Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Police Parades 33 Youths Suspected Of Killing Over 25 Travelers On Jos Road

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Nigerian Police Parades 33 Youths Suspected Of Killing Over 25 Travelers On Jos Road

The police on Tuesday paraded 33 youths who allegedly massacred 25 Muslim travelers at Rukuba Road in Jos, Plateau state last weekend.

This is crazy!

34 comments:

1. That's how they will pack innocent people and pin the murder on them.

1. Very fast in arresting them but not with Herdsmen.

2. Truly this is really crazy. How come the police are effective and powerful in arresting people when it affect the Fulani people but for once haven't arrested or parade the Fulani herdsmen that have killing indigenous people and raping women. Not that I am in support of what the killers did, but justice shouldn't be selective.

How are we sure these people are the ones.

1. You are not a good person, always turning things upside down. So because those that were killed were muslims, they don't deserve to get justice?

2. Thank you Teejay. Innocent boys, people's son's, brothers and some fathers.

And you're right, till date nothing has been said or done over the killings in the villages. Absolutely nothing.

3. Anon 09:53 Your madness never start. This one wey start, na market you dey go straight. It's a premium madness unlimited. See you see dustbin.

4. Anon 09:53 read what Teejay wrote and understand it before commenting unruly. His last line answers your question. He did not victimise or stand bias in his statement. It's your bias mind that is supporting the one sided Christian killings here 😠😠

5. See him resorting to abuse rather than addressing the question. No wonder you keep attracting negativity.

6. Anon 11:29 go and jump inside the lagoon

7. Anon 11:29 why not use ur ID so that we can measure d level of negativity u attracts. Mumu weh mumu!
      Blind supporters of bad government. U people should continue, no change o!

Diamond 💎

8. Why didn't police arrest fulani that attacked irigwe villages for 4 straight days but are able to arrest those on reprisal attack?

9. Heya, truth is bitter. That is why negativity will continue to follow some of you, continue cursing 👍 and be saying you're expecting positive change.

10. TJ they are not the ones, they were just barging into people's houses and arresting innocent people.

3. Stella it's really crazy. Innocent people. Once they see you walking onthe street, they arrest you and label you a murderer, trust the Nigerian police type of arrest na.

Everyone is indoor to avoid this madness, so unfair.

Stella till today no single person has been arrested over the killings in the villages, no single soul was arrested. The governor NEVER even visited the villages, the day the reps from Irigwe went to officially inform the governor of the crisis over there, after waiting for over 4 hours, one of his aid came out and informed the reps that his Excellency was sleeping. Just imagine. He NEVER said anything, but once this reprisal attack happened, Mr governor all of a sudden has insomnia, he's fully awake and going up and down, even monitoring the level of curfew compliance.

Mr Governor has sold his State to APC. Shame.

1. There are two set of laws in Nigeria. Nigeria is not for everyone.

2. Very shameful my dear sister.

3. That's what u get from cow government.

4. Sandra big shame, a governor will sell his people. The problem with Plateau people is tribalism in a stupid way. They are not from his village so he doesn't care. He's trying to please buhari, buhari that doesn't even regard him as sandals

4. I wonder what they gain by killing their fellow human being.

5. Na their way before na,to pack innocent people and label them criminals,no be today.

6. I don't believe these people are the real killers. Nigerian police will see a cat, arrest it and tell it to confess that it's a dog😏

7. Believe this and believe any story that comes from their mouth. That is how one of my neighbors ftom picked up on his way from fellowship before we know it he was paraded as one if the notorious miscreants disturbing the neighborhood. Foolish mofos...

8. Hmmmmm... hard-working youth paraded as suspect..

I pray this people should get justice oooo

9. The innocent people in this picture are probably more than the people who actually carried out the act.after torturing them they will now confess to a crime they didn’t commit.

10. What about the herdsmen that killed 85 last week in mangu local government???

1. U dey mind USELESS GOVERNMENT?

11. Parading d innocent.wen d villages were under attack,no security went dia.now dey are picking innocent pple.our sleeping governor.it is well.we know wat we know.

12. The story going round that they are innocent travellers is false...they were fulani men going to the same village they attacked some days ago to kill more peopke cos the villagers were having mass burial that same day.
    They had caskets in the bus they were driving, claiming they were going to abuja for burial, while the caskets was fill with weapons. That was what got the youth infuriated and they attacked them. They were all fulanis.
    Innocent travellers indeed.

1. If this is true, then, it serves them right. This country is really scary. As I dey now, I carry flashlight dey find visa. Oh God, please, help your children.

13. I hope they are not innocent .........o

14. I fear for the lives of these young men. Next thing they will just shoot them. God deliver us from Buhari. All the while killings have been going on in Jos,Buhari never asked the police to fish out the perpetrators but Muslims where killed and voom he woke up and now the ever evil parents have gone to arrest innocent young men that knew nothing about the murders. May God punish all the policemen that arrest innocent youths and parade them as criminals. May you all never know peace,amen

15. Buhari, is the worst thing that has happened to this country. People are still being killed in Miango but they have not done anything to protect these people. Some jihadist were killed and there is a large outcry and Bubu can't eat. God is watching and we will defend our land. Enough is enough!