Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ozo Gets A House As Birthday Gift From His Fans...

Thursday, August 05, 2021

Reality TV Star Ozo Gets A House As Birthday Gift From His Fans...

This is the new craze in Nigeria...

Ozo got a house a house as Birthday gift like all the Others......

Congrats to him...

Me - Wondering who is next to become a home owner..

44 comments:

1. I am the next to become a home owner in Jesus Christ name.

Congrats Ozo

1. Hahahaha this is becoming funny oh. So fans are so rich that car is now small thing they have upped their levels to that kg gifting houses.
      Oriegwu!
      Na siddon look I dey.

2. Ozo thanks for giving us content while you were in the house even though all you ever did was to follow nengi's big nyash upandan and profess yeye love to her.
      At least it was better than these ones.
      Hot Dem no hot, cold Dem no cold.
      I know Ebuka will soon come and tell them Nigerians are disappointed.

3. Ozo thanks for giving us content while you were in the house even though all you ever did was to follow nengi's big nyash upandan and profess yeye love to her.
      At least it was better than these ones.
      Hot Dem no hot, cold Dem no cold.
      I know Ebuka will soon come and tell them Nigerians are disappointed.

2. Where them dey see this money sef?
    I hope they've a house of their own?
    Congrats Ozo

1. Is it the less than One Hundred Thousand Naira a fan will contribute that will give the fan a house.

2. House fire, them no get BQ sef

3. HAHAHA! This is becoming a joke... The next housemate should be a private jet!

4. Congrats Ozo! Where una dey see these fans?

5. Wow this last set, the house+ car competition don enter men side too? Wonderful...lol

6. Where are they seeing this money? God,when?

7. I like what I'm seeing. Congrats Ozo.

8. Chai see wetin fans dey do o, my own ox fan and binatone fan na to dey blow away paper dem sabi do

1. Lol...they don blow away your oniduro be day oh.

9. Congrats Ozo. Eribaby got a house first but madam blogger never posted. Hope you're healed of ur hate now?

1. What's your problem? So because Stella did not post Erica house gift on her blog now means she hates her.Na waa for you sha, may God heal you from bitterness.

2. Don't be an ode. Stella can post whatever she likes, go start your own blog and post all about your eribaby

3. These delusional fans think everyone hates their so called demi god. So Stella is now being tagged a hater because she refused to post you gullible fans made up lies. We all know you guys never bought any house for her please. It was a rented apartment. If the house was actually bought as you all claimed, then she was supposed to have snapped holding the sold out key just like Ozo is holding his in that picture up there. At least that would have convinced a lot of people. If you like call me a hater, I'm used to that already.

4. Are you for real anon🙄?? God dey really help Stella sha, the kind of messages I see here sometimes eh..

10. Ozo say it with your full chest, you bought a house for yourself, which kind fan abi AC😏

11. Congratulations to Ozo, this fans are really trying sha. I hope they have a house of their own before contributing money foe someone else.

12. Congrats to Ozo,kudos to his fans.

13. Did anyone notice that those "fans" stationed outside that house are all older women?
    There are sugar mommies fans indeed. Let them keep deceiving themselves.
    The Sugar Mommies are simply providing their orgy houses. Igbangwu! 🐒🐒🐒🐒

14. Congrats Ozo nwoke oma. These your fans are trying o.Abeg TRicky T no get fans ni.I just like that guy.

15. this one fans are just buying houses for all the housemates.... hmmmmmm nawa ohh..

16. if fans can do this, what will ac do? I want ac abeg

17. Ojaeleba you are funny my dear. So does it mean that the cows you people got for your pikinwaya was also rented? Funny girl. Erica got a house and that's on periodt you can hit your head on a stone if e too pain you. Ode

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Abeg rest. We all know the house was rented. Won't stoop to your level to use any derogatory word to describe your "kwin" though. Continue showing yourself. And yes! I'm not disputing the fact she got a house please. I'm only saying the house wasn't bought as you all claimed but rented. So I think we are both saying the same thing. The house was rented for her because where she was staying before she entered big brother house was an apartment she shared with one of her friends. There's nothing wrong in saying the truth.

18. Go and face your rented cows and leave Erica to enjoy her house lol. E pain you. Una go cry tire

19. Ojaeleba cry baby cry lmao. Erica got a house fully paid for the agents self posted it. Your tears will not change that fact. Cow renters in the mud. Congratulations to Ozo as well.

1. Stop crying!! No agent posted any receipts. If receipts were posted as you claim, it would have been everywhere just like how Nengi's agent posted hers and even tagged Nengi to the picture of the house saying that particular duplex was sold out. Anyways, it's not too late for you guys to bring the receipt out if truly it was bought though. But we all know that won't happen because it's rented. Not like renting is even bad. So please rest and stop crying all in the name of wanting to prove a point.

20. Congratulations Ozo
    I am the next in line to testify