Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Burns Man Alive For Disobeying It's Sit At Home Order

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

IPOB Burns Man Alive For Disobeying It's Sit At Home Order

A passenger was burnt alive in Nkwogu, Ahiazu Mbaise Local Government Area of Imo State by suspected IPOB members on Monday when the sit-at-home order issued by the group turned bloody.

Commercial activities were grounded in most parts of the state as residents observed the order.

Schools were also closed while students sitting for NECO examination were prevented from taking their papers.

Daily Trust Newspaper gathered that the deceased was inside one of the three buses that were torched by a mob.

Two of the vehicles, Hummer Buses, belonging to a popular transport company, Libra, were coming from Umuahia, Abia State capital, when they ran into a group of hoodlums suspected to be members of IPOB.

It was gathered that they shot at the tyres, which forced the bus to stop.

The passengers of the buses scuttled to safety, while one of the drivers was reportedly shot on the hip. The passenger could not escape before the bus was burnt down

*Animals!!!...Is this how they want to rule Biafra? They are even killing their own.  This morning my Anambra friend sent a video on whatsapp where they raided a Restaurant and emptied all the food into the gutter..... Very annoying something!

70 comments:

1. These are the same vandals that some so called educated people even here on this blog are supporting. Issorait.

1. Should l name names? Imagine being on the same blog with people who support terrorism in any way, shape or form! And it's all due to ethno-religious bigotry!!!

2. They are terrorists. They are no different from boko haram.

3. This is a man that left his home that morning, not knowing the gruesome death he would face.

Shame on all ipob supporters, I spit on you guys!

4. But @ eesah you just described yourself na. What are you on about?🙄

2. This is barbaric and all shades of wrong? What's the logic behind this kinda act? Shameless dolts!

1. The logic is terrorism. Another BokoHaram in the making

2. Herds men disguising? Paid mob from Northern Nigeria disguising? Ipobs if they are the culprit are animals worst than herds men

3. Hope they don't become the next Boko Haram?

Nnamdi kanu is NOT the man for this Biafran job. He's a terrible leader, this wasn't what Late Ojukwu fought for. I'm a proud Igbo woman but if this is what Kanu represents, Shame on him.

1. Hmmmmm, this is the case of the mother eating the child in the morning then crying at night. To what end? What justifies burning your fellow human up alive? When he is not a criminal. Smh. For me this is not an issue of tribalism but common sense. Any leader that will willingly jeopardize the lives of his followers is NOT worth following. Innocent people being killed, properties destroyed, people injured and traumatized, people made to forcefully sit at home and not go about their business, many left to go hungry, many fleeing for their lives, police stations attacked and burnt, people can't go to their farms, children can't write their NECO exams, those sick can they go to the hospital? People being beaten up, all because of what? Please people should try to reason by themselves and stop being brainwashed. I believe there are more intelligent and humane ways to achieve your cause than this mayhem.

4. Why kill your own, very sad

5. Why kill your own,very sad

6. Let us see what the supporters of Biafra on this blog have to say or if they Will Go mute.

If given Biafra, I wonder how they will rule. Note I did not say lead. Bunch of rascals.

1. Of course, they will go mute. Only a soulless wicked person will try to defend this barbaric act.

2. That one go avoid the post

7. North Korea will be a child's play to the hell that Biafra will be like with Nnamdi Kanu and his bunch of animals. Threatening and killing those he want to liberate

8. Exactly! If you're killing and can't protect your own, how will your people or the south-south who you want to add to your so-called Biafra trust you? Instead of killing and destroying properties, why not let them stay at that spot till after the curfew? This news just left a sour taste in my mouth.

9. When I say these Biafra agitators are hoodlums and criminals.

10. Jesus. Those people parading themselves as IPOB irks me to the bone. Illiterated Touts that knows nothing but wickedness. They know absolutely nothing about BIAFRA. USELESS IDIOTS. It is that Nnamdi Kanu that gave that gave them the impetus with those viles that was always coming out of his mouth

1. Be careful, the so called people parading themselves as IPOB full this space 🙄

11. I'm igbo but I will NEVER support Biafra,I live in the North and during Christmas or Easter luxurious buses that are being run by my people hike prices so much to extort they own people traveling down to the east and when u get there the bikes and taxi sees u and get the slightest idea that u just came back they will so hike the price...I keep wondering how this Biafra land will be when we don't love ourselves

12. When this nonsense started in the name of ungun known men, whenever we come here to condemn the animalistic act, IPOB supporters here will insult us claiming we don't like Igbos, trying all the tricks in their play book to hide the atrocities of the ungun known men. We told them that when they are done with the security operatives, they'll turn to the locals. Na siddon dey look we dey

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. I know you will be all over this post,you never disappoint

2. Yeah having multiple orgasms lol

3. What they do most is deny the killings as they denied the burn of prisons and setting criminal element free.
      They will claim the acts are perpetuated by fulanis or soldiers to give biafra a bad name.
      We told them the danger of their blind support, but the hauled insults at us.
      Now the chicken is coming home to roast(abi roost) .
      Beware ndi Biafra, biko shine ur eyes and condemn these evils otherwise kasa kasa nboooooo.

13. "If you sell your brother,the buyer won't trust you"- Mahathma Ghandhi.

1. That was a wise man speaking truth.

2. One thing I have noticed with terrorists is that they usually gain people's buy in and widespread support by trying to front as being part of a cause, then as they gain more grounds they become power intoxicated and seek more power and control over the people they claim to be fighting for, and to achieve power they use any means possible. They brainwash their foot soldiers and hitmen and begin to attack their own to control and register their power.
      If you are looking for good leaders of worthy causes look at people like Mandela, Mahatma Gandhi, Martin Luther King and my Saviour Jesus Christ. These people did not advocate violence and personally suffered for their cause. People go and study history. I watched a video of Ojukwu saying things along the lines that showed he regretted the Biafra war and definitely would not encourage another war. Note I am not saying that there shouldn't be a Biafra, but you people should be wise and humane about it.

14. How is killing your own the way to go about releasing Nnamdi Kanu?

Bunch of fools

15. TJay is nowhere to be found. Not surprised
    When news like this show, he will vanish.

16. This is wickedness. It will never be well with them. I don't support and will never support them because they are animals.

To those who lost businesses, monies, lives or being wounded, God Almighty comes through for you all Amen. Comfort to the bereaved.

Stupid animals in ESN

17. This is the point where the useless people and yes! Emphasis on useless people that have been blindly drumming for this madness to come out and condemn this madness! You prevent your kids from partaking in a vital exam, you kill people even your tribesmen that are security personnel, you prevent people from going about their legitimate business! Is this how you want to achieve the said 'el dorado'? I pity people that believe in this Biafra because with the current crop of leaders they have and fanatical followers, Afghanistan under the Taliban will be a Childs play. Abuse all you want o but I have said my own.

18. Please the street dogs that perpetrated this demonic act should be provided by the IPOB leaders and killed, What is this? Burn a brother alive for? Is that what Nnamdi Kanu told the dogs involved in this act to do? Is that what IPOB represents? Dear IPOB leaders, fish the animals out and showcase their painful deaths to the seeing of the whole world. Tf is this story bikonu?

1. Yimu. The chicken has come home to roost, this one is blowing grammar.

2. @Chisom
      I just read you calling for mob action on the killers,
      what's the difference between the two crimes? Wow!

3. Una dey mind the hypocrite?

4. **** e reach to ask. She is castigating an action while also requesting for the same action to be done. Smh.

19. This is home goal.You don't cut off your nose just to spite another's face.Please stop all these killings.Nnamdi's ambition is not worth the blood of any Nigerian.STOP THIS

20. This agitation for Biafra is causing more harm than good oooo! Let me come and be going 🚶🚶

21. Y is Tee abi what's his name missing on this post?

22. My goodness! Just terrible.

23. This is a shades of wrong,the perpetrators should be brought to book!!!! If this is what BIAFRA stands for,then it's a shame

24. Killing their own people again, imagine. Too bad

25. Funny enough, you're doing yourselves. Parents Congratulations on the monsters you made.

26. If you know any of this boys in the name of ESN, report them quickly to the security operatives. No one will condole this act of wickedness. shame to them.

1. Gbam. Report those terrorists unleashing a reign of terror on innocen citizens. This is democracy, people should have a freedom of choice. How can they just take lives. We don't want this type of biafra biko. O burozi ochichi onyekwuo uche ya. It's now looking like Sharia law( disobey and be killed)

2. Please report with sense & discretion ooo because they are also known for fishing out supposed ‘snitches’. Martins Luther King said it, if the peace you offer leaves one bound in shackles & oppression, tramples on one’s human rights and leaves the ones you’re trying to save in pains and anguish, then nobody want YOUR PEACE!

3. 11:35 that word is *condone*...not.. *condole*

CONDOLE means - sympathy (i.e. sympathise with / grieve with)

CONDONE means - overlook /allow /accept /approve, especially when it has to do with wrongdoing, bad behaviour or offence.

4. Will you sit down some where?they burnt a fellow human being alive and you are here advocating for queen English?

5. @anon 15:19, will you sit down somewhere? They burnt a fellow human being alive and you are here advocating for queen English?

27. God bless you. I am igbo and WILL NEVER SUPPORT Biafra. is this any different from the Buhari regime. bunch of Animals. One Nigeria

28. OMG 😭, this is wickedness and madness,killing a brother for what exactly???

29. Biafra!!!!, How l hate the name. This name has been causing problem in my family. My husband is their front supporter, they are never wrong,but I knew that once Biafra is declared independent, he will not move an inch from Lagos. Why my people ???, Why??. Why are we creating problem to ourselves?.

30. I'm igbo and I will never support this rubbish and wicked acts by these illiterate ipob abi wetin. This is not what Ojukwu was fighting for. What kind of heartless people are these.

31. If you support this sort of brutish behaviour and barbarism, please relocate to the jungle and live with wild animals, there is no humanity in you.

Tomorrow they will claim not to be terrorists, yen yen yen, bunch of retards with no sense, make una dey do una self.

32. This is just the beginning for you people in the south east. Continue to support ipob till these killings will get to your doorstep. When it does , biko don't call us o. Suffer your suffer alone.

When this ipob madness started , I thought it was being perpetuated by illiterates ,till I saw so called graduates on this blog supporting them. Dont worry guys! Continue. It might be you they will roast next .

33. This is absolutely condemnable. Boko haram began subtly like this. Today the whole north is under siege.

34. At this point Nigerian army and Buhari can do whatever they want to do with them ,so long as it restores peace in the south east. Why turn a once peaceful region to a war zone. Igbo people shine your eyes before your region turns to the north east.

35. Kai! Teejay, I'm interested in what you have to say concerning this.

36. Chia!!!! So sad 😭😭😭😭😭
    My people please do not turn to this.

37. Lol. While we can't see Teejay, we see Essah jumping all over the place!SMH

38. We warned, let them enjoy there madness