Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Laugh Out Loud

..Hehehehehehehe I know!

28 comments:

1. Lol
    He dey pain especially during the dance if its a wedding.

2. It's not funnyooo, especially when food never reach yr side🤣🤣

1. Yes oh. Food very important something.

2. Exactly.
      When they are about sharing food or food reaching your side.

3. 🤣🤣🤣 yes o,I can so relate.

4. Lol....and if only one person have a car among clique, u dare not fight him, infact,he or she will be everyone in that group's bestie😁😁

There's this guy in KSU that time, you need to how his friends always do boy boy for him,and I noticed he doesn't like to make friends with rich guys/ mobile guys, so he rules among his group

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Especially if you don't have a dime on you

6. 😁😁😁😁

7. Even for office

8. Quite true. And most times they normally want to leave when the event is beginning to get exciting

9. Chi this happened to me just on Sunday. I was the one who invited a neighbor to the beach for picnic just when I started to have fun she stood up and insisted we leave chai! I got so upset but remember i couldn't walk home

10. I can relate , especially when ur area is far from the party.

11. True talk, especially when food never come or they about sharing food..

12. Hahaha, especially when the person is eating.

13. Yes it happens, but I don't think it's an intentional act. Probably, the person just came to grace the occasion,show his/her face and still rush to meet up with other appointments. You wey no carry car can stay till the end of the occasion cos you don't have any plans for the day except what you came for. May God bless all of us that desires a car with one. It's not a luxury. It's a necessity.

14. Especially when you don't have money to transport yourself back

15. On the flip side, when you're done with the occasion and want to leave, but the car owner is just getting started and ends up being the last guest to leave. 😆😆

16. Na so i carry my papa go wedding. We reach reception, dem never even serve food e say make dem call me as i go outside go meet am e say e don tire make i come carry am go house,i use excuse say i never present the couple their gift e say make i go give dem for where dem sitdown.
    d thing pain me well well as dem never start to share food talk less of drink