Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Laugh Out Loud

30 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    My gender, my gender, after we na we

1. Lol.... I'm so guilty. Because if i run am like dat dem go say so u get this kain money? So we always have to borrow from someone's money with us

2. This has Fan Emmanuel screaming all over it. This is her writing.

3. Hahhahaha...me I have a friend I do call, we dey run am for our self.atimes she will call and start shouting at me ,baba will be like,is it why she is shouting like that,.shap shap na to pay..Tina I no you dey see my comment ooh..may God keep strengthening our relationship, you too sabi act shaaa.

1. Haa... @ her majesty 🙌🙌🙌

2. Are you my childhood friend in PH? One time her husband called me to apologise for late repayment. Oga no know say im wife borrow herself money pay their daughter's fees, shishi I no give her. Women 😂😂😂😂

4. 😂😂😂😂😂 wife's oooo,we can be lyk dat sometimes Sha😌

5. Hahahaha..... This one enter!

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Women, we run the world for real

7. I've done this to someone. Told him to buy us snacks, he said he doesn't have cash. I said I'll give him cash and he'll transfer it to me. He just burst into laughter

8. That’s the e.g(for example) of ‘his money is our money & my money is my money’🤣🤣🤣🤣 Women!! My people my people!

9. Make that hand pay you back o😄

10. Lol.... I no get, I go borrow from my brother, small shame go catch am

11. Women will always be women. But if your hubby understands these things are actually funny. He would let you fool yourself and still give you the money, when he doesn't have, you would bring the ones you are saving to Carter for the family. So I think it's all fun.

12. Foolish Nigerian women and materialism, unbridled greed.

1. Foolish Nigerian women?, really?, I hope you are not a Nigerian because if you are, that means you are also calling your mum and your sister/s foolish also, wow! Just wow!. If you are married I pity your wife, if you are not, I pity the one that will end up with you.

13. 😂😂😂😂women sure know how to get what they want.

14. I always tell my husband I'm borrowing from my elder sister or my brother. Anyway, he warned me to stop after a couple of times that I'm embarrassing him before my family. Now I don't know what to tell him again. Na to the wait until e get money give me I dey so.

15. So what is the whole purpose of a woman working and having her own money as often echoed here by women Bvs?

Na joke I take ask too o!