Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Reportedly Weds Four Women At Once....

Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Man Reportedly Weds Four Women At Once....

A Gabonese man has reportedly wed four women at once...

The four women are pictured wearing wedding dresses but the report did not state if it was a church wedding or a wedding just for the fun of it...

Me - wondering how this man will cope with FOUR WOMEN at once.

39 comments:

1. Na orgy daily na sharp guy

2. They're all mature,he has done well.

3. Stella he will cope oo. One at a time. Wahala!

4. Na wah,he must be rich for him to marry four women, hope he's ready for their wahala. Does it mean that the women did not see other men to marry.

5. This cannot happen in Nigeria. It will happen in countries where women have low self esteem. Although it's not a sin to marry more than one wife. Big up man

1. Says who! You never jam isoko men. It's their stock in trade

2. It is a sin for a Christian to marry more than one woman, and vice versa. It is called adultery.

6. Na wah, hope he's rich and ready for their wahala.

7. The women try o. They all agreed to marry this man? He must be very rich.

8. Honestly, in such situations, I usually blame the ladies that agreed to marry the man. Nonsense!

1. Yes. Blame the ladies. Dem no see husband marry, blame dem, dem remain single, blame dem, them marry married men to have a tag like dog, blame them for snatching, them date younger men, blame them. All blame na blame.

9. Which church will wed a man with two wives talk more of four, I don't believe this.🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

10. The end is here,the scripture is being fulfilled before our very eyes

1. Very true. It might be the women feeding themselves but just want to bear Mrs....

11. Me wondering how the wedding night will be

It will be a 5some

12. He should have just added 3 more, one for each day of the week.

13. When I saw the headline, I thought it was my Isoko brother that had achieved this "great"feat again. What a great. What a big relief when I saw Gabon.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Don't worry soon one Isoko dude will marry 5 wives at once to put this Gabonese dude to shame.

Wait for itπŸ˜‚

2. Isoko bros port to Gabon.

3. Gifty noπŸ˜€. We don't want such again in isoko land.

14. Isaiah 4:1....someone said men are endengered species that they die more than women, hence they are scarce..

15. Stella he will cope very well just like he has been doing before tying the knot with them

16. Hian,when did church start supporting polygamy.. Thought bible is about One man, one wife..

17. He simply wants to die before his time... Iranu, abasha

18. Na wa o. I pity the man and I guess he's very rich.

19. I hope he's ready for their wahala..endtime marriage

20. Correct guy.. instead of four diff celebrations.. spending X 4.. when I grow up I want to b like u.. lol SMH

21. I am relocating to Gabon. This is awesome!