Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Big Broda Season 6 housemate Cross Tell Angel Say E go Shift E Womb...

Friday, August 13, 2021

Pidgin Post - Big Broda Season 6 housemate Cross Tell Angel Say E go Shift E Womb...

Wetin person no go hear for big brother house naija season 6 house?

E be like say housemates Cross and Angel like themsefs oh becos when Cross ask Angel who she go like gbensh for the house na em Angel come behave like virgin wey dey shame come tell cross say she go like gbensh am...

Baba Cross come reply say e go shift e womb if e gbensh am na e Angel shout say make e no shift am na so baba change mouth say e no go shift am...

Na this same Cross been talk say e go like enter relationship with another housemate when dem call Peace if them comot for big brother house oh...

Congo na congo oh wetin concern men with the color or size?

32 comments:

1. He showed us the body and the bolanle yesterday. Very big. It is capable of shifting indeed

2. All they talk about is
    "gbensh"
    shift womb
    sex
    f8k
    he saw me naked
    sex positions
    Drunkenness
    Girl asking guy for sex
    ...Please, abeg, wetin dey happen to the mentality of the Nigerian youth?
    Who robbed the beautiful, intelligent and jovial Nigerians of their humor,
    wisdom, and edifying discourse abilities?
    Are there nothing else going on in their minds but to fornicate and
    indulge in vanities? 😰😰😰😰

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. The thing tire person. They will be playing truth or dare as if that's the only game Nigerian youths play.

This cross too likes feeling like he is Marvin Gaye that has sexual healing πŸ˜’

3. Zero creativity

Twerking away their futureπŸ™„

3. I like Cross...he na cruise.
    I watched their game around midnight, it was fun too. Michael can sing oo with very nice voice.

Jackie B just dey gum body with Michael...like how she totally forgot Boma beats me.

This JMK, I thought she is a politician's daughter, when I read about her I thought she would be one wild ass gal but I saw her in the night she looked so homely and quiet.

Liquorrose is so good with throwing ball, I enjoyed her win yesterday. She and Emmanuel and Jay Paul were singing, they sang one Sound Sultan's song and Liquorrose mentioned that she hoped he is fine now, I felt like crying. They didn't know he's dead already.

Are Maria and Liquorrose besties now?

1. They've always been friends, Instagram/blog watcher. πŸ™„

2. She hope sound sultan is fine now!!! Ohh! that one enter my body, may he continue to rest in peace.

4. The same cross dem say him get small piu piu abi I dey mistake am?

1. Naa Michael them say get small one, Cross na him get the womb shifter one

2. Shooter gyal my butter boo booπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“
      @Ekele "the womb shifter one"🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. No o. Cross stripped to show us the piu piu which day. It is nothing near small abeg

1. Leave am like that but everypost you go open to read the porn.

Lovelace

6. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)13 August 2021 at 11:39

Stella no go kee person. Which one come be congo na congo, wetin concern men with color or size? Stella, congo no be congo o, difference dey o.

7. Cross wants to enjoy every benefit (including free gbenshing) that comes with staying in BB house, but he may be serious with having a serious relationship with Peace outside the house.

8. Cross that was scoping small saskay early this morning. The innocent girl said she can't handle cross kinda sexuality.

I believe cross is looking for a scape goat to release into.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†Your'release into' almost made me choke on my drink.

9. Cross the cruise master..I just like the guy like kilode...My Naija Awilo Longomba 😊😡

A little bird told me Guys who boast about the bedroom prowess tend not to meet the lady's KPIs..

1. Very true ,cause you would expect so much and they end up giving you average, if not below average.

Most of the womb shifter gbola's don't even know how to use it.

10. Cross the womb shifter, sha take am easy with those girls

11. Cross my cruise master fave. I love him.

12. There are actually people who stay awake the whole night watching these housemates. I just saw a video where where a lady is saying Boma and JMK did the do under the sheets, she even showed a video of two people under the duvet and something was definitely going on. If this is true something must be in the air in that house that makes some ladies lose their inhibition.

1. Hian!!!
      Is this the JMK that someone up there ☝️ said is so quiet and homely??
      The one that entered last week?
      Tor! She haf make herself at home no ni.