Entrepreneur Doris Nwanneka Shows Off New N5million Butt And Flattened Stomach

Successful hair seller Doris Nwanneka Nkumah aka Mizwanneka just returned to Nigeria from Istanbul where she went for butt lift and lipo.....
Insiders say the Job cost about N5million.
Check my instagram page @stelladimokokorkus to see her shaking the butt and showing off....

58 comments:

1. Who send am go do nyash??? Putting unnecessary pressure on yourself! See where all her customers money dey go.

2. Just have money for touch ups, else you see da mamalawo yansh, that's how yours will look like.

3. So this is why she left her marriage..
    Well,she looks nice..

1. Queen are you serious? 🥺

2. Chai queen.. you didn’t disappoint me anyway

4. Y'all are becoming shameless day in,day out..
    What's the craze for bum bum(Nyash) and everything flat for?

5. Whatever rocks your boat girl!

6. Spending huge money to do something that won't last,always going back for retouch. Doesnt make sense to me

7. In my mum and Aunty’s days it was bleaching that was the in thing and my mum’s sisters bleached their destiny come and see them now in their 50s🤮🤮🤮

1. My dear oh, I remember the days of bleaching..days of Tura and green veins on women. Then Agbani won Miss World and for a moment dark skinned and skinny was the in thing. How the society quietly went back to bleaching but with stronger products is beyond me.

Now it's surgery..hmmm

2. those still bleaching are on a long thing. black natural beauty is now in fashion esp since brown skin girl song. lmao

8. I've been wondering why she hasn't done yet since she's loaded financially and always complains about her stomach. I saw the video and to be honest the hips look terrible and will fall apart in a few months.

1. They always re-touch it else it would go outta shape.

2. @Blackberry please are you sure about the multiple touch ups? I’ll considering getting it done. But I don’t want to do it multiple times. The YouTubers that share videos of their procedure don’t mention the need for multiples. Though some talk about a second round of BBL. I always thought it was optional and not a need.

3. 15:17 but its basic common sense na.

Something you were not born with ofcourse you will need to touch up throughout your life.

Why will those Youtubers tell you about multiple times? Na dem send you the work?

Person wey dey push you enter fire dey tell you say e go burn?

Una need to reason well abeg.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Liposuction is not same as bbl. with bbl you always have to touch especially as fat necrosis (of the transferred fat) is a common complication of bbl that makes them to keep going back for touch up

6. This is not true, find a great doctor & you won’t need retouch. I live in the USA, but went to the Dominican Republic in October 2018.
      I had a tummy tuck, fat taken from my back/love handles and added to my butt.
      I do not look like a video vixen. I did not go for the ridiculous big bum bum. My thighs match. I look great almost three years later. No need for retouch.
      I intermittent fast & work out 3-5 times at the gym. I got the surgery because i did not bounce back from my three pregnancies & c-sections.
      Granted I used school and work as an excuse & let myself go when I was having my kids back to back.
      But now, I just look like a fit mom, and the surgery actually motivated me to start & maintain a healthy life style.

7. Anon 17:49. Three years you say?
      Let's repeat this conversation in 5-10 years time.

8. Anon 15:17, it's true, if you want to do a bbl, budget at least 15-20 million a year for 2-3 touch ups.

9. Her money, her body and her choice.

10. The only thing that looks nice up there is her hair.

11. Brazil is the best place for a Brazilian butt lift

1. There are better and more regulated places than Brazil.

2. Not true , Brazil is not the best place for a Brazilian butt lift but okay go off .

It’s not very regulated in Brazil or most Latin American countries . There’s been a lot of “accidents”

12. But she's got a fine body before na, anyway na her money, she looks good

13. We that are shy of our own nkor my own dey carry dress up

1. Then go and cut it na if e dey shy you.

2. I guess you need a BBD- Brazilian butt down.

14. As life no balance,so as this bumbum though..if I be man eeeh all this fake ass go lack attention AswearGod 🤔

15. SDK that money is too much for Istanbul. It’s less than half of the amount quoted. Maybe she did other things like her breast. But a BBL isn’t more than 2.5 million Naira.

16. Thank God for giving me enough ikebe..

Her business.

1. My dear ikebe pass ikebe.
      E get those shapeless mama alata ikebe.
      No identifiable circumference or meridian.
      No be to carry nyansh for back.
      Na the correct one.

2. Anon 16:21, na you talk em! That one na natural

3. Nothing beats natural abeg.
      I keep seeing so many local chics with big ikebe and I marvel. Like, see what some people are paying millions for!

17. Surprised and maybe not 🦋

18. she's always been a slim woman. even ig she did her butt or posts alot or whatever these are things she did as a married woman so why is it news now? are you picking on her to judge her because she's now a single woman.

19. Anon 16.22 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

20. Disappointed much,too much money,she doesn't need this,she's very ok,she should have cut out the fat on her underarm/side boobs instead🥴🥴

21. As long as it makes her happy.

22. The surgery would have been on her face, at least make she fine small……

23. How much she pay u for dis advert stella mtschw, she’s always paying bloggers to announce her worth 🤣 if u actually knw dis gal deep den u will knw she’s brokeeeeeee, one part of her salon is sealed cos of debt