Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Govt Explains Why It Placed Embargo On Employment..

Monday, August 16, 2021

Nigerian Govt Explains Why It Placed Embargo On Employment..

The Minister of Labour and Employment, Senator Chris Ngige on Sunday said the Nigerian government placed embargo on employment because the economy was not in good shape.  

17 comments:

1. Why not place embargo on the looting wages of the National axembly poli-tricksters because the economy is in peanut shape? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
    Una don loot the country to shapelessness.

1. Don't loose hope treasure,help will surely come soon.
      Trust in God ok
      Same dear lane Minder n all.

3. Embargo on employment? Yet people are paying Millions to secure Federal government jobs.

4. That's why its quite tasking to get a job 4months after.
    Most employers can't even guarantee you would be paid
    I tire

5. They should also put embargo on their allocations ( All the so called people in power down to the councillors)

6. This government......
    If you know somebody that knows someone, you'll surely get a job but if you don't, πŸ‘‹ πŸ‘‹ πŸ‘‹ πŸ‘‹

7. Make una employ una sef na . Get selling anything anywhere anyhow

8. Economy not in good shape,yet millions are embezzled on daily basis,why.

9. Embargo on employment? why not place it the causes of this unemployment.

10. I lost hope on employment long ago, it's been 11 years since graduation. The most annoying part is, when they eventually want to employ, they give age limit 18 to 30yrs, how about us that are more than 30yrs? It's so sad that I went to school with the hope of coming out and getting a job, my dad will always ring in my ear that I'm the only child he send to school up to the university level (investment) so I can return the favor when he is old,Hmmm now it's been over 10 years and still can't return the favor which I'm very much ashamed. Na business sure pass now but the capital is no where, I'm just tired.

11. They are employing secretly. They no longer use emails or texts incase it gets leaked...they just call u directly.

I know atleast 3 govt agencies that employed in this year alone. 80% north...Katsina to be specific. The rest shared between the other tribes and whose connection sure pass.

Anything the govt says, just know that its the opposite.