Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oba Of Benin And 5th Wife Reportedly Welcome Set Of Quadruplets

Saturday, August 07, 2021

Oba Of Benin And 5th Wife Reportedly Welcome Set Of Quadruplets

The Oba of Benin has welcomed a set of quadruplets (three boys and a girl) from his fifth wife, Queen (Oloi) Aisosa.

The palace will release the date for the naming ceremony as soon as possible.

27 comments:

1. Congrats Oba.
    Baby dust on all those who are ttcing.You all will testify.

1. A Resounding Amen and Amen 🙏🙌👏

2. Tappers shey u know her elder Sister is also her senior co-wife

3. Congrats.
      I heard this Oba is married to two sisters. Both in their early 20s, think this is one of them.

2. Congratulations to Oba of Benin and his Queen

3. Congratulations to oba and his olori

4. If I see this type as first issue na to close shop be that. Congratulations to oba and his wife

1. Lock up shop

Fling key away join

Wetin person wan born again after quads?

5. Wow!, congratulations to them

6. Baby news💃💃,congratulations to them,May God grant all ttc same testimony.amen

7. Uwaese Baba!!
    Congratulations!!
    Welcome prince and princess.
    And one of kind hearted good humans I know as a friend is from this tribe.

8. 4 babies at once. Congratulations to the Queen.

9. Wow!, congratulations to them

10. Awwwww!!!
    Great news

Congratulations 🥂🍾 Oba and Queen..

11. Congratulations to the royal family.

12. Congratulations to you Sir
    Oba gha tokpere!!!

13. U said he married two sisters? I can understand them being polygamous but marrying 2 sisters?...nah.

Congratulations to the queen and welcome to the world umu oma.

14. Congratulations o!
    I tap from this one.
    But marrying two sisters? Choi!