Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Gedoni Survives Car Crash...

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Reality TV Star Gedoni Survives Car Crash...

Thank God!!!

33 comments:

1. Social media!!!

1. Thank God for your life

2. Ha! Oluwa e se o. God forbid bad thing.

2. When did burst tyre turn to carcrash? Lmao.. na wa o

1. Are you whinning right now?

2. A burst tyre on high speed can somersault your car and cause a fatal accident

3. The devil 😈 learns from some of you 😏🥴🤷🏽‍♀️

3. I thank God on his behalf....

4. Thank God for your life, abeg o, make Khaffy no go develop hbp bcoz of her condition.

BTW, this is not an accident with zero damage na, that tyre needs to be replaced.

5. Thank God for you Gedoni. May God continue to keep you alive.

6. Thank God for his protection upon your life

7. Di Khafi...thank God for you.

8. This IVM tyres sef,thank God for you.

1. IVM makes tires too?

2. Obviously you didn't get why I mentioned IVM,so moveeee.

3. Calm down, that looks like a honest question.

4. Aunty, no one is fighting you. Well, obviously, I didn’t get you.... duh! Why didn’t you say why you mentioned IVM? Why are you feeling offended and being all defensive at the same time unto “IVM makes tires?” Lol.

9. Thank God for your life Gedoni.

10. It shows that the car you drive in Nigeria is the one Innoson gave Khafi.

1. Stella these your Bvs are sharp, that's the tyre of the red car that Khafi won, see bad market

11. Thank God for you Ghedoni.

12. Thank God for saving you🙏.

13. Just go and repair khafi's car abeg