Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Wahala Be Like iPhone

Saturday, August 07, 2021

Pidgin Post - Wahala Be Like iPhone

This thing wey you wan read so go off you oh..........

32 comments:

1. She for kukuma make am 2 times a day for 365 day.

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Mad girl. Aiming for what is out of her reach.

2. Amarachi with C7 August 2021 at 19:39

I don't know what to see say again. I am tired sef.

3. Only God knows how long she has been negotiating with her body to get posh items. Self degradation at its peak.....a phone that might get another upgrade next year or she fit get am & it’s stolen, she go die?!

2. Wahala be like iphone indeed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

iPhone wey you use your body buy, before you know am, another version don come out.
    Anyway, na your body go hear am😝

3. This got me laughing .she is an adult and have the right to do whatever she pleases..where I have a problem is when they try to settle down and start complaining about the men.shows the seller is even decent not to move on with the convo

4. How much be 2,000 cedis sef?🀠

5. Eyaaaa.... If this is true, then I feel so bad how some women have given up and believe sex is the only bargaining tools and means they can use in achieving a thing or two. It was here on this blog I read how a woman cos of indomie open her legs for a man just to feed.

For some just where to sleep for the night will make them even sleep with people they aren't suppose to even talk to in the first place.

Men, pls if ever you can help a sister that comes to you for help, do it willingly and not take advantage of them even if they offer their body to you in exchange of what they want.

1. Keep calm please,how's the men fault? So women no fit help fellow woman again ?
      As if the lady can do something something thr other gender without them sounding the alarm into their ears?this one no follow abeg

2. But not like giving a girl iphone I'm selling in my shop because I want to help her slay as she has incomplete fundsπŸ™„

3. Anon pls read my comment very well at least you can see the other illustration I gave.

@Richie, I didn't say so.

6. Chai,see wahala,shit dey happen o,but all dis omo Igbo who run boutique do it nah,one actually told my course mate something like that ,when she explain to me,I told her to demand for 5 Turkish dresses,5 skirts , 5 expensive shoes and 30k before he can have sex with her,I know he will say her demand is much..the guy jakpa..nor be all girls cheap.abeg

1. If he complys with ur friend's request and gives her those things to sleep with her, it still doesnt change the fact that she's a prostitute. It's still sex in exchange for material stuff. No difference between her and the one's that stand on the road

2. LoL@ adaugo. See her trying to justify failed runs transaction. Na wa

7. Wahala be like slay queen wet want iPhone 11 pro max, she fit do anything to get am. Na wah!

8. This reminds me of blackberry days. Hmmmm. How fast the phone went into extinction. Life!.sleep to get a phone. Phone oooo that people like us will not differentiate between one iphone another. I guess she is a teen.

9. These wahala ladies full here o
    Those who sell their eternal life for a plate of porridge.
    Lovers of vanities and godless. Those who distribute sexually
    transmitted demons and diseases for the devil.
    If you are on this queue, collect baskets 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    If you call on Jesus and repent, collect roses o🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

10. There is nothing, I will not read here. so cheap ?????

11. chai next year another version of iPhone will be out....then what will you do???
    Have him f''k you again,yeye de smell..

12. If na be the guy I go FUCK am 15 times and still not give her the iPhone! Perhaps that will RESET her dumb BRAIN! NONSENSE!!!

13. 🀣🀣🀣
    Na this one them dey say use what you have to get what you want 🀣🀣🀣. Awon slay mama by force.

14. Sadly I would have taken the offer

15. This is just one out of numerous things some people can do just to own an iPhone that would eventually spoil.

16. Highest she will do with the phone is to pepper her clique, take pics, make and receive calls.
    Smh....

17. She never see something,

that's was how I was routing for one, na so my sister send come, two seconds battery don low, phone dey hot, i nor fit even open Stella's blog with my IPhone. na me and charger dey waka go every where. Abeg IPhone wahala too much.