Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Model Fancy Acholonu Officially Calls Off Relationship/ Wedding To Actor Alexx Ekubo.

Friday, August 27, 2021

Model Fancy Acholonu Officially Calls Off Relationship/ Wedding To Actor Alexx Ekubo.

US Based model Fancy Acholonu has announced on her Instagram page that she made the decision to call off her upcoming wedding and relationship to Nollywood actor Alexx Ekubo whom she was supposed to wed in November 2021..

She said that she made the best decision for herself and that everyone should find their truth.....

Me - What could have happened? This is a big shock!... 

189 comments:

1. Good luck to them. I remember one of the video they did den after the proposal.

The girl body language to me does not seem she was sure. Someone also left a comment like dat in IG and i was thinking it was only me dat noticed d body language. I wish dem well.

2. And there goes the American dream.

3. What does she mean that everyone should live their truth?Is she affirming that Alex is the goalkeeper of the other team bikonu?

4. Oil and milk don't mix. Emphasis on'finding Ur Truth'. The Charade is over.
      It may another Eric Arubaya(Rip) kinda situation, hardcore evidence b4 d girl parents made her c d TRUTH.
      But if Na game Una 2 dey play ehenn...

5. What was Eric Arubaya's situation? Don't leave pple guessing about a dead person abeg

6. Google still has the full gist

7. His dad was made vice Chancellor of the state university, they didn't lose completely.

Ori herself has issues with love because Ryan she later married was a gold digger.

2. What’s she implying by “everyone live their truth”? I believe she must have found something very serious. 5yrs of dating only yesterday they got engaged and this.

Fancy you shouldn’t have told us you were the one that called off the wedding na, at least say both of you has decided*..
    In Ebuka’s voice, GOOD LUCK TO ALL OF YOU

1. She implied a lot! A whole lot!!! Without Really saying so much.

Her statement carried a huge weight.

She seems a bit spiteful and slighted though with the emphasis on her being the one to make the decision to break everything off.

2. Which kain wahala be this na? First 'celebrity' breakup wey pain me. Maybe cos i love alex sense of humor and the lady isn't 'everywhere'..
      'Everyone should live their truth',is she confirming the bi' rumors? I don talk say that november date is too far,they gave world ppl too much chance. They should've married the following month after the engagement/announcement.
      I wish you both well..

3. The automatic default setting of covering up is not for those living outside Nigeria

She called off the wedding and is moving on

4. Lol@ they gave world ppl too mch chance, she had suspicions that only time could reveal, I suppose that's part of the reason for the timeframe.

5. Felicitations ET bonne chance à sa. Alex will be OK.

6. Anon 0853, nice analysis.

Fan sid, i couldn't agree less on your last paragraph.

Goodluck, i loved them together. American dream fiam through the window.

3. Wishing you both strength to move forward.

A broken relationship us better than a broken marriage. May you both find love.

1. Fancy said,find your truth,like do you want to be with a man or woman.

4. Na was o! What happened kwanu? I pray they both find happiness moving forward.

5. The first news broke insiders didn't spill anything here biko if you know what happened just codedly drop am here. This news is too heavy to not know what caused it.
    Make I go find my own happiness today from my hustle and continue living in my own truth.
    Social media life will embarrass you.

Alex my ever bubbly 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗. I'm sure your guys are with you. You'll come out stronger. I wish both well ooo. Las las a broken engagement is better than a turbulent and broken marriage.

6. Replies
    1. Me too.
      They looked good together.

Well, what do I know.

7. Still wondering what happened between them.

8. " it's important that everyone lives their truth" is a very heavy subliminal. She basically confirmed something.

1. I can rephrase that line into different meanings.

2. Gay ppl cnt live truthfully in Nigeria na, you want make them die?

3. If if he caught him cheating with his female bestie? Please bloggers, find out if anyone is pregnant for him? I'm not even comfortable with all that bestie business with Ebube.Again, after that distaful immature obe video, baby girl be thinking she entered one chance. She don't want to be tied to a man child.

9. All the best to them going forward! It's better like this than to marry and before we say Jack they divorce

10. This one pain me o. I like Alex a lot! This is really sad.

What is everyone should find their truth? Something must have happened. Chai!

1. It's really sad and painful. They will find their joy las las....

11. A broken engagement is far better than a broken home... What if they got married a month after engagement,abi na long distance relationship. What could have happened???

12. A broken marriage is better than a loveless,bitter marriage

13. Oh dear😔 so it's true.
    Kai,what went wrong,anyways broken engagement is better than broken marriage.i wish them well...poor Alex🤗🤗

14. You never know with women- James Hardley Chase

1. Which women. Find out what made Alex mum to run away from her matrimonial home many years back.
      Evil is hereditary,be careful who you marry, na from Papa to son.
      Because Alex is doing comedy and opening teeth doesn't make him a good person. Boy is evil!!!!!

2. Nah, they dont come like our mothers.

3. Don't start,tell your gender to live his truth like she implied.
      Everything na women,mark respect yaself this morng.

4. Shantelle, it’s always gender war with them. Always!

5. World people don show.

6. Mark, read Shantel's comment again and follow suit.

7. I knew that man wasn’t his father , I kept saying it

15. Congrats to them. To tell you all say devil hates family units. And when you don't involve God Almighty and you think it is by your power, this is the type of painful results you get.

I wish dem well and wish others going through similar pains Peace in Jesus Christ name Amen.

Broken engagement is better

1. How did you know they didn't involve God? Onuku sabinus.

2. Only God could have opened her eyes, stop saying rubbish yori

3. Shantelle calling Yori Yori onuku,hian, see Benue rat won't find seat & place her flat nyash there.
      Lekwa nkea

4. Anon 11:41 you're ridiculously boringg,miss me with your gibberish.

16. Oh no! 😢😿😭 My asoebi is about to just waste and that 'live in your truth' line is so deep
    A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage and i with y'all well
    Uti Nwachukwu,hope you are not happy about this?

1. You are also on the table,live your truth.

2. Uti go throw party today

3. Shantelle 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 shantelle abeg

5. Shantelle leave Eloquent alone, he is not Bi, he only said he fantasized about the act, it was just a fantasy, he didn't do it. We all have fantasies. I am a lady and I do fantasize about having a threesome

6. Yea right @Shantelle'sEmpire and of course,it's no longer news that i live my truth even on here

Take several seats and mind the business that pays you..

NB:I talked about my kinda 'fantasy' on here and there's no need to be abashed at this cusp..

Shantelle with whatever empire(be it a classless or classy one),it be nice you come out with your video evidence to make your claim absolutely true..Ode! 😆😆😆 Always perching under people's comments like a lost bird

7. 22:19
      Shantelle is right.
      This is not the only blog genius comments,he's promoting gay life with his former IDs on other blogs.
      Stella is sane it's not allowed here so he's stuck with sounding pained.

8. @Anon11:43,If my not being homophobic and letting people be their true selves means that i am promoting gayism then so be it..

Y'all have got nada on me and i sure will always do what i deem fit whether it's on this blog or some other blog that y’all feel promote stuff like that..

Y'all should take chill pills and rest cos it's not that deep

Enjoy!

9. Anon 11:19,conquer your fear and stop that lie you're telling yourself.

Vincent,i gave you two liners and you came back with an epistle full of 'hinsults',why are you pained with my comment if you're truly living your truth? El oh El!
      Eloquent fantasizing gay genius,drink cold water and 'shill'.

Boybye#

10. Shantelle has killed me ooooo. Lmaooooooo.

11. Shantelle, you like fight sha!

12. I would also be very shocked if a man told me he fantasised being fingered in the anus by another man.

That means you get er.ections when you see me your spec? Anyways, its your life.

But how do you cope with the split personalities? Advincci on other blogs then Vincent here?? And omo your comments on other blogs ehn.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣, here you wan begin try form Mary has a little lamb after all the bashing.

What giveaway cannot do does not exist.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. Anon 15:03
      I'll chill a bottle of Crystal 🍾
      catch me on Friday night post & collect it.
      Omo, you deserve it for tabling Vincent mata, Stella enwe kwanu time for gay nonsense.
      If e no obey, his comments gets lost.

Abbey
      🤵

14. This blog na cruise! Shantelle finished Advinc or Vincent under genius 2.4

15. 16:02, We your fans sabi your handwriting even in the dream. How is abroad?😁

17. It's the people that said they were using the break up stunt as a former of getting attention to the upcoming wedding for me
    Of all things one can use to garner attention, it's break up? People dey reason Sha

1. Senseless people.
      Everything is PR stunt to them

2. 😆🤣😂 PR stunt indeed and that's too shallow a thinking

18. She has cleared the air. I wish them he best.

19. Alex so true true you be agaygay? Finding your truth could it be that Fancy did see all the truth this past 5 years of relationship? A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage. Alex we await your response

1. Agaygay,lmao! What of ojuelegba? That's how uti engaged seun,

2. Oh shut it! Some of you just have zero empathy.

3. They just need to legalise this gay thing or this might keep happening o. Uti did same. Bryan okwara same too. Engaging or dating a woman for years only to chicken out or force the woman to break up at dying minute. Ladies also be careful n watchful of the men. U have a guy that prefers to spend time with his boys n u know ur giving him peace of mind. He looks for excuses not to spend too much time with you or dragging leg to make it official. Watch well o. Not everytime the guy is seeing another lady. It may just be a fellow guy

4. What of if he's a gay? Is he not a human being like you? Get lost and let Alex Ekubo be..Sinners judging others for sinning differently

20. The finding your truth and living it... Is too heavy. With the rumours already hanging on to young man's head.

1. I tell you. Putting that there would reinforce people's doubt concerning the rumour.

2. No be rumour, the boy like anus

3. Honestly she just nailed this boy on the cross lass lass. Hope they both find peace and happiness else where, whichever way.

21. So sad!!!!!

All I see is "Everyone find their happiness and live in their truth".Damn🤔

22. Live their truth? The truth that he is gay and you are lesbian? The truth that you are both bisexual and you were threatened with exposure by your lesbian lover?

Why start something you couldn’t finish? You both knew these truths before all that Charade of engagement.

Do better Fancy. Come out of the closet already

1. Huh 🥺🥺 SDK bvs don't disappoint!! Twale 👋👋

2. He joined a cult, he's been denying now the truth is to her face.
      Let her be pls.

3. Reverse psychology? Is this you Alex? Letting us know you were both gay and you both had an agreement to be each other beards? Or you plain lying to get back at her and ruin her image like you feel she has ruined yours? Because why should she lie. She can very well live her truth is she was a lesbian no be abroad she dey? Dey go even like her more for Hollywood and use her to push their narratives since she is Nigerian.
      Hope this is not alex or his friend.

4. Sandy J Stitches27 August 2021 at 09:41

Hmmm..... Decoders .com

I wish both parties peace and happiness.

5. Might be true..
      They're both in the modelling industry and na so their way be for there.
      Attended one modelling fashion show some months ago.. even amongst the audience come see nonsense.. na still gays and lesbians plenty pass.. see two small girls sitting about 2 sits away from me telling themselves I love you and kissing whenever they are thrilled from an outfit worn by a model on the runway..
      I have male friends from way back that ran away from the industry cos they want to burst their ass..
      My friends and fam still in the yeye modelling industry, na advice I dey advice them make them no go lose guard while still observing them with corner eyes

6. Hmmm! Are you an insider? How come you know so much?

7. Hiannest. Things are happening.

8. Akpoooooo!!!
      Ewelekeee!!!
      *in Emu Johnson's voice.

9. This is the comment i have been looking for

10. Nna na wa o
      Una no dey ever disappoint

23. No matter what she found out, this lady could have handled it better. With all the rumours trailing Alex, there no need saying "live in their truth". She shouldn't have also said she broke up with him. A simple "we both decided to go our separate ways" could have been better. No breakup is easy, talkless of a wedding in few months. This is really kicking someone who is already down.

1. God bless you.
      She just wanted to ruin the guy.

Alex this too shall pass. Try and get closer to God.

2. You mean she should lie or be discreet about something that night hurt another woman? I am not insinuating that he has an attitude that will hurt ladies but I think she is putting clues out there for a reason. Let's just wish them well than blame her for any reason whatsoever.

3. She is probably hurt. But saying no matter what she found out she should have handled it better is overreaching. She was subtle in passing her message across and wasn't vindictive enough.
      You don't know how many years she has lost in a lie or better relationships she had to let go just to be with him. The constant rumours she heard but he laughed over telling her it was all hearsay. She must be feeling really stupid for ignoring those signs and all the fake reassurance he gave her. The embarrassment she is facing from all the faux wedding plans she would have embarked on with her friends. The money she would have spent, wedding cake she would have paid for the hall, decorations, the invitation cards sent out to people. Isn't the wedding in almost two months time? If he is what people have been saying he is then She might be saving other ladies too from shooking head and being fooled into being a beard.

4. You are so right and Ik Ogbonna’s ex wife liked the post. I still don’t believe that Alex swings both ways. Nigerian’s can label anyone gay. Same thing they were calling flavour before he had kids with different women.

I wish them both the best.

5. It says a lot about her - a vindictive spirit. Alex actually dodged a bullet imho.

6. Which bullet? Akata dont hide shit, they say it as it is with their chest, she even did a good job concealing it, unlike Africans considering inlaws and church members thoughts, they just don't give a damn.

7. I agree with u, 10:01. It's pretty vindictive. There are other ways to get over hurt than devastate or jeopardize a person's image or career. Marriage disappointments happen. Theirs is not the first. Since she values privacy, she shd have gone all the way with privacy. If she wants to warn other women, that can be done privately too.

8. Anon 10:00 actually gay men still in the closet are known to womanize n have many baby mamas to remove suspicion. Also just because they're gay doesn't mean they don't want babies of their own with their DNA. A gay man can have an erection n still sleep with women enough to create babies. He just has to visualise his man of choice while in there n it doesn't take just a man's touch to arouse a gay man..many women living with an married to down low men. That's why Lagos babes need to be very careful
      Stigmatisation of gay people is high in naija so these people will do anything to hide. Don't let urself be a victim as a lady

9. 9:48 I'm telling you. To think she spent 5 good childbearing yrs being led on by a man n it not working out is horrendous if u think about it. She just turned 30 did she not?

10. As if she turned 60 Abeg gerrout

11. I really loved them together but love Alexx more. Be strong Alexx, this too shall pass. Not the end of the world

12. It's the way people are concluding for me, it's not fair. This guy has been accused of being a gay for over a decade now with no evidence, how's it possible when he's a celebrity? I mean, people that he must have done one or two with and fell out with should have exposed him, how come no frenemy has leaked his sexcapedes with his gay lovers? How godly was he to have been able to hide the evidence of his gayness even as a celebrity to the entire public, how is it possible? See ehh, false accusations kills faster than a gun shot. Let's help him to go through this phase of his life with ease bikonu, do you guys know how hurt he and Fancy must be currently? Let's stop assuming and concluding the worse of the both of them,it's not easy easy calling off an engagement with some you've been in a relationship with for some years.

I really loved them together but then, better now than latter. Alex and Fancy, you guys will get over this. They were so adorable together.

13. Well said Chisom, well said.

24. So shocking Stella, n she's telling us,she's actually the one that broke up the whole thing. When a woman breaks up an engagement,know the what ever she saw, was really heavy for her, hence the decision.

1. When *anybody breaks up an engagement..

Pls it doesn’t matter if it’s man or woman, it can be heavy on any person.

2. Perxian, men are widely known to disappoint callously. They hardly even bother to make it a clean break. Na u go tell urself, las las.

25. So heart breaking, I notice the devil strikes the most during preparation for wedding. Let's all be prayerful.
    E-hugs everyone

1. Very correct my sister, my wedding is around the corner, my own attack is the finances just went dry all of a sudden. God will heal whatever is broken and make them whole again in Jesus Name Amen.

2. I was duped exactly 30 days to my wedding.. I really thank God for giving me an understanding partner sha.

3. my dear one has to be prayerful in times like this,God will see us through it all, Amen!

26. Replies
    1. I guess your brother is his partner abi? Since you want to be dense this morning.

2. Anon10:02,don't mind them and even some Shantelle Empire threw a tasteless shade at me earlier on as though i slept with any of his numerous male boyfriends or brother(s)
      😆🤣😂 If you haven't got any evidence then hide your hideous face joor

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Eloquent fantasizing gay genius,tasteless shade yet you're everywhere crying. Chile,I don't want you to turn the other cheek,it's just as ugly!

Boybye#

27. I don't like this at all..
    What happened?
    Wishing them the best though.

28. She found out about his sexuality,I wonder why it took her so long to know,there is another celebrity I'm suspecting,with time his gist will be everywhere.

1. How sure are you of this babe? How come she's only finding out now? They've been together for five years you know.... we aren't even sure so it's wrong to conclude. This is a very difficult time for the both of them, let's not make it more difficult for them.

29. This inter country relationships sef.

I cannot do interstate not to talk of inter country. Maybe she finally saw his true character/intentions. You know with the publicity of the engagement and all. Some people might have told her something in regards to Alex true nature with undeniable evidence. May God help us oo

Only God knows what happened but I am thinking the fault is from Alex Shaa. A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage

1. Have u ever seen a broken engagement that is the woman's fault. We the blameless gender

30. After disturbing our peace with pre wedding pics and love quotes, now you expect us to respect your privacy. Girl, you ain't getting that in the next 2yrs, till you give us details

31. Both of them are birds of a feather.

32. First off, In Jesus’ days, he would have been considered gay since he hung out with 12 men and was never married even though he died at 33. Don’t let the writings of Paul confuse you.

1. I absolutely agree with you
      Sexuality is somewhat fluid sha

2. Quit justifying the abominable

Blasphemous

3. Vicent, don't be stupid in an attempt to sound woke. Sexuality isn't fluid.

33. I am glad that Alex is into interior decoration. A lady needs a man with a steady income. Being a celebrity does not translate to money in account. Following Jowizaza, Obi Cubana, etc is not a career. They will feed him but will never give him enough fund to be successful. Na so e be. Na money be fine man. See Ned, OBJ, OShiomhole; they married beautiful women bc of money. As a handsome man, if there is no steady flow of cash, you are on your own. He should learn from the mistakes of Ik Ogbonna.

1. Rubbish and off-point talk.

2. Spot on👏👏👏.
      A man who can take care of a lady like Fancy needs to do more than following Cubana else it will end the IK Ogbonna way.Your last line is the bomb👏

3. Cubanna gave people money enough for them to succeed. Stop saying rubbish

4. This comment was copied from LIB or you are the same person there.

34. Alex don't mind all this people calling you gay, In Nigeria one's you are handsome, fair, playful, boom you are tagged a gay, This how someone said liquorose is a lesbian because she is tomboyish in nature, imagine
    Alex boo I need you in my life, though I'm not a celebrity o but you are my spec#justiceforalex

1. But that liquorose sure looks looks like a lesbian naa.

Soon some lady would see Uti and choke head!

Alex you have been advised by your ex, oga LIVE your TRUTH, TRUTHFUL!

2. Start by spelling “once” well maybe he will notice you, no take am the wrong way, na advice I dey give you.

3. I don't care what anybody is so long you are not trying to borrow my body part to do your Shenanigan and you do it in your privacy, carry your kettle I carry mine.

4. Like you don't know how @Liquorose and @e4ma tear at each other when they're horny,on heat 💋💖🥰👩‍❤️‍👩.
      Her Jeep shakes na. No be today something

5. You're so right! Uti is fair,swanky is also fair. Say no to weed,una go hear.

35. Bunch of joker's, whoever took them serious anyways,marriage isn't for Ekubo

36. This is so sad o.. wishing them pesce n love..may it be well with them..

37. So sad. They were so beautiful together

38. This too shall pass through.. God will come through for u guys...

39. Did she find out he would put her in Osas situation after getting green card?

40. Just so angry with both of them. So five years was not enough to study , understand & discover certain characteristics , irregularities & much more about each other? Why cause yourselves ds monumental embarrassment? Did she accept d proposal reluctantly , to avoid embarrassing him? To people accusing Alex of swinging both ways, what if u guys are accusing ds boy falsely, bcoz no body has ever claimed to be his partner & he has not confirmed it. How Nigerians place accusations against others & go ahead to seal it with all certainties baffles me. Na una sabi who be gay & lesbian , even without being sure. As long as one person comes up with d rumor or accusation, una go follow suit without evidence. As we speak, some of u are accusing Liquor Rose of being a lesbian from nowhere. Like I said, I’ve no pity for them , rather feel like flogging both of them for not quietly splitting ,ever b4 d engagement, after all, a lot of people never knew about their coded friendship. Alex , don’t worry, ur crushers are celebrating already & on queue . God will give u a befitting lady as ur wife. As for Fancy, u are thirty plus, I hope ur reasons are honest ,bcoz I’ve been to ur page & seen u with a lot of foreign celebrities , including Usher Raymond. We watch.

1. So because she is thirty plus she should settle for less abi? I weak for una. If they had married and broken up within a few months na una go still talk.

2. Fancy lives in the U.S while IK lives in Nigeria so 5 years of long distance relationship is exactly they can’t study all you listed there.

3. Perxian? IK or Alex Ekubo? You are mixing them up and it's surprising..😆😆😆

4. *Alex. Thank you, Vincent. They are the same person to me. 🙈

5. Ok I'm seeing a lot of liquorose lesbian comments here so I think I should clear the air. I feel this rumour started from one of her tik Toks where she hinted at liking girls . Pretty sure it was just cruise cus someone asked due to her tomboy nature n she wanted to have fun

6. Anon 10:44 age shaming at its finest. Funny how this age shaming thing n rushing people to marry low value men out of fear n settling for less only favours men 😂😂 Studies say men are happier when married and women are happier when single n independent 🤷🏾‍♀️ go figure . Yet one untrained Male he goat will open his mouth to ask ladies what they bring to the table, knowing fully well that he will become like one of his wife's children in marriage having his emotional and physical needs catered to by his wife loool

41. Only God knows what she must have discovered,a breakup isn’t in any way easy on both parties,I wish them well as they go their separate ways.

42. Hmmm i wonder what happened

Kudos to her tho. She was brave enough to end it even months to the wedding. Most would have covered up, swept it under the carpet and married him hoping he would change.

43. Hmmm. If her "Live your truth" statement is what I think it is, how did she not know all this time? I have been hearing the rumours even before joining social media. So how did she date him for years and not know?

It might be for another reason, not what majority are thinking.

1. Exactly,honestly, just few days before the news burst. I was surprised to see her post a story and a picture of a lady whose boyfriend advertised her business on a time square. It was a ticktok,in the videos,there was calculation of how much it cost for an hour,and the lady's boyfriend did it for an a full 23 hrs. It sounded so much like a shade to Alex cos I know Alex can't afford that kinda life.i was thinking in my mind that this girl I really not wise ,that she should know how this looks on her intended husband. Maybe she found out Alex is not as rich as she taught. Or that he and ik are so broke that they even hustled her on her book. Didn't they claim to buy out whatever it is she was selling. She is beautiful but appears childlike, I fact she and Alex looks like kids playing grownup even though they are both mature in age.

2. You are right anon 12.35, they are both very youngish in looks.

3. Nor mind am, yeye girl,even I have seen those rumors on here several times, she wan kill the man reputation.

4. Don't forget that fancy is an international model. She has dated American basketballers like Kris Humphries so her eye don tear. A simple Google search will reveal it there for u plainly.the kain luxury life she has experienced will not be able to be met up by a nollywood actor except he has major booming deals and businesses. Normal man dey struggle for naija not to talk of nollywood celebrity with access to connections. She went by Tracy then but same woman.

5. Exactly my confusion too. Alex has been linked with this gay scandal since the days of his Mister Nigeria contest, inter country relationship or living in the same house relationship, how is she just finding out about him being a gay a month to their wedding after five years of courtship? Any smart person would have made it their number one priority to find out their boyfriend/girlfriend sexuality before getting seriously involved with them because of the long gay scandal they've been linked with for years.

Abeg na them Sabi!

I wish them good luck and i pray God vindicates Alex if he's not a gay.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. MY BAD. it was not Kris humphries. twas blake griffin. i always mix them both up. they look alike to me

44. Oh I really feel for him. Trust he has good people around him to keep his mind away from whatever pain he must be going through right now. He loved her and showed her off a lot. Don't like how she made the whole breakup to be all about only her though. It is well with you Alexx❤️.

1. She has always seemed to be the type that values reputation and promoting her name over everything. Just like everyone in L.A. someone that did not let us rest with "I'm an engaged to a popular handsome nollywood actor" narrative. Alex is an attractive man n I'm pretty sure she liked him well enough but a woman like Fancy goes after the biggest names

45. SDK Bvs. Most especially our female Bvs. Tell peoples life story. From conception to death. From their living rooms to the toilet. I dare anyone that knows his male sex partner or is the patner should beat his/her chest, come out and talk.

46. "Find their happiness and live their truth" could mean they are not compatible albeit not sexually.

1. Exactly, living their truth could Eman that, they have to let people know the real situation at the moment instead of hiding that they are no more together. I think she called off ,Alex probably begged and she didn't bulge.alex probably had no choice than to leak the story to the blogs so everyone will know and not be expecting a wedding. Sis got mad and decided to come tell us that she was the one that broke it off. Does it matter who broke it off. Both of you couldn't not agree on a thing and the relationship died.she is so childish like my ex hubby.

2. Anon actually the rumours started when jobless people noticed that they were both not following each other anymore

47. What if she is in love with someone else and decided to live her truth. This gay rumours should really stop if there are no evidence of him living such a life. Una too judge for this forum.

Lovelace

1. Alex should start suing blogs or people that called her gay.

48. Life happens,they will both be alright.

49. This to shall pass,its well

50. What is her account was hacked?
    Because her picture and their video is still oh his wall. Even all her comments. What do I know?

51. Alex darling, please take heart. Make the necessary changes to be better. God will bless you with the bone of your bones. Keep smiling . Love you.

52. Well, better a broken engagement than a broken marriage. I wish all the parties the best as they heal.